It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet set Review & GIVEAWAY

Mother’s Day is long gone for you but it was just last weekend in France. Bien s√Ľr, as I am a good daughter I called my mum and sent her some flowers. But I could not stop thinking how boring it was. I am so predictable. She always gets some roses for all occasions: her birthday, Mother’s Day, Christmas… What about something more personalised? That’s when It’s Handmade comes to the rescue! We were lucky enough to receive a bracelet set to review on the blog last month and I can’t say how much I love them! I wish I had thought about it before and got an original present for my Maman! But for now, read this It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet set Review and see what we make of such an item! And obviously, don’t forget to enter the GIVEAWAY to win a bracelet set too and be part of the cool gang! It’s now and it’s on the Frenchie Mummy Blog ūüôā

What is It’s Handmade?

It’s Handmade is a UK based online shop selling gorgeous personalised jewellery for parents and babies, children‚Äôs toys and cute little knick-knacks. It is so cute, they even have some sets for papas! Watch out Grumpy Boyfriend! You are next on the list and will soon have your own piece of jewellery!

More seriously, It’s Handmade is a very cute shop where you can buy adorable personalised¬†items.¬†All its products are hand-crafted. How about that for a unique present? It might seem a bit sentimental, but I think it’s such a gorgeous idea for mummies and their little ones!

We received a bracelet set to write this review, but you can also purchase key rings, toys… and so much more! There is something to like for everyone!

My Mummy & Me Bracelet Set

We were lucky enough to receive a gorgeous Personalised 925 Sterling Silver Mummy and Me Bracelet Set. The website offers a great choice of suede or suede beaded bands with some cute colours! We went for the Blue Denim version and it looks truly gorgeous!

I also like the fact that this is a limited edition with a Tiffany-inspired 925 sterling silver heart pendant.

For¬†discretion reasons as Baba’s real name remains top secret on our blog, I will not share pictures of our actual set. The Frenchie Baba is yet a star but I like the fact that you mostly know him by his nickname. I am not the shy type and love attention, don’t get me wrong! I think you would have understood it by now. But my Baba’s name is a little something¬†that I keep secret from mes lecteurs. I am sure you don’t mind!

Here is an official picture of the bracelets we have:

The gorgeous set we received and no! Baba’s name if not Pippa…

As it’s a personalised item (you can add your own personal message when you order your bracelets), we have a message in French that says ‘Maman aime¬†****’ and vice-versa.

Baba has not yet worn his version as it’s not suitable to use as a¬†toy for children under 36 months. Mais¬†I kept it for later on, probably on a special occasion. And yes, my son will wear a bracelet. I don’t see anything wrong with that, especially when it’s blue and it says on it that he loves his Maman! After all, David Beckham wears skirts, so pourquoi pas!?

It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet set Review – Le verdict

I am in love with mine and I wear it all the time.

The Frenchie Mummy on holidays with her new bracelet

Both the colour and the fabric used are simply gorgeous. Plus I have not seen anyone yet having something similar. I love being different and this item is parfait to be unique!

It’s easy to adjust so that you can wear it more or less loose.

The¬†925 Sterling Silver heart pendant is truly gorgeous too and seeing this message when my Baba is away from me reminds me of him and how much it’s nice when he is not around. It’s so peaceful and quiet! Just kidding! I reckon every time I look at my bracelet, I probably have a silly smile on my face thinking how beau (and cheeky!) my Baba is!

Why we love It’s Handmade

As I previously said, ¬†I am quite boring when it comes to offering something to my Maman. I wish I had known this fabulous website before. It’s so original and you can find something for anyone.

A woman feeling very special… Thanks to a gorgeous bracelet and some wine ūüôā

Check out the toys section too. A lot of its items would make a great unique present for a newborn!

You might have understood it reading¬†this¬†It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet Review, we love them!! And here are 5 reasons why:

  • The quality is great
  • It’s unique
  • You have a personalised message on it
  • It’s the perfect present
  • With prices starting from ¬£10, it’s a bargain!

Do you think it’s fab? Or do you know a mummy who would deserve such a treat? Then enter now our GIVEAWAY¬†for a chance to win a Mummy & Me Bracelet Set too!

Disclosure: We received a free Mummy & Me Bracelet set in exchange for this review. All opinions are my own.

It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet GIVEAWAY

I hope you liked reading this¬†It’s Handmade Mummy & Me Bracelet set Review. As you can see, this accessory has fully become part of my outfit!

And because we strongly believe that mummies need to be spoilt all year through and not only on special occasions, we have teamed up with It’s Handmade for one of our lucky readers to win a Mummy & Me Bracelet Set.

Enter via Gleam below for a chance to win this fabulous Frenchie prize!

Win a Mummy & Me Bracelet Set with It's Handmade

This giveaway starts on Wednesday 31st May at  12 pm and ends at midnight on Monday 3rd July 2017

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Monday 3rd July 2017

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
The winners will be chosen at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 30 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility¬†of¬†It’s Handmade.
Your data will be treated in confidence and will not be disclosed to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

66 Comments

  1. Alica
    May 31, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    What a gorgeous giveaway! Thanks for the chance x

  2. Tracy K Nixon
    May 31, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    Thank you for the review. I love handmade gifts as they are so unique x

  3. Catherine Devonport
    May 31, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    Great giveaway thanks for the chance ?

  4. Annabel Greaves
    May 31, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    These are lovely and really special

  5. Jeanette Leighton
    May 31, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    I’ve always wanted something like this that I can share with my daughter

  6. Dawn Andrews
    May 31, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    They would make a lovely gift – it’s nice to have something to keep.

