Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! Do you like personalised jewellery? Or do you know a fab lady who deserves a little treat? Mother’s Day is over but there is always an occasion to spoil a maman. We recently ordered some cute necklaces and today, we want to share with you our impressions. And because it is so pretty and you know that you will want one too after reading this, we have a new giveaway for you! Indeed in this¬†Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, a lucky winner will get 75$ to spend on this website! So that you can get a little something for someone you love ūüôā And to even make it better, it is open worldwide!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces

Centime is a cute website where you can find all sorts of gifts for your loved ones. Created in 2014, it has a large choice of jewels that you can personalise. It can be whatever you want. Another thing I liked when I ordered some Personalized Mother Necklaces? You can choose the finishing as well as the length.

We all like different things so it is nice to get something tailored for you. You might not have this possibilité when you go a to a traditional bijouterie (jewellery in Frenchie).

I ordered two necklaces. One for moi and one for my maman to take over as a present when we go to France this Summer.

The first one I selected for our Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review is one beautiful Circle of Love.

This karma necklace is quite elegant and I like the fact that you can add up your kids’ name. To make it totally different, I actually asked the shop to write not only my name and my brother’s but also my mum’s grandchildren too.

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
Such a sweet present for my mum

This way, she will get the 4 of us with her at all times! It is very sweet.

I ordered it in sterling silver as this is parfait for my mum’s style.

Simple, yet it looks trés élégant and I know for sure that my mum will be touched by the names of her children and grandchildren.

I went for a totally different style when it was about me.

I always wanted to have a piece of jewellery with the infinity sign. It means beaucoup and I find it particularly beau.

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
I also really like mine

So I ordered this one in yellow gold. Even if the sign is quite big, it is not too much and I like the subtle name in the middle.

The stamping is very precise and I also like the cute detail with the stone.

I wear it all the time! It is so pretty and with Baba’s name, it looks very chic. I had so many compliments while wearing it.

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
When you ask Grumpy Boyfriend to take a nice picture on your last trip

It would make a beautiful present for any occasion.

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review – Le verdict

So what do you think of our necklaces? I find them both very pretty. I absolutely love mine!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
Do you fancy something like that?

Centime makes very sweet pieces of jewellery for all the family to enjoy.

It was quick and easy to select the styles I wanted and I was surprise to see how fast we received them.

I really like the way you can personalise it so it is a unique piece.

Both the necklaces arrived nicely packed in a cute box with a sweet note. Another little detail that makes the difference. Plus, both necklaces were between 30$ and 40$. I think it is a very good price for a cute present!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
At a recent event with Mama Mio. a more glam picture of moi with the necklace!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces rock! I love mine and I can’t wait to give my mum hers too! I know she will love it!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review – Giveaway

Fancy a centime Personalized Mother Necklace aussi? Treat yourself to something nice this Summer. Make it your own with your choice of style, colour and add the names of your loved one!

Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review, Personalised Jewellery, Necklace,Review, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy
Do not miss our last giveaway!

We teamed up with this pretty brand so that you can win a 75$ voucher to spend with Centime Jewellery.

Enter now via Gleam.

win a 75$ voucher to spend with Centime Jewellery

This giveaway starts on Monday the 16th of July at 7 pm and ends at midnight on the 16th of August.

The competition is open worldwide.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.

We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Centime. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our Centime Personalized Mother Necklaces Review.

Loving what you see? Why not check out our¬†Giveaways‚Äė section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post written in collaboration with Centime. I received for free the necklaces featured in this post as well as a fee.

Giveaway shared on Prizefinder, BritMums, Loquax, Super Lucky and Competition Database.

93 Comments

  1. felicity
    July 16, 2018 / 6:06 pm

    sideway heart handwriting necklace with charm

  2. Annabel Greaves
    July 16, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    Disc Handwriting Necklace with Initial and Birthstone Charm

  3. Sandra Fortune
    July 16, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    I love the children’s names necklace for Mother and the Mother necklace with kids names -5 rings . Some very pretty jewellery

  4. Solange
    July 16, 2018 / 10:27 pm

    I would get the Infinity Sign Necklace.

  5. Charlene Merrall
    July 17, 2018 / 9:09 am

    I think i’d get the infinity sign too! Its so unique!

  6. Ruth Harwood
    July 17, 2018 / 9:17 am

    Love the eternity necklace!

  7. amanda walsh
    July 17, 2018 / 9:21 am

    the sideway heart handwriting necklace with charm is stunning

  8. MARIA ROGERS
    July 17, 2018 / 9:39 am

    I really like the silver family tree necklace

  9. Margaret Gallagher
    July 17, 2018 / 9:58 am

    Mother and daughter infinity necklace – stunning collection

  10. Ursula Hunt
    July 17, 2018 / 10:46 am

    I would get the eternity necklace

  11. Isabel O
    July 17, 2018 / 10:56 am

    I think I would choose the Bar Necklace with Name (Boho Chic), it’s minimalist but still quite pretty!

  12. Ren Taylor
    July 17, 2018 / 11:43 am

    I really like the Handwriting Cuff bracelet….simply stunning ?

  13. gemma hendry
    July 17, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    mother and daughter infinity necklace

  14. Rosemary Tily
    July 17, 2018 / 8:33 pm

    I would get the lovely infinity sign necklace.

  15. Emma Hussain
    July 18, 2018 / 8:17 am

    Mothers ring necklace

  16. Karen Barrett
    July 18, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Personalized Expandable Bracelet with Handwriting Charm

  17. Charlene Merrall
    July 18, 2018 / 8:05 pm

    I think an infinity necklace

  18. Kim M
    July 19, 2018 / 1:22 pm

    Like the Gothic Initial Bangle x

  19. A.E. ADKINS
    July 21, 2018 / 8:50 am

    Love the simplicity & elegance of the Handwriting Bracelet – Close band

  20. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 23, 2018 / 1:03 pm

    I’d get my daughter the Mother’s Necklace with Kids’ Names – 5 Rings, as she has just had twins, one of whom was sadly stillborn, and she also has 3 other children

  21. Charlotte G
    July 23, 2018 / 8:47 pm

    I’d get the double heart necklace for new Mam’s as I’m about to have my second child and it’s lovely

  22. Kat Lucas
    July 24, 2018 / 4:06 pm

    I would get a handwriting bangle or bracelet

  23. I
    July 26, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    Eternity necklace

  24. shannon fowler
    July 26, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I really love the monogram initial necklace on the heart shape.

  25. Danielle Spencer
    July 26, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    I would love to treat my mum for her birthday with the Dainty Mom Necklace with Children’s Names – 3 Rings

  26. angela eagle
    July 27, 2018 / 12:13 am

    Sideways Heart Fingerprint Necklace

  27. DOHA
    July 28, 2018 / 11:13 am

    i like the personnalized jewelry

  28. Emma C
    July 30, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    Love the handwriting cuffs – so cute!

  29. DOHA
    July 31, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    would love to win this

  30. Suzanne Jackson
    August 1, 2018 / 11:07 am

    I like the Infinity sign

  31. Jo m welsh
    August 1, 2018 / 11:58 am

    I think I would get the infinity sign necklace it is beautiful.

  32. Rich Tyler
    August 1, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Fingerprint Necklace

  33. Rhia P
    August 1, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    I’d choose the kids’ initial necklace with birthstone, I think. So pretty!

  34. Anneka
    August 1, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    I’d love to get a handwriting piece so my mums writing which is as wonderful as her will always be with me

  35. laura jones
    August 2, 2018 / 10:57 am

    sideways heart fingerprint necklace

  36. Kobi Carpenter
    August 2, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    I would probably get the Monogram Signet Ring in silver. It’s so classy ūüôā

  37. Rachael Sexey
    August 5, 2018 / 8:52 am

    I really like the silver family tree necklace ?

  38. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 5, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    The Roman Numeral Bracelet looks lovely

  39. Charlene Merrall
    August 5, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    I think the eternity sign one is my favourite!

  40. Oli Marshall
    August 6, 2018 / 5:52 am

    Oh, my goodness! What beautiful pieces! I really like Family Tree Necklace with Names. It’s, absolutely, wonderful.

  41. Christina Palmer
    August 6, 2018 / 4:06 pm

    Mother’s necklace with kids names5rings looks amazing

  42. JULIE WARD
    August 6, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    The Coordinates bracelet with birthstone charm, maybe

  43. Charlene Merrall
    August 6, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    I love the infinity sign but I’d have to have a good hard think, so many options

  44. Neha coreshie
    August 6, 2018 / 9:34 pm

    I really wish I could win this.Also I loved those infinity loop necklaces.

  45. Jc Loh
    August 7, 2018 / 5:34 am

    The Sagittarius zodiac necklace would be perfect, thank you.

  46. nicola dean
    August 7, 2018 / 10:56 am

    I would get the mother’s necklace.

  47. Holly Thomas
    August 7, 2018 / 3:39 pm

    Mrs Ring is what I would get, it is unique!

