The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! Totally over the snow? Knackered from all the extra sport you did with the kids as they were home while the school was closed? (I mean seriously, teachers would do anything for an extra day off, right?). No more wine in the house? Oh, mon Dieu! It is time for Maman to be pampered! NOW! And we have discovered the best website to make any mummy happy! The Little Picture Company is a place full of gorgeous presents for anyone special. Whether you know a gin lover or a lady who could do with some more love, it has it all! And it is super sweet. Look at The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review. And don’t forget to enter our new Frenchie giveaway to win your own personalised pamper kit worth £32! Because us ladies, we deserve the best!

The Little Picture Company

Looking for a personalised present that is also lovely? The Little Picture Company offers such a sweet selection of gifts for everyone. This post is all about Mother’s Day. After all, I like being a princess (or at least pretend to be one) and it happens to be la fête des Mamans soon…

But the brand has some cute gifts ideas for grandmas too!

Going to a wedding soon? Look at its selection here!

But for now, let’s make it fun with a fab review and giveaway for you to win your own Personalised New Mum Organic Pampering Kit worth £32!

You may have seen it in our Insta Stories before we left for Disneyland Paris, I received a very cute bag from Grumpy Boyfriend and Baba.

So cute indeed le fameux Baba could not resist but grab it as soon as it arrived!

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review, Mother's Day gift, spa kit, review, giveaway
And it was his within an hour… Not even actually!

But what it is exactly?

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review

Well, it’s a bag filled in with happiness! Tout simplement! This luxurious and decadent organic spa kit will make you melt!

I absolutely love mine! Let’s put it out there! Even before our verdict final!

First thing I loved about it? The cute bag. Not only this canvas pouch is containing some fab products but it is so sweet that you can have it personalised.

Look what Baba and Grumpy Boyfriend sent me!

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review, Mother's Day gift, spa kit, review, giveaway
A lovely message from my two favourite men!

Le cadeau parfait for a new mum or a mum-to-be.

And if you have a sensitive skin, it works too as it is free from essential oils. It is simply gentle on the skin.

Inside the magic bag…

This bag is bliss and will send you to heaven! Don’t forget to lock the bathroom door…

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review, Mother's Day gift, spa kit, review, giveaway
What will you like the most?
  • A rose and Patchouli natural soy wax candle. I am going to be honest, I would have never picked something like that in a shop. But it is simply magique when you light the candle! La bougie is so relaxing! Small but efficient, the smell is not too strong. I put some relaxing music on and I actually imagined myself at the spa! So similar to the real experience in a beauty salon!

 

  • A Soap Block. This one will not go into the guest bathroom! It is mine! It pretty says how much I love it…

 

  • Some Rose and Patchouli Bath Salts. I normally use bubble bath but those were… I have no words. So relaxing too! And it left my skin so soft! Plus the smell was lovely. As the pot is quite generous, I reckon I am about to have many gorgeous baths. I will need to stock up on good wine!

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review – Le verdict

How many time did I say ‘fab’, ‘gorgeous’ and ‘J’aime’?

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review, Mother's Day gift, spa kit, review, giveaway
The candle is so nice as well as the bath salts!

Well, I suppose we can say that I like The Little Picture Company Mum Kit I received! This is truly a lovely spa treat if you fancy a little pampering session.

Plus it is packed with sustainably sourced organic and natural ingredients so it is even better! Exit the commercial smell you can sometimes have in beauty products.

This will truly make you feel like a princess!

Do you fancy getting one too? Or do you know a fabulous lady who could do with some pampering too?

Then, time to enter our fab giveaway!

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review – Giveaway

The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review, Mother's Day gift, spa kit, review, giveaway
Win your won kit now! Treat yourself to a little something!

To enter this Frenchie Giveaway and win a kit worth £32, c’est simple:

  • Comment on this post
  • Subscribe to the brand’s newsletter here

NB: Please note that you need to confirm your email address to have a successful entry.

Extra entries are available on Instagram and Facebook so don’t forget to check out our channels too for extra entries!

This giveaway starts on Friday 2nd March at 6.00 pm and ends at midnight on the 16th March.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK residents only.
We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of The Little Picture Company. Frenchie Mummy is not responsible.The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading The Little Picture Company Mum Kit Review.

We are so in love with our Mummy Kit! You will love yours!

See you soon on the blog for more fabulous prizes! I don’t want to spill the beans, but we have a Mother’s Day Special series of giveaways coming soon on the blog!

Disclosure: This is a collaborative post. We received this kit for free but all opinions remain my own!

194 Comments

  1. Jenny Trowsdale
    March 2, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    I hope I win it looks lush ????❤❤❤❤?????

  2. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 2, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    these look fab, a lovely little treat!!!! thanks xxxx

  3. Natalie Turner
    March 2, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    Lovely giveaway would love to win

  4. David Langton
    March 2, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    Great prize would be delighted to win this.

  5. Username123321
    March 2, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    Nice giveaway.

  6. Emma Taylor
    March 2, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    This site is great

  7. Susan Smith
    March 2, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    Wonderful giveaway, thank you so much for the chance

  8. Lorraine Mabbitt
    March 2, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    Fantastic giveaway

  9. Gerri Tennant
    March 3, 2018 / 5:30 am

    These look so gorgeous, truly pampering and relaxing, thanks.

  10. Louisa
    March 3, 2018 / 9:00 am

    Looks beautiful ?

  11. Ursula Hunt
    March 3, 2018 / 9:32 am

    This looks like a brand I should try

  12. Emma C
    March 3, 2018 / 9:47 am

    Looks amazing

  13. Emma chapman
    March 3, 2018 / 11:07 am

    This does look incredible

  14. Emma chapman
    March 3, 2018 / 11:07 am

    This does look incredible

  15. claire woods
    March 3, 2018 / 12:11 pm

    This sounds lovely.

  16. Denise cross
    March 3, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    Lovely set

  17. Richard Eldred Hawes
    March 3, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    I know a Mum who would really appreciate this

  18. Angela Treadway
    March 3, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    fantastic giveaway x

  19. ashleigh allan
    March 3, 2018 / 4:27 pm

    Great prize I have subscribed thank you!

  20. Liam Fitzpatrick
    March 3, 2018 / 5:17 pm

    Would love to win, my girlfriend would love this 🙂

  21. Andrea Fletcher
    March 3, 2018 / 5:31 pm

    Lovely giveaway, fingers crossed.

  22. Sheena Batey
    March 3, 2018 / 6:45 pm

    This would be a real treat

  23. Laura Pritchard
    March 3, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    Thanks so much for the chance!

  24. Amanda
    March 3, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Fabulous prize! ?☘?

  25. Amanda
    March 3, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    Excellent Prize ! ?☘? Would love to win!

  26. melanie stirling
    March 4, 2018 / 1:01 am

    This looks lovely.I have subscribed to the newsletter.

  27. Keren curran
    March 4, 2018 / 1:05 am

    Great prize

  28. Mary Houlihan
    March 4, 2018 / 7:43 am

    Oh what a lush goodie bag. I’m trying to make more time for me so and this looks perfect.

  29. Nicola | Mummy to Dex
    March 4, 2018 / 10:16 am

    Such an amazing giveaway Cécile! These treats look absolutely gorgeous, no wonder you love them! I think it’s really important that new Mums get treated as they often get overlooked in favour of the new baby!

    Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next time

    • debbi ruskin
      March 4, 2018 / 2:26 pm

      What a lovely prize – it would help to cheer me up after my planned spa visit this weekend has been snowed off :-/

  30. Natalie Jones
    March 4, 2018 / 10:21 am

    That’s a really beautiful little set, definitely a gift I would be very happy to send or receive

  31. Rebecca Walton
    March 4, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    Fab giveaway. Would love to win

  32. Tracy B
    March 4, 2018 / 3:17 pm

    How lovely! I have signed up. Thank you 🙂

  33. Kerrylyn John
    March 4, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    Absolutely gorgeous prize ??

  34. Rachael Squires
    March 4, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    Amazing giveaway, thank you 🙂

  35. Sam brown
    March 4, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    Would love to win these. As a working mum of 2 young boys these are the little luxuries in life!

