Nom Nom Kids Review & Competition

Quoi? Another Frenchie giveaway? Yes, you are not dreaming my chers lecteurs. Ready to discover our Nom Nom Kids Review & Competition? Let’s do it!

A Mummy Blogger who wants the best for her baby 

You may already know it by now: Baba loves eating a lot! Being a mummy blogger, we attend many fabulous events and it’s not always easy to find the right solution to make sure that he has healthy food while we are away. I always try to cook fresh food but eating on the go is not always facile… Luckily, we discovered a fabulous product to help us on the mission!  Nom Nom Kids has the solution for any maman who wants to introduce good habits to their enfants!

What is Nom Nom Kids?

C’est simple! They are fun reusable food pouches for babies and kids on the go. You fill them in with your own homemade food or healthy snacks of your choice (so good for a control-freak like me!).

Your kids eat without any mess and the pouches are both easy to use and wash. Using the double zip lock side, you can be sure that your food stays fresh and our little ones won’t make a mess.

Nom Nom Kids Review & Competition
We were very excited to receive the pouches!

Why do we love Nom Nom Kids?

  • The pouches are the perfect portion
  • You can label and date the content (Baba will look so cool with that when he starts going to the nursery!)
  • You feed your kids exactly what you want
  • No mess when Baba eats
  • You can wash them in the dishwasher
  • They are reusable (so we are eco-friendly mummies!)
  • It’s freezer safe (just in case one day, you don’t feel like being a chef in the kitchen!)

A happy maman

I have been using the pouches for about a week so far and I am so happy with them! I have cooked a batch of purées yesterday and I know that I am done for a couple of days! Next? I just need to warm it up if we are home. And if we are out,  I don’t need to pack up a plate! And if I am in a restaurant, all I need to do is ask to reheat it!

We also tested the snack bags and they are awesome! I think I will actually use them myself when I get back to work. Whatever I put inside stays fresh all day! Not more cucumber or carrots batons a bit dry! I reckon my colleagues will also be jealous of the fun designs on it!

Nom Nom Kids Review & Competition
Let’s get going with Frenchie healthy food!

Better get going now! Off to cook some pear and grapes compote for le petit monstre as we are going shopping tomorrow! Maman needs to have some pouches ready!

Oh, and before I go! Don’t forget to check out our future pictures featuring the Nom Nom products over the next weeks on our social media platforms (Facebook, Instagram and Twitter) as we are a proud Nom Nom Kids Brand Rep too!

Now, time to win a Nom Nom Kids Hamper!!!!

To enter the competition:

LIKE The Frenchie Mummy Blog on Facebook

LIKE Nom Nom Kids on Facebook

And COMMENT below and tell me why you would like to win this fabulous Nom Nom Kids Prize!

This competition will also be hosted on Facebook and Twitter but is not endorsed by those. There is no cash alternative. The competition closes on the 11th of December at 12pm and the winner will be notified by email. This competition is only open to UK residents. Bonne chance!

Disclosure: we were sent those Nom Nom Kids products as our Brand Rep role. All opinions are my own. The hamper to win includes the following:

1 x 4pk 140ml Animal pouches

1 x 4pk 200ml Monster pouches

1 x 4pk Monster snack bags

105 Comments

  1. November 26, 2016 / 6:32 am

    We’d have a lot fun with these

  2. sarah homer
    November 26, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    I would love to win this for my little monster 🙂

  3. Katie
    November 26, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    I’d like to win this for my niece as I love to treat her 🙂

  4. Peter Watson
    November 26, 2016 / 12:48 pm

    My grandaughter would love these.

  5. Lorraine Stone
    November 26, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    Love how simple they are to use, good value for Mums when you can measure the food eaten each meal with no waste. Super healthy for little ones!

  6. maria blythin
    November 26, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    i would really love to win this for my neice pls for when she comes to stay x

  7. Emma J Walters
    November 26, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    these look fab for my little girl when we are on the move and being taxi service for my sons too

  8. Amanda Johnson
    November 26, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    I think they would be really convenient and save me a whole heap of time

  9. Jamielee Wells
    November 26, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    Ive liked both Facebook pages – I would like to win this giveaway because I’m currently 6 months pregnant. I have two older children, yet due to it being 5 years since i had my little boy i haven’t kept any toys. This bundle would be great for my baby 🙂

  10. iain maciver
    November 26, 2016 / 6:44 pm

    perfect for my niece

  11. Jolene Stanley
    November 26, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    Would love to use these for my son lunch boxes & when my baby due 30th, I plan to make all there food from scratch as I did with my son so these would be very handy ?

  12. Angela Treadway
    November 26, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    i would love to use this for my boys x

  13. Jo Carroll
    November 26, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    These pouches sound like a really smart idea, especially when you have a very fussy eater like my 3 year old who plain refuses to eat anything outside the home. If I can convince him it’s fine by getting him used to eating food he’s already familiar with outside the home – by taking these pouches with us it would be a great help.

  14. jacqueline louise rawlings
    November 26, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    id love to win because it is going to help be organised and control portion size to promote healthy living too.

  15. Stephanie Tsang
    November 26, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    I would love to win because this would be perfect for my little boy.

  16. jodie harvey
    November 27, 2016 / 8:17 am

    Our little boy is almost 6 months old and has just started enjoying ‘real’ food, we had something very similar for our youngest daughter and they were such a life saver. It takes the worry of mealtime away when you have a stash in the freezer, especially when you have 5 other children to sort out

  17. Samantha Philpott
    November 27, 2016 / 8:40 am

    I’d love to win for my niece because she’s a huge fan and she’d love them ❤️

  18. Ruth Harwood
    November 27, 2016 / 9:24 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  19. Hannah Irving
    November 27, 2016 / 10:05 am

    Would love to win for my son, thanks for the chance x

  20. Llinos
    November 27, 2016 / 10:36 am

    Would love to try these with the little ones.great review.

  21. claire woods
    November 27, 2016 / 10:37 am

    My son would love to have these.

  22. Ray Becker
    November 27, 2016 / 11:34 am

    Like to win for our grandson

  23. Inna
    November 27, 2016 / 1:42 pm

    I’d love this giveaway cos i love the nom nom products. I already have the reusable pouches and my daughter and I love them ❤️

  24. Henry Little
    November 27, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    great extra gift for the nieces little ones!

  25. sarah rees
    November 27, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    my kids would love them

  26. Alice Dixon
    November 27, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    I’d love to treat my children

  27. Laura Pritchard
    November 27, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    My sister in law is about to start weaning her son so I’d love to win these for her.

  28. Emma thackery
    November 27, 2016 / 6:26 pm

    Would love these as we already have a couple and they are amazing.

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      November 27, 2016 / 7:03 pm

      I am so happy to see that you love them. Good luck

  29. November 27, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    This is such a good idea for little ones – it can be hard getting healthy snacks for adults on the go, never mind children! #SundayBest

  30. Graham Ross
    November 27, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    perfect for my nephew

  31. laura stewart
    November 27, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    i would love to win for my daughter x

  32. November 27, 2016 / 7:13 pm

    I used these for my daughter when she was weaning and they were awesome. I’d love to win some for my cousin’s new baby. 🙂

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      November 27, 2016 / 7:37 pm

      I am so happy you liked them. Good luck x

  33. amy bondoc
    November 27, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    my best friends daughter really loves nom noms! id love to win to treat her 🙂

  34. Kay Sherman
    November 27, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    My daughter is collecting these her favourite is Pluto

  35. tee simpson
    November 27, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    I would love this for my nephew who will be weaning soon

  36. Cheryl Kemp
    November 27, 2016 / 10:39 pm

    I would love to with this for my daughter. Fantastic prize!!

