Joone Nappies Review & Giveaway – Win 1 of 10 Monthly Boxes worth £65

Bonjour lecteurs! Today I am super excited as I have a very special giveaway for you in our Joone Nappies Review. Indeed, 10 of our lucky readers will win each a month supply of nappies and wipes with Joone! Oh, mon Dieu! We have been working with many fab brands on the blog over the last month but this is totally different! Because I will treat 10 people and they will all receive a pack of nappies and wipes (made in France) worth £65 each! How about that to end the weekend en beauté!?

C’est parti! Read now our Joone Nappies Review and have fun with our new GIVEAWAY!

Joone Paris – The Stylish Nappy Made in France!

When Joone asked me to try their eco-friendly products, I could not resist! After all, who better than le fameux Frenchie Baba to try a Frenchie product!

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
So excited to have a box full of nappies just for him!

So what is it all about? We tell you all in here!

Joone offers nappies’ subscriptions so that you receive at home everything for your little ones’ bum. It is so cute! You can even order a diaper cake! Anyone fancies one of these? C’est parfait for a baby shower or a birthday! How cool is that!?

It’s also facile to set to get started!

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
And those prints are super cute! I love the one with stripes of course!
  • Choose the size and print (they have a super cute selection!)
  • Place your order
  • No need to go to the shop, it is delivered  to your doorstep
  • Bored or you have passed the ‘nappies’ stage’, you can cancel it anytime

A Typical Joone Nappy…

La couche (nappy) Joone is so healthy and effective at the same time. And here is why!

  • a super comfy elastic waistband
  • the side panels are strong to avoid leaks
  • its core is also super absorbent
  • the nappy is soft and breathable
  • it features an anti-leak double protection
  • the scratch is super efficient so it will not go easily
  • Chlore free fluff is in it aussi!
Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
When a badger meets some foxes…

But also…

Joone produces a nappy that is healthy and ecologically responsible as possible, with the shortest carbon footprint on the UK market. When you know that, currently in the UK about eight million disposable nappies are thrown away each day, which accounts for about three percent of our household waste, you might want to use this brand from now on.

But did you know? There is no such thing as a “good for the environment” nappy. So what does Joone do to help our planet? Well, its nappies are transported as little as the market allows.

The pooling transport system that the brand is using means that it reduces its ecological impact by having the same truck deliver 5 to 10 parcels on each delivery round. It represents 5 times less carbon footprint than for any nappy manufactured in Eastern or Southern Europe. It is a start!

So Joone nappies are cute, very well conceived and the brand is very transparent about its production and way to operate but what are the results once they are actually used?

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
So much choice! Not sure which one to try first!

Our answer now!

Joone Nappies Review – Le verdict

I am going to be honest with you. We found a brand that suited us ages ago and since then, we have been using it. End of. But Joone really made me think of the possibilities out there!

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
First, he likes the styles of those!

As soon as we received our first box, I immediately love the cute patterns. In both size 4 or size 5, les couches fitted well Baba. He was obviously comfy. They are fab as Baba is an active toddler.

Not only that but he drinks a lot, so you know what comes up next!

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
Baba is also very happy to hear what the brand is doing for our planet!

The Joone nappies were extremely absorbent! Even at night, they were a success! No leak, no need for Frenchie Mummy to wake up at 5 am and change her monster.

Plus no rash on his bum!And the month supply we tried at first lasted a bit longer so we save up on them!

Wow! I really liked those nappies! So much indeed, we decided to order a second box!

We were also lucky to receive some wipes and they did not disappoint us either! Resistant and soft, they were perfect to use while out and about or at home!

Joone ticks all the boxes: cute, easy, efficient, transparent. A dream come true for all les mamans.

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
And he is so comfy with them he is climbing all over the places!

Have a look at the website now and order your first box! There is no way you will not like them! Joone nappies, a reliable protection that will keep our babies dry!

Joone Nappies Review – Giveaway!

And because we love this label so much, we are super proud to team up with them to offer you the chance to win a fab prize!

Joone Nappies Review, French nappies, Eco-friendly, baby
Win one of those magic boxes worth £65!

Indeed, 10 of our readers will win each a month supply of nappies and wipes worth £65! Receive the same fab box with the designs of your choice!

To enter this great Frenchie giveaway, simply enter it now via gleam!

Win a Box of Joone Nappies worth £65

This giveaway starts on Sunday 18th February at 7.00 pm and ends at midnight on the 18th March.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open worldwide so be in it!
We will select 10 winners at random using Gleam.
The winners must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Joone. Frenchie Mummy is not responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our Joone Nappies Review.

We are so excited to feature such a gorgeous brand and also super proud to offer you such a fab competition!

See you soon on the blog for more fabulous prizes! I don’t want to spill the beans, but we will have some cute jewellery as well as a gorgeous bag to give away soon!!!! Check out our Instagram if you want an exclusive preview!

Disclosure: We received the products featured in this post for free but all opinions remain my own!

109 Comments

  1. Karen Barrett
    February 18, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    The Fox design

  2. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    February 18, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    Penguin design is really cute !!

  3. Gerri Tennant
    February 18, 2018 / 7:34 pm

    These sound such a good idea well.done. I particularly like the fox design.

  4. Elaine Savage
    February 18, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    I like the foxes design

  5. Margaret Gallagher
    February 18, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    Foxes for us please

  6. Maggie Coates
    February 18, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    I like the penguin design

    • Maggie Coates
      February 19, 2018 / 6:45 am

      I see on the gleam widget there is a daily option to give your favourite design. Do you reaaly want us to comment every day? Penguin still……

      • Maggie Coates
        February 20, 2018 / 6:44 am

        Bumping for a reply please and commenting again as this is what the gleam wudget suggests …penguin

        • Cecile Blaireau
          Author
          March 11, 2018 / 9:56 am

          there is no need. I am just approving comments today 🙂 bear with me

  7. Lynne Manton
    February 18, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    I love the Fox and leaf design

  8. Rachel Craig
    February 18, 2018 / 11:29 pm

    Penquin.

  9. Hayley Colburn
    February 19, 2018 / 1:19 am

    I really like the penguin 😀

  10. Solange
    February 19, 2018 / 1:46 am

    I like the penguin design.

  11. astrid c
    February 19, 2018 / 6:01 am

    i love the fox design, although they are all really cute!!! x

  12. A.E. ADKINS
    February 19, 2018 / 6:35 am

    Fox or watermelon design gets this households vote (but also like the penguins etc)

  13. Sue McCarthy
    February 19, 2018 / 9:12 am

    I love the penguins

  14. Suzanne Jackson
    February 19, 2018 / 10:38 am

    Love the penguin design

  15. Sharon Freemantle
    February 19, 2018 / 10:58 am

    love the fox

  16. Sarah Lambert
    February 19, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    I’m loving the penguin design very cute 🙂

  17. Rachel Craig
    February 19, 2018 / 3:54 pm

    Penquins is my favourite design.

  18. Rosemary Tily
    February 19, 2018 / 5:55 pm

    The penguin is my favourite

  19. Angie McDonald
    February 19, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    I love the penguins design!

  20. Sally Collingwood
    February 19, 2018 / 7:37 pm

    Fox and leaf is really cute!

  21. john prendergast
    February 19, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    the penguin design

  22. Hannah Wallington
    February 19, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    I love the fox design

  23. Fay
    February 19, 2018 / 9:11 pm

    I’m loving the penguins, but the watermelons are pretty cool also!