  36. Pen
    March 4, 2018 / 8:30 pm

    Brilliant. these are lovely and such a great idea for mother’s day. Pen x #KCACOLS

  37. Sarah Courtney
    March 4, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Fab Giveaway fingers crossed

  38. Solange
    March 4, 2018 / 11:16 pm

    Looks amazing.

  39. Stevie
    March 5, 2018 / 9:14 am

    I would like to try the bath salts first.

  40. Carol Cameleon
    March 5, 2018 / 8:33 pm

    This looks very cute, simple and indulgent. Perfect! #kcacols

  41. Jenny B
    March 5, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    Lovely prize. The personalization is brilliant it would make such a nice gift for a new mum:)

  42. Andrew Rodwell
    March 5, 2018 / 11:05 pm

    Nathalie Bond Organics look so lovely that I think I’ll use them for myself!

  43. Nat
    March 6, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    Ooo nice gift!

  44. Jade Hewlett
    March 7, 2018 / 10:29 am

    They look lovely, would be great to have a pampering session

  45. Ailsa
    March 7, 2018 / 1:06 pm

    I love bath salts !

  46. AMANDA W
    March 7, 2018 / 1:46 pm

    fab comp would love the chance to win! 🙂

  47. March 7, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    These look lovely, the bag is cute ☺️ #KCACOLS

  48. Carole Nott
    March 7, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    great giveaway- thanks for the chance to win

  49. Elzbieta Znyk
    March 8, 2018 / 9:59 am

    Fantastic, fingers crossed!

  50. Tracy K Nixon
    March 8, 2018 / 11:08 am

    This looks a real treat, especially for us mams who don’t have time to get to a spa!

  51. Karina Henderson
    March 8, 2018 / 11:17 am

    a fantastic treat for a mummy, little man is gorgeous too!

  52. Heather Haigh
    March 8, 2018 / 11:22 am

    Lovely products. Subscribed thank you.

  53. Rhia
    March 8, 2018 / 11:23 am

    Please count me in!

  54. Paula Hately
    March 8, 2018 / 11:25 am

    Good luck everyone – anyone of us would be lucky to win this amazing prize

  55. Pamela Gossage
    March 8, 2018 / 11:31 am

    I would love to win this

  56. Emma Hutchings
    March 8, 2018 / 11:37 am

    lovely prize

  57. Zoe C
    March 8, 2018 / 11:52 am

    Looks great, thanks for the giveaway

  58. Terri Kelly
    March 8, 2018 / 12:00 pm

    What a lovely giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win a bit of pampering luxury!

  59. Louise
    March 8, 2018 / 12:05 pm

    What a lovely give away!

  60. Emma H
    March 8, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    Great competition, this looks like a lovely prize.

  61. March 8, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    A really good idea for a gift – I like the idea of a spa in a bag. #kcacols

  62. Sarah Rees
    March 8, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    Great, please add me to the draw

  63. Char W
    March 8, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    Lovely set!

  64. Maria Porter
    March 8, 2018 / 12:57 pm

    Very posh! It looks fab 🙂

  65. Kevin Johnson
    March 8, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    Awesome giveaway. Thanks for the chance.

  66. Karen R
    March 8, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    Lovely giveaway – just what we need to escape this hectic world!

  67. Ren Taylor
    March 8, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    I would love to win this as a wonderful treat for mothers day

  68. Emily Kerner
    March 8, 2018 / 2:29 pm

    Looks beautiful, would love these!

  69. Chloe Taylor
    March 8, 2018 / 2:50 pm

    Always in need of a nice pamper. Fabulous giveaway ?

  70. Jade Evans
    March 8, 2018 / 3:26 pm

    This looks like a lovely little kit, thanks for the chance x

  71. Katy Malkin
    March 8, 2018 / 3:34 pm

    What a fab set for a gift for somebody

  72. simon tutthill
    March 8, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    Wow what a stunning giveaway looks amazing

  73. Lisa Mcclure
    March 8, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    Would love this for my daughters sensitive skin-and I’d love it too! Looks beautiful

  74. leanne weir
    March 8, 2018 / 4:23 pm

    Great prize

  75. Laura Jeffs
    March 8, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    Lovely products, would love to try them

  76. Andrea Sear
    March 8, 2018 / 5:21 pm

    Would make the sleep deprevation bags under my eyes feel better!

  77. justine meyer
    March 8, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    this would make for a well deserved treat x

  78. Bruno Carranca
    March 8, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    awesome prize

  79. Rebecca Brown
    March 8, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    Looks fantastic – count me in please!

  80. jennie clark
    March 8, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    need this

  81. alison fisher
    March 8, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    ooh now this is a luxury relaxing kit

  82. Rebecca Richardson
    March 8, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    This looks incredible!!! Dying to give it a try!

    Becky xxx

  83. Jessi
    March 8, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    Lovely giveaway this would be perfect for my mum!

  84. Julie Johnson
    March 8, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    WOW that’s what you call a prize

  85. Jennifer
    March 8, 2018 / 11:32 pm

    What a great prize, in need of some relaxation in this mad house lol!

  86. Hannah
    March 9, 2018 / 12:16 am

    C’est fantastique! The bath goodies and candle would make for a lovely, relaxing evening.

  87. Rich Tyler
    March 9, 2018 / 11:20 am

    I’m IN! 🙂

  88. mike
    March 9, 2018 / 12:38 pm

    Lovely give away

  89. Katherine Lucas
    March 9, 2018 / 1:58 pm

    Lovely giveaway!

  90. Julie Booth
    March 9, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    Lovely giveaway- and your little boy is so cute!

  91. karen
    March 10, 2018 / 1:08 am

    What a lovely treat!

  92. adele knight
    March 10, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    Fantastic giveaway!!

  93. cheryl lovell
    March 10, 2018 / 3:32 pm

    This would be a perfect gift for my sister!

  94. Megan McFarlane
    March 10, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    beautiful – i can nearly smell it through the screen and it’s perfect for my bestest girlfriend

  95. cheryl hadfield
    March 10, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    looks fantastic

  96. Elizabeth Smith
    March 10, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    I coukd definitely do with some pampering!

  97. sophia down
    March 10, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    lovely giveaway

  98. sue leake
    March 11, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    nice selection

  99. Victoria Stockley
    March 11, 2018 / 8:47 pm

    Fantabbytastic prize #fingerscrossed

  100. Ruth Harwood
    March 12, 2018 / 9:54 am

    wow, this looks awesome!! have subscribed x

  101. Natasha Gandy
    March 12, 2018 / 10:11 am

    This looks like a lovely prize! <3

  102. Katherine Graham
    March 12, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    These products look amazing xx

  103. Chanette Kennedy
    March 12, 2018 / 9:05 pm

    I could really do with a bit of pamper time right now, my skin is suffering this winter!

  104. Tracey S Anderson
    March 12, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    Oh how lovely this looks and sounds for the perfect pamper 🙂 x x

  105. Alison Johnson
    March 12, 2018 / 11:54 pm

    Lovely giveaway, these products look like a nice treat.

  106. clair downham
    March 13, 2018 / 9:48 am

    would love to win looks fab

  107. Sarah Maher
    March 13, 2018 / 12:46 pm

    This is so so beautiful! I have everything crossed 🙂

  108. Susan Hoggett
    March 13, 2018 / 12:52 pm

    wow great prize

  109. Liam Fitzpatrick
    March 13, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    Would love to win!

  110. Rebecca Howells (@Regrash7)
    March 13, 2018 / 3:59 pm

    These look lovely! Hope I win!

  111. Rai
    March 14, 2018 / 5:51 am

    Love a good patchouli scent, and this sounds divine.

    • TANIA STANNARD
      March 14, 2018 / 1:46 pm

      Sounds like a lovely relaxing kit

  112. hannah igoe
    March 14, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    This looks lovely

  113. Amanda Gregory
    March 14, 2018 / 3:04 pm

    What a lovely giveaway.

  114. jo jones
    March 14, 2018 / 3:39 pm

    so needed!

  115. Carly Harper
    March 14, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    I’m keeping my fingers and toes crossed 🙂

  116. Bianca Corcoran
    March 14, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    Oh how lovely is this giveaway?! x

  117. Emma Schofield
    March 14, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    Aww what a lovely giveaway x

  118. Lisa Robinson
    March 14, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    These look gorgeous, I love anything rose scented!

  119. lynda dickie
    March 14, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    What a wonderfully relaxing gift. Sure could make excellent use of it 🙂

  120. rebecca Beesley
    March 14, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    lovely. have signed up. would love to gift it to a new mum i know. x

  121. Lauren Stebbings
    March 14, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    I do love a good pamper. This looks lovely

  122. Jo McPherson
    March 15, 2018 / 7:17 am

    Looks lovely

  123. Hannah Greenwood
    March 15, 2018 / 7:50 am

    It looks lovely ❤️

  124. Sharon Hirst
    March 15, 2018 / 8:02 am

    Fab giveaway, fingers crossed

  125. Jessica Hutton
    March 15, 2018 / 10:09 am

    It looks like a lovely set xx

  126. Michaela Smith
    March 15, 2018 / 10:29 am

    Lovely Giveaway! Subscribed 🙂

  127. Lauren Main
    March 15, 2018 / 10:39 am

    Great competition!

  128. Teena King
    March 15, 2018 / 11:00 am

    What a lovely treat for a DIY pamper session!

  129. Laura Corrall
    March 15, 2018 / 12:34 pm

    It all sounds so blissful. I’d love a bit of pampering. Thanks for the chance.

  130. Ruth Lee
    March 15, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    looks great

  131. donna l jones
    March 15, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    lovely prize would love to try

  132. Claire Appleton
    March 15, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    Such a lovely prize and what a great idea! This would be such a treat to win 🙂

  133. Sarah Austin
    March 15, 2018 / 1:47 pm

    Great giveaway! Many thanks!

  134. claire griffiths
    March 15, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    lovely giveaway 🙂

  135. Keith Hunt
    March 15, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    Looks nice

  136. Chirag Patel
    March 15, 2018 / 2:38 pm

    Fab giveaway

  137. Carol Boffey
    March 15, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    i love this site

  138. Jessica Barber
    March 15, 2018 / 4:40 pm

    What a gorgeous set! Love the personalised bag too! Lovely 🙂

  139. Daisy Craydon
    March 15, 2018 / 4:53 pm

    Brilliant prize

  140. Sheri Darby
    March 15, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    This looks amazing

  141. Michelle Wild
    March 15, 2018 / 7:16 pm

    I love bathroom luxuries.

  142. Helen Robertson
    March 15, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    What a fab idea!!! 🙂

  143. Hazel Rea
    March 15, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    What a lovely set – someone is going to be very lucky.

  144. Ruth Longville
    March 15, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    I know a very lovely young lady who this would definitely suit x x

    Such a lovely thing to give away x

  145. Natalie Crossan
    March 15, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    Looks lovely 🙂 xxx

  146. Iris
    March 15, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    What a lovely set thank you for the chance

  147. Ali gill
    March 15, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    This looks lovely, I’d love to try! Thank you xx

  148. March 15, 2018 / 9:48 pm

    These look lovely, bet the candle smells divine! #KCACOLS

  149. SUSAN L HALL
    March 16, 2018 / 12:04 am

    Its been a long couple of weeks at work since we had the snow i could do with a lovely treat like this -thank you for running this

  150. Jeanette Leighton
    March 16, 2018 / 12:38 am

    Done thankyou ?

  151. Anthea Holloway
    March 16, 2018 / 6:17 am

    What a super prize and I have signed up.

  152. sarah parker
    March 16, 2018 / 6:19 am

    would love to win 🙂

  153. joanne casey
    March 16, 2018 / 6:51 am

    How lovely! This would be a perfect little treat

  154. Meryl Thomas
    March 16, 2018 / 7:39 am

    This is such a great giveaway – a real pampering treat

  155. Tamara Payne
    March 16, 2018 / 8:15 am

    Looks amazing

  156. Karen Hughes
    March 16, 2018 / 8:54 am

    Such a lovely giveaway. I love Rose and I imagine the patchouli would give it a slightly deeper scent. Sounds scrummy

  157. Maria Knight
    March 16, 2018 / 9:43 am

    Oooo the perfect pick-me-up! I have been feeling a little under the weather and this would be lush!

  158. Ruth Kromkamp
    March 16, 2018 / 9:46 am

    Lovely giveaway – thanks for the chance – have signed up for the newsletter!

  159. Lindsey Loughtman
    March 16, 2018 / 9:59 am

    Looks like a great little set of luxury!

  160. Dawn Samples
    March 16, 2018 / 10:45 am

    This would be lovely, I love a candlelit bath x

  161. Camilla Youngman
    March 16, 2018 / 11:44 am

    Such a nice set, thanks for sharing!

  162. Sam fitch
    March 16, 2018 / 12:05 pm

    Wow – looks gorgeous ?

  163. cat jamison
    March 16, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    Excellent, looks great!

  164. Andi Gurney
    March 16, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    This sounds lovely, would so love to win

  165. Maureen M
    March 16, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    What a gorgeous treat !!

  166. Stef
    March 16, 2018 / 4:39 pm

    lovely prize

  167. Sophia Tennant Hosein
    March 16, 2018 / 5:01 pm

    Fab giveaway x

  168. Lilly
    March 16, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    thanks .. hope i win

  169. Hayley Todd
    March 16, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    This is such a lovely, thoughtful gift for a friend or family member in need of a little pampering!

  170. Polly Smith
    March 16, 2018 / 6:16 pm

    I hope I’m lucky! Looks fab!

  171. Steph Farrow
    March 16, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    Yes PLEASE, I would love this ❤️

  172. janine atkin
    March 16, 2018 / 6:46 pm

    id love some nice pamper goodies 🙂

  173. Kim W
    March 16, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    How lovely, thank you.

  174. Adrian Crook
    March 16, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, all done

  175. Claire Glace
    March 16, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    Great competition, many thanks….

  176. Helen newton
    March 16, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    Love to try new beauty and bath products thank you for the chance ?

  177. Alisa Moore
    March 16, 2018 / 7:38 pm

    Would love to win this. I have subscribed to the newsletter.

  178. Amy Lambert
    March 16, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    Amazing giveaway would love to win fingers crossed

  179. Monika Bascombe
    March 16, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    what a lovely giveaway, thank you x

  180. Gary Topley
    March 16, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    Lovely prize, thankyou for the competition x

  181. Laura Harrison
    March 16, 2018 / 10:01 pm

    Lovely giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity xx

  182. Alex Telford
    March 16, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    I’ve subscribed, thank you.

  183. Kerry H
    March 16, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    I’d say these smell gorgeous! The colour of the labels is very pretty.

  184. kim d
    March 16, 2018 / 10:45 pm

    Lovely prize. Thanks for offering it.

  185. jackie curran
    March 16, 2018 / 10:45 pm

    What a lovely prize, would be amazing to try these products.

  186. Adrian Bold
    March 16, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  187. Jennifer Baker
    March 16, 2018 / 11:13 pm

    This would be so lovely to win! x x x

  188. MARTHAIA
    March 17, 2018 / 5:46 am

    Thanks for the chance ,,great prize to win !!!

  189. Ali Thorpe
    March 17, 2018 / 12:54 pm

    The fragrance selections are to my taste and the products all look fabulous.

  190. debbi ruskin
    March 18, 2018 / 11:09 am

    What lovely goodies – thanks for giving us the chance to win them 🙂

  191. Nuala R
    April 4, 2018 / 11:22 pm

    Great Giveaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.