Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! Do you find it difficult to get the perfect present for some member of your family? These days, there is so much choice, c’est compliqué to make your mind up. Moi, I prefer personalised gifts. So when Twenty Fingers asked me if I wanted to review one of their unique home décor gifts, I said ‘Oui’! And for once, I didn’t get something for Baba. I thought it was time to treat myself with a present to decorate my future office! As I explained before, we are on the move and I am in the process of making our future place a Home Sweet Home! New furniture, new pillows, new clothes… I do it all! So now a frame just for moi! And here are my full thoughts in my new Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review.

And you know the other good news? (The first one is that the sun is back! Hurrah!) You will have a chance to win your own personalised papercut! Bonne chance!

Who are Twenty Fingers?

Twenty Fingers is a family run business based in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire created by a couple who are super créatifs.

They have a million ideas that are used to create some unique home décor gifts and quirky artwork.

All their products are handmade in the UK. And it’s the perfect place for you to find a personalised gift if you find it too tricky or if you are bored of buying something that everyone already has.

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review – Our Item

For once, I got to have a present for moi and not Baba. But as he is the main star of this blog, I could not resist but have him in it!

The brand offers very cute family trees, but I decided not to go for that model. After all, it’s only the three of us and if we ever happen to have another bébé I don’t want him/ her to feel excluded.

Instead, I selected a Children Photo Papercut. The concept is simple, you send your picture. You can also choose the size and the colour of the frame. Even the paper colour is up to you (with 23 couleurs available!) and you can add the names of your little ones!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review, home, décor
The original picture we used for this item

I chose a picture of Baba that I very much like and previously shared on Instagram.

Our Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut arrived!

I was very excited to see the result. I must say that the Twenty Fingers team was great and very patient. The picture above was not my first choice. However, the brand sent me all the previews and I selected the design I preferred. There is no bad surprise this way and you can be sure to like it!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review, home, décor, frame
It arrived! We have another Baba in the house!

The frame arrived packed with care.

I was first to discover it and immédiatement loved it!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review – Le verdict

I am truly in love with this item! Choosing a picture was the best option to me. Not only the papercut looks elegant and made of good quality, but it also reminds me of the afternoon I took this picture in our garden!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review, frame, décor, home
What? Maman is trying to replace me!?

It’s also so unique! You will not find something like that on the high street! Well, if you see a frame with my Baba on it, then call me ASAP! There would be some copyright issues there!

More seriously, I really like our new frame. It is more than a decoration.

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review, frame, décor, home
Oh no… It’s just some art! I am so beau!

At a retail price of £69 (with free delivery), this is such a good idea for a present!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review – GIVEAWAY!

Do you like our Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review? Do you want to surprise a member of your family or a friend to something totally unique? Or maybe you want to treat yourself to something un peu différent? Then, enter our fab GIVEAWAY now!

Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut Review,décor, home, frame
Do you want something as cute in your house? Bien sûr!

We liked so much this product we teamed up with this fabulous brand for you to win your own Personalised Papercut!

Enter our Frenchie Giveaway now via Gleam!

Win a Twenty Fingers Personalised Papercut

This giveaway starts on Thursday 17th August at 5 pm and ends at midnight on the 17th September.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on the 17th September.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Twenty Fingers.

The winner will be able to choose any papercut in a “standard” size with a “standard” glass.

We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Disclosure: we received these frame for free but all opinions are my own. How could I not love a fab item with mon petit Baba on it…

98 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon
    August 17, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    I’d opt for an oak frame x

  2. Kim M
    August 17, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    An Ivory frame would be lovely x

  3. OP
    August 17, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    Ivory Frame

  4. frances hopkins
    August 17, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    The Oak frame would be lovely

  5. Isabel O
    August 17, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    A walnut frame would go really well with my living room.

  6. Caroline Signey
    August 17, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    The ivory frame is nice

  7. Hayley Tod
    August 17, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    I love the Oak frame, it would look gorgeous in my hallway.

  8. Ashleigh Allan
    August 17, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    I like the oak frame

  9. iain maciver
    August 17, 2017 / 5:37 pm

    oak frame

  10. Margaret gallagher
    August 17, 2017 / 5:37 pm

    Ivory frame

  11. Jennifer Wlodyka
    August 17, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    Ivory

  12. Simon C
    August 17, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    I like the plain white frame (Ivory) best as I think it best suits that papercut concept.

  13. Sharon Freemantle
    August 17, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    Ivory frame please

  14. H Douglas
    August 17, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    Oak Definitely!!

  15. Alice Dixon
    August 17, 2017 / 6:47 pm

    The ivory frame

  16. Kay Sherman
    August 17, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    The ivory frame

  17. Rachel
    August 17, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    I really like the family tree papercuts, probably in a white frame. Never seen the portrait ones before and they look pretty good!

  18. Natalie Gillham
    August 17, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    I would love the Personalised Family Tree Picture Frame!

  19. Laura Todd
    August 17, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    The Ivory Frame

  20. Lyndsey
    August 17, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    ivory frame

  21. Rebecca Brown
    August 17, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I’d probably go with the oak

  22. janine atkin
    August 17, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    id love the ivory frame

  23. Solange
    August 17, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    I like the oak frame.

  24. Sarah Mackay
    August 17, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I would go for an oak frame

  25. Liam Bishop
    August 18, 2017 / 10:08 am

    I love the Oak one

  26. Amandeep Sibia
    August 18, 2017 / 11:15 am

    Ivory looks great.

  27. Janet Matthews
    August 18, 2017 / 12:28 pm

    Ivory frame is my favourite please

  28. Laura Pritchard
    August 18, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    The Walnut Traditional frame

  29. amanda walsh
    August 18, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    An oak frame as i think they are timeless and can go with most decor

  30. Ruth Harwood
    August 19, 2017 / 10:14 am

    the oak frame xx

  31. Chris Andrews
    August 19, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    if l were lucky enough to win l’d like the oak frame please and thank you

  32. August 19, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    Makes me wish I was in the UK…that looks amazing!!!

  33. Rhia Drew
    August 19, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    The Ivory Frame

  34. jo liddement
    August 20, 2017 / 11:49 am

    I would choose the oak frame.

  35. Natalie Crossan
    August 20, 2017 / 2:58 pm

    Love the oak frame myslf 😀 xxx

  36. Helen Best
    August 21, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    Wow that’s just fantastic very unique picture

    • Helen Best
      August 21, 2017 / 8:49 pm

      I’d love a black frame but the oak is beautiful xx

  37. sarah fielding
    August 23, 2017 / 1:37 am

    The ivory frame looks amazing!

  38. claire griffiths
    August 23, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    the oak frame

  39. Carly Belsey
    August 24, 2017 / 4:28 am

    I would love one of both my kiddies if that is possible or if not then a family tree. They are so unique and lovely

  40. Victoria - Lylia Rose
    August 24, 2017 / 7:27 am

    Very unique! I love papercuts, but this is the first time I’ve seen this done 🙂

  41. Kelly White
    August 25, 2017 / 7:30 am

    I’d love an oak frame.

  42. Sally Collingwood
    August 25, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    Ivory please

  43. Jo Hutchings
    August 25, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    I’d choose the ivory frame I think it would look really classic.

  44. LAURA WHEATLEY
    August 26, 2017 / 11:25 am

    oak as it matches my livingroom furniture. these papercuts are so clever

  45. maria
    August 26, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    oak frame

  46. Rebecca Hussey
    August 26, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    The ivory frame x

  47. Lisa Conn
    August 27, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    An oak frame

  48. Dave Edwards
    August 27, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    Ivory frame please

  49. Leanne Newsome
    August 28, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    I love the Family Tree Papercut

  50. Jodie A Green
    August 28, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    i love the ivory frame

  51. Rebecca Alderson
    August 30, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    I’d choose the oak frame!

  52. Wendy Becker
    September 1, 2017 / 10:04 am

    Ivory Frame

  53. September 4, 2017 / 3:20 pm

    I’d go for an ivory frame and a black paper so it stands out on a white wall !

  54. hannah igoe
    September 4, 2017 / 7:39 pm

    I like the dark grey

  55. Dawn Andrews
    September 4, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    I’d like an oak frame.

  56. Lindsey Smith
    September 5, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    I think I would like the ivory Fram, would match my decor the best

  57. Rachel Craig
    September 6, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    I like the oak frame.

  58. September 8, 2017 / 10:43 am

    i like the look of the ivory frame

  59. ADEINNE TONNER
    September 8, 2017 / 11:52 am

    I really like the oak frame it looks beautiful

  60. clair downham
    September 8, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    oak i think

  61. Alex Telford
    September 8, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    lovely! I would choose oak

  62. Katie h
    September 9, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    I love the oak one ❤️

  63. Kimberley Ryan
    September 12, 2017 / 11:56 am

    would love a white family tree paper cut in a white frame

  64. Ren Taylor
    September 12, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    love the white frame family tree!

  65. leigh boyle
    September 12, 2017 / 5:38 pm

    the white family tree frame x

  66. Tracey S Anderson
    September 13, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    I’d choose the ‘IVORY’ frame 🙂 x

  67. Marie Rule
    September 13, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    I would love to have the oak frame. Great prize!

  68. paula cheadle
    September 13, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    Ivory frame I think would be my fave

  69. Katie Kingsbury
    September 14, 2017 / 10:39 am

    Ivory

  70. Leanne Perrett
    September 14, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    i like the oak one best 🙂

  71. Emma Wolski
    September 15, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Oak is lovely!

  72. Caroline Blaza
    September 15, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    I like the ivory frame x

  73. Karen Usher
    September 16, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    Ivory frame pretty please

  74. Jo McPherson
    September 16, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    Oak frame please

  75. LEANNE DEMPSEY
    September 16, 2017 / 9:44 pm

    The oak frame is my favourite

  76. MARK HOPKINS
    September 16, 2017 / 11:45 pm

    I would love the ivory frame.

  77. Adrian Bold
    September 17, 2017 / 2:02 am

    The Ivory Frame

  78. Simone Griffin
    September 17, 2017 / 7:08 am

    An oak frame please to match my dining room furniture x

  79. marie miles
    September 17, 2017 / 8:11 am

    id like a white frame as white would fit with any decor. these are amazing ive spent ages checking products on their website, what a brilliant idea and very talented company. these would make amazing xmas gifts. thanks for the chance and fingers crossed.

  80. james rowlands
    September 17, 2017 / 8:49 am

    The Ivory frame is great

  81. Gemma Gautier
    September 17, 2017 / 9:50 am

    I’d love the walnut frame!

  82. Stacey McKernan
    September 17, 2017 / 11:34 am

    Oak for me, all my frames in the living room for my photographs are oak so it would go in well with my deco ?

  83. Gem Cook
    September 17, 2017 / 11:42 am

    Love the Oak frame.

  84. Dale Dow
    September 17, 2017 / 11:54 am

    The ivory frame would be gorgeous x

  85. Meryl Thomas
    September 17, 2017 / 11:57 am

    The oak frame

  86. Lisa Mauchline
    September 17, 2017 / 12:32 pm

    I’d pick the oak to go with my decor

  87. Victoria Allum
    September 17, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    I would choose the walnut frame. Thank you for the chance to win and good luck all 🙂

  88. Kim W
    September 17, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    The oak frame please

  89. Tammy Neal
    September 17, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    Oak frame

  90. Natasha Hoey
    September 17, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    The ivory frame is lovely.

  91. Audra bland
    September 17, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    I’d love a oak frame please

  92. Helen (@hrlc19)
    September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

    Ivory or oak

  93. Lia Burns
    September 17, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    I’d love the oak frame with a picture of my daughter

  94. craig austin
    September 17, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    oak frame

  95. Lindsey Loughtman
    September 17, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    Oak frame is lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.