Katherena Clutch Bag Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! I hope you are fine and thrilled about the end of the term? I am in for 5 weeks at home before going back to work. No need to say that I am really excited about it! You know what it means? I will have more time to blog and share with my readers our views on many products and services we are currently trying! Oh yes, I will also have more opportunities to spend some quality time with Baba like we did last weekend at Bubble London!  To celebrate the start to a great Summer break, we have a special giveaway out there for all the mamans (but not only! Any fashionable lady too!) who love reading our blog. Yes, today our Katherena Clutch Bag Review will give you the chance to win a gorgeous clutch bag worth £100! Quelle chance!

A bit more about Katherena bags

Katherena bags was created by Katie Sykes in May 2017. The brand is pretty new and we are very excited to be one of the first bloggers to review their products. Frenchie Mummy is not only about being a maman. As a modern woman, I like being elegant. I have always been a big fan of bags, so when Katherena asked us to try their core item, I could not resist!

The brand has something for everyone. If a clutch bag is un peu too much for you, the label also offers some chic rucksacks with very cute colours.

Personally, I like elegant bags that make me feel feminine. Let’s see what we thought of our new sac à main.

Katherena Clutch Bag Review

A good bag is a girl’s best friend. I know what I am talking about. I reckon I have about 30 handbags. Oui, nothing less… I particularly love French brands and leather bags as I want my accessories to last as long as possible.

A good handbag is something you can wear years and years after buying it.

We received this Hollycroft Trunk Clutch bag in white and I was not disappointed.  It is made from crocodile-effect PU leather and the finishing is simply fantastique. I am more of a totes’ lover, but with Baba, my bag needs to be practical.

A gorgeous finish… Who could resist?!

Its size is just parfaite as I can carry all my essentials such as my phone, some money, a spray and a good lipstick.

Katherena Clutch Bag Review – Le verdict

I really like the look of this bag. It’s very different and the lock is really nice. It looks like a mini trunk, but the material and the shoulder strap make it very feminine.

To me, the best features are definitely the size and the fact that I can wear it and be hands-free. So important when you are une maman 🙂 There is also a small pocket inside so that I can put my Oyster and easily get access to it.

A bag soon to be filled in with treasures…

I love the colour in white. The label offers this model in black, brown and mustard but I am happy to have chosen white as it can go with anything.

I love the vintage feeling of this accessory. It will be for sure on my shoulders during all Summer! Because of its nice finishing, it will be the perfect evening clutch bag, but I will also team it up for a more casual look (un peu bohême) when I am out and about in the park with Baba!

Frenchie Mummy glammed up for a night out with her gorge bag

My friends are all jealous and already asked me about the label. It’s always a good sign!

Do you like it too?

Katherena Clutch Bag Review – the GIVEAWAY

Are you looking for a new fabulous handbag for this Summer? Do you want to wear a classy and elegant bag to walk around the park, one that all the other mummies envy you to have? This is your lucky day! It’s worth £100 but you can have it for free!

Katherena is giving one of our lucky readers the chance to win a free Hollycroft Trunk Clutch bag worth £100. And do you want to know the best news? You can have the bag in the colour of your choice! Are you in for something a bit traditional? Go for a black one. Do you want something a bit different? Opt for the brown version. Do you like something brighter? Then select the mustard one.

Choose the colour of your dreams 🙂

Enter our GIVEAWAY now via Gleam

Win a Hollycroft Trunk Clutch bag worth £100 with Katherena

This giveaway starts on Saturday 22nd July at 5 pm and ends at midnight on Tuesday 22nd August 2017 at midnight.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Tuesday 22nd August 2017 at midnight.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Katherena.

We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Disclosure: we received a free bag in exchange for an honest opinion.

I hope you liked reading our Katherena Clutch Bag Review! If you can’t wait for the giveaway to be over and want to order one of this fab bags now, enjoy 20% off with the Frenchie Mummy Blog. Simply enter the code ‘Frenchie’ at the checkout. You can’t say that we don’t spoil you 🙂 A Frenchie GIVEAWAY and a fabulous discount with a cute brand to start the Summer holiday! That is what I call le paradis. Don’t you think? See you later for more fab Frenchie giveaways.

 

410 Comments

  1. Helen Fowler
    July 22, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I prefer the black – classic!

  2. Sue McCarthy
    July 22, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    I always use a black handbag

  3. Danica Clarke
    July 22, 2017 / 4:04 pm

    Black is my favourite 🙂

  4. Nicola Marshall
    July 22, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    I prefer the black one.

  5. Andrea A
    July 22, 2017 / 4:11 pm

    I prefer the clutch bag in black.

  6. Angela Treadway
    July 22, 2017 / 4:20 pm

    Black please x

  7. EJ Dunn
    July 22, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    I like the brown 🙂

  8. Cyril Rowlands
    July 22, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    Black please

  9. Carolynn Woodland
    July 22, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    I will choose white but would love any of them.

  10. kim wallace
    July 22, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    The black please

  11. sarah rees
    July 22, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    black

  12. Leanne Hansell
    July 22, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    I prefer black.

  13. Jordan jarmain
    July 22, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    I’d love the mustard one pls

  14. Tracy Nixon
    July 22, 2017 / 5:38 pm

    I love the tan x

  15. Kim Neville
    July 22, 2017 / 5:42 pm

    I like the black

  16. iain maciver
    July 22, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    black please

  17. fiona waterworth
    July 22, 2017 / 6:14 pm

    I love the mustard one

  18. Solange
    July 22, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    I prefer the black one.

  19. sallie
    July 22, 2017 / 6:39 pm

    mustard

  20. Alice Dixon
    July 22, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    The brown is my favourite

  21. Kate Fox-Pope
    July 22, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    black would be lovely

  22. Alexandra oliver
    July 22, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    i like the white

  23. pete c
    July 22, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    mustard please

  24. Arabella Bazley
    July 22, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    It’s a tough call between the black and the brown but because I would want to use it so much I will say the black is my favourite as it will go with everything!

  25. Susan Smith
    July 22, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    Prefer the Black

  26. William Gould
    July 22, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    My wife would love the black one please!

  27. claire woods
    July 22, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    black

  28. Margaret gallagher
    July 22, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    Black please

  29. Heather wilson
    July 22, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Black

  30. Alex Fowler
    July 22, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    black please

  31. Keith Hunt
    July 22, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    Black please

  32. joanna butler-savage
    July 22, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    black please

  33. Tee simpson
    July 22, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    Love the black

  34. Kayleigh
    July 22, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    Black is definitely a must have, goes with everything.

  35. Sarah Mackay
    July 22, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    I love the handbag in black.

  36. Katie
    July 22, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    Brown please

  37. Sue Stevenson
    July 22, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    I’d like the Mustard one.

  38. Rhia Drew
    July 22, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Love the black!

  39. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    July 23, 2017 / 1:18 am

    I love the Brown ….though i’m torn over the Mustard too.

  40. Michaela Hannah
    July 23, 2017 / 5:38 am

    My favourite is the black

  41. adele knight
    July 23, 2017 / 7:11 am

    black please

  42. Lorraine Mabbitt
    July 23, 2017 / 7:16 am

    Black please

  43. Rebecca Brown
    July 23, 2017 / 7:19 am

    Id definitely go for black 🙂

  44. Fiona
    July 23, 2017 / 8:21 am

    I love it in mustard!

  45. Fiona King
    July 23, 2017 / 8:27 am

    I prefer black

  46. Joanne Beale
    July 23, 2017 / 8:32 am

    I think the mustard one is rather nice

  47. clair downham
    July 23, 2017 / 8:59 am

    black please

  48. Lucy B
    July 23, 2017 / 9:12 am

    I prefer the black goes with everything

  49. Mattwills2001
    July 23, 2017 / 9:14 am

    Black please!

  50. Katharine Balyuzi
    July 23, 2017 / 9:24 am

    I like the black, goes with everything!

  51. Tony Metcalfe
    July 23, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Has to be black.

  52. Zoe C
    July 23, 2017 / 9:43 am

    the brown

  53. Emma H
    July 23, 2017 / 9:59 am

    I like the black one.

  54. David Paterson
    July 23, 2017 / 10:16 am

    Black please

  55. July 23, 2017 / 10:25 am

    Black as it goes with most other colours

  56. lorraine kirk
    July 23, 2017 / 10:50 am

    I prefer the dark brown bag

  57. Mark Palmer
    July 23, 2017 / 11:06 am

    Black please

  58. Kristy Brown
    July 23, 2017 / 11:17 am

    Love the black handbag

  59. laura banks
    July 23, 2017 / 11:19 am

    the black please

  60. Vicki D
    July 23, 2017 / 11:24 am

    All the colours are lovely, but I think black is the easiest colour to coordinate with an outfit

  61. Kathleen marsden
    July 23, 2017 / 11:27 am

    The Brown is beautiful

  62. elaine robinson
    July 23, 2017 / 11:30 am

    I prefer the black one.

  63. Alex
    July 23, 2017 / 11:36 am

    I really like the black one, it’s a classic and could be worn with most things. Good luck everybody!

  64. stuart hargreaves
    July 23, 2017 / 11:37 am

    black is always the best

  65. Tammy Tudor
    July 23, 2017 / 11:53 am

    I love the white one it would go with so many outfits and really does scream vintage to me

  66. Graham Ross
    July 23, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    I prefer the black – classic!

  67. Paula Barker
    July 23, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Black would be very versatile.

  68. Jackie Howell
    July 23, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    love the white one

  69. Laura Pritchard
    July 23, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    The black one.

  70. Maggie Coates
    July 23, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    The black one is my choice

  71. Dawn Hull
    July 23, 2017 / 1:00 pm

    They are all lovely but I prefer the brown.

  72. Karen R
    July 23, 2017 / 1:01 pm

    I love the brown for me 🙂

  73. Kirsty Sparks
    July 23, 2017 / 1:02 pm

    Black please 🙂

  74. Lorraine Tinsley
    July 23, 2017 / 1:03 pm

    I like the brown one, the mustard looks great, but I know I would use the brown one more

  75. Bryan Murphy
    July 23, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    Black

  76. Danielle Spencer
    July 23, 2017 / 1:14 pm

    Black one is my favourite.

  77. Sheena Batey
    July 23, 2017 / 1:22 pm

    I would like the black one as I think it will go well with all my outfits.

  78. alison fisher
    July 23, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    I quite like the brown one its very modern and stylish

  79. Vivien Baird
    July 23, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    I prefer the black one it would go with anything

  80. Karen Barrett
    July 23, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    Black for me

  81. Joanne Greer
    July 23, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I like the black one

  82. Jodie A Green
    July 23, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    black would be perfect for me 🙂

  83. Conner j h
    July 23, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    Black, for my wife

  84. Lani Nash
    July 23, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    I really like the black and the brown versions. My favourite is probably the black.

  85. joanne casey
    July 23, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    I love the black, its so elegant, I’d love one!

  86. Angie McDonald
    July 23, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I like the black one

  87. Elaine Savage
    July 23, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    black is my favourite 🙂 Thank you for the chance to win

  88. julie henderson
    July 23, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    mustard for me

  89. Kim M
    July 23, 2017 / 5:32 pm

    Love the black one x

  90. Julia Lawson
    July 23, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    Brown one for me 🙂

  91. Chloe brill
    July 23, 2017 / 6:30 pm

    The brown

  92. Sidrah Ahmed
    July 23, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    I would the love the black

  93. Jo Jones
    July 23, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Love the classic black the best

  94. Isabell Whitenstall
    July 23, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    I would love the black one

  95. Karen Hughes
    July 23, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    grey

  96. Jo Richards
    July 23, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    Love the black one

  97. Kate Toner
    July 23, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    I love the black one

  98. ASHLEIGH RYAN
    July 23, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    The brown one is my favourite

  99. Susan Collins
    July 23, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    The brown is lovely

  100. Maria Hackett
    July 23, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I love the Mustard clutch 🙂

  101. Anthony Harrington
    July 23, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    I would pick the Brown Croc-Effect Trunk Clutch

  102. Marycarol
    July 23, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Love the black although hard choice x

  103. MM
    July 23, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    I like the brown

  104. Debbie Gilbert
    July 23, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    Definitely the black

  105. Emily Downes
    July 23, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Black

  106. Hewitt
    July 23, 2017 / 11:09 pm

    Black please

  107. melanie stirling
    July 23, 2017 / 11:25 pm

    That’s difficult but I’d probably go for the brown one.

  108. Heather Bowie
    July 24, 2017 / 5:58 am

    I like the white one

  109. Phil Darling
    July 24, 2017 / 6:06 am

    Mustard all the way guys

  110. Peter Saville
    July 24, 2017 / 6:16 am

    Black 🙂

  111. April Alder
    July 24, 2017 / 10:50 am

    Black is my favourite.

  112. Nicki Evans
    July 24, 2017 / 10:52 am

    Black please

  113. Debbie Creasey
    July 24, 2017 / 11:08 am

    classic black is the one I prefer.

  114. Lori Darling
    July 24, 2017 / 11:10 am

    I would really love the Mustard one. Fingers crossed

  115. Heather Hibbert
    July 24, 2017 / 11:55 am

    I like the mustard one

  116. Marc H
    July 24, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    The Black one.

  117. Janice
    July 24, 2017 / 1:08 pm

    I like the white one

  118. Suzanne Jackson
    July 24, 2017 / 1:13 pm

    I like the mustard

  119. charlotte
    July 24, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    i love the black one the best! its lovely

  120. Liam Bishop
    July 24, 2017 / 2:04 pm

    My wife would love the mustard one for sure!

  121. Margaret Clarkson
    July 24, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    Black

  122. Brian Stabler
    July 24, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    Got to be the classic black!

  123. Clare Doherty
    July 24, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    The white is fantastic

  124. Lydia Barton
    July 24, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    I do like the black as im a bit of a traditionalist but I also rather like the brown!

  125. Jeanette Leighton
    July 24, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    Love the black one , their all very different

  126. Anna Campbell
    July 24, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I usually go with standard black handbags but im in love with the mustard colour!!?

  127. TRACY JAMES
    July 24, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    i love the black one best but they are all very nice.classic black go,s with anything x

  128. Rachel Craig
    July 24, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Black.

  129. Annalise O'Neill
    July 24, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    Love the Brown One #fingerscrossed ty

  130. Amy Bee
    July 24, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    I love the tan and black bag

  131. KARIM KHIMJI
    July 24, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    black

  132. Amanda tanner
    July 24, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Black as it goes with most outfits

  133. Emma Eminoglu
    July 25, 2017 / 5:51 am

    The black looks very elegant

  134. Becky Yeomans
    July 25, 2017 / 7:23 am

    I love the black one!

  135. Rebecca Nisbet
    July 25, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    i love the black one!

  136. Sarah goodman
    July 25, 2017 / 6:52 pm

    black

  137. michelle speight
    July 25, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    the black one

  138. Laura Linsey
    July 25, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    I like the tan

  139. Sarah Birkett
    July 26, 2017 / 10:19 am

    I think I prefer the mustard one, but the black is also good

  140. Jennifer
    July 26, 2017 / 11:14 am

    My favourite is the black one 🙂

  141. July 26, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    Such a cute bag!!

  142. July 26, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    So cute! Black is my favorite.

  143. Lorraine Horne
    July 26, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    I like mustard best

  144. Lydia A
    July 26, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    I really love the mustard one. Not often you see this colour for a bag.

  145. Sharon Herbert
    July 26, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    I’d love a black bag please

  146. carrie hynes
    July 26, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    I like the white one

  147. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 26, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    The Mustard one

  148. Teresa Lee
    July 26, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    Black would be great…Thanks

  149. Krzysia
    July 27, 2017 / 10:57 am

    I really love the mustard one but the white one is more versatile and would go with so many Summer outfits:-) x

  150. Jo Carroll
    July 27, 2017 / 11:27 am

    I really like the brown one. x

  151. Marylyn Hammersley
    July 27, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    They are all great, but I would choose the black

  152. Michelle Sykes
    July 27, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I love the brown one

  153. Tamsin Dean
    July 27, 2017 / 7:57 pm

    The Black one is wonderful

  154. katrina walsh
    July 27, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    black please

  155. Carole E
    July 27, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    Black please

  156. Nathan
    July 27, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Noir :|)

  157. Natalie Crossan
    July 27, 2017 / 10:13 pm

    Love the black!

  158. angela edmonds
    July 28, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    Like the black best x

  159. July 28, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    Tough choice! I think m gonna say black but I love the mustard, too.

  160. Christina Curtis
    July 28, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    I love the black

  161. Natalie Newham
    July 29, 2017 / 1:04 am

    I can’t decide between the white or the black!

  162. Conrad M
    July 29, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    Black

  163. Annabel Greaves
    July 29, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    I love the tan colour xx

  164. Rai
    July 29, 2017 / 5:01 pm

    I like the brown best. Thanks

  165. Hazel Rea
    July 29, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    I like the Black one best – though they all look fantastic,

  166. Tammy Artherton
    July 29, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    black

  167. Ursula Hunt
    July 30, 2017 / 11:01 am

    My favourite is the black one

  168. Jane Willis
    July 30, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    The Brown one please

  169. Holly
    July 30, 2017 / 12:19 pm

    They’re all gorgeous – think the mustard is my fav though.

  170. Julie Carwardine
    July 30, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    I love the black as it’s so versatile.

  171. Leah Tonna
    July 30, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I love the Black one, yes please.

  172. tamalyn roberts
    July 30, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    the black

  173. Lindsay Burton
    July 30, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    I would choose the brown one

  174. July 30, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    Hard call, but I like the classic black. It would go with just about everything, and I already have some brown bags.

  175. Ruth Harwood
    July 31, 2017 / 10:39 am

    Black please xx

  176. leanne weir
    July 31, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    I prefer the black

  177. tammy westrup
    July 31, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    Love the black

  178. MichelleD
    August 1, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    I like the dark brown one!

  179. Rebecca Newman
    August 1, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    love the black

  180. lynn neal
    August 1, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    The black one is my favourite!

  181. Adrian Crook
    August 2, 2017 / 8:58 am

    Mustard for me please

  182. DEBBIE W
    August 2, 2017 / 9:10 am

    I really love the mustard one, but I’m going to choose Black as it is the most practical and would get used the most as it works with every outfit.

  183. Bev Brown
    August 2, 2017 / 2:22 pm

    Playing it safe, but you just can’t go wrong with black, and it’s my favourite too.

  184. Amy Pest
    August 2, 2017 / 2:44 pm

    brown

  185. Hazel Grant
    August 2, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    I would prefer the Black one, please!

  186. Emma Topp
    August 3, 2017 / 1:52 am

    I think the Brown one is lovely

  187. CHRISTINE SUTHERLAND
    August 3, 2017 / 2:00 am

    Black please

  188. Susan Hoggett
    August 3, 2017 / 7:05 am

    love the white bag, the monochrome look is very classic

  189. Stevie
    August 3, 2017 / 10:34 am

    I think I like the mustard one the most.

  190. Mickie Bull
    August 3, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    White!!

  191. Rachell Lynch
    August 3, 2017 / 6:02 pm

    the black is my fave, the brown is lovely too though

  192. Georgina Bond
    August 4, 2017 / 11:44 am

    I’d go for the black

  193. Jo Hutchings
    August 4, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    Tough choice, but I think I prefer the brown.

  194. Jessica Barber
    August 4, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    I love the black! But the white is gorgeous too ???

  195. Louise Cooper
    August 5, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    White since I own a few black bags already!

  196. Deborah Mackenzie
    August 5, 2017 / 6:10 pm

    either white or tan… they are so nice

  197. MARK HOPKINS
    August 5, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I prefer the BLACK please.

  198. Susan Bennett
    August 6, 2017 / 2:54 pm

    Very cute bag love the black one please

  199. Simone Griffin
    August 6, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    I like the black one as it would go with everything x

  200. Danielle Cresswell
    August 6, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    I like the black one best x

  201. Hannah Lord
    August 6, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    Black for me please, goes with every outfit

  202. Ashley Phillips
    August 6, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    I would prefer the brown one x

  203. Kerry Alleyne
    August 6, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    The black is so classy.

  204. Helen Morgan
    August 6, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    brown please

  205. Rebecca
    August 7, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    The bronze one for me!

  206. Joanna Ford
    August 7, 2017 / 4:03 pm

    I really like the tan colour!

  207. sian hallewell
    August 7, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    Black – so classic

  208. Jessica Quinn
    August 7, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    Love the mustard one!

  209. J. Tingay
    August 8, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    My choice is the Black one – it would be the most versatile.

  210. Sirley Young
    August 9, 2017 / 7:24 am

    I love the black and white combo

  211. Sian Budgen
    August 9, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    The white is my favourite

  212. Jemma Dwyer
    August 9, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    i love the black one x

  213. Tracy Read
    August 9, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    I like the brown one!

  214. Rich Tyler
    August 10, 2017 / 1:34 am

    The Black One Please 🙂

  215. debbie smith
    August 10, 2017 / 9:50 am

    i love the mustard one but they are all lovely x

  216. sarah fielding
    August 10, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    I would love the black one!

  217. Anneka Avery
    August 11, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    They are all absolutely stunning but for me I would LOVE THE WHITE ONE

  218. bell smyth
    August 11, 2017 / 4:18 pm

    Oh now that is hard as i have a outfit for everyone, But it will have to be black as it can be used day or night and would look awesome with most things,thank you for the chance,

  219. Jane H Shaw
    August 12, 2017 / 8:37 am

    Love the Black one Thanks

  220. Joanne Welsh
    August 12, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    Black, can never go wrong with that!

  221. Emma C
    August 13, 2017 / 7:37 am

    LOVE the brown one!

  222. Corinne Wright
    August 13, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    I love the Black! ?

  223. Rebecca Alderson
    August 13, 2017 / 6:23 pm

    They all look great but I’d choose the black option!

  224. Mari Sutherland
    August 13, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    Black – such a versatile colour

  225. EmilyC
    August 13, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    White is gorgeous – such a dramatic statement even with jeans and a t-shirt!

  226. Lindsey Smith
    August 14, 2017 / 10:49 am

    I really love the brown one 🙂

  227. Helen Grayson
    August 14, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    I’d like the brown – I don’t have any bags this colour and I think it would be great to try something new.

  228. jo liddement
    August 15, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    I love the mustard colour

  229. Christina Palmer
    August 15, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    The mustard one please

  230. Niki Wardle
    August 15, 2017 / 11:14 pm

    I really love the brown one!

  231. Beverley Cousins
    August 16, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    White & Black looks gorgeous

  232. Keshia Esgate
    August 16, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    The brown is my favourite

  233. Melissa Lee
    August 17, 2017 / 9:55 am

    I love the brown one

  234. August 17, 2017 / 3:58 pm

    I love bright bags other people style but always opt for black myself as it goes with everything, so simple x

  235. Emma Whittaker
    August 17, 2017 / 5:40 pm

    My favorite is the black one 🙂

  236. Sheri Darby
    August 17, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    I love the black one

  237. Karen Stirling
    August 17, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    Mustard – my favourite colour!

