Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! Another day, another fab giveaway on the blog for you today! Do you need some storage to pack away all your little one’s toys? Do you want to add some cute item to decorate your place? Then you will love our Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review. En effet, it gives you the chance to win the same storage worth £26.99! C’est parti! Good luck to everyone and thanks for reading our posts every week!

Children = less space!

Having children means you give up on many aspects of your life. I used to be a bit of a hoarder: bags, books, clothes, shoes… It is sometimes hard for me to get rid of things.

But with Baba now in our life, I must make some space. Babies have too many clothes and toys. So you need to make some rooms for them. After all, my Baba is a bit of a diva, so nothing is too good for him!

As we are also on the move within the next few months (if we find la maison de mes rêves), I am always on the look for new items to decorate our future house. We recently received a new storage from Songmics. This fab shop on Amazon has great home decor items: bookshelves, shoes rack, vanity beauty case… Anyone can find l’élément parfait!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review

After a long hesitation (they have some amazing toys storage units!), I decided to order this gorgeous Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage.

I totally like the style as well as the colour. Pas vraiment something you like? It’s also available in brown and dark grey to suit your home!

First good surprise, we received it within 5 days of ordering it. I don’t know about you but I hate waiting forever when I purchase something online.

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review , storage, seat
Ready to start?

The storage was so easy to put together. Literally no need to assemble anything!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, storage, seat, baby playing
Baba checking the quality first or helping me?

It came flat packed and it just took seconds to unfold. Et voilà!

Plus, its collapsible design enables it to pack up when you don’t use it. A plus for when we move house!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, storage, unit, baby playing
Already done! Maman didn’t need me!

This 2 seaters faux leather storage is so nice! And at a retail price of £26.99 now on Amazon, why would you resist?

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review – Le verdict

Both Baba and I love this new storage in the flat. It has some great space and is now filled up with toys and old clothes that Baba can’t wear anymore. Even better, it makes a stylish seat if we happen to have some guests in the house!

We love it!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, box, unit, storage
The box is ready!
  • The colour, as well as the design, are very stylish
  • It’s easy to assemble
  • Songmics offers a fast delivery
  • It has a lot of space to put anything in
  • It makes a great seat as well as a nice surface for Baba to play
  • We can fold it easily
  • I like the retail price
  • It has many uses: seat, storage but also climbing surface for an active baby (it was safe and I was here… Just in case you wonder!)
  • It’s a great item to  store babies in (just kidding! or maybe not…)
Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, storage, unit, box, baby in box
A baby in a box. A great feature of this item!

Looking for some easy to assemble furniture to decore your place? Don’t look further! Songmics has the solution for you! I reckon it’s fab for children, parents but also students as all the items on the Amazon shop are very good!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, storage, grey box, baby playing
And also developing his muscles with it…

And it looks nice! A bargain doesn’t mean that it has to look cheap!

Our Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage is in the living-room for the moment, but I reckon it will be a great piece in ma chambre in our new house!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, storage, unit, Mickey on the box
Mickey wants it too!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review – GIVEAWAY

Looking for a new stylish storage? Enter our giveaway now as you can win this gorgeous item worth £26.99!

Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review, box, storage, win, giveaway
Win this gorgeous box for your own place!

Enter now via Gleam!

Win a Songmics Storage Worth £26.99

This giveaway starts on Monday 11th September at 7 pm and ends at midnight on the 11th October.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on the 11th October,

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Songmics.

We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

I hope you liked reading our Songmics Linen Fabric Folding Storage Review! Don’t forget to check out our blog in the coming weeks. We have a few fabulous giveaways lined up for you!

Disclosure: This is a collaborative post. I received this item for free.

 

363 Comments

  1. Solange
    September 11, 2017 / 6:01 pm

    I like the dark grey.

  2. Tracy K Nixon
    September 11, 2017 / 6:03 pm

    I love the grey! Thank you!

  3. Jeanette Leighton
    September 11, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    The grey

  4. Rebecca Brown
    September 11, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    I think the dark grey would look best in my bedroom

  5. Carrie Hamilton
    September 11, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    I like the grey. Thank you

  6. Jo McPherson
    September 11, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    Love the dark grey

  7. Kay Sherman
    September 11, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    The dark grey is nice

  8. fiona waterworth
    September 11, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    dark grey would stay clean the longest

  9. Kim Neville
    September 11, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    I like the grey

  10. joanna butler-savage
    September 11, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    i would like brown please

  11. sam macaree
    September 11, 2017 / 6:36 pm

    grey is good

  12. Kim Plant
    September 11, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    grey please xx

  13. Martina Pichova
    September 11, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Brown would be great. Thank you.

  14. nicola barter
    September 11, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    i like the light grey 🙂

  15. JaSh
    September 11, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Grey is my fave

  16. Charlotte
    September 11, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    i like the darker grey colour!

  17. john prendergast
    September 11, 2017 / 7:08 pm

    The dark grey is nice

  18. Janice Dunn
    September 11, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    The grey is my favourite

  19. Naila
    September 11, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    I love the dark grey colour, looks fab 🙂

  20. Karen Usher
    September 11, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    I like the dark grey, quite modern and Ive just finished doing up my little girls bedroom!

  21. frances hopkins
    September 11, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    The dark grey would be fantastic

  22. Keren curran
    September 11, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    dark grey please

  23. Laura Todd
    September 11, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    Brown!

  24. Jayne Townson
    September 11, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    This is fantastic, so handy, I would love it in dark grey. Many thanks for this lovely giveaway.

  25. Fiona
    September 11, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    Dark grey 🙂

  26. Caroline Bourne
    September 11, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    Definitely grey, it’s lovely

  27. MM
    September 11, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    I think the grey would be good. Hopefully it would hide any stains!

  28. Margaret gallagher
    September 11, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    Brown please

  29. Lee Ritson
    September 11, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    I prefer the dark grey but would happily take any!

  30. Fozia Akhtar
    September 11, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    Grey please

  31. Roger Bufton
    September 11, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Black

  32. sarah birkett
    September 11, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    I think the dark grey is the most practical

  33. Zoe C
    September 11, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    The dark grey

  34. hannah igoe
    September 11, 2017 / 8:36 pm

    I like the dark grey

  35. dorothy merrett
    September 11, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    i like the red

  36. Andrea Upton
    September 11, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    I like the light grey one

  37. Kayleigh Watkins
    September 11, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    I love the light gray, we moved on Friday and there is absolutely no storage so this would be perfect xxx

  38. Sarah Mackay
    September 11, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    I love the dark grey

  39. claire woods
    September 11, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    brown please

  40. Lindsey Stuart
    September 11, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    I really like the dark grey, super handy for storing things

  41. Ashleigh Allan
    September 11, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    I like the grey

  42. Kelly Glen
    September 11, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    I like the dark grey colour the most, this looks like it would be really useful.

  43. mark hague
    September 11, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    The dark grey is lovely

  44. Gill Mitchell
    September 11, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    The light grey, it’s so versatile and would look fab in any room.

  45. Celso Gomes
    September 11, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    Dark Grey for me thank you.

  46. bell smyth
    September 11, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    I really like the dark grey,it would fit in brilliantly thank you for the chance x

  47. Tanya Deliyska
    September 11, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    I prefer dark brown.

  48. Sidrah Ahmed
    September 11, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    I would like the light grey

  49. Lorraine Tinsley
    September 11, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    Dark or the light grey would be lovely

  50. Naz M
    September 11, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    I’d love to win the light grey.

  51. Maggie Drummond
    September 11, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    The Dark Gray for our bedroom 🙂

  52. Anthony Harrington
    September 11, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    I would pick the brown

  53. Louise A
    September 11, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    I would prefer the brown

  54. Laura Kevlin
    September 11, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    I like the light grey 🙂

  55. Joseph Jones
    September 11, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    Think the dark grey is amazing

  56. Kelly White
    September 11, 2017 / 11:56 pm

    Dark grey 🙂

  57. melanie stirling
    September 12, 2017 / 12:07 am

    I like the dark grey.

  58. Amy Dugdale
    September 12, 2017 / 12:12 am

    Dark grey

  59. Lindsey Clark
    September 12, 2017 / 1:28 am

    I like the Dark Grey – so on trend!

  60. Ren Taylor
    September 12, 2017 / 5:19 am

    I like the dark grey please it goes with my new decor !

