Little Brian Paint Sticks Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! The weekend is soon to end! Did you go to your local fireworks? It is colder and we got some rain, so I had to find ways to keep Baba entertained indoors sometimes. It was very handy when we received a pack of 24 Little Brian Paint Sticks to test! The multi-award-winning Paint Sticks range has been a hit in the Frenchie house over the last few weeks! Here is for your our full Little Brian Paint Sticks Review. And to celebrate the start of the month, we are giving away 3 packs of the 24 Paint Sticks pack. Each pack is worth £14.99.

Little Brian Paint Sticks – 24 Pack Bumper

The brand kindly sent us the new 24 Pack Bumper, now available in selected Tesco stores (£14.99rrp) and on Amazon too.

The whole pack contains a selection of versatile colours, including 12 Classic, 6 Day-Glow and 6 Metallic. J’adore the last version! They look so sparkly! I actually put some on the side for me to use on our Christmas cards! It is so good when even big ones can have fun!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
We had so many colours to try!

So what are those colourful Little Brian Paint Sticks? Le concept est simple. Les crayons magiques have solid colourful paint that you literally twist up and down, exactly like a glue stick! The Paint Sticks dry within seconds. So, unlike traditional paint & water, there is less chance of getting paint on those sleeves! And each pen has a silky texture with a super funky colour.

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
Hard at work for this review

En plus, you can use them on all sorts of surfaces including paper, card, canvas and wood so more fun and créativité for our little ones!

Let’s Get Started!

As soon as our pack arrived (Remember, you can win our very own one in this post with our giveaway!), Baba was eager to test them.

So we got it all out and he got busy for quite a long time! Baba is only 2 and a half but he managed to take off the leads super easily. When pens allow your little ones to be independent and you don’t get the ‘Maman! Help!’ every 5 minutes, bonus point straight away!

The texture of the  Little Brian Paint Sticks is quite greasy and it is super facile to use! Baba tried all the couleurs!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
And it happened anywhere in the house!

It was really cute because he was saying their names while he was taking them out. Plus, the pens’ box is cool too to pack them away nicely!

I liked the colours. Plus my Baba was having so much fun!

Colouring Encore et Encore!

Indeed, he loved them so much I now always have a little pack in our changing bag when we go out and about. The pack of 24 pens means you can have so much fun! Plus it keeps them busy for longer!

Another good thing about those is that the texture allows the colour to dry quickly. Nevertheless, as my Baba is always up for some experiments, we had many occasion where he coloured his clothes or even himself sometimes!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
Future Monet?

Well, pas de problème either because it was all gone in seconds with wipes. And no allergy or bad reaction either! Hurrah! Maman loves those as it doesn’t harm her little one! Plus, any stain on clothes goes so quickly in the wash too!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review – Le Verdict

The Little Brian Paint Sticks are so fab! Ensuring hours of fun with the generous pack of 24 (for only £14.99!), it is such a good value!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
We also revised some vocabulary 🙂

Baba keeps using them encore et encore since then so it is a true succés! Here are all the features we love about them:

  • their texture makes colouring and painting fun
  • the pack has a large selection of colours
  • kids can use them easily on their own
  • it dries quickly so you can avoid stains
  • if it goes on clothes, you can wash it off so quickly
  • on your little one’s skin? Gone too with a wipe without a fuss!
  • the colours are funky (I love the metallic ones!)
  • use them on many surfaces for more créativité

I can not think of anything we do not like about them, vraiment! Hurrah, c’est un succés!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
And after a walk, we were back at work! Even with a coat on!

If your little ones are future artists, you know what you need to do next! Get some Little Brian Paint Sticks now! You will make some people happy, no doubt about it!

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review – Giveaway

Do your kids like colouring? Do you want some colours in your life that will keep your little ones busy for hours in the winter?