  238. Laura Nice
    August 17, 2017 / 11:50 pm

    Black please

  239. rebecca smith
    August 18, 2017 / 6:28 am

    i love the black guaranteed to go with any outfit

  240. Sally Collingwood
    August 18, 2017 / 9:21 am

    Love the white one

  241. Natalie Turner
    August 18, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Black please!

  242. SHIRLEY EVANS
    August 18, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    love the brown one

  243. Susan B
    August 19, 2017 / 7:30 am

    All of them! A fab design. If I had to choose I would go for the black.

  244. Robert Price
    August 19, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    The black one

  245. ADEINNE TONNER
    August 19, 2017 / 3:23 pm

    I personally prefer the plain black one

  246. Victoria Prince
    August 19, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    I prefer the black 🙂 though actually I really like the mustard too

  247. tamsyn
    August 19, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    the black is my fav! x

  248. Kristie Metcalfe
    August 19, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Black for sure

  249. Kat Lucas
    August 19, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Love the black one

  250. Samantha Atherton
    August 19, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    I would love the mustard one

  251. Jayne Kelsall
    August 20, 2017 / 8:46 am

    I love the white one .x

  252. Julie T
    August 20, 2017 / 8:48 am

    I think that black one is lovely.

  253. Victoria Easton
    August 20, 2017 / 9:26 am

    The black with gold – it goes with everything!

  254. Amy Wright
    August 20, 2017 / 9:58 am

    Love the black

  255. Natasha R-M
    August 20, 2017 / 12:35 pm

    The mustard shade is my favourite.

  256. Heather brannan
    August 20, 2017 / 1:44 pm

    Black looks classy!

  257. James Travis
    August 20, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    Mustard one

  258. Emma Farrell
    August 20, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    Black please

  259. DEBBIE DAVIES
    August 20, 2017 / 3:18 pm

    Sometimes you just cant beat a classic black clutch! xx

  260. Stewart Biddle
    August 20, 2017 / 3:21 pm

    The white one

  261. Katy Malkin
    August 20, 2017 / 3:43 pm

    I like the black, would make a lovely gift too

  262. Nicola Dow
    August 20, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    Black. It goes with everything x

  263. janh
    August 20, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    I would choose the white, so different

  264. Samantha R
    August 20, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    I like the white one.

  265. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    August 20, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    black please

  266. Jim Milligan
    August 20, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    I would go for black

  267. Sam Parkes
    August 20, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    I would love the white please.

  268. Rochelle Lear
    August 20, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    WHITE!

  269. Katie
    August 20, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Mustard

  270. Graham H
    August 20, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    Black

  271. Kevin Johnson
    August 20, 2017 / 11:30 pm

    Gotta be the black.

  272. SUSAN L HALL
    August 21, 2017 / 3:55 am

    Black – it goes with everything so i can use it more often

  273. Stephen Temperton
    August 21, 2017 / 6:17 am

    Black please.

  274. Lucinda Fortune
    August 21, 2017 / 6:19 am

    Black please!

  275. Heather Haigh
    August 21, 2017 / 7:05 am

    I like the tan

  276. Susan Trubey
    August 21, 2017 / 7:07 am

    Black

  277. Amanda Greensmith
    August 21, 2017 / 8:16 am

    love the mustard bag x

  278. Vicki-Anne Smith
    August 21, 2017 / 8:20 am

    I love the black one – will go with anything!

  279. Kimberley Ryan
    August 21, 2017 / 8:52 am

    Love the black

  280. Michaela Smith
    August 21, 2017 / 8:58 am

    Fabulous bag! I love the black one 🙂

  281. August 21, 2017 / 9:51 am

    I would choose the mustard one, I like a pop of colour!

  282. erica field
    August 21, 2017 / 10:21 am

    brown please

  283. Sadie Coffin
    August 21, 2017 / 10:41 am

    I prefer the black and white

  284. donna l jones
    August 21, 2017 / 10:42 am

    I prefer the black one.

  285. jo ogden
    August 21, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    i prefer the black one

  286. Melanie Pennie
    August 21, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    Love them all but for practicality would have to choose the black one

  287. Natalia S
    August 21, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    white

  288. Victoria Allum
    August 21, 2017 / 12:44 pm

    They are all great but I love the mustard one!

  289. Stephen Little
    August 21, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    Black

  290. Anthea Holloway
    August 21, 2017 / 1:01 pm

    Mustard is my favourite.

  291. Jeanette Davison
    August 21, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    They are all gorgeous but if I have to choose it would be the black one.

