Kärcher Window Vac Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! Bored of spending your weekends cleaning the house and it will not last 5 minutes? I get what you mean… My living-room is in a constant mess. The joy of having a toddler with too many toys! Another thing Baba like doing? Being mucky, chocolate on his clothes, fingertips on the window and more! The list is long! So I had to transform myself into Wonder Women (cleaning version). The laundry was quick to get fixed and for the windows? I tell you how I do it with our new Kärcher Window Vac Review. And because we know how much you like cleaning too, you can win 1 Kärcher Window Vac (Anniversary Edition) worth £50! We can’t say that we don’t treat you!

Kärcher

The name must ring a bell for sure! This family business probably solved some of your everyday cleaning problems. My mum had a vacuum cleaner and my dad has one of those big machines for the garden!

So imagine when the brand asked me to test its 10-year Window Vac Anniversary Edition recently launched, I could not say no!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
We got started pretty quickly!

Kärcher is known for its well done and lasting products after all! And if it could save up some of my precious time…

Kärcher Window Vac Review – Specifications

As soon as the box arrived, I was happy to see that the whole set was pretty small (so not too much space in the cupboard! I don’t know about you, but over the years, we have crammed so many things that we barely use!)

The set includes a 170mm narrow suction head, a spray bottle set with a microfibre cloth and 20ml glass cleaning detergent. You have it all! And so easy to set up!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Charging it first

We charged it and we got started right away! Even Baba joined in the fun.

Kärcher Window Vac Review – First Use

After we fully charged (it takes a fair bit of time but we the battery lasts!), we tested it on our outside window.

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
I decided to use it ASAP

I was already happy with our first use. Incredibly light, you can easily set up Kärcher Window Vac to get started within minutes!

You spray the surface and clean it with the cloth. Next? Use the suction nozzle to dry it all.

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
It was so easy to use!

Done! It is so quick!

Kärcher Window Vac – So Fast!

I seriously enjoyed cleaning the windows with this! And trust me, it is a first!

It is so easy to use! Light and not noisy at all, it is not so much a chore anymore to clean up the windows! It was even actually fun for Baba!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
And Baba had a go too

Even he had a little go (please be careful with this and children. Be aware it is not a toy and he tried it a little bit.)

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
And he was eager to help 🙂

It is safe and for trickier parts of your house, you can even use the smaller part.

My windows were clean in minutes and with minimal effort! J’adore!

Kärcher Window Vac – More!

The Kärcher Window Vac is way more than a cool item to clean les fenêtres! We also used it on our mirror panels in the bedroom as well as in the shower and it worked wonders!

Hurrah! Plus, with its 10-year warranty, you can be sure that Frenchie Mummy is going to clean many windows with it!!! And if it is so easy, she might even get to love it and do it every month!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
The windows were clean in a few minutes

It is so much quicker and hassle-free than the traditional way (cloth and your poor little arms feeling painful!).

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
We also used it on our doors inside! That was quite dirty!

Cleaning the windows doesn’t feel like a full workout anymore!

C’est un succés! Even my mum looked at it with envy when she visited us last month 🙂

Kärcher Window Vac Review – Le verdict

I really like my Kärcher Window Vac! I am not the housework gal at all and yet, cleaning our windows (and more!) was so effortless!

  • the Kärcher Window Vac is super light
  • easy to assemble
  • it cleans your windows so much faster
  • you can use it on a diversity of surfaces
  • it doesn’t take too much space as it is so compact!
Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
So good!

Plus, the Anniversary Edition is currently retailed at £50 so it is a very good price for something you can use so often!

And if it makes the mama life better, I say oui to this! Always!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
All gone now!

An impromptu visit from the in-laws and your living-room looks like a battleship? Pick up the toys and clean your surfaces in seconds without any risk of streaks or smears. Job done and you feel like a boss 🙂

Kärcher Window Vac Review – Giveaway

Fancy some little help for a streak-free and sparkling clean house? Win 1 Kärcher Window Vac worth £50!

Kärcher Window Vac Review, Pressure Washer, Mobile Cleaning Products, Handheld Vacuum Cleaner, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Win the same Anniversary Edition now!

Enter this fab giveaway now via Gleam!

win 1 Kärcher Window Vac (Anniversary Edition) worth £50

This giveaway starts on Sunday the 21st of October and ends at midnight on the 21st of November.

The competition is open to UK residents only.