  24. Lisa Wilkinson
    February 19, 2018 / 9:18 pm

    I love the Watermelon print

  25. Carol Thomas
    February 19, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    I love what looks like the sailor design with blue stripes and an anchor. Be telling our eldest son and DiL about these as they will love them too

    (Incidently on the comment on a picture on Facebook the link to it wouldn’t work properly. I had to go via Facebook make a comment on the blog comp post and click through the link back to here, then click on a picture of me which appeared on the dropbox to get it to accept. I also had to do the same to like the Joone page on Facebook as it took me to a blank page that didn’t exist. Thought I best let you know some of the comp links had corrupted)

  26. Tiffeny Brown
    February 20, 2018 / 9:12 am

    I love the penguin print, so cute and unusual! 🙂

  27. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 20, 2018 / 10:33 am

    Love the Penguin design

  28. Ursula Hunt
    February 20, 2018 / 10:55 am

    My maiden name was Fox so it has to be the foxes

  29. Patty Hancock
    February 20, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    These are so cute. I wish they had cute diapers like this when my son was a baby

  30. February 20, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    These are cute! I love the fact that they are ecologically responsible and better for the environment!!

  31. Jeanette Leighton
    February 20, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    Penguin

  32. sophie williams
    February 20, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    I love the foxes! Matches our pushchair too!

  33. Tina Hewitt
    February 20, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    The fox design is my favourite although they are all lovely

  34. Emily Carter-Dunn
    February 20, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I love the nautical-themed pattern

  35. brenda heads
    February 20, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    I like the fox design.

  36. Laura Walker
    February 21, 2018 / 5:09 am

    I love the watermelon print

  37. brenda heads
    February 21, 2018 / 9:17 am

    replying again as the widget said. I like the fox design the best.

  38. Leila Benhamida
    February 21, 2018 / 5:07 pm

    Love the penguin design.

  39. Rosemary Tily
    February 21, 2018 / 8:43 pm

    I think the Penquin design is my favourite!

  40. Rosemary Tily
    February 21, 2018 / 8:47 pm

    I think the Penquin design is my favourite! These nappies look so comfortable too.

  41. Rachel Craig
    February 21, 2018 / 11:57 pm

    Penquins.

  42. Jennifer Bruce
    February 22, 2018 / 1:07 pm

    We love the penguin design

  43. Donna W
    February 23, 2018 / 3:18 pm

    I really like the fox design. It’s nice to have alternatives to the most popular brand of nappies as they aren’t necessarily the best!

  44. Sharon Hirst
    February 23, 2018 / 6:11 pm

    Penguin design

  45. Rosemary Tily
    February 24, 2018 / 11:36 am

    The Penquins are really cute!

  46. Rosemary Tily
    February 24, 2018 / 11:38 am

    I really meant the Penguins – must have quins on my mind then we really would need lots of nappies!

  47. Katy Malkin
    February 24, 2018 / 8:55 pm

    I love the gold hearts, so lovely to have eco friendly nappies

  48. Rachel Craig
    February 24, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    I like the penguin design.

  49. Linda
    February 25, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    I love the Christmas penguin design. It’s so cute!

  50. Hannah Wallington
    February 25, 2018 / 5:39 pm

    I love the penguin design

  51. cheryl hadfield
    February 25, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    fox design

  52. Rosemary Tily
    February 26, 2018 / 10:24 am

    The penguin is my favourite although as babies love to gurgle away at animal designs I like the fox design too!

  53. Ruth Harwood
    February 26, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    love the penguins!

  54. Carolyn Heyworth
    February 26, 2018 / 3:30 pm

    The foxy design is also a cute design !

  55. Amanda tanner
    February 26, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    the fox design

  56. Rosemary Tily
    February 27, 2018 / 9:13 am

    Penguins – still my favourite!

  57. brenda heads
    February 27, 2018 / 4:59 pm

    replying again as the widget suggests I like the fox design

  58. Sarah Austin
    February 27, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    I like the watermelon print!

  59. Maria
    February 27, 2018 / 10:45 pm

    fox design

  60. kelly morgan
    February 28, 2018 / 6:33 am

    The fox design

  61. Rosemary Tily
    February 28, 2018 / 10:35 am

    We all love the Penguin design 🙂

  62. Anna Stimson
    February 28, 2018 / 2:06 pm

    I love the fox design, very trendy!

  63. Rich Tyler
    February 28, 2018 / 3:51 pm

    Penguin 🙂

  64. Rosemary Tily
    March 1, 2018 / 1:59 pm

    Penguins – are still the nappy design I like the most. x

  65. Amanda tanner
    March 1, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    THE penguins ?

  66. Amanda Noble
    March 3, 2018 / 6:08 am

    I love the Fox design! Fab giveaway xx

  67. debbi ruskin
    March 4, 2018 / 2:53 pm

    I love the foxes 🙂

  68. Rachel Craig
    March 5, 2018 / 2:30 pm

    Penquins. They are by far the nicest design.

  69. Amanda tanner
    March 5, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    The penguin design

  70. brenda heads
    March 6, 2018 / 1:33 pm

    I still like the fox design.

  71. brenda heads
    March 7, 2018 / 9:24 am

    I like the fox design entering again as per instructions.

  72. moira
    March 7, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    stripes a anchor design is adorable

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      March 11, 2018 / 9:48 am

      totally love this kind of designs

  73. Rosemary Tily
    March 8, 2018 / 7:42 am

    I still think that I like the penguin design. They really are well designed nappies.

  74. sophie williams
    March 8, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    My favourite design is the foxes x

  75. Jennifer
    March 8, 2018 / 11:46 pm

    The penguins are my favourite and seem fitting given the recent weather (although the foxes are gorgeous too).

  76. Rosemary Tily
    March 9, 2018 / 8:57 am

    I still like the penguin design but also the blue stripes, I notice that all my comments are still ‘awaiting moderation’ Am I entering incorrectly? Hope not, but a newbie with Gleam competitions.

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      March 11, 2018 / 9:54 am

      I did them today 🙂 I was behind. Not to worry, your entry is in! x hope you will have a look at our big Mother’s Day giveaways starting tonight!

  77. Jade Ring - Raising the Rings
    March 10, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    I adore the fox or the penguins. Utterly adorable x

  78. kaz hill
    March 10, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    Love the penguins x

  79. JULIE WARD
    March 11, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    The penguin one for grandson

  80. sophie williams
    March 12, 2018 / 1:20 pm

    foxes

  81. kate m jones
    March 14, 2018 / 12:34 pm

    The Foxes design is super cute!

  82. Kerry H
    March 14, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    I really like the foxes print.

  83. Susan B
    March 15, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    The navy and white stripes with anchor please.

  84. Carrie-Anne Brown
    March 15, 2018 / 1:58 pm

    I love the fox print the most!

  85. kirstie smith
    March 15, 2018 / 2:10 pm

    The fox design is sooooo adorable

  86. paula cheadle
    March 17, 2018 / 12:39 am

    I love the Penguin design

  87. Lydia Barton
    March 17, 2018 / 11:37 am

    I think the fox design is really cute but also really like the nautical theme nappy.

  88. Jeanette Leighton
    March 17, 2018 / 5:10 pm

    The penguins

  89. Diane Carey
    March 17, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    I love the ones with hearts on

  90. julie laing
    March 18, 2018 / 3:15 am

    the fox

  91. astrid c
    March 18, 2018 / 7:45 am

    love the cute fox print x

  92. A.E. ADKINS
    March 18, 2018 / 8:38 am

    Loving the Llama!

  93. Nathan Davies
    March 18, 2018 / 9:13 am

    great stuff !

  94. Cathryn Crawshaw
    March 18, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    Penguin design

  95. Hayley Todd
    March 18, 2018 / 1:57 pm

    I am absolutely loving the Lamas! They are so, so cute!

  96. Tammy Neal
    March 18, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    I love the penguin design x

  97. janine atkin
    March 18, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    i love the fox print

  98. Tiffeny Brown
    March 18, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    I absolutely love the whales design 🙂

  99. Adrian Bold
    March 18, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I love the Penguin prints

  100. jade rice
    March 18, 2018 / 9:22 pm

    i love the fox ones almost make nappy changes better lol

  101. Caroline Shepherd
    March 18, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    Love the fox print – so cute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.