  292. Mrs Hilary Long
    August 21, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    I like the mustard

  293. Kathryn Cox
    August 21, 2017 / 2:39 pm

    The dark brown is lovely

  294. AnnMarie Baxter
    August 21, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    The brown one

  295. michelle thompson
    August 21, 2017 / 3:59 pm

    it has to be the black and white i love it

  296. sallyanne rose
    August 21, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    mustard, love a statement colour

  297. Nick Quirk
    August 21, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    Black

  298. Emma Louise Elliott
    August 21, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    I usually have a black handbag but I really love the white one xxx

  299. Angela Kelly
    August 21, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    I like the black one, thanks for the giveaway.

  300. Kim Styles
    August 21, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    The black one – but they are all lovely

  301. natalee gosiewski
    August 21, 2017 / 5:28 pm

    I like all the colours but brown is my fav

  302. tracy clark
    August 21, 2017 / 5:29 pm

    Black is nice

  303. Susan Laing
    August 21, 2017 / 5:36 pm

    The black one

  304. katie w
    August 21, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    I love the black

  305. dana
    August 21, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    black

  306. Melanie Burton
    August 21, 2017 / 6:26 pm

    I love the black one.

  307. Debbie Preston
    August 21, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    Black

  308. Lia Burns
    August 21, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    I love the white one, it’s so versatile and elegant x

  309. maria blythin
    August 21, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    i love the black one x

  310. lisa tebutt
    August 21, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    browm please

  311. Sarah Ann
    August 21, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    I love the black one.

  312. Karen Lloyd
    August 21, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    Great choice of colours but I prefer the mustard one.

  313. Fiona jk42
    August 21, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    I like the black bag best

  314. Purmala Shrestha
    August 21, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    I like brown. 🙂

  315. sandy Ralph
    August 21, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    oh the black one please

  316. Stuart Dunlop
    August 21, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Wife loves the black

  317. angela sandhu
    August 21, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    I like the black

  318. DENISE WILDEN
    August 21, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    I’d love the black please would go with any outfit.

  319. cat
    August 21, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    The all black one

  320. izzy smith
    August 21, 2017 / 8:52 pm

    black x x x xx x

  321. Petra Hora
    August 21, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    Black

  322. Jayne K
    August 21, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    Black one

  323. Victoria B
    August 21, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    I like the mustard one

  324. Chris Fletcher
    August 21, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    The black one

  325. Vicky H
    August 21, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    Love the white

  326. Hekna
    August 21, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    It’s classic black for me.

  327. Diane Wood
    August 21, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    the black is a classic, so versatile!

  328. Julie winward
    August 21, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    Tan bag please

  329. jamie Millard
    August 21, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    the black one is ace

  330. denise s
    August 22, 2017 / 12:13 am

    the gorgeous mustard bag.

  331. Lyndsey Bruce
    August 22, 2017 / 12:14 am

    Black please. I am traditional 🙂

  332. Jennifer Baker
    August 22, 2017 / 12:37 am

    Love the Brown xx

  333. Kelly White
    August 22, 2017 / 1:29 am

    The white is lovely!

  334. claire fawkner
    August 22, 2017 / 5:54 am

    Black

  335. sophie williams
    August 22, 2017 / 5:59 am

    Love them all! Mustard is my favourite though 🙂

  336. Monkey
    August 22, 2017 / 6:12 am

    Black! <3

  337. Lucy Robinson
    August 22, 2017 / 6:13 am

    Black would be fab. x

  338. Deborah Walker
    August 22, 2017 / 6:22 am

    Brown is my favourite

  339. Cathryn Crawshaw
    August 22, 2017 / 6:26 am

    Black for me

  340. TRACEY TOLCHARD
    August 22, 2017 / 6:35 am

    MUSTARD FOR ME – LOVE SOMETHING A BIT DIFFERENT!

  341. Louise M
    August 22, 2017 / 6:43 am

    The black clutch looks perfect and it would go with practically everything!

  342. Caroline Signey
    August 22, 2017 / 6:44 am

    The white one

  343. Kim Lam
    August 22, 2017 / 7:09 am

    The black one is my favourite

  344. Oli Marshall
    August 22, 2017 / 7:16 am

    Oooo, that’s a toughie! All colours are absolutely gorgeous but, if I must, I’d love the bag in brown, please.

  345. rob thorley
    August 22, 2017 / 7:39 am

    mustard

  346. Meryl Thomas
    August 22, 2017 / 7:41 am

    The brown one is lovely

  347. Danielle Westwood
    August 22, 2017 / 7:44 am

    Black one ?

  348. Hayley Todd
    August 22, 2017 / 8:21 am

    I would absolutely love this stunning bag in black! I always tend to wear something black, whether it be a top with jeans in the day, or a little black dress at night, so this would be perfect!

  349. elaine stokes
    August 22, 2017 / 9:12 am

    brown or black, classic and doesn’t show the dirt!!!

  350. Danielle Pooley
    August 22, 2017 / 9:15 am

    I like the black one, it’s the one I’d use the most

  351. Donna Craggs
    August 22, 2017 / 9:18 am

    The white one please as I am sadly lacking that colour in my handbag collection.

  352. Jacqueline Roberts
    August 22, 2017 / 9:38 am

    The black one please

  353. Jess Berkeley
    August 22, 2017 / 9:38 am

    The white would look beautiful on my travels to Italy!!

  354. Amy Lambert
    August 22, 2017 / 9:58 am

    The white and black one is my favourite

  355. Claire Boitoult
    August 22, 2017 / 10:16 am

    I love the black one, so elegant!

  356. Carly Belsey
    August 22, 2017 / 10:18 am

    I love them all but the white one is gorgeous. Thank you

  357. Ren Taylor
    August 22, 2017 / 10:38 am

    I will make any colour work! Xx

  358. Natasha Hoey
    August 22, 2017 / 11:10 am

    I love the black one.

  359. L Whittaker
    August 22, 2017 / 11:27 am

    The black one is really nice.

  360. Matt Brasier
    August 22, 2017 / 1:08 pm

    Black please

  361. tishist
    August 22, 2017 / 1:19 pm

    I like the white one as it’s different to my usual choices

  362. Rhiannon Hodge
    August 22, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    The black and white

  363. sharon martin
    August 22, 2017 / 2:33 pm

    the black one

  364. Lorraine Langham
    August 22, 2017 / 2:45 pm

    I like the black version – stylish and classic!

  365. Emma Kiff
    August 22, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    Black as it would go with most outfits

  366. Annette Oliver
    August 22, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    I like the brown best

  367. Stacey Turner
    August 22, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    The white one is my fave 🙂

  368. Laura Whittle
    August 22, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    Black one x

  369. sarah robertson
    August 22, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    I like the black. It goes with everything. Lovely prize X

  370. Maria Jane Knight
    August 22, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    The mustard one is lush!!!

  371. Tracey Tedford
    August 22, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    The black for me

  372. Cat b
    August 22, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    I prefer the black one, although the white one has a good 80s vibe to it

  373. Kathleen Lynch
    August 22, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    White or mustard. I love both.

  374. Craig AUstin
    August 22, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    Black please

  375. Sheena Read
    August 22, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    The white and black one is very smart and stylish.

  376. laura stewart
    August 22, 2017 / 6:04 pm

    i like the black one x

  377. CAROL PATRICK
    August 22, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    I love this gorgeous bag. My favourite colour is white please

  378. jessica
    August 22, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    I must admit it was a toss up between the white and the black in terms of favourite colour but in the end the black won out

  379. Emma Robinson
    August 22, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Mustard ??

  380. nicola barter
    August 22, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    i love the brown one 🙂

  381. Corinne Peat
    August 22, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Love the black one

  382. Carol Phile
    August 22, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    I like the black one

  383. Diana
    August 22, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    I really like black one : )

  384. alice lightning
    August 22, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    they all look gorgeous but the mustard coloured bag is gorgeous

  385. Kirsten Crawford
    August 22, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    I’d normally go for the classic black, but that mustard one is calling out to me so I’d have to go for that 🙂

  386. Ed Hill
    August 22, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    Black

  387. Michelle Wild
    August 22, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    White.

  388. Lauren Stebbings
    August 22, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I quite like the white one

  389. claire t
    August 22, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    mustard please xxxx

  390. Leanne Perrett
    August 22, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    i absolutely love the brown one it looks amazing

  391. Sandra Foreman
    August 22, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Mustard

  392. claire little
    August 22, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    the brown

  393. Leeanne Clifford
    August 22, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    The white, I adore monochrome. It’s so classy

  394. Adrian Bold
    August 22, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I prefer black.

  395. Diane Duggan
    August 22, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    I like two of the colours but I’d choose the black one.

  396. jackie curran
    August 22, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    I would like the black one please

  397. Kristine Masterson
    August 22, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    I’d like the tan one please!

  398. Tammy neal
    August 22, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    I prefer black x

  399. Marie Rule
    August 22, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    I love the brown colour one.

  400. Laura C
    August 22, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    White is fab!

  401. Natalie Gillham
    August 22, 2017 / 10:56 pm

    The brown one!

  402. Elle
    October 26, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    How exciting you one of the very first to get your hands on one of these bags. I don’t mind the mustard, (only because I ALWAYS choose black) but hey, black is classic which you can’t go wrong with.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.