Competition Terms & Conditions

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.

We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of the brand. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our Kärcher Window Vac Review! Frenchie Mummy is in such a cleaning frenzy at the moment 🙂

Loving what you see? Why not check out our Giveaways‘ section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

Disclosure:  We received a Kärcher Window Vac. All opinions are my own.

Giveaway shared on PrizefinderBritMumsLoquaxSuper Lucky and Competition Database

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

199 Comments

  1. MARIA ROGERS
    October 21, 2018 / 6:18 pm

    Oh my goodness! I NEED one of these in my life, 1) I have a conservatory = loadsa glass, 2) I have full length mirror wardrobes in my bedroom = forever cleaning 3) I have dual aspect windows in bathroom and living room = too much glass in my house to clean! HELP!!!

  2. Tracy Hanley
    October 21, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    I would love to use this on my windows and mirrors

  3. Amy Tidd
    October 21, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    This is perfect for cleaning my shower and the bifold doors!

  4. felicity
    October 21, 2018 / 6:37 pm

    Well everything over the year but particularly at the moment on the condensation that starts to form on the windows at night when the temperatures drop. It would be MUCH better than using my method of a cloth 🙂

  5. Alica
    October 21, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    I would clean my windows and mirrors! I detest these jobs!

  6. Louise Fairweather
    October 21, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    I haven’t really cleaned the windows since we moved in a year ago so this would give me the push to do it!

  7. Priscilla Stubbs
    October 21, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    This would great for cleaning my windows and mirrors. Window cleaning is a pet hate but this would make it a bit more pleasurable

  8. iain maciver
    October 21, 2018 / 7:33 pm

    windows,mirrors , car windows

  9. Ellen Stafford
    October 21, 2018 / 7:33 pm

    To clean my windows and mirrors!

  10. Martina Pichova
    October 21, 2018 / 7:34 pm

    Our windows always need cleaning because my kids keep touching them with their mucky hands…

  11. Sean eccles
    October 21, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    I am fed up of cleaning my windows this would be so handy x

  12. Claire Hennighan
    October 21, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    I’ve wanted one of these for ages now. My husband doesn’t believe in paying a window cleaner (or any cleaner for that matter!) so I’d love one of these!

  13. pete c
    October 21, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    I`d like to use it for cleaning my conservatory windows

  14. JaSh
    October 21, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    Id use it for my whole house because they could do with it!

  15. Ritchie
    October 21, 2018 / 8:08 pm

    Surprisingly I would use it to clean my windows

  16. Jayne Townson
    October 21, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    I would use this to give all my mirrors and windows a good clean and sparkle. Thanks for the chance to win.

  17. Ema J Lowe
    October 21, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I would use this on my porch windows.

  18. Solange
    October 21, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    I would clean my windows and mirrors.

  19. Margaret Gallagher
    October 21, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Mirrors shower greenhouse – great for cleaning up spills on hardwood floor too

  20. Sandra Fortune
    October 21, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    I’d use this on my mirrors and Windows I also have a large glass dining table it could be useful for

  21. Tracy Nixon
    October 22, 2018 / 3:28 am

    This is perfect for cleaning my shower and windows and patio doors!

  22. Peter Watson
    October 22, 2018 / 3:54 am

    Now it’s a job that just suits me
    A window cleaner you would be
    If you can see what I can see
    When I’m cleanin’ windows

  23. janet Matthews
    October 22, 2018 / 6:36 am

    I would keep it in our caravan to clean the condensation off the windows every morning.

  24. Helen J
    October 22, 2018 / 7:05 am

    My other half and I were talking just this weekend about how we needed to clean the windows to ensure we’re getting as much daylight as possible in now that the seasons are changing. So I’d use this to get autumn ready!

  25. clair downham
    October 22, 2018 / 8:22 am

    on my windows and shower cubicle

  26. chloe b
    October 22, 2018 / 9:13 am

    This would be fab to clean our windows at our home! I’m currently having a good deep clean before the festive season so this would be amazing to get our home looking fab and ready for the Christmas lights!!

  27. Ursula Hunt
    October 22, 2018 / 9:24 am

    I would love to use it on the windows that are always dirty off dogs noses and grandchildren’s hands

  28. L. Mundy
    October 22, 2018 / 9:40 am

    I would use on windows, mirrors and the car windows. Great item. Would love to win

  29. Jennifer Toal
    October 22, 2018 / 9:47 am

    The patio doors

  30. Sheena Batey
    October 22, 2018 / 10:07 am

    My windows don’t get cleaned very often this vac would be my motivation to do them more regularly

  31. Tony Metcalfe
    October 22, 2018 / 10:48 am

    On the conservatory windows, so much glass!