  7. Nicola Marshall
    May 31, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Lovely giveaway & review.x

  8. T Brailey
    May 31, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    They are absolutely lovely and I would love to wear one along with my daughter.

  9. Solange
    May 31, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    Love personalised jewellery. It’s the perfect present.

  10. Danny Harwood
    May 31, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    Thank you so much, my wife is such an amazing mother to our son! She deserves more than I could ever hope to give her!!

  11. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 2, 2017 / 10:05 am

    Wow these are gorgeous, I want, I want, I want xxx

  12. jo liddement
    June 2, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    Love this handmade gift and would love this for my daughter-in-law and grand-daughter

  13. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 3, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    Lovely giveaway, would love to win it for my daughter and granddaughter

  14. paula cheadle
    June 4, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    pretty bracelets

  15. Amanda noble
    June 4, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    These bracelets are so pretty …thanks for the chance to win some xx

  16. Ruth Harwood
    June 5, 2017 / 10:31 am

    wow, these are gorgeous!!

  17. claire griffiths
    June 9, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    these are so lovely

  18. maria blythin
    June 9, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    love these x i would love one from my dog x

  19. stuart hargreaves
    June 10, 2017 / 3:18 pm

    Great giveaway, who do I give it to if I win!

  20. Vicki D
    June 11, 2017 / 12:54 am

    These bracelets are adorable. Great giveaway!

  21. Ursula Hunt
    June 11, 2017 / 9:34 am

    Perfect for me and my daughter

  22. laura milton
    June 11, 2017 / 11:22 am

    Lovely bracelets – the floating island bath toy looks awsome too will keep an eye out for one for my son ūüėÄ

  23. Suzanne Jackson
    June 12, 2017 / 12:10 pm

    Lovely giveaway thanks

  24. Jo Carroll
    June 12, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    Very sweet…and I love the fact that it’s handmade – much more personal. x

  25. Sammy Bryant
    June 13, 2017 / 6:08 am

    Super cute!!

  26. katrina walsh
    June 13, 2017 / 9:56 am

    Love this. Would love to give it to my niece and her daughter

  27. Ashley Phillips
    June 13, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    I love presents that mean something.

  28. Stevie
    June 22, 2017 / 11:18 am

    I would actually pick Pippa for the bracelet for my niece and her mum.

  29. Rich Tyler
    June 22, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    These are lovely, count me in

  30. suzi moore
    June 22, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    so cute, would give them to my grand-daughter and her mummy

  31. ashleigh allan
    June 22, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Wow lovely

  32. MARGARET gallagher
    June 23, 2017 / 11:09 am

    So beautiful I’d love them for my neice

  33. Claire W
    June 24, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    What a gorgeous giveaway thank you for the chance x

  34. Gemma Cook
    June 25, 2017 / 11:15 am

    Such a lovely prize, would make a lovely gift for my Daughter.

  35. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 25, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  36. Rachel Craig
    June 26, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    Lovely prize.

  37. maria
    June 29, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    they look so adorable

  38. Paula T
    June 30, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    My little girl would be delighted if we had these bracelets <3 she has a little separation anxiety after being in hospital a lot as a little one so these would help her know mummy is always thinking of her x

  39. tamsyn
    July 1, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    fantastic giveaway x

  40. JULIE WARD
    July 1, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    Would be lovely for D-I-Law and grandaughter

  41. Lynsey Buchanan
    July 1, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    Great Giveaway

  42. Lucy Carter
    July 2, 2017 / 8:52 am

    These are beautiful

  43. ADEINNE TONNER
    July 2, 2017 / 10:35 am

    This is beautiful i love it so nice

  44. carol boffey
    July 2, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    Gorgeous prize

  45. Susan B
    July 2, 2017 / 2:45 pm

    Lovely pics, lovely review and lovely giveaway. Thank you.

  46. James Donovan
    July 2, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    Thanks for the review and comp

  47. Katy Malkin
    July 2, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    Fab idea, a really special gift, love it

  48. michelle
    July 2, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    Just love this idea, would be great for me and my daughter.

  49. lindsey bluff
    July 2, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    these bracelets are so pretty!

  50. Danielle Pooley
    July 3, 2017 / 7:55 am

    Such a lovely idea, they are beautiful.

  51. Laura Whittle
    July 3, 2017 / 8:57 am

    Lovely giveaway x

  52. Victoria Thurgood
    July 3, 2017 / 10:26 am

    great giveaway

  53. Diana
    July 3, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Would love to win ūüôā

  54. Emmi
    July 3, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    These are so gorgeous!!! and so special!! I would love one for me and my daughter Matilda <3

  55. Theresa Alison
    July 3, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    Gorgeous bracelets perfect for me and my daughter

  56. carla carthy
    July 3, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    wow these are really nice thanks for the chance ūüôā

  57. Louise King
    July 3, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    What a fab unique item. Love this.

  58. Lia Burns
    July 3, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Such a great idea and so sentimental, I love them x

  59. Leanne Bell
    July 3, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    These sets are beautiful. Thanks for the giveaway x

  60. Stacey Gahan
    July 3, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    These are lovely so special!

  61. Catherine Gregory
    July 3, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    Thank you! I am expecting my miracle baby, a little boy so this would be lovely

  62. Natalie Crossan
    July 3, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Another lovely pressie xxx

  63. Becki Gates
    July 3, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    This is beautiful, would love it for phoenix my rainbow daughter, she pulled me through my darkest days and is such a super star x

  64. Eve Ogden
    July 3, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    Fab giveaway

  65. Pauline Black
    July 3, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    What a fab giveaway! My sister in-law would love this! Perfect gift!

  66. Natalie Gillham
    July 3, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    These would be perfect for me and my daughter. Thanks for the chance to win x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *