Geomag Pro-L Range Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! You must know by now that Baba and I love a good challenge. So when Geomag asked us if we wanted to try their fab Geomag Pro-L and le fameux Magnetic Fidget, we said ‘oui, oui, oui!’ And you know why? Because electronic toys and tablets are cool, but we also love a game that makes us think and be creative! Geomagworld is known for its magnetic construction systems that children can play with for hours! You have to try this with your little ones if you like a challenge too! You do? Super! Because we also have a fab giveaway for you where you can win 1 Geomag Pro-L 174 Set worth £70! Time to read our very Frenchie Geomag Pro-L Range Review before!

Geomag Fidget

First, we started small with the Geomag Fidget. With its 14 pieces, it is a great way to get you in the mood and it is very interesting to see the magic of magnetism.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
A new game arrived!

Baba was intrigué as soon as we received the package. As he is still quite small, he did not do anything crazy yet (watch out in the future for some very Frenchie constructions though!) but he was amazed by the magnetism.

He was very happy to produce a straight line with this first item and he had a lot of fun. Totally aware that this game was quite spécial.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Quickly, a rocket went into space

Alternatively, it is up to your imagination to do what you want with this. It is a very good toy to develop manual skills. And if you are feeling a bit tense, it is a good one to use too as a fidget!

Geomag Pro-L

The Pro-L kit is un peu more complex. But it did not scare off le Frenchie bébé. Personally, I Iove how stylish the box containing the many pieces looks.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
The set for professionals was very interesting too!

Plus, it is so easy to misplace parts like that, it is good to have une boîte to put them all in one place when your child is finished with it.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Building straight away!

It was actually a nice little game for Baba to pack them all away.

Once more, we did not do anything crazy but les possibilités are infinite! There are so many ways to use the full kit!

Baba was quite happy to build a very long line again (maybe he thinks he is Harry Potter and he needs a wand?).

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
We might have a magician in the house… Or he is trying to break a new Geomag record?

But later on, his imagination totally took over and a rocket entered the space! Watch out for captain Baba!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Ready to set off!

For now on, we will do whatever Baba feels like.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
We also practise our spelling! So many ways to play!

What I like about this set is that we can pack it away nicely and it is a toy that he will keep using over the years. I can’t wait to see his future 3D creations!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review – So Much More than Fun!

Even better! Both the Fidget and the Geomag Pro-L can be used with an educational angle (pardon, the ex-teacher in moi is speaking right now!). Sérieusement, it will be a great asset when Baba learns to count! And imagine when he has to endure geometry! How amazing will it be to have our Geomag Sets when we do homework.

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Totally magnetised by the pieces…

I don’t know about you but I was always rubbish at this kind of things… I was more the kind of kids to love languages and literature. It would have helped me to have something like that! When you have such a fun element where you can actually build it yourself, it sticks more in your mind!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
And it was time to pack away!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review – Le verdict

The Geomag Pro L Range is fabulous! It is full of possibilities and you can create so much! (Please note that you need to be very careful with children aged under 8. Small parts may be swallowed and spheres may represent a choking hazard).

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Oh no, let’s play a bit more

Not only it promotes STEM learning (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics), but it can also help creativity. As soon as we unpacked our two sets, Baba was off in space. Dreaming he was the new cool astronaut in town?

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Building a spaceship this time!

The Geomag Pro L Range is a great game for both boys and girls. It is simple yet effective.

It’s fun and educational. En plus, it develops independent playing but it can also be a great excuse to bond with your children! The whole Frenchie family played with the two sets we reviewed and we all had such a great time together!

Toys that are fun for all the family and teach you something just tick so many boxes! Why resist!? Get now your own Geomag Pro-L 174 Set on Amazon.

Or join the fun now with our new Giveaway!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review – GIVEAWAY

Does your little one like building things for hours? Then you need the new Geomag Pro-L 174 Set! You can be sure they will have fun while practising so many vital skills!

Geomag Pro-L Range Review , Magnetism, Construction, Geomagworld, Magnetic Building Toys, Review, Giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Win this fabulous set for your little ones!

Win a Geomag Pro-L 174 Set here worth £70!

Enter now via Gleam.

Win 1 Geomag Pro-L 174 Set worth £70!

This giveaway starts on Friday the 10th of August at 5 pm and ends at midnight on the 10th of September.

The competition is open to UK residents only.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.

We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Geomag. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our Geomag Pro-L Range Review!

We love nothing more than discovering new games that make Baba more intelligent 🙂

Loving what you see? Why not check out our Giveaways‘ section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

Disclosure:  This is a collaborative post written with Geomag.

Giveaway shared on PrizefinderBritMumsLoquaxSuper Lucky and Competition Database.

 

 

 

 

174 Comments

  1. Tanya Camilleri
    August 10, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    I’d make a giraffe with them!

  2. katie
    August 10, 2018 / 4:29 pm

    I would try and make a house with my nephew

  3. MARIA ROGERS
    August 10, 2018 / 4:37 pm

    I would make a pyramid with my granddaughter

  4. Tracy Newton
    August 10, 2018 / 4:52 pm

    I would make a pyramid with my little boy. Although to be fair, he would show me what to make, because I am rubbish at this sort of toy

  5. Lucy D
    August 10, 2018 / 5:06 pm

    A house – my daughter would love this prize

  6. Toni Pearson
    August 10, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    my son would try and make a sky scraper…he is fascinated by them

  7. Niki Marie Wardle
    August 10, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    I think my daughter would build a house for one of her dolls first, my son would probably build a cage for one of her dolls…! 😉

  8. Tracy Hanley
    August 10, 2018 / 7:16 pm

    We would love to make a tower

  9. Ema J Lowe
    August 10, 2018 / 7:38 pm

    I would attempt a house

  10. anthony harrington
    August 10, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    we would try to make a lighthouse

  11. Ruth Wollerton
    August 10, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My son loves making rockets and cars.

  12. Sean Eccles
    August 10, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    WE would build a rocket!

  13. Margaret Gallagher
    August 10, 2018 / 9:49 pm

    The pyramids – we saw them on holiday and the little ones are fascinated

  14. Solange
    August 10, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    We would make a castle.

  15. Ren Taylor
    August 10, 2018 / 9:55 pm

    My nephew loves geomags and making cars although he does try to make geomag dinosaurs too ?

  16. Rachel Craig
    August 10, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    Pyramid.

  17. Kellie Steed
    August 10, 2018 / 10:59 pm

    My son loves building things, but most of all he loves anything scientific. He idolises Egon from Ghostbusters and would definitely try to build some sort of ghost catching machine or detector with it. I would love to help him, but he will guide the way, for sure!

  18. Monica Gilbert
    August 11, 2018 / 12:09 am

    I think it would be fun for my daughter to make a house for her dolls.

  19. August 11, 2018 / 1:00 am

    My son would love making some buildings with these.

  20. Ashleigh Allan
    August 11, 2018 / 6:13 am

    A big tall hotel

  21. joanna butler-savage
    August 11, 2018 / 7:23 am

    We would construct a space village

  22. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 11, 2018 / 8:11 am

    A pyramid with my nephew.

  23. Laura Turner
    August 11, 2018 / 9:34 am

    Eiffel Tower would be ambitious.

  24. Sandra Fortune
    August 11, 2018 / 9:43 am

    I think my grandson would make a robot helped by nana

  25. andrea tinkler
    August 11, 2018 / 10:12 am

    a robot or dinosaur says my grandson

  26. Geri Gregg
    August 11, 2018 / 11:13 am

    We would try to make a house!