  61. Gavin Robertson
    September 12, 2017 / 5:30 am

    Grey!

  62. Chrissy Harris
    September 12, 2017 / 6:24 am

    Love the the grey it would go so wel in my house ??

  63. amy bondoc
    September 12, 2017 / 6:33 am

    the grey one because it matches my bedroom!

  64. C head
    September 12, 2017 / 6:54 am

    The grey one

  65. Sue McCarthy
    September 12, 2017 / 6:54 am

    The Dark Grey.
    Lovely photos of your baba!

  66. keiran
    September 12, 2017 / 6:58 am

    Grey

  67. Emma Walton
    September 12, 2017 / 7:17 am

    I would like the dark grey 🙂

  68. stuart hargreaves
    September 12, 2017 / 7:18 am

    The light grey would fit in my home nicely

  69. Marc Chivers
    September 12, 2017 / 7:18 am

    Love the grey in the blog

  70. Mary H
    September 12, 2017 / 7:24 am

    They’re really lovely. I prefer the dark grey one.

  71. maureen findley
    September 12, 2017 / 7:40 am

    dark grey please

  72. Jean Cassell
    September 12, 2017 / 7:49 am

    Grey

  73. Steven S
    September 12, 2017 / 8:00 am

    The Dark Grey for me, matches our lounge furniture

  74. Julie Carwardine
    September 12, 2017 / 8:24 am

    Love the light grey.

  75. Lauren Pilkington
    September 12, 2017 / 8:35 am

    Light grey

  76. Maria P
    September 12, 2017 / 8:40 am

    Dark grey please

  77. Alice Dixon
    September 12, 2017 / 8:52 am

    I like the brown

  78. Jo Carroll
    September 12, 2017 / 8:58 am

    I think the Dark Grey is lovely. x

  79. Clare Hubbard
    September 12, 2017 / 9:22 am

    The dark grey would be perfect for our living room

  80. Amanda Baggott
    September 12, 2017 / 9:24 am

    The dark grey looks fab x

  81. Ruth Harwood
    September 12, 2017 / 9:26 am

    the dark grey would go well in the kids room xx

  82. Tony Metcalfe
    September 12, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Another “vote” for dark grey.

  83. Suzanne Jackson
    September 12, 2017 / 9:45 am

    I like the dark grey

  84. Lisa Wilkinson
    September 12, 2017 / 10:15 am

    The light grey one

  85. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 12, 2017 / 10:16 am

    I’d choose the dark grey

  86. sarah rees
    September 12, 2017 / 10:48 am

    dark grey

  87. Hazel Rea
    September 12, 2017 / 10:52 am

    I like the dark grey.

  88. Helen Tovell
    September 12, 2017 / 11:02 am

    I prefer the light grey

  89. tim poole
    September 12, 2017 / 11:14 am

    dark grey if I’m lucky

  90. Claire C
    September 12, 2017 / 11:15 am

    Dark Grey

  91. Mark Cameron
    September 12, 2017 / 11:16 am

    dark grey.

  92. Laura Nice
    September 12, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Love the dark grey!!

  93. Mark Palmer
    September 12, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    Dark grey

  94. Alica
    September 12, 2017 / 12:16 pm

    I like the dark grey, it would look great on my landing!

  95. laura milton
    September 12, 2017 / 12:57 pm

    I love the light grey, I have just decorated my living room with greys and yellows so this would be perfect to clear away the kids toys before visitors come 😀

  96. abigail edkins
    September 12, 2017 / 1:10 pm

    I prefer the light grey too

  97. clair downham
    September 12, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    cant decide between grey and brown

  98. Joo Dee
    September 12, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    brown for me please

  99. sa
    September 12, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    Love the grey but then im biased as i already have one in the bedroom 🙂 x Fab prize x

  100. Corinne Wright
    September 12, 2017 / 3:18 pm

    Definitely the Grey ?

  101. astrid c
    September 12, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    grey

  102. Jo Young
    September 12, 2017 / 4:09 pm

    The dark grey would go best in my house.

