77 Comments

  1. Cath - BattleMum
    August 3, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    This sounds awesome. We’re not in the market for one yet but when we buy our house I’ll be looking for one with a drying option. I didn’t think I’d need one in Portugal but I missed it this winter so I’ll be looking for this!

  2. August 3, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    With an 11 year guarantee, the ability to add to a wash and an app? I’m sold. When our washing machine dies I’ll definitely be looking into this one. And it looks neat too. I bet washings never been so easy or fun

  3. August 5, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Oooo I love a washing machine. I’m a little obsessed with washing. I separate into about 8 different loads. I have a blog post about my obsessions somewhere… this machine looks fab, I especially like the fact you can add rouge socks during the cycle. Pretty expensive though, my current machine was less than half that price. I’d want it to be a miracle worker for that price!

  4. Scarlett
    August 5, 2018 / 11:48 am

    This article from you comes to the perfect time, we need a new washing machine and I was already thinking which we can buy. Thank you for sharing your review.

  5. August 5, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    wow a washing machine that you can control from your phone! I love the 11 year guarantee too, we have had our washing machine for 10 years now so I’m expecting to have to replace it soon, this would make a great addition to our house.

  6. Charlene Merrall
    August 5, 2018 / 8:08 pm

    Wow lucky you! I love the add to load feature, theres always something I’ve forgotten to put in

  7. Margaret GALLAGHER
    August 5, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    So smart – will be looking for a new machine soon – Definately in my top few

  8. Rebecca Sutton
    August 5, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    i was looking at one of these late last year as really wanted one and my washing machine went up it, but you literally pay so much more just because you can add in the middle of the wash, we decided against it, but it is a good idea, just wish they were more affordable.

  9. August 6, 2018 / 6:50 am

    We got a Samsung tumblr drier last winter it was fab and I have heard the washing machines are really good. I love the features – 15 minute wash and being able to add items when the wash is on – super cool!

  10. Rosemary Tily
    August 6, 2018 / 7:31 am

    It looks an excellent machine – I expect it has a quick wash cycle too. Mine hasn’t, but my younger daughter has a machine with a 15 minute wash for items which just need freshening which I find so useful when I’m visiting. Also I have no idea how much longer my machine has to go to finish the program which is frustrating at times. In my small modern kitchen it has to be integrated and there seems to be far less choice of models as sophisticated as this Samsung QuickDrive Washing Machine!

  11. Ren Taylor
    August 6, 2018 / 9:29 am

    Nice looking machine and I love the colour ?

  12. Tracy Nixon
    August 6, 2018 / 6:02 pm

    This machine sounds amazing for busy mums!

  13. Anthea Holloway
    August 6, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    I love it! The fact that you can add things during a wash is wonderful.

  14. Sandra Fortune
    August 6, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    Sounds and looks fab . My washing machine is on its way out . Will look at these when I can get a new one. Thanks for sharing this

  15. Charlene Merrall
    August 6, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    My machine has a fast wash which is 30 minutes, this one at 15 minutes is just showing off haha

  16. Charlene Merrall
    August 8, 2018 / 9:22 pm

    Mine sounds like a jet is about to take off sometimes so a nice quiet one like this would be lovely!

  17. Charlene Merrall
    August 10, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    Lovely bit of kit, I hope you get to keep it

  18. anthony harrington
    August 10, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    looks a nice machine

  19. Sean Eccles
    August 10, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    I think it looks great

  20. Peter Watson
    August 11, 2018 / 12:57 pm

    £699 is simply more than I am willing to pay for a washing machine however good.

  21. Lydia Joy
    August 11, 2018 / 4:33 pm

    Love that you can put things in mid wash. Ours is 9 years old and currently no issues… if we needed a new one though this looks a good choice

  22. Ema J Lowe
    August 11, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    i have liked these since they came out. I am always finding stuff which should have gone in the wash once the cycle has started. when we need a new machine I will hopefully be getting one of these.

  23. Charlene Merrall
    August 11, 2018 / 9:11 pm

    I always wash at 30 degrees so the cooler temp wash is great

  24. paula cheadle
    August 13, 2018 / 10:12 pm

    an 11-year warranty, what a bonus

  25. Jo Carroll
    August 14, 2018 / 10:50 am

    It’s funny…I never mind hearing the noise from the washing machine – it gives me a fuzzy, warm glow that it’s actually doing some work for me? 😉 x

  26. Jeanette Leighton
    August 15, 2018 / 10:43 am

    Looks like a good washing machine…. With the name Samsung it can’t be bad

  27. Rebecca Whatmore (@0zzyhog)
    August 15, 2018 / 11:08 am

    This looks great – love the colour too instead of white. It sounds much cheaper to run than my current one!

  28. Gillian Benham
    August 15, 2018 / 12:59 pm

    I need this machine in my life! Having a large family a super duper washing machine is a very important appliance to have, worth every penny i reckon, a house move is on the horizon and would look lovely in my new utility room!

  29. Jeanette Leighton
    August 16, 2018 / 11:20 am

    Great washing machine with a really good make well they make good phones are the washing machines as good ?

  30. andrea tinkler
    August 16, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    How many times i have needed the add to wash programme. brilliant idea x

  31. Annabel Greaves
    August 19, 2018 / 3:51 pm

    Samsung make great washing machines

  32. Alice Gilkes
    August 19, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    Great review and looks like a nice washing machine.

  33. Lucy H
    August 19, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    I’m stuck in a rental flat so can’t install any white goods like this, but the washing machine sounds amazing! Would love to have something that powerful one day…

  34. Rebecca Barnes
    August 22, 2018 / 10:31 am

    I’m always trying to reduce the temperature on our washing to be environmentally friendly – sounds great!

  35. Lydia Joy
    August 25, 2018 / 8:04 am

    An 11 year warranty is wow! Ours is 9 years old and so far no problems but 11 years gives you peace of mind

  36. Rebecca Barnes
    August 26, 2018 / 7:56 am

    I love the idea of minimal noise being a feature – sometimes ours sounds like it’s going to take off!

  37. Sandra Fortune
    August 28, 2018 / 2:58 pm

    Looks good and sounds good .Great you can stop it and add things and not so noisy unlike mine

  38. sharon stanley
    August 28, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    We are so overdue a new washing machine. Our house seems to be the place they come to die and the one we have had a couple of years has just ran out of warranty and true to form sounds like its about to take off.

  39. Tracy B
    August 29, 2018 / 5:57 pm

    Oh my goodness! The gadget junkie in me is literally hyperventilating! Control by app, you say? SOLD!

  40. claire woods
    September 2, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    It’s a lovely machine but not sure I’d pay that much for one.

  41. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 8, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    Love that you can add those stray socks etc during the cycle & the 15 minute cycle would be so useful too

  42. Catherine Spencer
    September 9, 2018 / 7:40 am

    Wow what a fab machine, technology at its best, beautiful to look at and efficient just what a busy mum needs. I love the fact you can pause the cycle as I am always finding socks that have escaped the basket.

  43. Anthea Holloway
    September 9, 2018 / 9:22 am

    This sounds fantastic and the energy saving part is very important to me too.

  44. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 9, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    This looks great – could do with savings some money via energy saving. Loving the colour too. The warranty is really good.

  45. Lydia Joy
    September 9, 2018 / 3:42 pm

    An hour and a half for a big load is good… might have to invest in one

  46. Adrian Bold
    September 9, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    This looks like a great machine – ideal to replace our old and very noisy one!

  47. paula cheadle
    September 9, 2018 / 11:09 pm

    If I was looking to buy a washing machine, I would consider this one

  48. Robyn Clarke
    September 9, 2018 / 11:38 pm

    I love the small door to add more washing, I always find a sock that I’ve dropped on the way to the washing machine, this would be so handy.

  49. Laura Pyper
    September 10, 2018 / 7:24 am

    this looks great,I always manage to find a sock ive dropped just after putting machine on do the add to wash would be great for me

  50. Natalee Gosiewski
    September 10, 2018 / 9:46 am

    my youngest is always climbing in washing machine lol

  51. Jeanette Leighton
    September 10, 2018 / 11:00 am

    Looks great would love to see how the performance of this compares to my washing machine…. I’m sure it’s not very good my clothes never seem clean enough

  52. Susan B
    September 10, 2018 / 11:08 am

    I am a fan of Samsung products and this one looks especially cool and an great performer. Our machine is over 16 years old so we will be looking at this Samsung shortly.

  53. Hayley Todd
    September 10, 2018 / 1:37 pm

    This sounds absolutely fabulous! We are coming up to needing a new washing machine and have looked at one of these for a while, but have not been able to find any really helpful reviews. I love the features this machine offers!

  54. sharon stanley
    September 10, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    Everything about this washing machine screams buy buy buy at me. From the noise reduction which would suit the many times during the week my washing chores go on late into the evening and although they’re lovely and wouldn’t say anything I wouldn’t want to fall out with the neighbours anytime soon. The savings on energy are always great as I am doing at least 4 washes a day despite the fact there are only 5 of us in the house, plus the dog. Before you ask, I have no idea where it all comes from but it’s certainly not heaven sent. The biggest selling point if I really had to chose one would be he long warranty. My fiance jokes that washing machines come to our house to die given the fact I am purhcasing new ones on an annual to 18 month basis. The one we currently have has broken the record at 18.5 months but sounds like it’s about to take off and I am pretty sure that it’s grown so attached to the family it’s just waiting for the right moment, you know after all the bills have been paid and you have just about budgeted for everything you need till the next payday. All round an amazing machine and definitley one I will consider when my young old faithfull joins its predecesors .

  55. adrian price
    September 10, 2018 / 6:52 pm

    this looks a great bit of kit—would love it for my family

  56. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 10, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    It would be fantastic to have a quiet washing machine, mine sounds like a jet taking off

Leave a Reply Brand Name Xanax Online

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How To Buy Xanax Pills