  32. Lesley Bambridge
    October 22, 2018 / 12:09 pm

    I never get a good result on my windows, so that’s where I would use it most. Mirrors and shower cubicle would be next in line

  33. Sinead ORourke
    October 22, 2018 / 12:11 pm

    For my bathroom. It always get steamed up.

  34. Susan Chafer
    October 22, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    I’d use it in the conservatory – cleaning all the windows takes forever!

  35. Angela treadway
    October 22, 2018 / 1:52 pm

    Cleaning my Windows so I don’t have to relive on my partner to do it x

  36. Nigel Soper
    October 22, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    Would use it to clean our windows

  37. Ruth Wollerton
    October 22, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    My patio door – I can never get it spotless

  38. Carol Thomas
    October 22, 2018 / 4:33 pm

    I need a good cleaner for our windows as our window cleaner has disappeared. This would be just the job

  39. Laura Jeffs
    October 22, 2018 / 4:49 pm

    I would use it on my windows and mirrors, and it would be a great help!

  40. Kim Murray
    October 22, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    Would be great in my conservatory – I’m not very good at cleaning windows!

  41. Sharon FreemantleSe
    October 22, 2018 / 5:17 pm

    I’d use it on my windows and mirrors

  42. Shelley Jessup
    October 22, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    it would be perfect for our conservatory as there’s plenty of windows to keep me busy cleaning for a while!

  43. sharon wilkes
    October 22, 2018 / 7:20 pm

    Would love to win this. It would make the dreaded window cleaning so much easier.

  44. Isabell Whitenstall
    October 22, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    I would like to try it on my Sons patio doors, they are always covered with sticky little fingers.

  45. Andrea Fletcher
    October 22, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    My windows and patio doors.

  46. Rebecca Cusick
    October 22, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    I’d use it on my windows, shower, tiles and mirrors 🙂

  47. Maria
    October 22, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    my shower doors are a pain to clean so this would be perfect

  48. Kelly Hirst
    October 23, 2018 / 5:52 am

    I’d use this for getting the condensation off my windows in the morning

  49. Ruth Harwood
    October 23, 2018 / 7:46 am

    This would be great for cleaning our windows inside and out as we live on the 3rd and 4th floor, so can’t really do it without a lot of effort!!

  50. Sarah Mcvicar
    October 23, 2018 / 9:47 am

    I’d use it on my patio doors x

  51. Chris Andrews
    October 23, 2018 / 11:56 am

    mainly for cleaning the windows in our house, but also our caravan whose windows are quite neglected

  52. Sally Collingwood
    October 23, 2018 / 12:28 pm

    Perfect to clean all my windows

  53. Tracy Newton
    October 23, 2018 / 2:31 pm

    I would use this on my conservatory windows and shower screens

  54. Nikki Phipps
    October 23, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    Definately my windows at home and in the car xx Thank you

  55. Annalise O'Neill
    October 23, 2018 / 2:59 pm

    This would be fab for our conservatory!! I might even enjoy cleaning it then :o)

  56. Joo Dee
    October 23, 2018 / 3:42 pm

    we live in a Chapel conversion, this would be so useful for the huge windows!!!

  57. Julie Carwardine
    October 24, 2018 / 7:22 am

    My patio windows. They get so dirty!

  58. Geri Gregg
    October 24, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    I would use it for my new flat x x

  59. Jean Cassell
    October 24, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    I’ve never been much of a window cleaner so this would give me a push in the right direction

  60. Ksenia Zywczuk
    October 24, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    Have a few animals that leave nose prints on my windows! Would be good to clean them off! 🙂

  61. Samantha O'D
    October 25, 2018 / 6:33 pm

    Cleaning all our windows inside before my husband starts putting up christmas lights

  62. Jo m welsh
    October 26, 2018 / 6:39 am

    I would like it to clean my patio doors anything that makes it easier is good in my eyes.

  63. claire griffiths
    October 26, 2018 / 10:07 am

    i would use it on the windows in my home and mirrors

  64. Jodi hill
    October 27, 2018 / 8:33 am

    My windows… my toddler is forever getting her sticky fingers all over them, usually within 10 minutes of cleaning them… this would make my life easier!

  65. Emma Walton
    October 27, 2018 / 8:45 am

    I would like to try it on my windows and mirrors because no matter what cleaners I use, they always smear.

  66. Sue Bowden
    October 27, 2018 / 10:22 am

    I’d use it on my windows and mirrors.

  67. Leila Benhamida
    October 27, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    Clean all the windows at home and the car windscreen also.

  68. Jo F
    October 27, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    We have two rooms with patio doors which the children are forever putting the grubby hands all over. That’s coupled with the cat who seems to sneeze over them and so the bottom 2 foot of window is permanently filthy.

  69. Sarah Russell
    October 27, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    l would use this on my windows! it would be so useful for mirrors and pictures too!.Our cat loves to look out the widow but leaves all smudge marks with her nose so this would great for going round after her too!.

  70. Sarah Courtney
    October 27, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    I would gift this to my mom as i think it would help her so much cleaning windows

  71. Rachel Butterworth
    October 27, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    For windows.

  72. Tracy Newton
    October 28, 2018 / 5:59 am

    Fantastic for cleaning mirrored wardrobe doors

  73. Caroline Upton
    October 28, 2018 / 8:59 am

    I’d use it on my windows and for the shower

  74. Kate Davies
    October 28, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    To keep my windows hand and paw print free ?

  75. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 28, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    I would use this in the windows in my home

  76. Julie Howarth
    October 29, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    All my windows

  77. Helen Thurston
    October 29, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    I’d use it on all my windows – with two nosy cats there are always smudges on the windows!

  78. caroline McCabe
    October 29, 2018 / 2:37 pm

    I would use it on my house windows and also our caravan windows

  79. Fiona Johnstone
    October 29, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    I would use it for my shower and my windows. In particular the window that my two spaniels sit at to watch the world go by. I could wash that five times a day and there would still be smears all over it. Why they have to touch the window with their noses I don’t know. A simple wave would do.

  80. Natasha Mairs
    October 30, 2018 / 9:51 am

    My windows are a right state so would love to use this on them. Love Karcher products

  81. Sharon Hirst
    October 30, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    Would use this for cleaning my windows and the shower.

  82. Christina Palmer
    October 30, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    I would use it on my windows, mirrors and the shower

  83. Karen Barrett
    October 31, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    Perfect, I live in a bungalow, I’d be able to clean all my windows beautifully with this

  84. vanessa ball
    November 1, 2018 / 8:02 am

    my mirrors and windows

  85. Susan B
    November 1, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    The cats put their wet noses up against the lower window panes so this would be handy for cleaning them.

  86. Martha Chisholm
    November 2, 2018 / 11:52 am

    Windows …..obviously….but I’m just about to put a new shower into the bathroom and this would be a great help keeping the shower doors clean and shining.

  87. Sadie Coffin
    November 2, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    I live on a busy road and my windows get filthy so this would save loads of time.

  88. lisa tebbutt
    November 2, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    i use on my windows because my cat sit by the kitchen windows and hair get everywher

  89. Rebecca Nisbet
    November 3, 2018 / 12:02 am

    I would use it, well I would get the husband to use it on our windows.

  90. jo liddement
    November 3, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    This would be so useful to clean my windows and the glass in my doors. I would also use it to clean the windows in the holiday cottages that i clean in the summer.

  91. Roshni Patel
    November 3, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    I’d use it to clean the windows – they need it!

  92. Ellen Sheppard
    November 4, 2018 / 8:14 am

    I would use this the most on my patio doors, my cats let me know they want to come in by rubbing their grubby paws all over the glass 🙂

  93. daria
    November 4, 2018 / 9:22 am

    Getting rid of the condensation which I get every morning on my windows in the winter. x

  94. Carolyn E
    November 4, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    Cleaning the shower glass panels…..the bane of my housework.

  95. Denise walton
    November 4, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    I would clean my windows and glass doors

  96. Alison Johnson
    November 5, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    Our conservatory, lots of windows which don’t get cleaned as much as they should when you have to do it by hand.

  97. Victoria Davison
    November 7, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    This would be perfect for our balcony doors! It looks so satisfying and fun to use!

  98. Julie Edwards
    November 7, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    My windows, my kitchen, my bathroom, oohh so much to do..

