EasySMX Gaming Headset Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! I am not going to lie to you. I am far from being a gamer. But when I was asked if I wanted to try a cool headset and write a review, I actually said oui. Grumpy Boyfriend is a big video games fan and I thought he would love something like that. La vérité, he liked it beaucoup but I am actually going to keep it for myself. Pourquoi? Well, we tell you all in our EasySMX Gaming Headset Review. Plus, as it is Christmas soon, you can also win one EasySMX Gaming Headset worth £49.99! Joyeux Noël!

What is the EasySMX Gaming Headset?

If you have a gamer in the house (either your other-half or your kids), you must know this kind of items. So what is exactly the EasySMX Gaming Headset and what is the promise for £49.99?

  • The EasySMX 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Headset is specially designed for XBOX 360, XBOX ONE, PS3 and PS4 to amplify both game and chat sounds and control them separately via a special circuit design.
  • The digital wireless technology allows you to wirelessly operate the headset at a distance of 6~10 m from the transmitter – that is pretty cool if you want to move around the house!
  • The 40mm speaker has such a high sensitivity that each subtle sound detail can be heard clearly during the game.
  • The microphone is designed to be removable and can be plugged in and out as you need, if like moi, you do not wish to talk!
  • The high-capacity lithium battery supports up to 12hours working and can be fully charged in about 5 hours via a USB cable – pretty good!

I am not much of geek, but it sounds super good to me!

Frenchie Mummy tries the EasySMX Gaming Headset…

Now, Grumpy Boyfriend could have written this EasySMX Gaming Headset Review but this is my blog, so we are going to do it my way! Plus I bet you my partner would have been very technical and I would have not even understood half of what he was saying!

I don’t play games, so I found another way to use this magic item! You see, even someone with very basic technologic skills can make the most of such a product!

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
The Frenchie baby thought he had a new present…

After having charged it, it was very straightforward to use it. I plugged the transmitter into my laptop (the little box thing in case you wonder what it is) and I could easily listen to my favourite music and podcasts.

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
The box at the top is the transmitter! Well, I think so :)

The fact that the headphones are wireless is fab because I can do anything else while listening to some musique. So I could do some housework while being entertained. Ok, I didn’t do that much. I was too busy dancing around the house while pretending I was Taylor Swift. And Frenchie Mummy was humming ‘Look What You Made Me Do‘, while Baba was wondering if she had lost it all…

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
Don’t you think I look like a rock star?

And she will keep it!

The headset was initially meant to be for Grumpy Boyfriend’s but I decided to keep it just for moi! After all, it’s not souvent that I get something so cool!

I love my new headphones and I reckon soon, I will use them while going to work in the morning. Who knows? I might get so into it and decide to go for a run with them? That would be such a cool and easy way to keep fit. I used them yesterday while on the cross trainer and it was so cool! It really motivated me to have some music! And no cable on the way to annoy you! I even loved doing some exercise for once…

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
Earlier that day, being the perfect housewife but on Instagram!

I simply love it! And at a retail price of £49.99, I think it would make le présent parfait for any maman on the go. Bien sûr, it would be without a doubt a great gift for any gamer. You even have a microphone with it if you want to do it like a pro!

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review – Le verdict

You will have understood it, I really like the EasySMX Gaming Headset. It’s more than an accessory for gamers (if you want to use it this way, it’s fine too!). Even mamans like moi can actually enjoy it! So much that it is my new favourite item to look cool and trendy.

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
He had to try it! After all, he is the trendy baby in town!
  • The instructions are so simple to follow
  • It charges quickly
  • The sound is very good and I can still listen to my music when I am in another room
  • It means I can use it while doing something else
  • You can operate the headset  at a distance of 6~10 m from the transmitter (that is fab!)
  • It is super light
  • It looks cool and feels comfy
  • I like its design
  • It’s got such a versatile use! I don’t mind if Baba wants to borrow it sometimes!

Even le Frenchie bébé wanted to try it and he felt super trendy!

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
Can I borrow them tomorrow, please? I would like to look cool at the nursery.