  103. Hayley F
    September 12, 2017 / 4:17 pm

    Love the grey x

  104. Stacey Carnell
    September 12, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    I love the light grey, would look perfect in my conservatory 🙂

  105. Jessica Hutton
    September 12, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    The light grey is lovely xx

  106. Kelly Hirst
    September 12, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    I like the light grey best it would look lovely in my living room

  107. Alison
    September 12, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    The dark grey

  108. Ellen Sheppard
    September 12, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    Brown would suit my living room 🙂 Thank you for a great review!

  109. sandy Ralph
    September 12, 2017 / 5:29 pm

    i like the dark grey

  110. sb
    September 12, 2017 / 5:36 pm

    dark grey

  111. Sarah Rees
    September 12, 2017 / 6:10 pm

    I like the dark grey

  112. Sheena Batey
    September 12, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    I would choose the dark grey

  113. Bob Clark
    September 12, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    I would choose the dark grey

  114. Bonnie King
    September 12, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    I actually really like the light grey option for something a bit different.

  115. Laura Pritchard
    September 12, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    I’d love dark grey.

  116. Sarah N
    September 12, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    Light grey

  117. Emma Topp
    September 12, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    Dark grey

  118. Angie McDonald
    September 13, 2017 / 1:34 am

    I love the Grey one!

  119. rebecca smith
    September 13, 2017 / 6:40 am

    dark grey

  120. Susan Hoggett
    September 13, 2017 / 7:48 am

    brown for me

  121. DEBBIE W
    September 13, 2017 / 9:44 am

    Brown would work best with my furniture.

  122. Michael Durrant
    September 13, 2017 / 10:45 am

    Brown

  123. claire griffiths
    September 13, 2017 / 11:05 am

    the dark grey is lovely

  124. Heather Cain
    September 13, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I like the light grey as its softer

  125. Tracey S Anderson
    September 13, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    I’d love the dark grey 🙂 x

  126. Janet Matthews
    September 13, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    My first choice would be brown. Fingers crossed, thank you.

  127. Margaret Clarkson
    September 13, 2017 / 2:19 pm

    dark grey

  128. Kat S
    September 13, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    The darker grey. Classy paired with my orange accents in the bedroom.

  129. Angela Treadway
    September 13, 2017 / 3:43 pm

    Light grey x

  130. June Etherington
    September 13, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    Brown

  131. Emma Gibson
    September 13, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    The dark grey

  132. Keri Jones
    September 13, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I really like the light grey colour x

  133. Lorna Ledger
    September 13, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    Peacock blue velvet

  134. Sue Johnson
    September 13, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    Love the grey as it will go with anything

  135. Sara Owen
    September 13, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    I like the light grey one thats my favourite

  136. Jessica Quinn
    September 13, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    I love this grey one! It would match my new bed!

  137. Ali Duke
    September 13, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    I like the grey x

  138. Michelle lintern
    September 13, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    The grey

  139. Rich Tyler
    September 14, 2017 / 12:47 am

    Dark Grey 🙂

  140. TRACY JAMES
    September 14, 2017 / 1:46 am

    id love the brown..would look fab in my living room

  141. STACY SORRELL
    September 14, 2017 / 10:19 am

    the Brown is perfect for my living room, we have 2 alcoves either side of our chimney breast, it would fit lovely in one of those!

  142. Farhana Chowdhury
    September 14, 2017 / 10:21 am

    Darjk grey

  143. leanne weir
    September 14, 2017 / 2:41 pm

    peacock blue velvet!

  144. Michael Rattray
    September 14, 2017 / 3:00 pm

    Light Grey

  145. Helen Stratton
    September 14, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    The grey looks very stylish.

  146. Judith Allen
    September 14, 2017 / 5:28 pm

    Dark grey I think. I would let my partner pick though, my colour vision isn’t perfect.

  147. Isabel O
    September 14, 2017 / 6:14 pm

    I like both greys, but probably dark grey would go better with my house.