  27. pete c
    August 11, 2018 / 11:57 am

    windmills and castles

  28. Angela Treadway
    August 11, 2018 / 12:16 pm

    we would try to make a car x

  29. Peter Watson
    August 11, 2018 / 12:53 pm

    I’d like to construct a football stadium with my grandchildren.

  30. Susan B
    August 11, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    It would be fun to try to make houses of different countries.

  31. Sue McCarthy
    August 11, 2018 / 3:10 pm

    I’m not very artistic but I think I could manage a house!

  32. Ren Taylor
    August 11, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    My nephew loves Geomags and loves making cars and …..sometimes dinosaurs too lol ?

  33. Deb Pettit
    August 11, 2018 / 5:54 pm

    I would love to make a rocket with my grandson

  34. Lynne OConnor
    August 11, 2018 / 6:00 pm

    my son always insists on building rockets

  35. john prendergast
    August 11, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    A car these look so much fun

  36. Heidi
    August 11, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    My son would love to build a garage for his cars to go inside 🙂

  37. Andrew Phillips
    August 12, 2018 / 9:18 am

    My son loves building rockets.

  38. Amandeep Sibia
    August 12, 2018 / 10:35 am

    A tall tower!

  39. Tony Metcalfe
    August 12, 2018 / 11:26 am

    The Eiffel Tower, think that would look good!

  40. Laura Pritchard
    August 12, 2018 / 1:04 pm

    We’d make a car!

  41. S.Otoole
    August 12, 2018 / 3:05 pm

    My granddaughter would make a dolls house

  42. Claire Woods
    August 12, 2018 / 8:32 pm

    Towers.

  43. Loretta McDonald
    August 12, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    My Devon is car crazy + we do projects all the time so a garage with all modern cons would be perfect for this.

  44. Ailsa
    August 13, 2018 / 5:21 am

    I think the sphere looks amazing! I’d try that first

  45. Lisa Hall
    August 13, 2018 / 8:40 am

    My grandson would love these, he’d probably build a garage for his cars!

  46. Ursula Hunt
    August 13, 2018 / 10:32 am

    We would make animals

  47. A.E. ADKINS
    August 13, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    We would start with 2D shapes before moving onto 3D, then they’re on their own with designs.

  48. Debbie Finnerty
    August 13, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    I have no idea I am rubbish at building lol I would let my son take the lead but I am sure we would have lots of fun learning together!

  49. Lynn Neal
    August 13, 2018 / 4:59 pm

    Make a tower!

  50. Liz Slade
    August 14, 2018 / 7:40 am

    We would make something random, like a greenhouse

  51. Toni
    August 14, 2018 / 8:25 am

    We would make a shooting star!

  52. leanne weir
    August 14, 2018 / 8:43 am

    We would make a massive tower!

  53. Jo Carroll
    August 14, 2018 / 10:49 am

    We’d build a futuristic dome or house for my little fella’s Ninjago men 😉

  54. Pauline Hill
    August 14, 2018 / 12:01 pm

    BUILD A FORT

  55. Paul Green
    August 14, 2018 / 12:46 pm

    I would make a pyramid with my grandson

  56. Fozia Akhtar
    August 14, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    We would make elaborate buildings

  57. Dean T
    August 14, 2018 / 2:38 pm

    I think the kiddos would make a skyscraper!

  58. Chris Andrews
    August 14, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    l’d give it to my grandson who has a great imagination and wait and see what he builds . . . . can’t wait

  59. Stacey Carnell
    August 14, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    My son would love to build a crane, he loves them 🙂

  60. Karen Lloyd
    August 15, 2018 / 9:01 am

    We would really enjoy building the biggest tower we can.

  61. Gillian Benham
    August 15, 2018 / 12:53 pm

    I would try and build a Rocket with my 9 yr old Liam and fly us to the moon!

  62. Ann-Marie Gould
    August 15, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    we would build a car or lorry

  63. Rich Tyler
    August 15, 2018 / 2:55 pm

    I’d let my little one’s imagination run wild

  64. Karen Barrett
    August 15, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    Bridges

  65. Sally Collingwood
    August 16, 2018 / 8:54 am

    A fire station

  66. I
    August 16, 2018 / 10:26 am

    Awesome!

  67. Valerie Seal
    August 16, 2018 / 3:30 pm

    I’d just let the grandchildren fiddle and they’d come up with something much better than me!

  68. Farhana Chowdhury
    August 17, 2018 / 7:37 pm

    The London Eye

  69. Jo m welsh
    August 18, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    I think we would spell their names and other words.

  70. S.Otoole
    August 18, 2018 / 3:53 pm

    Dinosaurs with my granddaughter

  71. Suzanne Gaulton
    August 18, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    All kinds of dimensional shapes – my kids love Geomags!

  72. Ruth Harwood
    August 19, 2018 / 10:20 am

    My son would love to build the louvre – lol!!

  73. claire griffiths
    August 22, 2018 / 9:03 am

    i would do a house with a garage

  74. Rebecca Barnes
    August 22, 2018 / 10:32 am

    I’d love to see how tall of a tower we could build with the pieces!

  75. Samantha O'D
    August 22, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    Monsters

  76. kayleigh Robinson
    August 24, 2018 / 9:27 am

    Me and my son would have a competition to see who could build the tallest tower!

  77. Lydia Joy
    August 24, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    I’d make all the wonders of the world

  78. Lydia Joy
    August 25, 2018 / 8:02 am

    I think I’d also take these into the school I work in. They’d be great to use in so many different lessons

  79. Samantha O'D
    August 25, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    A Spaceship!

  80. Lydia Joy
    August 26, 2018 / 8:10 am

    Another thing I’d like to build is buildings from our local area. It teaches the kids about the history of where they’re from

  81. Laura Turner
    August 27, 2018 / 11:28 am

    A house for the hamster to play in

  82. Lydia Joy
    August 27, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    We could build some structures to put in the bug house to make them a little city.

  83. clair downham
    August 28, 2018 / 9:47 am

    a castle

  84. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    August 28, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    My son would most likely build a space ship or a rocket !! x

  85. Sarah Cooper
    August 29, 2018 / 9:41 am

    Towers

  86. Lydia Joy
    August 29, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    Today I think I’d use them to make spelling practice more fun. Spell out the word with these instead of writing them.

  87. JULIE WARD
    August 29, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    I think grandson would try a pirate ship

  88. Kim M
    August 31, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    A tower – as tall as we can x

  89. Lydia Joy
    August 31, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    Today I’d like to build a castle.

  90. clair downham
    September 1, 2018 / 9:13 am

    castles

  91. Lydia Joy
    September 1, 2018 / 9:57 am

    Today I’d like to make a car

  92. Lynn Neal
    September 2, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    My grandson harrison would probably build a rugby ball!

  93. S.Otoole
    September 3, 2018 / 10:58 am

    Lots of different shapes

  94. hannah igoe
    September 3, 2018 / 11:37 am

    A castle!

  95. Lynn Neal
    September 3, 2018 / 2:24 pm

    My granddaughter would make a house!

  96. betsy ferguson
    September 3, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    a pyramid – i read that if you get the dimensions right, you can sharpen a rusty razor blade by placing it under the pyramid – we could try it out x

  97. Alex Brownlee
    September 4, 2018 / 12:38 pm

    i would make a pyramid

  98. Lydia Joy
    September 4, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    Today we’d like to use them to make a trail around the room

  99. Paula Phillips
    September 4, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    Cars and shapes.

  100. Paula Phillips
    September 5, 2018 / 10:42 am

    My children like to build cars or shapes.

  101. Patricia Avery
    September 5, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Whatever my grandchildren want me to try and build 🙂

  102. kimberley
    September 5, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    my boys would most likely want to construct a castle

  103. kimberley ryan
    September 5, 2018 / 2:59 pm

    i think my boys would like to build something like a castle first

  104. lynn neal
    September 5, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    My grandson Zackery would like to make a pirate ship!

  105. Sylvia Paul
    September 5, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    We would try and make a castle xx

  106. Abigail
    September 5, 2018 / 10:13 pm

    We would try to make a spaceship!

  107. vicki hennie
    September 6, 2018 / 10:00 am

    My son Recce would love this, hes currently doing 2d shapes at school so we could use it to make differents shapes and record sides ect.

  108. donna l jones
    September 6, 2018 / 10:14 am

    l would make a house with my grandson

  109. Lorraine Kirk
    September 6, 2018 / 11:45 am

    My son would love to make a football shape

  110. Stef Acaster
    September 6, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    We would make a tower

  111. Sylvia Paul
    September 6, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    We would make a train xx

  112. Susan Willshee
    September 6, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    Leo loves building bridges for his cars and trains to drive over or ramps so he can send the cars / trains flying down them. So I’m sure he’d love using the kit to form the base of his bridges or ramps

  113. adrian price
    September 6, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    A FARM WITH MY NEPHEW MAX

  114. Lydia Joy
    September 6, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    I’d like to use them today to build a town

  115. Adrian Price
    September 7, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    id love to play this with my nephew Max

  116. Sylvia Paul
    September 7, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    We would build a big lorry x

  117. Emma
    September 8, 2018 / 8:40 am

    My little boy loves to make spinners

  118. janine atkin
    September 8, 2018 / 9:33 am

    we’d try to make a house

  119. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 8, 2018 / 12:19 pm

    My grandson said he would make a dinosaur and a volcano

  120. donna l jones
    September 8, 2018 / 4:11 pm

    we would build a house

  121. Isabell Whitenstall
    September 8, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    We have been busy in the garden today so I bet the grandchildren would be building a greenhouse for grandma

  122. Sheri Darby
    September 8, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    A variety of scary monsters

  123. Sylvia Paul
    September 8, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    We would build a double decker bus xx

  124. Christopher Read
    September 8, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    London Eye would be cool 🙂 Thanks for running this comp.

  125. Catherine Spencer
    September 9, 2018 / 7:34 am

    My boys and I would attempt to build the Eiffel tower as we have recently come back from a holiday in France but unfortunately didnt get time to visit it.

  126. donna l jones
    September 9, 2018 / 8:23 am

    we would make a house

  127. Anthea Holloway
    September 9, 2018 / 9:16 am

    I would love to construct pyramids with my grandson.

  128. Caroline Shepherd
    September 9, 2018 / 10:45 am

    Just showed my six-year-old and she says she wants to make a space house with it!

  129. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 9, 2018 / 3:11 pm

    Some buildings I think I would try first!

  130. Lydia Joy
    September 9, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    Today I’d like to use them to do some science experiments into magnetism

  131. Kay Broomfield
    September 9, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    My son says a high rise office block!

  132. Laura Anne Farnworth
    September 9, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I would make all sorts of vehicles and towers with my younger son.

  133. Laura pyper
    September 9, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    My daughter and I would try to make a castle 🙂

  134. Kerry H
    September 9, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    My son would make make a garage for his little cars!

  135. Sylvia Paul
    September 9, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    We would build a space rocket xx

  136. Diana
    September 9, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Would love to try build a tower!

  137. Val Pownall
    September 9, 2018 / 9:18 pm

    Our girls would probably build a space ship, or, as our 5 year old called one today, ‘a generic flying disc’ – she’s 5! Just started in year 1 ! No idea where she’s had ‘generic flying disc’ from!! ?

  138. adele Knight
    September 9, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    A Castle

  139. Adrian Bold
    September 9, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    I would try and construct a house.

  140. paula cheadle
    September 9, 2018 / 11:14 pm

    would see who could make the most different shapes

  141. Robyn Clarke
    September 9, 2018 / 11:36 pm

    My daughter is obsessed with ships and boats, so it would definitely be a boat of some sort.

  142. Kate Davies
    September 10, 2018 / 12:41 am

    A rocket or a castle.

  143. IAN CHEYNE
    September 10, 2018 / 3:08 am

    A sphere would be a bit of a challenge

  144. Laura Pyper
    September 10, 2018 / 7:21 am

    My daughter would love to try and make a castle with geomag

  145. Samantha Bolter
    September 10, 2018 / 8:50 am

    My son would probably start with a rocket ?

  146. September 10, 2018 / 8:54 am

    My children would love these, I think they’d make a car with it

  147. vicki hennie
    September 10, 2018 / 8:58 am

    My son Reece would probably build vehicles for his figures xx

  148. Rebecca mercer
    September 10, 2018 / 9:33 am

    My kids would love to build a castle with these

  149. Katy Bulcock
    September 10, 2018 / 9:38 am

    It would have to be a train

  150. Marie Rungapadiachy
    September 10, 2018 / 9:42 am

    We would practice making letters with this for my little girl.

  151. Natalee Gosiewski
    September 10, 2018 / 9:47 am

    i just asked my son he says a dinosaur not sure how to do that tho

  152. Jeanette Leighton
    September 10, 2018 / 11:01 am

    My daughter Sheriah would try and make a Castle

  153. Susan B
    September 10, 2018 / 11:04 am

    It would be fun to make famous buildings we have visited such as Big Ben.

  154. jade bremner
    September 10, 2018 / 11:56 am

    We would build a UFO and a rocket then create a fun story with them

  155. Val Pownall
    September 10, 2018 / 11:57 am

    My girls would have lots of good ideas, but I would build a phone holder then I might not keep dropping it and losing it.

  156. Adrian Clarke
    September 10, 2018 / 12:59 pm

    Try and make Big Ben

  157. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 10, 2018 / 1:10 pm

    Try to do the Eiffel Tower?!

  158. Hayley Todd
    September 10, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    I would love to build a massive castle with my daughter, or on my own I would love to give a landmark a go, something like The Shard!

  159. lynn neal
    September 10, 2018 / 1:34 pm

    I would like to make a castle!

  160. Corinne Peat
    September 10, 2018 / 2:13 pm

    I would build a house with my boys.

  161. CAROL PATRICK
    September 10, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    Different shapes and also little buildings, houses etc

  162. Ana Cláudia Nunes
    September 10, 2018 / 4:00 pm

    a castle!

  163. Dean T
    September 10, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    Think we would make a little skyscraper

  164. sharon stanley
    September 10, 2018 / 5:56 pm

    My eldest already has a couple of sets but my youngest likes to take over it. They love making spinning constructions such as diamonds that they can hang off one of the magnets and watch it go around. My eldest has built a little house with hers among other things. She keeps telling me she WILL create unicorn with them one day ( her favourite thing). I wish her luck with that lol. They would love another set so that they are able to build bigger constructions or at the very least have a set each. Thank you for the chance to win.

  165. Natalie Crossan
    September 10, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    We would make a castle 🙂

  166. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 10, 2018 / 6:59 pm

    My grandson said he’d build a house

  167. Tammy Neal
    September 10, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    We would make zoo animals

  168. Catherine Bullas
    September 10, 2018 / 7:33 pm

    My sons would love to make dinosaurs with these.

  169. sallyanne rose
    September 10, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    All kinds of three dimensional shapes, a big ball first i think

  170. Sylvia Paul
    September 10, 2018 / 8:22 pm

    We would make big ben xx

  171. Lucy Robinson
    September 10, 2018 / 9:22 pm

    A pyramid looks fab to build.

  172. Monika Bascombe
    September 10, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    garage for toy cars

  173. Michelle Cheeseman
    September 10, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    We would like to make a skyscraper!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.