  99. Claire Woods
    November 7, 2018 / 4:35 pm

    On my patio doors.

  100. Carole Nott
    November 11, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    great device for cleaning my windows and patio doors

  101. A.E. ADKINS
    November 12, 2018 / 12:43 pm

    I would use it for cleaning my windows, I always end up with smears

  102. Sam Parkes
    November 12, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    I would use it to clean all my windows, no more streaks

  103. Julie Howarth
    November 12, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    The conservatory windows

  104. Rachel Craig
    November 12, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    Windows, including car windows.

  105. Nikita yates
    November 13, 2018 / 9:39 am

    Windows, shower room even the car can’t do with streaky glass so this would be amazing!

  106. Emma Howard
    November 13, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    This would be great for cleaning my windows!

  107. Elizabeth Smith
    November 13, 2018 / 2:10 pm

    I was lying in bed this morning thinking it was strange that although the sky was all blue it had a kind of speckly, grainy look to it. Then I shamedly realised it was the dirty window. Good job the battery lasts well because if it comes here it will have some sterling work to do!

  108. Hayley Evans
    November 13, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    I’d love to use it on the patio doors that are constantly covered in marks from the cats and the kids.

  109. Christine Caple
    November 13, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    All my windows really need this!

  110. Carolyn E
    November 14, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    I have stayed with friends recently who keep one in the bathroom. It’s fantastic for leaving the shower clean and sparkling and perfect, almost essential for areas of hard water – we suffer from hardware terribly!

  111. Joy B
    November 14, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    This karcher window vac would be a great fit for cleaning all the smaller decorative glass panes that surround my front door.

  112. Lyndsey Cooksey
    November 15, 2018 / 11:42 am

    I would love it to clean my windows. Being a cleaner for my job, it’s such a chore to come back home to start cleaning… Especially the windows… But with this, it would be a pleasure!

  113. Liz deacon
    November 15, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    OMG this is on my Christmas list ?? so want one of these. My windows are horrible in the morning me and my daughter who is 4 would do widows all day ??

  114. Victoria Prince
    November 16, 2018 / 9:37 am

    I’d love to use it on all our windows, and the shower screen door!

  115. Simon Tinsley
    November 17, 2018 / 9:26 am

    my French Doors get steamed up when the heating is on and the wind blows the steam from the chimney the wrong way. This would be ideal in those situations.

  116. Lauren Mason
    November 17, 2018 / 10:51 am

    I would use this to clean my windows, they are in dire need of a good wash 🙁

  117. David Greenhalgh
    November 17, 2018 / 2:04 pm

    cleaning the conservatory windows both inside and out. Should be a breeze with this

  118. Natasha
    November 18, 2018 / 8:53 am

    I’d use it on the full length mirror which seem to need cleaning almost daily!

  119. T Brailey
    November 18, 2018 / 9:41 am

    I would use it for the conservatory where we have lots of condensation. I would also use it for the shower.

  120. janine atkin
    November 18, 2018 / 3:32 pm

    my window cleaners dont do a good job so if i won this id sack them and do it myself!

  121. Sheri Darby
    November 18, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    The windows

  122. Tina H
    November 18, 2018 / 6:45 pm

    This would be perfect for cleaning the windows in my conservatory.

  123. AnnaSSS
    November 18, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    Would be perfect for my windows and mirrors.
    Thank you for great giveaway
    xxx

  124. November 18, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    my son’s windows get very grimey. I would use it on that.

  125. Natasha R-M
    November 18, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    This would come in handy for cleaning our ground-floor house windows.

  126. Ashleigh Allan
    November 18, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    Cleaning my Windows

  127. Aimee Charbonnier
    November 19, 2018 / 6:13 am

    I would use this everywhere! Amazing, I loved reading about this, thanks!

  128. Anthea Holloway
    November 19, 2018 / 10:52 am

    I would use it in the shower, on windows and on mirrors.

  129. Kim Neville
    November 19, 2018 / 11:51 am

    Would be perfect to clean our windows

  130. Kristyn Harris
    November 19, 2018 / 1:47 pm

    I would love to win and use this for my bay windows!

  131. irene gilmour
    November 19, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    the windows mirrors and shower screen

  132. KATHY D
    November 19, 2018 / 5:48 pm

    conservatory – so many windows what a help this would be

  133. James Travis
    November 19, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    Use it to clean our windows

  134. November 20, 2018 / 10:05 am

    I’d love to use it on our kitchen windows – the outside seems to be grimy however often we clean!