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review – Giveaway

Looking for a cool Christmas present? This fabulous headset worth £49.99 can be yours now! And the entire famille can enjoy it! So make sure you enter our giveaway now so that you win an EasySMX Gaming Headset!

EasySMX Gaming Headset Review, gaming, giveaway
The perfect Xmas present! And it can be yours for free!

Win an EasySMX Gaming Headset worth £49.99

This giveaway starts on Monday 20th November at 7 pm and ends at midnight on the 20th December.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of EasySMX.

We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

I hope you liked reading our EasySMX Gaming Headset Review and you entered the giveaway to get one of those cool items!

Disclosure: This is a collaborative post with EasySMX. All opinions are my own.

 

168 Comments

  1. Lorna Ledger
    November 20, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    I would give it my 17 year old daughter, who would do teenage magical things that I don’t understand with the PS4!!

  2. Gareth Moorhead
    November 20, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    Great competition, I’d use it mainly for gaming!

  3. iain maciver
    November 20, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    perfect for my nephew

  4. Ritchie
    November 20, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I would use when I’m on Skype

  5. Kayleigh Watkins
    November 20, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    I would give these to my 13 year old son for his Xbox one, he’s currently using his phone headphones so they would be a welcome upgrade, thank you very much for the chance to win xXx

  6. fiona waterworth
    November 20, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    I would give it to my husband so I no longer have to listen to his weird games sound effects

  7. Simon C
    November 20, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    I would finally be able to talk to my computer.

    “Hello computer.”

    “Uh… *hello* computer.”

    Hehe. A few years ago, that would have been funny. Now it’s actually real. Oh man, do I feel old now.

  8. Sarah Courtney
    November 20, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    I would give it to my nephew for his playstation . x

  9. Adam
    November 20, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    I would mostly use it for gaming, but also for listening to music and watching YouTube and Netflix

  10. claire woods
    November 20, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    I’d give this to my son who likes to play games and chat.

  11. sarah shaw
    November 20, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I’d give it to my ‘grown up’ son!

  12. Solange
    November 20, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    I would give it to my gamer nephew.

  13. Martina Pichova
    November 20, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    I would give it to my son who is a little gamer already.

  14. Michael McHugh
    November 20, 2017 / 10:43 pm

    On my PS4

  15. Natalie Crossan
    November 20, 2017 / 11:40 pm

    Perfect for me! I love gaming 😀 xxx

  16. Tracy K Nixon
    November 21, 2017 / 5:28 am

    I would give the set to my daughter x

  17. Andrew Connolly
    November 21, 2017 / 8:35 am

    For PC gaming

  18. Richard Green
    November 21, 2017 / 10:07 am

    It would be used on the boys PS4

  19. A.E. ADKINS
    November 21, 2017 / 10:11 am

    i would give this set to the twins but they would have to take turns!

  20. Roger Bufton
    November 21, 2017 / 11:29 am

    I would use it with my PS4.

  21. Tony Metcalfe
    November 21, 2017 / 11:56 am

    I’d give it to my nephew, he’d get more use out of it than myself.

  22. keren mary curran
    November 21, 2017 / 12:57 pm

    would give it to my niece

  23. S Edwards
    November 21, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    use it on my PC

  24. Emma Jones
    November 21, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    My 15 yr old son is gaming mad! he would absolutely love these 🙂

  25. laura stewart
    November 21, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    would love to win for my daughter x

  26. Stuart Cricket
    November 21, 2017 / 3:03 pm

    With our familys PS4

  27. Liam Bishop
    November 21, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    I’d use it with my PS4 for some late night gaming sessions so I don’t wake the kids!

  28. Ashleigh Allan
    November 21, 2017 / 4:58 pm

    I would give it to my son

  29. Annabel Greaves
    November 21, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    My son would love to use it with his console x

  30. Keith Hunt
    November 21, 2017 / 5:10 pm

    great for a friends child

  31. barbara clarke
    November 21, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    I’d give them to my son so i don’t have to listen to the beeps and bangs from his games

  32. laura banks
    November 21, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    my son would use it for his ps4

  33. kriss
    November 21, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    perfect for my ps4

  34. Crystal Ferriman
    November 21, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    I would give this to my seven year old grandson for Christmas. He has asked for a headset with a microphone for his XBox 360 on his Santa wishlist. This looks perfect and far better than the others I have looked at.

