Les Georgettes Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! After a long silence on the blog as we were off to Disneyland Paris, we are back with a fab review! Bored of the snow? Or simply not able to handle the kids at home all day as the school or nursery is closed (I mean seriously, it is just a little bit of snow!)? Well, we will put a smile on your face as our new giveaway will give you the chance to win a gorgeous bracelet of your choice worth up to £99. Indeed, if you love the items I received for Les Georgettes Review, you will want one! Well good news, this dream can become realité! Even better than a good bottle of Merlot. Oui, oui, we promise!

Les Georgettes – What is it?

Well, it is not difficile to work out that is it Frenchie! That is why we love it so much! And non, it’s not a French song from the 60’s… Le concept of this gorgeous Frenchie label? Les Georgettes creates beautiful jewellery.

It is super exclusive as Les Georgettes by Altesse features interchangeable and reversible coloured bands, which are made in France.

So you basically create your own bijou while the savoir-faire of Maison Altesse and Texier brings you the finest in jewellery and leather craftsmanship!

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
The set we love so much!

Indeed, each item is made and produced individually in the label’s French atelier in Ardèche and Brittany. Dreaming of your last holiday there? Imagine having a beautiful piece of it just for you!

We received a bracelet and a ring and here are our thoughts…

Fougère Bracelet

For my bracelet, I decided to opt for the design ‘Fougère‘ in silver with the inside colours in  Menthol / Dayglo Pink.

This bleu turquoise goes really well with my eyes as well as a lot of items from my wardrobe. And the pink is super bright and fun for this Summer. It will brighten up any of my classic looks.

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
This colour will be fab this Summer!

Another thing I like about Les Georgettes? The brand offers a wide-fit “+” bracelet size to fit wrists measuring 16.5cm or more so there is really something for everyone!

Le bracelet was delivered in a beautiful coloured box accompanied by a gift bag. Is was such a treat to receive it! As soon as I looked at it, I immediately loved it.

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
The bracelet in its box. Stylish, right?

You can also wear the bracelet on its own without any leather band, so it means more possibilities and more fun around your look, depending on your mood!

I really like l’idée to have something different. The feeling of creating a jewel (even if I did not do it literally!) was amazing. Plus, I have not seen anyone wearing this anywhere else.

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
Even Baba could not resist but try it on!

The ring I was sent is equally stunning!

Infini Ring

The Infini Ring in a rose gold finish is truly beautiful.

The reversible fluid-perspex band is easy to change if you fancy another colour. But I also like wearing la bague on its own for a very stylish look!

The design is really smart and I love wearing a different shade if I am not in the mood to wear pink.

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
Frenchie Mummy loved wearing both the items while out for lunch.

Both sides of the band are very soft and will look stunning with many of my black outfits.

As you can see, I went for two very different styles but you can actually order matching sets if you fancy!

Les Georgettes Review – Le verdict

Les Georgettes creates stunning pieces that will make you feel so special and unique! We love it so much that we actually featured it on our Valentine’s Gift Guide.

Les Georgettes Review, customised jewellery, Les Georgettes by Altesse
He even tasted it!

Both the bracelet and the ring I have are pieces created with beaucoup de passion et de style. Any smart lady would love one of Les Georgettes’ creations. More than a fab Frenchie name, this label offers a large choice of designs that will make you feel unique and so elegant!

C’est parfait for Mother’s Day! If you know someone who deserves the best, make sure you visit the brand’s website and get dizzy in a world full of beauté!

This original French customised jewellery with reversible and interchangeable colours is a gem! Make a maman happy today and order something that she will never forget and cherish pour toujours!

Les Georgettes Review – Giveaway

Feeling lucky and wanting one of those gorgeous creations too? Enter our giveaway now to win a Bracelet of your choice from ‘Les Essentielles’ collection worth up to £99. One of our readers will have the chance to create un bracelet with the width, design and finish of their choice with interchangeable coloured bands.

Fancy one of those gorgeous creations? It’s off to you now!

To enter this great Frenchie giveaway, simply enter it now via gleam!

Win of 1 Customised Les Georgettes Bracelet worth up to £99

Plus visit our Instagram page for extra entries there!

This giveaway starts on Wednesday 28th February at 5.00 pm and ends at midnight on the 28th March.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK residents only.
We will select 1 winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Les Georgettes. Frenchie Mummy is not responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading Les Georgettes Review.

We are so excited to feature such a gorgeous brand and also super proud to offer you such a fab competition!

See you soon on the blog for more fabulous prizes! I don’t want to spill the beans, but we have a Mother’s Day Special series of giveaways coming soon on the blog!

Disclosure: We received the products featured in this post for free but all opinions remain my own!

160 Comments

  1. maria blythin
    February 28, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    love the rose gold infini ring x

  2. Margaret Gallagher
    February 28, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring – stunning collection

  3. JaSh
    February 28, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    The pink bracelet is my fave

  4. Kerrylyn John
    February 28, 2018 / 7:34 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring ?

  5. Hazel Rea
    February 28, 2018 / 8:26 pm

    I love the Liens Bracelet, Gold finish – Patent denim blue / Metallic burgundy.

  6. ruth robinson
    February 28, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    i love INFINI BRACELET, ROSE GOLD FINISH – MULTICOLOURED GLITTER / TEAL so pretty and blingy

  7. Ashleigh Allan
    February 28, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

  8. john prendergast
    February 28, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    the Rose gold infinity ring

  9. Angela Treadway
    March 1, 2018 / 12:20 am

    i like the liens ring x

  10. Elizabeth
    March 1, 2018 / 12:24 am

    The Girafe bracelet in red and black.

  11. Solange
    March 1, 2018 / 2:59 am

    The rose gold infinity ring.

  12. Sue McCarthy
    March 1, 2018 / 7:18 am

    I like their necklaces. As regards the bracelet, I like the red & black combo.

  13. Tracy K Nixon
    March 1, 2018 / 7:49 am

    I love the Infini Ring in a rose gold finish x

  14. Ursula Hunt
    March 1, 2018 / 9:22 am

    I like the Wave bracelet

  15. Kirsty Fox
    March 1, 2018 / 9:55 am

    I like the Nenuphar bracelet in Rose Gold with the pale pink/pale grey.

  16. Elizabeth Smith
    March 1, 2018 / 10:50 am

    The rose gold infinity ring.

  17. Fiona K
    March 1, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    The Rose Gold Infinity Bracelet

  18. Margaret Clarkson
    March 1, 2018 / 12:32 pm

    Rose Gold Infini Ring

  19. Jeanette Leighton
    March 1, 2018 / 12:39 pm

    Definitely the gold infinity ring I’d love to have one this beautiful

  20. mari sutherland
    March 1, 2018 / 12:48 pm

    Love the RÉSILLE BRACELET, SILVER FINISH – PATENT RED / BLACK

  21. Karen Barrett
    March 1, 2018 / 1:07 pm

    INFINI BRACELET, ROSE GOLD FINISH – MULTICOLOURED GLITTER / TEAL

  22. lorna kennedy
    March 1, 2018 / 1:22 pm

    Nenuphar bracelet in Rose Gold

  23. Suzanne
    March 1, 2018 / 2:42 pm

    I love the ‘Palmerale’ design in rose gold.

  24. christine shelley
    March 1, 2018 / 2:42 pm

    These are beautiful I like La bague

  25. ROSEMARY HICKLING
    March 1, 2018 / 3:19 pm

    Silver bracelet with the inside colours in Dayglo Pink

  26. Sheena Batey
    March 1, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I love the teal bracelet

  27. Lynne Manton
    March 1, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    Urban, Silver, Patent red/black – beautiful x

  28. Lynne Manton
    March 1, 2018 / 4:09 pm

    Sorry spell check interfered. Should be Ruban, Siler, Patent red/black.

  29. Katy Malkin
    March 1, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    The inifi ring is beautiful, I love rose gold jewellery

  30. Christine Lockley
    March 1, 2018 / 4:35 pm

    My favourite design is the Poisson Bracelet, and it looks stunning in the Rose gold finish – Lilium / Nimbus

  31. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    March 1, 2018 / 5:58 pm

    I love the perroquet bracelet

  32. Chloe Taylor
    March 1, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    The Infini Ring!

  33. Suzanne Jackson
    March 1, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    I love the gold infinity ring.

  34. Tracey S Anderson
    March 1, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    The ‘Gold Infinity Ring’ is absolutely stunning! 🙂 x x

  35. Emma Walton
    March 1, 2018 / 7:55 pm

    I love the Infini bracelet.

  36. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 1, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    i like the fougrere bracelet in the blue

  37. barbara daniels
    March 1, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    rose gold infinity depicts class, originality and beauty

  38. Anthony Harrington
    March 1, 2018 / 10:29 pm

    I would pick the Palmeraie Bracelet, Silver finish – Nude / Aquatic for my WIfe

  39. Elizabeth
    March 2, 2018 / 12:14 am

    my favourite item by Les Georgettes is the same

  40. Erin Bryant
    March 2, 2018 / 9:19 am

    Difficult to choose between Nénuphar and Arcade bracelets!

  41. Barbara Jane Shaw
    March 2, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    Love the wave bracelet x

  42. Jo Carroll
    March 2, 2018 / 1:16 pm

    I like the Nenuphar bracelet in Rose Gold. x

  43. Emma
    March 2, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    Love the Fougère Bracelet in menthol 🙂

  44. Jen o
    March 2, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    The infini ring is beautiful

  45. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 2, 2018 / 5:21 pm

    The Perroquet Bracelet Rose Gold Finish – Pale Pink/Pale Grey

  46. Alison Johnson
    March 2, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    I actually like the fact you can create your own design & mine is:
    Design : NENUPHAR
    Finish : Silver
    Effect : Bright
    Colour : Bougainvilliers / Ice Blue

  47. Jade Pawley
    March 2, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    I absolutely love the Nenuphar bracelet in Rose Gold!

  48. And Monk
    March 2, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    Nénuphar Bracelet, Silver finish

  49. champaklal lad
    March 2, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    VOLUTE BRACELET, GOLD FINISH – METALLIC BURGUNDY / PATENT BLUE DENIM

  50. March 2, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    I love the Fougere design, though that’s partly because I have a soft spot for Fougeres after getting lost in the castle there!

  51. Chrissy Harris
    March 3, 2018 / 7:40 am

    I love the rose gold infini ring and it would be easy to wear every day but could be dressed up with other rings

  52. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 3, 2018 / 1:48 pm

    the infini ring is beautiful also xxxx

  53. Sharon Hirst
    March 3, 2018 / 3:41 pm

    Nenuphar bracelet in rose gold is gorgeous

  54. March 3, 2018 / 10:31 pm

    This jewellery looks stunning. I particularly like the pink bracelet as I am a big pink fAN! #KCACOLS

  55. Sarah Roberts
    March 4, 2018 / 12:50 am

    The Rose Gold infinity ring is absolutely stunning! What a beautiful piece to treasure!.

  56. Nicola | Mummy to Dex
    March 4, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    Such a gorgeous bracelet and ring! I love jewellery to brighten up an outfit.

    Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next time

    • debbi ruskin
      March 4, 2018 / 3:02 pm

      I love the rose gold Infini ring

  57. Evette Williams
    March 4, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    Loving the rose gold infinity ring.

  58. ADEINNE TONNER
    March 4, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    My favourite design has to be the LIENS RING, ROSE GOLD FINISH, SIZE M – PALE PINK / PALE GREY

  59. Sheila McKenna
    March 4, 2018 / 4:06 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

  60. Rich Tyler
    March 4, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    Infini Ring

  61. Nikki Hayes
    March 4, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    I love the Fougeres Bracelet in black and white :o)

  62. ju
    March 5, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    rose gold infini ring

  63. Krzysia
    March 5, 2018 / 3:32 pm

    I like the Fougeres Bracelet in menthol best. The chunkiness of it appeals to me.

  64. Sarah Roberts
    March 5, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    l adore The Rose gold infinity ring, its absolutely superb!

  65. Sarah Courtney
    March 5, 2018 / 7:08 pm

    Rose Gold Infinity Ring, Beautiful

  66. Carol Cameleon
    March 5, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    Very pretty and stylish. Dress up, dress down. Win, win! #kcacols

  67. Laura Pritchard
    March 5, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    I love the Infini Ring in a rose gold finish

  68. March 5, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    Such gorgeous pieces of jewellery! I love how versatile they sound, being able to change the look of them depending on your mood/outfit! x #KCACOLS

  69. Rhoda K
    March 6, 2018 / 11:44 am

    Love the NÉNUPHAR BRACELET

  70. Yolanda Davis
    March 6, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    I really love the Paralleles ring in gold

  71. Amanda tanner
    March 6, 2018 / 6:27 pm

    the rose gold infinity ring. it’s my favourite colour at the moment.

  72. March 7, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    They would make lovely Mother’s Day gifts #KCACOLS

  73. Nikki Hayes
    March 7, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    I love the Fougère Bracelet – so many lovely colour combinations to choose from :o)

  74. Sarah Roberts
    March 8, 2018 / 1:24 am

    l love the Courbe Bracelet is stunning and l love the skin colour its so striking 🙂

  75. Ruth Harwood
    March 8, 2018 / 10:19 am

    Rose Gold infinity ring x

  76. Karen Barrett
    March 8, 2018 / 11:18 am

    The rose gold infinity ring

  77. March 8, 2018 / 12:49 pm

    I really like the rings a lot. Just checking the site now. #kcacols

  78. Lynda Jones
    March 8, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

  79. Sarah Austin
    March 9, 2018 / 8:14 am

    I like the infini ring

  80. Carolynn Woodland
    March 9, 2018 / 11:45 am

    So many lovely items to choose from but I will go for the PALMERAIE BRACELET, ROSE GOLD FINISH – MENTHOL / DAYGLO PINK

  81. Sarah Roberts
    March 10, 2018 / 12:52 am

    I adore the Fougère Bracelet but to be honest it just all amazing 🙂

  82. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    March 10, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    I like the Wave bracelet

  83. Heidi Borchardt
    March 10, 2018 / 2:55 pm

    I love this gorgeous Bracelet, it is a Beautiful work of Art and would suit every mood & outfit.

  84. Carole Nott
    March 10, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    My favourite is the GIRAFE BRACELET, GOLD FINISH – DENIM BLUE / CANYON – lovely design

  85. Jennifer
    March 10, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    The Amour bracelet in pale pink and pale grey is my favourite.

  86. Amanda Noble
    March 11, 2018 / 9:06 am

    I love the Giraffe bracelet…such a stunning collection of jewellery! X

  87. Emma C
    March 11, 2018 / 11:00 am

    The rose gold infini ring is gorgeous

  88. Jules Eley
    March 12, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    Love the rose gold poisson design!

  89. hayley webb
    March 13, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    Dayglo Pink

  90. Danielle Spencer
    March 13, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    I adore the Palmeraie Bracelet, 40mm width in a silver finish.

  91. sarah carter
    March 14, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    The rose gold infinity ring is beautiful I love rose gold its my favourite colour x

  92. rebecca Beesley
    March 14, 2018 / 9:35 pm

    love the fougere bracelet

  93. Angela Kelly
    March 15, 2018 / 4:23 pm

    J’adore the Nenuphar with the rose gold finish. Tres jolie.

  94. Amanda tanner
    March 15, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    THe infinity ring in rose gold

  95. Rachael Gibbons
    March 16, 2018 / 2:12 pm

    Oh I love the Ibiza Ring

  96. cheryl hadfield
    March 17, 2018 / 2:56 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

  97. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 18, 2018 / 6:32 am

    The wave bracelet is my favourite.

  98. Natasha R-M
    March 18, 2018 / 1:04 pm

    The Poisson bracelet design in Rose-gold is particularly nice.

  99. Emma Nixon
    March 18, 2018 / 2:32 pm

    I love the INFINI BRACELET ROSE GOLD FINISH – MULTICOLOURED GLITTER

  100. Rachael Gibbons
    March 18, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    I really like the black Ibiza ring

  101. Carolyn99
    March 19, 2018 / 9:38 am

    I changed my mind so many times when choosing my fave. There are so many lovely designs and colours. I truly desire the Solaire Bracelet silver finish in patent orange and cornflower blue. SO GORGEOUS!!

  102. Deb Pettit
    March 19, 2018 / 11:27 am

    The Infini ring!!

  103. Tess D
    March 20, 2018 / 10:50 am

    I love the Ibiza Bracelet x

  104. donna l jones
    March 20, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

  105. Robyn S
    March 21, 2018 / 1:26 pm

    My favourite is the Labyrinthe bracelet, love the khaki colour

  106. hayley webb
    March 22, 2018 / 10:27 am

    Perroquet Bracelet Gold finish – Pale pink / Pale grey is beautiful

  107. Kristyn Harris
    March 22, 2018 / 11:31 am

    I love the Les Georgettes Girafe Bracelet. It would look stunning with a brown or gold dress! These are beautiful designs!

  108. CHERRY LLOYD
    March 22, 2018 / 12:20 pm

    There are lots to choose from but one of my favourites is Perroquet Bracelet, Silver finish – Turquoise / White

  109. Sally Collingwood
    March 23, 2018 / 7:34 am

    I like the Nénuphar Bracelet in the duck egg green. Beautiful!

  110. claire woods
    March 24, 2018 / 11:44 am

    LABYRINTHE BRACELET, SILVER FINISH – TURQUOISE / WHITE

  111. Laura Lee
    March 24, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    I love the wave bracelet, its all so unique and stylish its hard to pick

  112. Maureen Quinnell
    March 25, 2018 / 7:56 am

    love the Nenuphar bracelet

  113. Maureen Quinnell
    March 25, 2018 / 7:56 am

    love the Nenuphar bracelet

  114. Maureen Quinnell
    March 25, 2018 / 7:56 am

    love the Nenuphar bracelet, the colours would be great for spring

  115. amy bondoc
    March 25, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    the Rose gold infinity ring is simply stunning

  116. Sheri Darby
    March 25, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    The Wave bracelet is lovely

  117. James Travis
    March 25, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Rose Gold Infini Ring

  118. Sarah Wilson
    March 25, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    I love the rose gold infinity ring!

  119. paula cheadle
    March 25, 2018 / 11:50 pm

    The Rose Gold Infinity Bracelet and ring

  120. Nicola Marshall
    March 26, 2018 / 8:20 am

    I love the rose gold infinity ring.

  121. Christina Palmer
    March 26, 2018 / 9:13 am

    The Solaire Bracelet silver finish in patent orange and cornflower blue is gorgeous

  122. Jacqui Graham
    March 26, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    I love the Rose gold infinity ring

  123. Sarah Austin
    March 26, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    I like the rose gold infinity bracelet

  124. CHRISTINE SUTHERLAND
    March 26, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    The perroquet design, pink and rose gold is lovely

  125. Kirsty John
    March 26, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    I like the rose gold

  126. Lorraine Kirk
    March 27, 2018 / 7:14 am

    I like the Poisson Rose Gold Bracelet

  127. Fiona Johnstone
    March 27, 2018 / 8:31 am

    Love the Poisson bracelet

  128. Stevie
    March 27, 2018 / 9:43 am

    I like the the Fougère Bracelet.

  129. Amy Briscoe
    March 27, 2018 / 9:58 am

    I love the rose gold and turquoise poisson bracelet

  130. Libby Noack
    March 27, 2018 / 11:05 am

    I love the Palmarale Bracelet 🙂

  131. Sarah Parker
    March 27, 2018 / 11:55 am

    I love the pink 🙂

  132. Carol Boffey
    March 27, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    rose gold infinity ring

  133. jo liddement
    March 27, 2018 / 3:18 pm

    I love the 25mm Perroquet Bracelet Rose gold finish-Fuchsia/khaki.

  134. Ian Murray
    March 27, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    I like the Rose gold infinity ring. So do a lot of people it seems 🙂

  135. Carol Phile
    March 27, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    Rose gold poisson and grey/pink

  136. Diana
    March 27, 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Perroquet Bracelet Rose gold finish-Fuchsia/khaki

  137. Hazel Rea
    March 27, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    Still love the Liens Bracelet, Gold finish – Patent denim blue / Metallic burgundy.

  138. Shaun Heathcote
    March 27, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    rose gold infinity ring my wife would love this

  139. SHIRLEY EVANS
    March 27, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    love COURBE bracelet gold finish

  140. Susan B
    March 28, 2018 / 5:06 am

    The BARRETTE BRACELET, GOLD FINISH – CORAL / METALLIC NAVY BLUE is my favourite but the entire range is lovely.

  141. tina Glover
    March 28, 2018 / 6:03 am

    so many nice pieces but i particularly love the infini rose gold ring its so pretty x

  142. Karina Henderson
    March 28, 2018 / 10:21 am

    love the girafe necklace

  143. March 28, 2018 / 12:10 pm

    I like the POISSON BRACELET
    ROSE GOLD FINISH – PALE PINK / PALE GREY

  144. Miss Tracy Hanson
    March 28, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    IBIZA BRACELET, GOLD FINISH – PATENT RED / BLACK is gorgeous. Thanks for the chance.

  145. Edward Guerreiro
    March 28, 2018 / 4:14 pm

    I like the VOLUTE the most.

  146. Pauline Burroughs
    March 28, 2018 / 4:22 pm

    I like the Fougeres Bracelet in silver with fuschia/khaki

  147. Alex Hill
    March 28, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    The infinity ring for the wife

  148. Lorna Cox
    March 28, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    My favourite is the Nouage bracelet in silver finish – Aqua / Mermaid blue

  149. Aaron Milne
    March 28, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    Perroquet Ring, Gold Finish

  150. Natalie Crossan
    March 28, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    I’d love the POISSON BRACELET thank you

  151. Kim W
    March 28, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    Love Le bracelet in pink. So hot!

  152. Suzanne Walkingshaw
    March 28, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    I absolutely love love love the Fougere Bracelet in Menthol/Dayglo Pink. I agree with yourself Frenchie Mummy, this is a lovely bright fun bracelet for the summer – will brighten up any outfit.

  153. Liv Lee
    March 28, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    I love the teal bracelet

  154. Tammy Neal
    March 28, 2018 / 10:43 pm

    Rose gold infinity ring

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.