  135. Debbie Finnerty
    November 20, 2018 / 10:36 am

    I would use it for everything lol windows, mirrors, shower glass door panels!

  136. November 20, 2018 / 11:11 am

    I would use it to get the windows of my house looking sparkly, desperately needs doing.

  137. November 20, 2018 / 11:43 am

    Cleaning my window and shower glass – it takes fore ever

  138. Jo
    November 20, 2018 / 1:46 pm

    I would clean every window in the house as I haven’t done them in ….. Well let’s just say it’s been a while lol

  139. Chris Hunt
    November 20, 2018 / 2:02 pm

    I would use it for the conservatory windows mainly, Inside and out, takes ages normally.

  140. Michelle Jones
    November 20, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    Oh wow! I would love to use one of these for my windows and mirrors. I have floor to ceiling windows in the back of my house and to get a streak free finish would be an absolute dream

  141. Donna Caldwell
    November 20, 2018 / 2:15 pm

    I’d love it for my windows in the house the have lots of condensed on them in the mornings it’s very Annoying this would be fabulous

  142. Angela Spicer
    November 20, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    My patio doors never stay clean with a dog in the house so they would definitely appreciate this.

  143. Amy Briscoe
    November 20, 2018 / 4:52 pm

    I’d use it to make my windows super sparkly and beautiful!!

  144. Pauline Dring
    November 20, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    I would use it for the windows and shower doors

  145. JULIE WARD
    November 20, 2018 / 6:04 pm

    The shower is my biggest pain, then my windows

  146. Karen B
    November 20, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    As well as cleaning the windows, it would be perfect for clearing the condensation from our porch.

  147. Kellie McIntyre
    November 20, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    Windows and doors -they are bogging!!!

  148. Katie Walker
    November 20, 2018 / 7:34 pm

    What couldn’t you use it for ?! I have a mirror that is being particularly stubborn and streaking I would give it a shot on that

  149. Julie Jones
    November 20, 2018 / 8:32 pm

    I’d use it for clearing the condensation on the windows and especially in the bathroom after showers to dry the tiles.

  150. looly6355
    November 20, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    this would be perfect for my windows, living next to a busy road with buses going passed every 10 minutes my front window are horrid as soon as they are cleaned they are filthy again!

  151. Lisa Butterworth
    November 20, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Inside of all the windows, the shower and my wardrobe mirror!

  152. Kat C
    November 20, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    I would use it for the condensation on the bathroom windows!

  153. November 20, 2018 / 10:54 pm

    Perfect for cleaning my windows at home and in car xx

  154. Fiona jk42
    November 20, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    We have lots of windows as our house is 3 storeys plus a basement, and has it takes ages to clean them. I like that the window vac is cordless, as then I can use it when I have to use a ladder to reach the top of the windows in our sitting room and dining room.

  155. Susan Peart
    November 21, 2018 / 1:02 am

    My conservatory! This would be amazing

  156. Emma Hussain
    November 21, 2018 / 6:53 am

    Be great for my bifold doors

  157. Rachael Sexey
    November 21, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I think I would use this amazing product on my patio doors that my smelly dog loves to rub up against ?

  158. Carla Carthy
    November 21, 2018 / 8:59 am

    I would use it on my windows thank you very much for the chance 🙂

  159. Nicola Haywood
    November 21, 2018 / 9:07 am

    I’d use it for my windows and shower, my neighbour has one and says its great on tiles too!

  160. jules Eley
    November 21, 2018 / 9:15 am

    I have 4 children and 2 dogs who all like to lick and touch my windows and patio glass so I would use this to keep them looking nice and clean and also in the walk in shower.

  161. Tricia Bingham
    November 21, 2018 / 10:01 am

    i would use it for my windows plus glass panels in the doors and mirrors and my car windows really useful tool

  162. Phil Darling
    November 21, 2018 / 10:17 am

    All my windows – I can’t seem to get a streak free finish – hopefully I would with this beauty

  163. Tess D
    November 21, 2018 / 11:35 am

    would love this for my windows always seems such an effort to keep them clean – this would be ideal x

  164. Fiona Martin
    November 21, 2018 / 11:55 am

    I’d love this for our bedroom windows – they are so wet and condensated on these cold mornings and it takes ages to go round with a cloth and wipe them!