  35. T Brailey
    November 21, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    I would give these to my son. I really, really do not want to hear his music.

  36. Caroline Hunter
    November 21, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    I’d use it to listen to my music whilst I’m doing my ironing!

  37. andrea tinkler
    November 21, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    My son is nag nag nag for one of these. guess i would be the perfect mum if i won for him xx

  38. TRACY JAMES
    November 21, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    i would gift it to my son ,who would use it with his game consol..fab christmas present

  39. November 21, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    This would be great for my daughter’s games. 🙂

  40. Nigel Soper
    November 22, 2017 / 1:42 am

    Would use it on our Xbox One S

  41. Ailsa
    November 22, 2017 / 7:00 am

    We only have one headset and twin boys so they need another for their PS4!

  42. June Lord
    November 22, 2017 / 7:42 am

    I’d give it to my husband for him to use with his PS4 games. Ahh silence at last.

  43. Sarah McVicar
    November 22, 2017 / 10:59 am

    My son is a gamer, so |i would give it to him x

  44. November 22, 2017 / 11:13 am

    I would love to use this to skype call my mum while I am busy cooking, she can talk me through the recipes for the family favourites.

  45. Alica
    November 22, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    I would give it to the gaming hubby 🙂

  46. Zoe Brown
    November 22, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    i would give it to my bf he will love it huge gamer

  47. Beth Brady
    November 22, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    I’d gift it to my partner for Christmas as he’s currently doing without due to an unfortunate accident with the dog!

  48. Conrad
    November 22, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    My son would have it as he is a keen gamer

  49. Graham Ross
    November 22, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    I would give it to my nephew for Christmas

  50. Liam Fitzpatrick
    November 22, 2017 / 11:38 pm

    I’d play Overwatch and PUBG with these, need a new pair as mine are falling apart!

  51. Sidrah Ahmed
    November 23, 2017 / 1:11 am

    I would give this to my son

  52. pete c
    November 23, 2017 / 2:47 am

    Id use it in conjunction with my Xbox

  53. Helen Stratton
    November 23, 2017 / 10:47 am

    I would use it for online gaming on the Xbox.

  54. Dean T
    November 23, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    I would use it when I play on WoW with my friends (world of warcraft) they look super comfy

  55. craig austin
    November 23, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    would give to son for the ps4

  56. Isabel O
    November 23, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    My friends and I like to play multiplayer games on our Playstations so I would use it for that.

  57. Alison Johnson
    November 23, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    I would give it to my son who’s gaming headset is broken, so he can hear but can’t speak as no-one can hear him.

  58. judy kennedy
    November 24, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    I would wear them listening to Mary J Blige whilst in the kitchen as not disturb my neighbour. I may not look as cool as you do in headset and sunglasses, but I can belt out a Mary J Blige number.

  59. AMANDA W
    November 24, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    id use it by giving it to the hubby and packign him off upstairs so i can watch tv in peace! haha

  60. Carol Thomas
    November 25, 2017 / 4:24 am

    We would give it to our eldest. He does game. He also works in the software industry. He just recently become a Dad and it would be nice to give him a treat. Presents now have been for his wife and son

  61. Hannah Ingham
    November 25, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    I’d gift it to a friend for Christmas!

  62. Melissa Lee
    November 25, 2017 / 5:53 pm

    This would be perfect to use at the gym

  63. Angie McDonald
    November 25, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    I’d use it for my gaming pc!

  64. Fiona Sanderson
    November 26, 2017 / 9:00 am

    A gaming headset is on my partners wish list as he can play rocket league and talk to his friends! Gives me some alone time whilst he is doing it as well! 😀

  65. lisa dolatowski
    November 26, 2017 / 10:19 am

    I would use it to play World of Tanks with my best friend!