Little Brian Paint Sticks Review, Colours Paint Sticks, Paint Sticks Bumper Pack, Craft Supplies, the Frenchie Mummy, Giveaway
Win a pack too! We have 3 to give away

Let’s bright up the weekend with a new giveaway! Win a 24 Little Brian Paint Sticks Pack worth £14.99 now! We have 3 packs to give away!

Enter our new giveaway now via Gleam.

Win a 24 Little Brian Paint Sticks Pack worth £14.99

This giveaway starts on Sunday the 4th of November and ends at midnight on the 4th of December.

The competition is open to UK residents only. We have 3 sets for free.

Competition Terms & Conditions

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.

We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of the brand. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our Little Brian Paint Sticks Review!

Loving what you see? Why not check out our Giveaways‘ section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

Disclosure:  We received a pack of Little Brian Paint Sticks for free

Giveaway shared on PrizefinderBritMumsLoquaxSuper Lucky and Competition Database

58 Comments

  1. Martina Pichova
    November 4, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    My daughter loves drawing people, especially our family.

  2. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 4, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    They enjoy colouring more than drawing most of the time

  3. Sandra Fortune
    November 4, 2018 / 5:50 pm

    My little grandson is into painting pebbles at the moment and on the path outside he likes to draw insects

  4. Sarah Pearce
    November 4, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    My daughter loves to draw faces, people and ….. ghosts??!! Lol xx

  5. MARIA ROGERS
    November 4, 2018 / 6:59 pm

    she loves drawing incy wincey spider, and other shapes, but prefers colouring in

  6. Val Pownall
    November 4, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Our youngest is dog-mad so it’s usually dogs, dogs and more dogs.

  7. Andrea Upton
    November 4, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    These look great, to be honest most of the pictures are pretty abstract, but sometimes feature animals

  8. pete c
    November 4, 2018 / 8:30 pm

    animals, and things in the back garden

  9. Sean eccles
    November 4, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    My son has learning difficulties this would be great he would be able to paint easily! Fingers crossed

  10. Solange
    November 4, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    Animals and flowers.

  11. Kevin000
    November 4, 2018 / 10:53 pm

    Mummy and Daddy¬

  12. Sue McCarthy
    November 5, 2018 / 7:23 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  13. Jean Cassell
    November 5, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Our youngest granddaughter loves animals that are “teeny tiny”.

  14. Ursula Hunt
    November 5, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    My granddaughter is only 2 so teds to scribble but when asked they are supposed to be members of the family

  15. Priscilla Stubbs
    November 5, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    My great grandson has started to show an interest in drawing and these would be great for him to create his masterpieces!

  16. Andrea Fletcher
    November 5, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    My grandson likes to draw animals.

  17. Ema J Lowe
    November 5, 2018 / 5:21 pm

    my daughter likes to draw flowers

  18. Tasha
    November 5, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    My daughter loves to draw flowers

  19. Natalie Crossan
    November 5, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    My daughter loves tracing her hands and colouring the picture in 🙂

  20. maria
    November 5, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    elephants and dinosaurs

  21. kelly wheelhouse
    November 5, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    my little one is too small for drawing at the moment, but I’m excited for when he does because I have loads of activity books for him!

  22. Jennifer Toal
    November 6, 2018 / 7:51 am

    People

  23. Ruth Harwood
    November 6, 2018 / 9:12 am

    my daughter loves drawing her interpretation of unicorns, dragons and dinosaurs!!

  24. Jane Wathan
    November 6, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    Not entirely sure – at 16 and 30 months my grandchildren’s art work is rather random to say the least!

  25. Fiona Rennie
    November 6, 2018 / 2:28 pm

    My son likes to draw Super Mario levels lol

  26. Jo m welsh
    November 6, 2018 / 6:52 pm

    Generally she likes drawing animals but she is learning about boats and so has started drawing them.

  27. wendy Edgar
    November 6, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    My wee niece Grace loves drawing and colouring unicorns.