  165. Hayley Elvin
    November 21, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Our patio doors, kids bedroom windows and the shower as they always seem to get finger marks on

  166. Marie Evans
    November 21, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    I have a lot of condensation on my windows so this little device would take the chore out of this problem.

  167. Neil Holliday
    November 21, 2018 / 1:47 pm

    clean my shower screen

  168. Neil Holliday
    November 21, 2018 / 1:47 pm

    clean my shower screen

  169. Hayley Cooper
    November 21, 2018 / 2:24 pm

    Windows and patio doors for me.

  170. Stephen Little
    November 21, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    My windows are overdue for a clean!

  171. Terrie-Ann Wright
    November 21, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    I would use this on our new house that we brought this year, the windows are in need of a deep clean.

  172. Sare Davies
    November 21, 2018 / 3:16 pm

    My windows. I scarcely ever clean them at the moment. This sounds like it would certainly enourage me to get them done!

  173. Nikki Stewart
    November 21, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    This would be very handy around the house, especially as we are about to add on a very large extension which will double the size of the house, and the amount of windows and doors I have to clean!

  174. Melissa Lee
    November 21, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    The inside windows of my house are horrendous – I would love to make them sparkle with this!

  175. Sarah Morris
    November 21, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    To clean outside windows

  176. CAROL PATRICK
    November 21, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    I would use this window vac for cleaning windows – my conservatory & kitchen windows in particular, my glass doors and also mirrors – to leave them sparkling clean.

  177. Maria Jane Knight
    November 21, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    We live in an old cottage with single glazed sash windows and let me tell you…the battle with condensation has begun! I have to keep on top of it otherwise we get black mould around the windows, so every morning i’am at every window with our old “window towels” to mop them up. The Karcher Vac would be a HUGE help at battling the condensation this winter.

  178. Lucy D
    November 21, 2018 / 5:37 pm

    I’d use it on our bifold doors – always covered in sticky fingerprints!

  179. Lori Darling
    November 21, 2018 / 5:45 pm

    I would use this for cleaning up condensation on my windows and in the bathroom

  180. Harriet Leonard
    November 21, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    To clean all windows and mirrors

  181. Christine Hobbs
    November 21, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    It would be a gift to my daughter who has windows that run with condensation and drives her mad.

  182. Michelle Sykes
    November 21, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    To clean my windows and the tiles in my bathroom

  183. kelly wheelhouse
    November 21, 2018 / 7:56 pm

    I’d love to use this to keep my windows clean inside and out! I have 2 cats who mucky up the inside, and because I live in a rented house I’m supposed to keep the outside clean too!

  184. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    November 21, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    All of my house windows ! 🙂 My shower screen and my car windows !! x

  185. Amy Jo McLellan
    November 21, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    For cleaning all the windows in my house 🙂

  186. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 21, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    I’d use it on my windows

  187. Tammy Neal
    November 21, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    I’d use this on my windows x

  188. Craig Hindle
    November 21, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    I would like to use Kärcher Window Vac for cleaning my kitchen windows

  189. Chris hindle
    November 21, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    I would like to use the Kärcher Window Vac on my bay windows

  190. paula cheadle
    November 21, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    I would clean my windows in my bungalow

  191. Kirsteen Mackay
    November 21, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    I’d love to use the window vac to clean my shower screens.

  192. Sylvia Paul
    November 21, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    I hate cleaning my windows so they don’t get done very often. This would really encourage me to sort them out xx

  193. Tracy B
    November 21, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    I’d use it for my downstairs windows which always seem to streak, no matter how I clean them. I’d also use it to clean my shower screen, which is also a nightmare to keep streak-free.

  194. Natalie Crossan
    November 21, 2018 / 10:57 pm

    I’d clean my windows and then do my Mums too! 🙂

  195. Hazel Rea
    November 21, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    The windows and the shower to get them smear free.

  196. Jane Gorton
    November 21, 2018 / 11:32 pm

    Would use this in the Conservatory, windows & doors in the house and the car windows – you can never get smear clean but I’m told the Karcher window vac does. Fingers & paws crossed xxxx

  197. tracy sinclair
    November 21, 2018 / 11:35 pm

    I would use it on windows and mirrors, two of my least favourite jobs x

  198. Natalie Gillham
    November 21, 2018 / 11:53 pm

    It would make it alot easier for me to wash all the windows in mine and my Dads homes. Thanks for the chance to win x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.