  66. Ursula Hunt
    November 26, 2017 / 11:14 am

    I would give them to my son

  67. Wendy Collard
    November 26, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    I would use it as a restorer of peace in our household. My youngest sons broke a few months ago now and all I can hear when my kids are on their PS4’s is him shouting his strategic plans from his room across to his brothers at full volume since he can’t join the in game chat. You’d think he was being murdered half the time with the sheer volume and excitement!

  68. November 26, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    This is fab, we are huge gamers in our house! I would give this to my eldest, as his headset is broken and I know he would love the shape of this one!

  69. Fiona Evans
    November 27, 2017 / 11:56 am

    I would give them to my 12 year old son so that he could talk with his friends whilst playing on Xbox live! Thanks for the chance xxx

  70. debbie davies
    November 27, 2017 / 3:43 pm

    I have a very clumsy teenager who is a massive gamer, he must have gone through 5 sets of headphones in the last 2 years so i would love to give him these to try out

  71. Gareth Owens
    November 27, 2017 / 5:33 pm

    I would plug them into my pc and place them on my head

  72. maria blythin
    November 27, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    i would use it to become a rock star myself x

  73. Chrissy Harris
    November 27, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    I would give it to my nephew as he plays online games on the pc and Xbox so would love this

  74. Louise Fairweather
    November 27, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I would give it to my eldest son so I wouldn’t need to hear his computer games

  75. emma penko
    November 28, 2017 / 9:24 am

    Oh my husband would use this headset for online gaming!

  76. Stacie Copp
    November 28, 2017 / 10:29 am

    Id give it to my younger sister, she’s right into gaming and it would be perfect for her.

  77. Ruth Harwood
    November 28, 2017 / 10:52 am

    My eldest would love this for his computing !

  78. Jeanette Leighton
    November 28, 2017 / 5:21 pm

    I would gift too my partner for his ps4 his current ones are broken thanks to the kiddies and held together with sellotape ?

  79. Sharon powell
    November 28, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I would give it to my teen son 🙂

  80. June Etherington
    November 28, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    I would give this to my son in law who has just built his own games room.

  81. Jo Glasspool
    November 28, 2017 / 10:27 pm

    I would give it to my son, so he can chat with friends as he plays.

  82. Jacqueline Chapman
    November 30, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    I’d give these to my son, apparently all his friends have them and he really needs them so he’d be very happy!

  83. Andy
    November 30, 2017 / 10:56 pm

    I would use it while playing Csgo with friends

  84. Louise Clarke
    December 2, 2017 / 5:54 am

    I would give these to my stepson in the hope he would show me how to play some of his games haha

  85. belinda porter
    December 2, 2017 / 10:40 am

    I would use it to watch tv without disturbing my son who has to work at 4am every morning so goes to bed very early

  86. Beky Austerberry
    December 2, 2017 / 11:24 pm

    my gaming mad teen son would love it

  87. cara vaughan
    December 3, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    I would give to my daughter x

  88. kw
    December 4, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    I’d use it for gaming.

  89. Chrissy Harris
    December 5, 2017 / 9:38 am

    I would give it to my nephew William as he plays lots of games

  90. lynn Neal
    December 6, 2017 / 10:12 pm

    Gaming for my grandsons, so we don’t hear it !

  91. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 9, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    I would use this when watching movies at night so i wouldn’t wake all the house up and my partner would use it when playing video games.

  92. Linda Johnson aka @MibsXX
    December 9, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    Being something of a mommy gamer and music lover, I think these would most likel get used by me a lot, although I know I’d be fighting my son over them at times!

    Good news is they are even better value on the link you have now!

  93. amanda walsh
    December 10, 2017 / 11:10 am

    I have 3 gamers in my house so this would be well used by one of them

  94. Rachell Lynch
    December 10, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    I would give it to my daughter who would love it

  95. irene gilmour
    December 11, 2017 / 12:08 am

    i would be giving them to my son whos just getting into the gaming world

  96. Hafsah
    December 11, 2017 / 10:32 am

    I’d gift it to my sister who’s a huge gamer!