  28. wendy Edgar
    November 6, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    My wee niece Grace loves drawing and colouring unicorns.

  29. Val Pownall
    November 7, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    Our eldest (9) is turning into a brilliant cartoonist, and her little sister (5) is a huge dog-lover and draws hundreds of them, all individual, and all with different expressions.

  30. Victoria Davison
    November 7, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    These are very cute and look very good for small hands.
    My son loves to draw. He usually draws pictures of his family with words and lovehearts drawn around it.
    Or he likes to write his name lots.

  31. Rachel Butterworth
    November 7, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    Dinosaurs and sharks at the minute.

  32. Rachel Craig
    November 12, 2018 / 10:12 pm

    Family.

  33. Rachel Craig
    November 13, 2018 / 12:42 am

    People.

  34. Laura Wheatley
    November 15, 2018 / 1:08 pm

    My daughter loves drawing anything cute. I love how creative she is

  35. janine atkin
    November 18, 2018 / 6:00 pm

    mine likes drawing stick men

  36. Laura Pyper
    November 22, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    rainbows

  37. Sheri Darby
    December 1, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My son loves drawing monsters

  38. Gill Williams
    December 2, 2018 / 10:05 am

    My granddaughter loves drawing houses and family members. Including the dog!

  39. Dawn Samples
    December 3, 2018 / 10:19 am

    My daughter likes drawing fairies x

  40. Susan B
    December 3, 2018 / 11:46 am

    They mainly draw home and family plus pets but when we go for a walk and bring home pretty leaves, they like to draw nature, too.

  41. Lynn Neal
    December 3, 2018 / 3:08 pm

    They love to colour in superheroes and fairies!

  42. JULIE WARD
    December 3, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    Grandson tries drawing dragons

  43. Angela Elliott
    December 3, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    they would love to paint on the walls and furniture if I let them lol

  44. Fiona jk42
    December 3, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    My granddaughter is 3 1/2 so does not yet have very good motor control when she draws or paints, but she still loves doing arts and crafts. She mostly likes to draw or paint nature scenes, either trees and flowers with animals, or sea scenes, but I think this is because she has more success drawing things like an octopus rather than people.

  45. Rebecca Powell
    December 3, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    My daughter loves to draw spiders and faces – my son loves drawing aliens

  46. Abby D
    December 3, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    Rainbows!

  47. Emily Neasham
    December 4, 2018 / 12:21 am

    My daughter is young so she just likes skribbeling and making a mess!

  48. paula cheadle
    December 4, 2018 / 12:24 am

    loves doing unicorns and other animals

  49. Fiona Johnstone
    December 4, 2018 / 10:09 am

    My granddaughter loves painting people.

  50. Angela Sharp
    December 4, 2018 / 1:29 pm

    My son loves drawing dinosaurs

  51. Adrian Clarke
    December 4, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    My twin 5 year old girls mostly like drawing farm animals.

  52. Pauline Burroughs
    December 4, 2018 / 1:58 pm

    My granddaughter loves drawing animals of any sort, shape or size

  53. Tracy Hanley
    December 4, 2018 / 7:44 pm

    My granddaughter loves drawing all her family

  54. Jeanette Leighton
    December 4, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    My daughter Sheriah loves drawing her friends family …. so it’s people mainly

  55. Laura Lee
    December 4, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    All 3 of my boys love drawing and colouring. My older 2 (8 and 9) write and illustrate their own comics all of the time and my youngest loves to draw aliens and monsters. They would love to win these thanks for the chance

  56. Sharon Saunders
    December 4, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    My little boy is only 2 but he absolutely loves arts and crafts and would love these! His favourite thing to draw is a car or a tractor – although I’m afraid you wouldn’t know what it was! lol

  57. Lia Burns
    December 4, 2018 / 10:08 pm

    My daughter loves to draw and paint rainbows and cats

  58. Natalie Crossan
    December 4, 2018 / 11:45 pm

    Rainbows 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.