  148. Carly Belsey
    September 14, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    The grey would look perfect in our room. Thank you for a lovely giveaway

  149. Natalie Crossan
    September 14, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    Quite like the grey one xxx

  150. Liam Bishop
    September 15, 2017 / 12:46 pm

    Dark grey

  151. Kirsty Hosty
    September 15, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    Dark Grey

  152. Margaret
    September 15, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    Dark Grey

  153. Jade Hewlett
    September 15, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Dark grey

  154. Kim M
    September 16, 2017 / 3:31 pm

    Like the Light Grey x

  155. Emma Rawlinson
    September 16, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    I like the light grey one

  156. Holly king
    September 16, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    I like the light grey xx

  157. angela sandhu
    September 16, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    light grey

  158. Amy Wright
    September 17, 2017 / 7:16 am

    Love the light grey

  159. Samantha Swain
    September 17, 2017 / 11:11 am

    I love the grey, it would match our bedroom perfectly

  160. Jemma Dwyer
    September 17, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    black please 😀

  161. Jade bremner
    September 17, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    The grey would be what I would prefer as it would go with my colour scheme.

  162. Katie Sharman
    September 17, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Light grey

  163. katrina walsh
    September 17, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    I’m really loving the grey

  164. Rachel Craig
    September 17, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    Dark Grey

  165. Becky Yeomans
    September 18, 2017 / 10:42 am

    I love the dark grey!

  166. justine meyer
    September 18, 2017 / 12:34 pm

    I love the light grey x

  167. Mickie Bull
    September 18, 2017 / 6:23 pm

    The grey!

  168. Angela Wilcox
    September 18, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    The light grey

  169. Danica Clarke
    September 19, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    I like the light grey myself 🙂

  170. Wendy Becker
    September 20, 2017 / 6:22 am

    Grey please

  171. Angela Muir
    September 20, 2017 / 6:38 am

    I like the dark grey

  172. Lynne O'Connor
    September 20, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    I’d choose the dark grey

  173. Jo Hutchings
    September 20, 2017 / 8:36 pm

    I prefer the light grey colour.

  174. Susan B
    September 21, 2017 / 9:22 am

    The grey is my favourite. A very useful item of furniture.

  175. Sammie B.
    September 21, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    Dark grey please…

  176. Stevie
    September 22, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    I like white. The last time I shopped for an ottoman they started at least 3 times the cost.

  177. Kirsty M
    September 22, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    I love the grey best, would be perfect for my sons toys.

  178. Zoe Brown
    September 23, 2017 / 10:58 am

    black please

  179. michelle speight
    September 23, 2017 / 11:12 am

    love black

  180. tammy westrup
    September 23, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Love the dark grey

  181. pete c
    September 23, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    light grey please

  182. Steph
    September 24, 2017 / 10:25 am

    The grey looks fab!

  183. Christine Lockley
    September 24, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    Love the grey

  184. Susan Trubey
    September 24, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    brown

  185. maria blythin
    September 24, 2017 / 5:06 pm

    grey pls x

  186. Hayley Lynch
    September 24, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    The light grey please

  187. C Philip
    September 25, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    I like the brown best please

  188. Amy Pest
    September 26, 2017 / 11:27 am

    grey

  189. Craig AUstin
    September 26, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    Dark grey please. If I’m the chosen one

  190. Rachel Butterworth
    September 26, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    The dark grey please.

  191. Dongchun Bang
    September 27, 2017 / 6:35 am

    Brown for me. Great storage solution.

  192. Becky John
    September 27, 2017 / 12:32 pm

    I love the grey.

  193. Iris W
    September 28, 2017 / 8:23 am

    The grey would match perfectly in our lounge

  194. Ursula Hunt
    September 28, 2017 / 9:20 am

    I prefer the brown, easiest too fit with my decor

  195. Natalie Turner
    September 29, 2017 / 10:13 am

    I really like the dark grey 🙂

  196. Sonia Cash
    September 29, 2017 / 6:47 pm

    I love the grey it will be great in the boys or the girls bedrooms

  197. Katie Skeoch
    September 29, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    The dark grey would suit my living room perfectly

  198. Andrea A
    September 30, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    I prefer the dark grey

  199. Simone Griffin
    September 30, 2017 / 7:07 pm

    I like the grey x

  200. Victoria Prince
    October 1, 2017 / 10:35 am

    I really like the light grey colour 🙂

  201. Natasha Cross
    October 1, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    light grey colour please

  202. Tracy Gladman
    October 2, 2017 / 11:47 am

    I would go for Brown as it would suit my house.