  97. Danielle Spencer
    December 12, 2017 / 5:23 am

    I would use this for gaming.

  98. Kimberley Ryan
    December 12, 2017 / 12:59 pm

    would be perfect for playing WOW!

  99. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 12, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    I’d use it for the PS4

  100. Lori
    December 14, 2017 / 12:48 am

    I would give them to my son 🙂 Thank you!

  101. Rachel White
    December 14, 2017 / 2:32 pm

    My gamer mad son would love these.. they look great

  102. charlotte
    December 15, 2017 / 12:33 pm

    To play multiplayer with my brother on XBox

  103. Louise Reeks
    December 15, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    I would give to my son, he plays online gaming on his PC

  104. DUNCAN SMITH
    December 15, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    my Son would use it on his ps4, no more gun shots.

  105. DUNCAN SMITH
    December 15, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    my Son would use it on his ps4, no more gun shots.

  106. Joshi Moshi
    December 16, 2017 / 7:18 am

    I would use it for my favourite games.

  107. Kev Cannon
    December 16, 2017 / 8:24 pm

    I would use them to deliver quality sound directly to my ears

  108. Shoe Tattoos
    December 17, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    i would use it with my son on his so we could make gaming vids for youtube

  109. Megan Clark
    December 17, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    I would give it to my fiance who is in need of a new headset (and he really wants a wireless one!) he would use it for chatting to his friends while they’re gaming together!

  110. P Williams
    December 17, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    On my PC when listening to music or gaming

  111. Lizzy Cooper
    December 17, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    I’d give it to my Husband for gaming 🙂

  112. becci cleary
    December 17, 2017 / 11:41 pm

    To play COD on my partners PS4 while hes asleep so he doesn’t know 🙂

  113. john prendergast
    December 18, 2017 / 12:57 am

    I would use it for my gaming

  114. donna l jones
    December 18, 2017 / 8:54 am

    for my son for his gaming

  115. Linda S
    December 18, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    I would use it for gaming! I could do with a decent pair of headphones for the PS4.

  116. James Travis
    December 18, 2017 / 5:14 pm

    Watching youtube videos

  117. sarah pearce
    December 18, 2017 / 6:08 pm

    I would give it to my hubby or son x

  118. Catherine Cahill
    December 18, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    For my son on PS4

  119. Sarah Austin
    December 18, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    I’d give it to my brother who is a big gamer!

  120. Jessica Barber
    December 18, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    Id use it with my new PS4!

  121. sheri
    December 18, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    My sons would use it.

  122. Stevie
    December 19, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I would listen to David Bowie in peace on a drunken Friday night.

  123. EJ Dunn
    December 19, 2017 / 5:37 pm

    My husband would use it whilst he’s gaming

  124. Laura Pritchard
    December 19, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    My husband would use it for gaming (& to tune us out!!)

  125. samantha Buntain
    December 19, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    If gift it to my nephew as he loves playing on the games console so he would love it x

  126. Allan Fullarton
    December 19, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    I would use when I’m on Skype

  127. simon hardy
    December 19, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    My lads would use it with their PS4

  128. Marie Rule
    December 19, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    I would use it with a PS4. What a great prize.

  129. champaklal lad
    December 19, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    for gaming

  130. December 19, 2017 / 11:18 pm

    I would use it mainly for music, so I don’t annoy the kids anymore…until they take it off me of course.

  131. Joanna Kasznicki
    December 20, 2017 / 12:25 am

    on my xbox one

  132. Michael Wilton
    December 20, 2017 / 2:37 am

    Would be a tricky one for me to pick a single use for them, as I’m a gamer as well as a music lover … I know, I’d use it for both, the perfect multi use headset 🙂

  133. Adrian Bold
    December 20, 2017 / 2:52 am

    I do a lot of gaming, and don’t have a decent mic. This would be ideal.

  134. Naomi Sarah Buchan
    December 20, 2017 / 5:33 am

    I would give it to my son as he loves gaming and it would save me from hearing the racket x

  135. Emma Hussain
    December 20, 2017 / 7:36 am

    I’d give it to my son to use

  136. Claire Davies
    December 20, 2017 / 8:31 am

    Perfect for using on our PS4 🙂 Happy Christmas!

  137. Deborah Clarke
    December 20, 2017 / 8:45 am

    They would make the perfect gift for my son Rafferty . He is an avid gamer and in sure he would approve of these lol. My fingers are firmly crossed

  138. sharon stanley
    December 20, 2017 / 9:37 am

    I would definitley use it to replace the headphones my daughter broke of my fiance’s to get us out of the dog house lol. It’s also the gift that keeps on giving because it will mean he can retain the sound of gunshots and cheesy music that his games emit. It’s a good job we don’t live next door to elderly people that have been through wars. They would be hitting the deck every time he played call of duty just as I am tempted to do lol.

  139. Andrew
    December 20, 2017 / 9:49 am

    If i won this head-set i would keep it as my two little girls had their friends round after school and broke the cable of my Turtle beach head-set so i’m ear-phoneless at the moment 🙁

  140. Tammy Neal
    December 20, 2017 / 10:36 am

    I would give them my brother as he is a big gamer xx

  141. Lee Hardy
    December 20, 2017 / 10:52 am

    I would give to my daughter

  142. Carla Carthy
    December 20, 2017 / 11:23 am

    I would give this for my teen daughter for her X box and computer 🙂

  143. December 20, 2017 / 11:54 am

    I’d use it for my gaming – and then in an evening when i switch to watching on my tablet i can simply keep the headphones on and switch devices!

  144. marc tams
    December 20, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    i’d give it to my son for christmas

  145. JULIE WARD
    December 20, 2017 / 12:55 pm

    Would give it to grandson to use on his xbox

  146. natalee gosiewski
    December 20, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    my son has begged me these for xmas but i could not afford them after buying an ipad he wants them for his ps4 but needed ipad for online homework

  147. Jacqueline Roberts
    December 20, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    My sons would use it for their games I’m not going to even pretend to understand how to use it lol

  148. Jayne Townson
    December 20, 2017 / 1:52 pm

    This is just what my son needs. If I won I would give it to my son so he could use it on his PS4. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  149. caroline tokes
    December 20, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I would give it to my son for the PS4

  150. Jenna Low
    December 20, 2017 / 4:46 pm

    My son would love this for his Xbox 1

  151. Paula T
    December 20, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    My husband and daughter have just gotten themselves a PlayStation so I would give it to them to share xx

  152. Nancy Bradford
    December 20, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    I would give it to my son who would put it to good use.

  153. December 20, 2017 / 5:57 pm

    My eldest son is jumping around the lounge asking me to enter this competition as he would like it for his gaming fun!
    Mainy x

  154. tony houghton
    December 20, 2017 / 6:46 pm

    any thing with less cables is gonna be useful

  155. Ian Campbell
    December 20, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    To discover the joys on online gaming, make new friends and maybe challenge far away family members to that long awaited gaming duel! 😉

  156. Debbie Burfoot
    December 20, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Brilliant for my son’s gaming

  157. Victoria Allum
    December 20, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    I would pass this on to my eleven year old daughter who is a mad gamer. Thanks for the chance to win!

  158. Monika Bascombe
    December 20, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I’d give it to my teenage son who is an avid gamer

  159. emma louise
    December 20, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    This would be a perfect addition for my sons pc he’s getting at christmas. Thanks for the chance and all the best for Christmas x

  160. Rachel Heap
    December 20, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    My son would love this as he is really into his gaming

  161. Sylvia Paul
    December 20, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    My teenage Son is into gaming so he would be thrilled with these

  162. Tamsin Dean
    December 20, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    would use it for uni work mainly as a mature student the kids distract me so this would help a lot

  163. Laura Khomutova
    December 20, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I would give it to my grandson.

  164. Tammy Stevenson
    December 20, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    I would give these to my other half who would use them for playing video games when he gets some down time

  165. Scott Fallon
    December 20, 2017 / 11:35 pm

    I’d definitely use it for gaming on the ps4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.