Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! I hope you had a good Friday. You must be looking forward to the weekend. Us too! And to make it even better, we have a fabulous competition for you. Once you have read our Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack Review, don’t forget to enter our GIVEAWAY as you can win exactly the same one! Oui, you are not dreaming. The fabuleux Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack can be yours!

Finding the perfect changing bag

Do you remember looking for the perfect changing bag before le bébé arrived? I really struggled to find un sac that would fit all my success criteria. I wanted it to be practical with enough space to carry all the things I needed. Mais I also wanted it to be elegant and stylish so that it could match up easily with my wardrobe.

When I started shopping for the perfect changing bag, I remember being so disappointed about it all. If I wanted something really smart, I needed to spend a lot of money. And for what? A bag with a mat.

I actually started to use one of my personal handbags when Baba arrived. But it didn’t last long! With no clear compartments, it was a mess and I could not find anything… Within two weeks of such a fiasco, I went online and bought a proper changing bag. Hurrah! I could find something within 30 seconds!

Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack Review,

When the brand asked me to write a Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack Review, I accepted straight away. I just loved the print with the stripes. So Frenchie and I knew it will work with many of my outfits.

Frenchie Mummy is a real fashionista like Baba and she can’t resist having a new bag, especially when it has been designed in NYC!

Plus the bag is in white, so perfect for the Spring.

A mama in love with her new bag…

First impressions

I am normally not a fan of backpacks. It is simply not my style and I would rather buy a tote. But the Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack looks really stylish. I feel very confident walking around with it. It is very feminine.

When the bag arrived, I was surprised to see how spacious it was. It even thought it would be too big and I wouldn’t be able to find much quickly. You know what it’s like when you are a mummy, you are always on the run and your bag must be practical. I must be able to find the bottle when Baba is screaming for more milk!

But having used it for a little while now, I realise that the size is perfect. The bag measures 31.8 x 7.6 x 39.4 cm and you have so much space. C’est super!

A spacious bag

The bag contains 12 pockets in total! Everything I need fits in the right place: Baba’s snacks and milk, dummies, keys, muslins, my phone. I particularly like the edge pockets. You can just drop anything you may need quickly.

The main compartment is so spacious that I can fit all our baby items and more! Is the weather getting a bit too warm? Off we put Baba’s jacket in it. Going out for a long lunch and worried that le bébé will get quickly bored? I stuff it with his favourite toys to keep him busy while I savour my food! Nothing worse than having a crying baby when you have a burger on the table… It just ruins it all!

This bag is big! It could almost contain my entire shoes’ collection!

Indeed, the bag is so spacious that you can also fit a laptop if you need to get on with your blog!

Le sac parfait for Frenchie Mummy!

Be a stylish Mama

Not only convenient, the Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack is also really beautiful! I love the stripes and the colours just look really smart. I don’t feel that I am carrying a changing bag. While I am la parfaite maman, I can also remain an elegant lady. The winning equation!

The bag is so light I don’t feel tired. Look at the smile on my face! It says it all!

So happy to look stylish…

The inside colour in blue turquoise is also very feminine and so fresh! I can spot anything easily.

I also like the shape. Usually, changing bags tend to be totes. The backpack version is very different. But yet, not boyish at all! It looks very ladylike and smart.

Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack Review – Le verdict

Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack (now £43.95 on Amazon) is a gorgeous bag, perfect for spring 2017. I’m not usually a fan of backpacks but as soon as I tried it I was immediately in love with this bag! The great fabric, added to the stripes makes it feminine but not boyish, and combined with its design and the blue inside, it’s a beautiful looking bag. And it’s wipe-clean. Having a bag that you can wipe-clean is a massive bonus!  When you are a mummy, you’re are up to many adventures such as bottles leaking and other stuff. So you want to get a bag that makes you feel good but is at the same time practical and easy to take care of.

We love our new Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack:

  • it’s feminine and stylish
  • it’s spacious: we can get our entire house in there! Well almost all Baba’s toys at least
  • it’s easy to use
  • it’s convenient as you have your hands free
  • if you are tired, you can pass it to your equivalent of Grumpy Boyfriend (your husband,  partner or any other label that your other half has!)
  • it’s not ridiculously expensive (now £43.95 on Amazon)

The perfect Mother’s Day present!

Do you know a maman who could do with a new fab bag? Don’t you know what to get for Mother’s Day? Look no further! We have it for you! Why don’t you get the most important woman in your life THE treat this year!

Then order now a Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack. We teamed up with this amazing brand. Get 10% off when you order this bag. Simply enter the follow code: RTQ4MIF  at the checkout and you will be a stylish mama! This code is exclusive to the Frenchie Mummy Blog and will be the only place online that anyone can get a discount. It is a time-limited offer which expires on 15th May 2017. Quick! Make the most of it now!!!

Disclosure: we were kindly provided with this bag for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

Win a Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Changing Backpack with Frenchie Mummy!

To celebrate Mother’s Day and remind you how awesome you are, we have teamed up with the famous NYC brand and today you can win one of these amazing changing bags!

Enter via Gleam below for a chance to win this fabulous Frenchie prize!

Win a Kute ‘n’ Koo Baby Chang

This giveaway starts on Friday 24th March at  8 pm and ends at midnight on Monday 17th April 2017.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Monday 17th April 2017.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.
The winners will be notified via email.
No cash alternative will be offered.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
The winners will be chosen at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 30 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Kute ‘n’ Koo.
Your data will be treated in confidence and will not be disclosed to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

112 Comments

  1. MARGARET gallagher
    March 24, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    Beauty Perfect for my neice -loving the style

  2. Becky John
    March 24, 2017 / 11:41 pm

    Love the design.

  3. Sarah Mackay
    March 24, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    Brilliant giveaway

  4. iain maciver
    March 25, 2017 / 12:10 am

    amazing giveaway

  5. Tracy Nixon
    March 25, 2017 / 4:55 am

    Thank you! What a gorgeous bag!

  6. Harline
    March 25, 2017 / 5:03 am

    Useful and stylish love it

  7. Rachel Craig
    March 25, 2017 / 9:48 am

    Practical, useful prize. Enjoyed the video of the pup on Facebook post. What breed of dog is it, as looks nice, cute! Would be nice to see the little pup growing up. Looks like it will be a Beautiful dog, and good natured.

  8. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 25, 2017 / 11:43 am

    Thanks for yet another great giveaway

  9. lucy higgins
    March 25, 2017 / 11:50 am

    I would love this for my sister please

  10. Graham Ross
    March 25, 2017 / 2:18 pm

    what a fab changing bag to win

  11. T. Brailey
    March 25, 2017 / 2:58 pm

    This is such a handy changing bag and I love the stripes.

  12. hali kinson
    March 25, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    fantastic giveaway thank you

  13. Sue McCarthy
    March 25, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  14. andrea tinkler
    March 25, 2017 / 6:00 pm

    Love this. loads of compartments and so handy

  15. Laura Pritchard
    March 25, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    I love how practical & stylish this is!

  16. karen hill
    March 25, 2017 / 6:36 pm

    Fab idea being a back pack, love it x

  17. lynn savage
    March 25, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    i’d love to win this for my daughter, expecting her first baby later this year

  18. Katie Skeoch
    March 25, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Perfect to keep all the essentials for my newborn!

  19. Dawn Brodribb
    March 25, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    Would love to win this amazing bag please!

  20. P Wendy Clayton
    March 25, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    This bag looks superb, a great size for fitting everything in but still looks very stylish

  21. Helen Stratton
    March 26, 2017 / 9:14 am

    This looks really good and practical.

  22. Alica
    March 26, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Great giveaway! Thank you for the chance x

  23. Lorna Ledger
    March 27, 2017 / 3:01 am

    Lovely bag very stylish x

  24. Ruth Harwood
    March 27, 2017 / 8:03 am

    this looks really useful and big enough for all our bits and bobs!

  25. Tasha
    March 27, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Love this bag

  26. Sharon Lou Johnson
    March 28, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    looks really roomie and awesome looking x

  27. Claire Sutherland
    March 28, 2017 / 9:28 pm

    the stripes are very chic xx

  28. Natalie Gillham
    March 29, 2017 / 4:43 am

    Thanks for the competition x

  29. Rebecca Smith
    March 29, 2017 / 9:04 am

    Ooo this is perfect, i love it

  30. Isabel O
    March 29, 2017 / 9:27 am

    I like that it’s a backpack, much easier to carry when your hands are full carrying little one.

  31. Carrie-Anne Brown
    March 29, 2017 / 5:06 pm

    Very stylish! I like the fact its a backpack, mine is a shoulder bag and can sometimes get in the way 🙂

  32. Lori Mckillop
    March 29, 2017 / 8:15 pm

    Great giveaway! ? Thanks ?

  33. March 30, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    Love the design, and I do love a good backpack. Also, stripes are like..my thing. Haha.

  34. jodie beaumont
    March 31, 2017 / 8:26 am

    just found out I am pregnant with our second child, would love to win this now i will have lots more stuff to carry round i need a bigger bag!

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      April 1, 2017 / 3:08 pm

      congrats! x

  35. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 31, 2017 / 8:51 am

    Gorgeous bag – and it looks so useful and practical too!

  36. Jo Carroll
    March 31, 2017 / 9:10 am

    Gorgeous bag..I’ve always loved my blue and white navy stripes 😉 x

  37. Kerry Taylor
    March 31, 2017 / 9:27 am

    I love navy and white stripes! Lovely bag!

  38. Mrs Morgan Plus 3
    March 31, 2017 / 9:48 am

    Oohh this looks fab i love it!

  39. stuart hargreaves
    March 31, 2017 / 10:14 am

    A USEFUL QUALITY BAG

  40. Deborah Curwen
    March 31, 2017 / 10:53 am

    About to have a baby boy and looking for something more practical to carry around and this looks perfect (I’m sure OH would wear it too!). Looks very durable too so useful even when he’s grown out of nappies (always need a pack of wipes though!).

  41. Teresa Lee
    March 31, 2017 / 9:54 pm

    Fab Giveaway….Thanks

  42. Jodi hill
    April 1, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    How lovely! I’m such a sucker for a nautical stripe!
    I’m usually a tote bag gal like yourself but I’m loving the idea of trying a backpack!

  43. Claire Nutman
    April 1, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    How lovely thanks x

  44. Danielle Graves
    April 2, 2017 / 5:40 pm

    love the look of these bags, something that could be used even when your child is older as they aren’t overly baby orientated

  45. Solange
    April 2, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    Love the design of this bag. So useful and practical too.

  46. Sarah Lambert
    April 3, 2017 / 1:03 pm

    Such a lovely looking bag I love the colour as well 🙂

  47. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 3, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    Fantastic and such a great giveaway and a great product too

  48. Samantha Atherton
    April 5, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    That bags great, you’d never realize it was a changing bag just looking at it.

  49. Ema J Lowe
    April 6, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    what a lovely bag, looks like you can get loads in there.

  50. Cheryl Price
    April 7, 2017 / 7:17 am

    oh love this bag, my grandson is due in july so this would be a very welcome addition.

  51. Kirsty Hosty
    April 7, 2017 / 8:45 am

    Love this so cool

  52. Victoria Prince
    April 7, 2017 / 10:14 am

    Sounds brilliant! I never seem to have enough room for all those bits and pieces, this looks just the ticket 🙂

  53. Laura smith
    April 7, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    Lovely bag. With lots of handy pockets.

  54. janine atkin
    April 9, 2017 / 10:10 am

    i love this. it looks nice and is practical

  55. katrina walsh
    April 9, 2017 / 11:23 am

    great size and practical too x x

  56. Becky Duffy
    April 9, 2017 / 4:39 pm

    Love this bag, great design and very fashionable too

  57. Rachel Butterworth
    April 9, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Great prize for my sister in-law. Fingers crossed.

  58. Claire Langton
    April 10, 2017 / 7:35 am

    I’ve been looking for a rucksack style change bag and this looks perfect! Brilliant prize.

  59. April 10, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    This bag looks so amazing. I absolutely love the pattern and colour

  60. Katy Malkin
    April 10, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    We have a backpack as a changing bag! Much easier especially once they’re at toddler stage and you don’t always take the pushchair out to store a hefty bag under.

  61. Lisa Wilkinson
    April 12, 2017 / 9:59 am

    Thanks for the fantastic giveaway

  62. Kimberley Ryan
    April 12, 2017 / 10:16 am

    What a lovely bag, thank you, great giveaway

  63. Nuala R
    April 12, 2017 / 11:54 am

    Another lovely giveaway thank you for the chance

  64. OddHogg
    April 12, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    I’ve been thinking of moving on to a backpack style changing bag to keep my hands free

  65. Gemma Cook
    April 12, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    Beautiful bag, that’s also so practical x

  66. Katie
    April 13, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    Thanks for the chance

  67. Ursula Hunt
    April 15, 2017 / 10:17 am

    Great backpack

  68. Stephen Little
    April 15, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    Very useful!

  69. Petra Hora
    April 15, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    Amazing prize!

  70. JULIE WARD
    April 15, 2017 / 3:48 pm

    Great giveaway, this bag looks so easy to use

  71. Bernice Cockrell
    April 16, 2017 / 6:58 am

    Nice bag, great giveaway….fingers crossed!

  72. Allan Fullarton
    April 16, 2017 / 10:58 am

    Thanks for the fantastic giveaway

  73. Susan Smith
    April 16, 2017 / 11:14 am

    Fabulous giveaway, thank you

  74. Charlotte Hoskins
    April 16, 2017 / 2:38 pm

    I love a back pack so this looks like the ideal change bag for me 🙂

  75. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    April 16, 2017 / 2:50 pm

    Looks great – ideal!

  76. Susan B
    April 16, 2017 / 4:18 pm

    A capacious and well designed back pack in a classy stripe. What is not to like?

  77. Pam Smith
    April 16, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    What a great size and design

  78. Nancy Bradford
    April 16, 2017 / 6:24 pm

    This is so lovely. Thank you for running this great competition an thanks for the chance.

  79. Margaret Glover
    April 16, 2017 / 7:05 pm

    Very practical

  80. Laura Walker
    April 16, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    A rucksack is so much more useful for me now and this is so stylish

  81. Kim Neville
    April 17, 2017 / 7:20 am

    Nice style changing bag

  82. Esme mccrubb
    April 17, 2017 / 7:53 am

    What an awesome prize

  83. Lara Latchem
    April 17, 2017 / 7:57 am

    What a great looking bag

  84. Karen Barrett
    April 17, 2017 / 8:44 am

    Lovely prize, thank you

  85. Michelle Sykes
    April 17, 2017 / 9:13 am

    Great bag. Sounds ideal being so lightweight and smart

  86. Diana
    April 17, 2017 / 9:38 am

    Such a lovely bag 🙂

  87. minnie
    April 17, 2017 / 10:39 am

    Love it 🙂

  88. Eve ogden
    April 17, 2017 / 11:50 am

    What a fab bag

  89. Hayley Todd
    April 17, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win this amazing bag! Not only does it look super stylish but is so practical too, with loads of room for everything we need!

  90. natalee gosiewski
    April 17, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    all done

  91. Ian Murray
    April 17, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    Very, Very nice.

  92. Yvonne Wilkinson
    April 17, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    So stylish

  93. Jo Hutchinson
    April 17, 2017 / 2:20 pm

    looks very stylish

  94. Tammy Neal
    April 17, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    Lovely giveaway xx

  95. gemma hendry
    April 17, 2017 / 3:22 pm

    looks really handy love to win

  96. Victoria Thurgood
    April 17, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    great giveaway

  97. Danny King
    April 17, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    nice prize

  98. Danny King
    April 17, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    very good give away

  99. Stacey Gahan
    April 17, 2017 / 6:30 pm

    This bag looks great!!

  100. Anneka Hulse
    April 17, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    love the stylish design and the amount of space these would be very handy for carrying all my 8 month old sons ever growing bits and bobs

  101. tammi nutting
    April 17, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    lovely bag lots of space

  102. April 17, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    This bag is awesome. I am sick and tired of having to cram nappies and wipes and all the other fun stuff you need just to pop out into stupid places then forget where they are. I love the look of the bag too, awesome prize.

  103. tracy sinclair
    April 17, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    This looks so stylish with lots of needed room, would be great for my daughter x

  104. Rachael O'Brien
    April 17, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    This would be so appreciated ! My son is now 19 months and I swear between us we carry more then when he was a new born ! I’ve started wearing make up again and using lipgloss , making more effort so have so much more to try and remember ! I’m also making effort to go out more often after suffering with depression this last year aswell . Past the changing bag stage but still needing to pack – what feels like – a suitcase each time we leave the house ! Thankyou for this chance ! X

  105. Natalie Crossan
    April 17, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    What a gorgeous and practical bag x

  106. Tee simpson
    April 17, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    Fab bag. Would save my shoulders with my 1 strap bag atm

  107. Josh Gough
    April 17, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    So cute

  108. Ben Robb
    April 17, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    cool design + super useful

  109. Lia Burns
    April 17, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    Wow these look great and also stylish! I’d love one x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.