  37. Nigel Rummey
    November 28, 2016 / 10:43 am

    These would be great for niece

  38. sallie
    November 28, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    daisy would love this

  39. Tamsin Dean
    November 28, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    they look fun and helpful

  40. Nicki simpson
    November 28, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    This would be awesome for my daughter

  41. leigh boyle
    November 28, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    my girls are always asking for these so would be nice for them x

  42. Aideen McElhone Patel
    November 29, 2016 / 2:59 am

    entered & excited 🙂

  43. Clare H
    November 29, 2016 / 11:00 am

    they would be perfect for my daughter

  44. Lucy's Locket
    November 29, 2016 / 11:08 am

    I’ve heard about these pouches. We are doing BLW so don’t feed puree, but I have thought about buying some for yoghurts. Shame I’m not in the UK so can’t enter your giveaway! #GlobalBlogging

  45. Kelly b
    November 29, 2016 / 1:11 pm

    Would like to win this for my niece as she’s had a pretty hard year this year and deserves something extra ?

  46. Lynne Collins
    November 29, 2016 / 1:33 pm

    My Daughter has a 3 month old son Freddie who is very soon to be weening She would love to try him on these delicious foods

  47. Mary Louis
    November 29, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    My 5 month old is nearly ready to wean so I’d be thrilled to win this prize!

  48. Maria
    November 29, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    First of all these are super cute. I would love to surprise my two little cousins with these!

  49. Rebecca MacBain
    November 30, 2016 / 12:01 pm

    Struggling to find time to cook on the go healthy snacks for my baby. This would help take the pressure off 🙂

  50. claire griffiths
    November 30, 2016 / 6:34 pm

    i would like to win as the kids love these

  51. November 30, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    Merci for the introduction to Nom Nom Kids. #GlobalBlogging

  52. Margaret Gallagher
    November 30, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    Perfect for my neice
    Lots of different flavours for little ones to enjoy and animal themes for creative learning to
    A treat every day

  53. Heather Dunk
    November 30, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    this prize would be perfect for my nephew, he is just starting to wean at the moment so is just trying out lots of new foods 🙂

  54. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 30, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    I would like to win for my daughter

  55. Brandi Puga
    December 1, 2016 / 4:46 am

    I have never seen this brand in the states, but it looks pretty awesome! I will have to keep my eyes out for it! #GlobalBlogging

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      December 1, 2016 / 9:40 am

      It is brilliant! SO happy I discovered it

  56. Tammy Westrup
    December 1, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    I would love to win for my daughter

  57. One Messy Mama
    December 2, 2016 / 3:04 am

    What a clever idea to have reusable pouches! Better yet – you know what food goes into it! #globalblogging

  58. tarbs gill
    December 3, 2016 / 2:35 am

    Looks fun! Think my children would love it!

  59. December 3, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    Great idea! I never used purees for my boys but those snack bags would defo be handy! Thanks for linking up to #SundayBest x

  60. Petite Pudding
    December 3, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    Ooh have heard of these – they sound like a great idea. Miss Pudding is too much of a real foodie, she likes to chomp her way through stuff, but wish we had used them when she was smaller! #eatsleepblogrt

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      December 3, 2016 / 10:07 pm

      you would have loved them I am sure xx

  61. sophie williams
    December 5, 2016 / 6:01 am

    My youngest is just starting to have baby rice and fruit purees, there’s a big gap between her and her older siblings so she gets carted round to lots of after school activities etc so these would be really handy to keep her going on the move!

  62. Solange
    December 5, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter for Christmas.

  63. Dianne Davidson
    December 5, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    Fantastic Giveaway would love to win for my Grandaughter, thanks for the chane too.

  64. Kimberley Ryan
    December 6, 2016 / 12:27 pm

    would love to win for my daughter who is just a little obsessed with Num Noms

  65. Nicole
    December 7, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece ?

  66. Kristyn Harris
    December 7, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    Would love to win for my little daughter who would love these!

  67. December 8, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    my little niece would love this she is 6 and this would make her happy

  68. eirini kourvouli
    December 8, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    I’d like to win this for my son

  69. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    December 9, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    I would like to win it for my daughter, she would love it!

  70. Sheila Sloan
    December 9, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    I would like to win this for Emily.

  71. Caroline J Robinson
    December 9, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    These are great would love these to be able to put healthy snacks in them and they look pretty cool too

  72. Ray Becker
    December 10, 2016 / 5:05 am

    Like to win this for our grandson

  73. jo liddement
    December 10, 2016 / 11:53 am

    Lovely prize and great to keep food fresh for my son’s lunch in these snack bags and also like you say i might even use one for my packed lunch too!

  74. Kristy Leanne Brown
    December 10, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    I would love to win for my niece as she loves Nom Noms

  75. Linda Guest
    December 10, 2016 / 3:16 pm

    My daughter in law loves eco friendly products and my grand daughter has gluten and dairy allergies so packed lunches are high on the agenda. These look ideal

  76. katie w
    December 10, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I would love to win as a pressie for my friends little one

  77. Allan Fullarton
    December 10, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    My son would love these.

  78. Donna Caldwell
    December 10, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    My daughters a massive fan of Nom Nom she would be over the moon

  79. Kat Allinson
    December 10, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    I would love to win these for my eldest daughter, she loves them

  80. Vicki Violet Morris
    December 10, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    My God-daughter is just starting to try foods now and these would be absolutely perfect. She has developed a love of fish and bananas (not at the same time!)

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      December 11, 2016 / 11:49 am

      that is healthy! good luck

  81. Paula cheadle
    December 11, 2016 / 12:09 am

    i would give this to my niece

  82. champaklal lad
    December 11, 2016 / 12:35 am

    great for my nieces and nephews

  83. Natalie Crossan
    December 11, 2016 / 1:57 am

    My daughter would love these xxx

  84. Hayley Todd
    December 11, 2016 / 8:17 am

    I like both facebook pages. I love the fact that you can prepare your own food and be able to keep it fresh and ready for when you need them in super stylish packaging too!

  85. Hannah Caitlin Beardmore
    December 11, 2016 / 8:51 am

    My daughter is 8 ‘months old this would be great as we can prepare and store what we eat as she always eats what we eat but on a daily basis

  86. Tammy Neal
    December 11, 2016 / 9:16 am

    I’d like love to win for my niece x

  87. claire little
    December 11, 2016 / 11:33 am

    would love to try it

  88. liz ferguson
    December 11, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    I’d love to win these for my niece, who loves to try anything new!

  89. Keith Hunt
    December 11, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    Looks nice for a first child

  90. Sirley Young
    December 11, 2016 / 1:09 pm

    I would love to win these for my daughter Elli. She is a little princess and deserves the best of the best 😀 <3

  91. donna l jones
    December 11, 2016 / 1:57 pm

    would love to win this for my granddaughter

  92. natasha davies
    December 11, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    id love to win this to treat my nieces. they deserve a treat

  93. Jamie Millard
    December 11, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    i’d love to win for my little niece.

  94. Cathryn Crawshaw
    December 11, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    would love to win for a treat for my little princess Ava

  95. hayley pemberton
    December 11, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I would love it for my daughter poppys birthday as she loves them

  96. Sheena Stubbs
    December 11, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    These pouches are great and I could be confident my wee one was always having the best.

  97. Adrian Bold
    December 11, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    These pouches seem like a really smart idea. Especially when you have a very fussy eater (like my nephew!)

  98. Maria Hackett
    December 11, 2016 / 11:27 pm

    i have twin babies and these would be perfect for me. I’ve liked both on Facebook too. Thank you

  99. Leanne Bell
    December 11, 2016 / 11:52 pm

    Such a great idea for storing and transporting food. Our youngest Daughter is 6 months and we’ve just started weaning. These look like they would make things much easier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.