  203. Zoe Payne
    October 2, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    dark grey

  204. Hali kinson
    October 3, 2017 / 1:07 am

    I love the light grey

  205. Rachel White
    October 3, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    The dark gray is perfect. .. great storage that looks trendy too

  206. Jules Eley
    October 3, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    I love the light grey

  207. Sian Budgen
    October 3, 2017 / 6:39 pm

    Love it in grey

  208. October 3, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    They grey would look great in our home.

  209. Adrian Crook
    October 3, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    Dark grey for me please

  210. Michaela Hannah
    October 4, 2017 / 5:39 am

    Love the light grey

  211. Pam Smith
    October 4, 2017 / 5:55 am

    The lighter grey is wonderful

  212. Juli Savage
    October 4, 2017 / 10:20 am

    Grey

  213. Carole Nott
    October 4, 2017 / 12:49 pm

    The dark grey looks lovely

  214. Sean Lee
    October 4, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    In a two horse race the dark grey wins by a distance

  215. Ruby Spiteri
    October 5, 2017 / 9:47 am

    I would love the grey x

  216. AMANDA WARD
    October 5, 2017 / 9:48 am

    the black would go perfect in my room!

  217. Sarah Davison
    October 5, 2017 / 10:33 am

    I’d love the dark grey.

  218. Kimberley Ryan
    October 5, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    I really like the light grey

  219. Rebecca Mercer
    October 5, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    DArk grey

  220. Ollie Randolph
    October 6, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    I love the grey. It would suit my living room.

  221. Mark Adams
    October 6, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    Dark grey is nice

  222. Sylvia Paul
    October 6, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    The Grey one is lovely

  223. ASHLEIGH RYAN
    October 6, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    The light grey is gorgeous! Would go great in my son’s room

  224. lorraine polley
    October 7, 2017 / 8:32 am

    would definitely choose the dark grey

  225. Farhana
    October 7, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    Light grey is lovely colour and would suit my decor

  226. Louise Fairweather
    October 7, 2017 / 12:59 pm

    I like the dark grey one

  227. MICHELLE O'NEILL
    October 7, 2017 / 1:00 pm

    the dark grey x

  228. Mel
    October 7, 2017 / 2:20 pm

    i love the grey

  229. Annette Oliver
    October 7, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    Light gray

  230. A.E. ADKINS
    October 7, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    Dark grey here please but would love a navy one, if only they did one!

  231. Sheri Darby
    October 7, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    The dark grey would be best in our mad house

  232. Mike Gerrie
    October 7, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    I am loving the Dark Grey one which would fit in with the decor

  233. L Whittaker
    October 8, 2017 / 5:40 am

    I like the light grey. Been using that colour a lot in our house recently.

  234. katherine b
    October 8, 2017 / 11:59 am

    Brown please

  235. Kieran
    October 8, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    Grey looks very nice

  236. claire croft
    October 8, 2017 / 12:35 pm

    dark grey

  237. Christina Palmer
    October 8, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    The dark grey one looks lovely

  238. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    October 8, 2017 / 7:35 pm

    Light grey

  239. Gill Colling
    October 8, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    the grey, fits in anywhere

  240. MichelleD
    October 8, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    The dark grey!

  241. donna l jones
    October 9, 2017 / 8:04 am

    Love the dark grey

  242. gemma brown
    October 9, 2017 / 8:41 am

    dark grey 🙂

  243. Emilia nastaly-howard
    October 9, 2017 / 8:55 am

    I’d love brown 🙂

  244. vicki gorton
    October 9, 2017 / 10:43 am

    The dark grey would look great in my sons bedroom x xx

  245. Michelle Carlin
    October 9, 2017 / 11:58 am

    I like the dark grey one best – this would be ideal for my son’s bedroom.

  246. Andy Craig
    October 9, 2017 / 12:19 pm

    Light Grey

  247. Carol Peace
    October 9, 2017 / 1:01 pm

    The light grey would be great

  248. James Travis
    October 9, 2017 / 2:04 pm

    Grea
    y

  249. James Travis
    October 9, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    Grey

  250. Christine Caple
    October 9, 2017 / 4:46 pm

    Dark grey please

  251. Anthea Holloway
    October 9, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    I would choose the dark grey because it is less likely to show any dirty marks!

  252. Fran H
    October 9, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Dark grey 😀

  253. Paula Phillips
    October 9, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    I like the grey.

  254. Tracey Tedford
    October 9, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I like the brown

  255. Eliza james
    October 9, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Grey please

  256. katie w
    October 9, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    has to be dark grey for me

  257. JULIE WARD
    October 9, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    The brown one, thanks

  258. steph lovatt
    October 9, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    brown please

  259. EJ Dunn
    October 9, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    I like the dark brown

  260. Meryl Thomas
    October 9, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    I like the grey one

  261. sherri hough
    October 9, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    I prefer the darker grey xx

  262. Claire Lewis
    October 10, 2017 / 3:31 am

    The grey in your blog is lovely it would match any colour scheme, my front room is all Grey’s whites and blacks so would fit in beautifully. Thank you for the chance to win your competition

  263. cat
    October 10, 2017 / 6:55 am

    Dark Grey please

  264. Emma Gillbart
    October 10, 2017 / 7:56 am

    I cant decide, I love both. Great price aswell. Would love to see these in bold colours also as statement pieces.

  265. Lucy McCormick
    October 10, 2017 / 9:11 am

    The grey would look great in my new hallway!

  266. jamie Millard
    October 10, 2017 / 9:52 am

    Light grey would be ace.

  267. carol Boffey
    October 10, 2017 / 11:09 am

    dark grey please

  268. Rhiannon Hodge
    October 10, 2017 / 11:54 am

    Grey

  269. Wendy Jones
    October 10, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    I Love the dark grey

  270. Laura Gallant
    October 10, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    Looks great

  271. Jo
    October 10, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    I would choose Brown. Thanks for the chance x

  272. Ruth lee
    October 10, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    Dark grey

  273. Allan Wilson
    October 10, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    Light Grey please

  274. dana
    October 10, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    Dark grey is neutral and will go in any room – even if I redecorate

  275. Jacqueline Roberts
    October 10, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    Love the dark grey

  276. Caroline Kelly
    October 10, 2017 / 2:08 pm

    I like the grey, would go with my bedroom colours

  277. Natalie Gillham
    October 10, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I would choose the dark grey!

  278. Kayleigh Robinson
    October 10, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Dark grey, it would go with the decor in my bedroom x

  279. Melanie Pennie
    October 10, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    The dark grey would be perfect in our colour scheme 🙂

  280. Liam Plimley
    October 10, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    I’d prefer dark brown 🙂

  281. Stacy Fenemore
    October 10, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    dark grey

  282. Leanne Newsome
    October 10, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    I love the grey

  283. Inga Andersen
    October 10, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    I’d like the brown one please 🙂

  284. Mark Johnson
    October 10, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    Dark grey please

  285. Sarah Heath
    October 10, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I love the light grey

  286. Theresa Thomas
    October 10, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    I love the grey! Thank you!

  287. Eva Trelfa
    October 10, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    I love the dark grey!

  288. Joanna Ford
    October 10, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    The light grey one would be fab!

  289. Victoria B
    October 10, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    The dark brown one would be brilliant.

  290. Nancy Bradford
    October 10, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Grey would go better in our house x

  291. Ellen Stafford
    October 10, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    I love the dark grey colour

  292. Patricia J Porter
    October 10, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Dark Grey matches Headboard of my new bed.

  293. Diana
    October 10, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    Light grey 🙂

  294. Jenny Jones
    October 10, 2017 / 8:15 pm

    the dark grey would look lovely

  295. ANNE BAXTER
    October 10, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Brown please

  296. Jade Brookman
    October 10, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    Loving the dark grey one 🙂

  297. DENISE WILDEN
    October 10, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    I love the Light Grey

  298. Marie Rule
    October 10, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    I prefer the brown, as it would suit my living room.

  299. Adrian Bold
    October 10, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    The dark grey is nice.

  300. caroline tokes
    October 10, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    I love the light grey

  301. Monica Gilbert
    October 10, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    grey

  302. Jayne K
    October 10, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    The dark grey

  303. Champaklal Lad
    October 10, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    Dark Brown

  304. Jenny Rogers
    October 10, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    Dark Brown would be my choice.

  305. Jennifer Baker
    October 10, 2017 / 11:57 pm

    Definitely the light Grey x x x

  306. Simon Collinge
    October 11, 2017 / 12:01 am

    Brown, thanks!

  307. Ksenia Zywczuk
    October 11, 2017 / 12:19 am

    Dark Grey

  308. ellie spider
    October 11, 2017 / 12:47 am

    brown please

  309. Michaela B
    October 11, 2017 / 2:34 am

    dark grey or black 🙂

  310. Ali Fanstone
    October 11, 2017 / 6:23 am

    I would like the light grey if Im lucky enough to win please

  311. jacqui rankine
    October 11, 2017 / 7:38 am

    grey please

  312. tina Glover
    October 11, 2017 / 8:13 am

    Would love one in light grey. It would match our lounge perfectly and a fab way to hide all the toys and other bits and bobs xx

  313. Paul Ballantine
    October 11, 2017 / 9:16 am

    I like the dark grey

  314. Sylvia Smith
    October 11, 2017 / 9:27 am

    Brown for me

  315. Helen
    October 11, 2017 / 9:37 am

    I love the light grey! It would suit most of the rooms in my house too.

  316. Natalie Baugh
    October 11, 2017 / 9:57 am

    The grey would go nice in my living room.

  317. Samantha Fell
    October 11, 2017 / 10:40 am

    Brown please

  318. Sarah Wilson
    October 11, 2017 / 10:42 am

    I love the light grey.

  319. Stewart Biddle
    October 11, 2017 / 10:42 am

    I like it in the grey

  320. Joanne Jackson
    October 11, 2017 / 10:49 am

    Grey would be lovely

  321. Chris Bull
    October 11, 2017 / 11:18 am

    The dark grey please, would blend in with my colour scheme 🙂

  322. Becki Gates
    October 11, 2017 / 11:41 am

    Light grey would compliment my livingrown/playroom lovely

  323. elaine stokes
    October 11, 2017 / 11:48 am

    the dark grey would fit in my room perfectly

  324. Louise Paul
    October 11, 2017 / 11:57 am

    i like the light grey best

  325. Rachel Bonness
    October 11, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    The brown is nice but dark grey is gorgeous!

  326. Diana Ross
    October 11, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    Dark grey please 🙂

  327. Jodie A Green
    October 11, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    love the light grey!

  328. Keith Hunt
    October 11, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    The dark brown please

  329. sharon martin
    October 11, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    i’d love the dark grey

  330. Nicola Andrijauskas
    October 11, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    I think the grey is lovely!

  331. Simon Sheldrick
    October 11, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    dark grey

  332. Tammy Neal
    October 11, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    Dark grey xx

  333. Natasha Hoey
    October 11, 2017 / 5:01 pm

    The grey is fab

  334. Vicki-Anne Smith
    October 11, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    I like the brown one x

  335. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    October 11, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    I love the Light grey 🙂 Would match my living room perfectly !! x x

  336. Corinne Peat
    October 11, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    I love the grey

  337. Sally Johnson
    October 11, 2017 / 6:02 pm

    I like the brown x

  338. Julie Camm
    October 11, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    The light grey

  339. Sarah Prentice
    October 11, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    light grey

  340. jackie curran
    October 11, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    I like the dark grey one .

  341. claire sen
    October 11, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    I love the light grey. This would come in so handy – my husband has more clothes than any man I’ve ever known, so this would be a great solution!

  342. Fiona Johnstone
    October 11, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    I like the light grey.

  343. Delia Billingham
    October 11, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    I would love a dark grey one please.

  344. Panda
    October 11, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    The light grey look nice. This would be great for storing seasonal items & toys.

  345. Caroline Signey
    October 11, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    The grey one

  346. Kellie Steed
    October 11, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    I hate that I like the dark grey one the most! I’m usually so individual but it actually really made me laugh how popular grey is right now. Thanks for the chance.

  347. Fiona jk42
    October 11, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    I like the light grey one best

  348. Laura Khomutova
    October 11, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    Dark grey please

  349. Lauren Stebbings
    October 11, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I like the dark grey

  350. Monika Bascombe
    October 11, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I love the grey

  351. Melissa Lee
    October 11, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I really like the grey colour

  352. Rebecca Smith
    October 11, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    Dark grey please

  353. tishist
    October 11, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    I like the grey colour the best I think

  354. Carol Cliffe
    October 11, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    The light grey is lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.