  48. August 7, 2018 / 11:58 pm

    I’d certainly get the Infinity Sign Necklace – it’s so sentimental and I love it.

  49. Riri
    August 8, 2018 / 10:22 am

    I really like the “Grandma Necklace With Grandchildren’s Names – 2 Rings”. ūüôā

  50. Helen Arlow
    August 8, 2018 / 3:36 pm

    The infinity sign necklace is stunning

  51. Ruth Wollerton
    August 11, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    I love the bangles, they are so gorgeous xxx

  52. sheri Darby
    August 12, 2018 / 3:53 pm

    Personalized Expandable Bracelet with Handwriting Charm would be perfect for my daughter

  53. Kim M
    August 12, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    Like the Engraved Bar Handwriting Bracelet x

  54. paula cheadle
    August 12, 2018 / 10:19 pm

    I would buy the Stackable Mothers Rings with Names – Set 1-3 rings

  55. Tina H
    August 13, 2018 / 11:25 am

    You’re giveaways are ace! I’d choose the sideway heart handwriting necklace with charm

  56. August 13, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    i love the moon and stars mother and daughter necklace ^_^

  57. James Travis
    August 13, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    sideway heart handwriting necklace with charm

  58. Abigail
    August 14, 2018 / 12:04 am

    The gemini zodiac necklace, my mam loves astrology!

  59. Anthea Holloway
    August 14, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    I love the Infinity Sign Necklace – it looks stylish and elegant.

  60. MANDY DOHERTY
    August 14, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Family Name Necklace for Grandmother

  61. Orna Soref
    August 14, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    bracelet

  62. paula cheadle
    August 14, 2018 / 10:01 pm

    I like the stackable rings

  63. paula cheadle
    August 14, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    I like the stack-able rings

  64. Maria Jane Knight
    August 15, 2018 / 6:53 am

    I would treat myself to the Dainty thumbprint necklace. How precious is that!

  65. Julie
    August 15, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I I would pick the circle of love necklace. Would be perfect for my friend Susan ?

  66. Tina
    August 15, 2018 / 9:17 am

    Infinity Necklace with 2 Names silver

  67. Rachel White
    August 15, 2018 / 11:03 am

    There’s some gorgeous pieces.. I like the handwriting bracelets & the sideways heart & the infinity necklace! Hard choice!

  68. tina edwards
    August 15, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    i love the Family Tree Necklace with Names, i would have my grandchildren Ruby, Jacob & my 3rd grandchild who is about to make her entrance into the world right this moment! i am actually on tenterhooks waiting for the phone call from my daughter who went into labour this morning

  69. Rebecca Whatmore (@0zzyhog)
    August 15, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    Probably the Heart Tag Coordinates Necklace with co-ordinates of my Wedding Day location on.

  70. Diana
    August 15, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    Engraved Bar Handwriting Bracelet

  71. paula cheadle
    August 15, 2018 / 10:09 pm

    stacking rings

  72. Alison Macdonald
    August 15, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    Love the circle of love necklace

  73. Sarah Roberts
    August 15, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    l adore the family necklace! something beautiful to treasure and then hand down to our daughter.

  74. Natalie Gillham
    August 16, 2018 / 3:23 am

    I would get the Mothers Bracelet with Children’s Names . Thanks for the chance to win x

  75. Holly G
    August 16, 2018 / 6:53 am

    I would choose something I could have both my kids names put on

  76. Kerry H
    August 16, 2018 / 7:03 am

    I would choose the Family Tree Necklace with Names

  77. Jeanette Leighton
    August 16, 2018 / 11:15 am

    Definitely the karma necklace I would love my 4 children’s names on it

  78. Sally Metcalfe
    August 16, 2018 / 11:18 am

    I love the children’s name necklace, would have to include the dog too ūüôā

  79. Pauline Black
    August 16, 2018 / 2:19 pm

    The silver family tree is gorgeous!

  80. Carolynn Woodland
    August 16, 2018 / 2:37 pm

    The family tree necklace is my first choice – I think.

  81. Vicky Allum
    August 16, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I would like to get the handwriting cuff bracelet.

  82. betsy ferguson
    August 16, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    there are a lot of items i like, but i would go for the sideway heart handwriting necklace with charm x

  83. sharon martin
    August 16, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    Personalized Expandable Bracelet with Handwriting Charm

  84. Alison Macdonald
    August 16, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    Circle of Love necklace

  85. Holly Thomas
    August 16, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    Roman Numeral Date Necklace – Circle is beautiful!

  86. paula cheadle
    August 16, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    the stackable rings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *