Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! If you live with children, you know that a house clean and tidy for 24 hours can be rare! So when I was offered to test the Gtech HyLite, I said oui straight away. We have a heavy vacuum cleaner and I always wanted one of those small versions that you can grab when needed! So here is for your today my Frenchie Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review. And you can also win one in our new giveaway! It is worth £129.99!

Don’t forget as well to follow us on Instagram now for more exclusive competitions on there…

And if you have not done it yet, don’t forget to sign up to the Frenchie Newsletter! Be the first to see all our fab future competitions!

The link is on the right or CLICK HERE 🥳

Gtech HyLite

The Gtech HyLite is said to be one of the smallest vacuum cleaners in the world.

Indeed, with a weight of only 1.5kg, it is super light.

The vacuum cleaner comes with 4 extendable and detachable parts with a super smart look. L’autre plus? You can store it easily.

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

Bien sûr, because of its size, it only has a certain capacity and its battery can run up to 20 minutes.

First Impressions

As soon as the Gtech HyLite arrived, I was super impressed by the content of the box! It takes so little space to store it!

It was super easy to assemble it and within 2 hours, the battery was charged.

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

So we gave it a go straight away! In France, we say ‘petit mais costaud‘, ‘small but strong! Well, I think that phrase has been made for the Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner!

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

Indeed, it is super powerful despite being small and the living-room was quickly clean!

More Use

I have now been using the Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner for over a week and I am very pleased with it. It is super easy to fold so that you can use it anywhere in the house, even on the sofa.

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

You can even detach the handle if you want.

What I like the most about it, is how compact and light it is. So much indeed, Baba can safely give it a go when he helps me tidying up the house!

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

Admittedly, we will need to change the bag quite often as it is super small. But it makes a great device to have on hand for a quick clean or even to do more thoroughly the stairs! I hate doing it with my more traditional vacuum cleaner. It is so bulky and heavy…

Gtech HyLite Review – Le Verdict

The Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner makes a clever and stylish design for a powerful device. Simple to turn on with quick access to the on/ off button, you also have a clear light when you need to charge the battery.

Indeed, it is light and has a super good suction power, so that it cleans fast and effectively all floors.

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

It is also great to handle and I can store it easily in the kitchen so that I grab it anytime I need a ‘quick’ hoover session.

And last but not least, I love that it is made in the UK! Indeed, Gtech is an independent British company designing cordless appliances for a beautiful home!

Win a Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner worth £129.99!

Fancy a light hoover to clean the stairs or under the furniture easily? Win a Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner worth £129.99!

Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner Review, Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaner, Gtech, Grey Technology, Cordless Appliances, Hoover, Home & Garden, Hoover Review, Win, Giveaway, The Frenchie Mummy

Enter now our new Frenchie Giveaway via Gleam!

Win a Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner worth £129.99

This giveaway starts on the 27th of September and ends at midnight on the 27th of October.

The competition is open to UK residents only.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

By entering this competition you accept these Terms and Conditions:

By submitting their details, the entrant agrees to sign up to our newsletter.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.

We will select 1 winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of the brand. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

We will treat your data with confidence and will not disclose it to third parties. 
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Loving what you see? Why not check out our Giveaways‘ section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

And don’t forget to visit our Facebook page for extra entries! You will have more chances to win this fabulous prize! 

Giveaway shared on PrizefinderLoquaxSuper Lucky and Competition Database.

 

Disclosure: I received a Gtech HyLite Vacuum Cleaner free of charge.

249 Comments

  1. Margaret Gallagher
    September 27, 2020 / 5:33 pm

    Practical style invaluable – many many thanks

  2. Maria Rogers
    September 27, 2020 / 5:56 pm

    I have been looking for something like this for ages. I have limited mobility so need something small and light for unexpected mess.

  3. Bryan Murphy
    September 27, 2020 / 6:04 pm

    What a fantastic prize

  4. Tracy Nixon
    September 27, 2020 / 6:21 pm

    Oh my! This sounds wonderful and just what I need! Thank you!

  5. Heath84
    September 27, 2020 / 6:31 pm

    Looks like a perfect vacuum for small houses like mine. Thanks for the review.

  6. Fiona K
    September 27, 2020 / 6:54 pm

    Good review, this Vacuum cleaner looks great

  7. Christina Palmer
    September 27, 2020 / 7:06 pm

    This would make such a difference to my life. I am getting on in years and slowing down. I live in a town house so lots of stairs, a hairy dog and a corded vacuum which is dangerous on the stairs. Just want an easier life.

  8. ashleigh allan
    September 27, 2020 / 7:28 pm

    Fab prize!

  9. Heather Haigh
    September 27, 2020 / 7:31 pm

    That looks fantastic. Thank you for the amazing giveaway.

  10. Maddy
    September 27, 2020 / 7:54 pm

    I’d love one of these

  11. Sinead ORourke
    September 27, 2020 / 8:00 pm

    Fingers crossed. I would love to update my hoover

  12. Pete
    September 27, 2020 / 8:01 pm

    Love to win!

  13. Cydney Webster
    September 27, 2020 / 9:44 pm

    Looks great!

    • H
      October 20, 2020 / 9:04 pm

      Great sounding vacuum cleaner, ideal for those like myself with arthritis etc that need something light.

  14. Sheena Batey
    September 27, 2020 / 10:18 pm

    This looks so lightweight and useful for those quick cleaning jobs

  15. Ritchie
    September 27, 2020 / 10:35 pm

    I like that it’s lightweight and cordless

  16. Lynn Brown
    September 27, 2020 / 10:52 pm

    Such a great giveaway I would love to win a Gtech.

  17. Wayne Lee
    September 27, 2020 / 11:01 pm

    Would love to review this product. Looks user friendly

  18. A.E. ADKINS
    September 27, 2020 / 11:23 pm

    Would love to win this, our Gtech is looking very outdated these days!

  19. michelle o'neill
    September 28, 2020 / 6:40 am

    this would be fantastic! really could do with this!

  20. Natalie Burgess
    September 28, 2020 / 7:52 am

    Wow this looks amazing! We hoover twice a day as our carpets are such a struggle and with kids and cats is essential, this would make such a difference to us xx

  21. Pete
    September 28, 2020 / 8:20 am

    Love to win one of these

  22. Margaret Clarkson
    September 28, 2020 / 8:21 am

    I love the idea that it is so light and easy to carry around the house. Thank you for a great review.

  23. Melissa Hayes
    September 28, 2020 / 8:57 am

    Wow this looks super handy! I have a busy household so lugging the vacuum upstairs is a pain!! this looks a lot easier!!!

  24. Priscilla Stubbs
    September 28, 2020 / 10:09 am

    That looks like a fantastic machine I would be delighted to win it

  25. Joanne Beale
    September 28, 2020 / 10:46 am

    Would love to win this product as would come in handy

  26. Charlotte isobelle
    September 28, 2020 / 11:50 am

    That would be amazing so I didn’t have to haha

  27. YOLANDA DAVIS
    September 28, 2020 / 11:55 am

    I lose so much hair my hoover can’t cope but I think a GTech could. I would love one, I need one.

  28. Rich Tyler
    September 28, 2020 / 2:48 pm

    Count me IN!

  29. Sarah Cooper
    September 28, 2020 / 2:56 pm

    This looks so useful, great design too!

  30. Mark Fridlington
    September 28, 2020 / 4:15 pm

    I have never owned a Gtech Vacuum Cleaner, so it would be interesting to compare them with Vax.

  31. Jackie Howell
    September 28, 2020 / 5:35 pm

    such a handy hoover as great size and easy to store

  32. adrian price
    September 28, 2020 / 5:40 pm

    another great prize—your surpassing yourself

  33. Andrea Fletcher
    September 28, 2020 / 5:45 pm

    This would be brilliant and looks far easier to use than my current vacuum.

  34. Helen Tovell
    September 28, 2020 / 6:01 pm

    Great give away thank you what a useful piece of equipment with multiple jobs it can do

  35. Lorna Ledger
    September 28, 2020 / 7:45 pm

    Awesome and super useful give away, thanks for the chance

  36. Laura Pritchard
    September 28, 2020 / 7:53 pm

    This would be wonderful, it looks really effective!

  37. fiona johnstone
    September 28, 2020 / 9:06 pm

    This would be perfect for my stairs. It hurts my back a wee bit hauling my big vacuum up and down the stairs.

  38. MJ
    September 29, 2020 / 12:01 am

    Hope it works on dog hair!

  39. Emma Hussain
    September 29, 2020 / 5:39 am

    Looks good

  40. September 29, 2020 / 6:33 am

    Very handy and convenient, love the fact it can be used without the handle making it perfect for furniture and stairs.

  41. Lou anderson
    September 29, 2020 / 7:35 am

    I really need this for my new home. With a messy toddler and husband my carpet is never clean!!

  42. Ursula Hunt
    September 29, 2020 / 10:56 am

    This would be great for picking up the little bits that seem to get dropped on the carpet daily and a great brand too so I know it would be perfect

  43. Nolene O'neill
    September 29, 2020 / 11:31 am

    I remember the older version, much older lol it wasnt electric just a push/pull motion one that was brilliant would love to see how the electric version holds up

  44. Charlotte isobelle
    September 29, 2020 / 12:51 pm

    This looks a lot better than mine!

  45. Jenny McClinton
    September 29, 2020 / 7:17 pm

    I would love to have a vacuum this light and small, I don’t mind doing a big hoover with the heavy one, but usually shortly after there is always a little mess to clear up that I have missed Either that or my daughter will drop crumbs straight after. This sounds ideal for what I would need.

  46. fiona johnstone
    September 29, 2020 / 9:29 pm

    Lovely and lightweight. Perfect for my house

  47. fiona johnstone
    September 29, 2020 / 9:29 pm

    Lovely and lightweight. Perfect for my house

  48. Jo
    September 29, 2020 / 9:47 pm

    Such an awesome prize this would be fabulous to win.

  49. justine meyer
    September 29, 2020 / 10:24 pm

    With a chronic bad back of 20 plus years I am always on the lookout for lightweight easy to use appliances and this looks like it ticks the right boxes

  50. Alice lightning
    September 30, 2020 / 2:16 am

    Fabulous , would be great to whizz around the home with, light and compact Yes please x 🍀

  51. Susan Willshee
    September 30, 2020 / 9:35 pm

    What I like most about this is the lack of weight! I’m so fed up of lugging my big heavy vacuum up and down stairs!

  52. fiona johnstone
    September 30, 2020 / 9:57 pm

    This would be perfect for me. I struggle a wee bit when cleaning the stairs. So convenient and easy.

  53. Ruth Harwood
    October 1, 2020 / 8:08 am

    Wow, this would definitely make me get the cushions off the sofa and get the crumbs and stuff from under them, making my tv watching evenings more comfy! And the floors would be a little cleaner too, if I had the impetus to clean them lol!

  54. Sinead ORourke
    October 1, 2020 / 8:42 am

    oh yes please, this would be wonderful

  55. adrian price
    October 1, 2020 / 7:23 pm

    hope this is good for dog hairs

  56. fiona johnstone
    October 1, 2020 / 8:28 pm

    This looks great. Very handy.

  57. J Matcham
    October 1, 2020 / 10:41 pm

    A new vacuumed is on my wish list, as mine is so heavy and doesn’t pick up that well any more. This is a brand I like and I have heard good things about this model. This would cheer up what has been a horrid year

  58. Stephanie Keill
    October 2, 2020 / 4:43 am

    Currently having to borrow my.neighbours hoover so this would be really amazing to win .

  59. October 2, 2020 / 12:46 pm

    Oh wow what a fabulous Prize I could use one of these my current vacuum is so heavy

  60. sandy lynn ralph
    October 2, 2020 / 1:11 pm

    wow this would make cleaning the bedrooms and the stairs so much easier than using my heavy upright one , I love this

  61. Pete
    October 2, 2020 / 10:51 pm

    Wonder if the grandkids would enjoy using it…

  62. Maddy
    October 2, 2020 / 11:05 pm

    Keeping my fingers tightly crossed 🙂

  63. adrian price
    October 3, 2020 / 2:25 pm

    another great prize from the frenchie mummy

  64. Pete
    October 3, 2020 / 3:09 pm

    My lovely wife says she’d find it easier than our heavy cleaner. That could work well. She uses the lighter one for everyday, I used the heavy ones for weekly deeper cleans.

  65. Maria
    October 3, 2020 / 5:34 pm

    My boyfriends mums hoover is on it’s last legs so this would be a great present

  66. Jodi Hill
    October 3, 2020 / 7:56 pm

    Oh wow! Look how tiny that is… just perfect for our little house 🙂 I’d be whizzing it around in no time!

  67. Maddy
    October 3, 2020 / 8:01 pm

    Yippee- that’s another entry done!

  68. Alica
    October 3, 2020 / 10:04 pm

    I would love to win this! Thank you very much for the chance 🙂

  69. fiona johnstone
    October 3, 2020 / 10:22 pm

    This is going to be great for my car. I have two hairy {but gorgeous} dogs that travel in it everyday. When I clean it I have my big heavy vacuum and an extension lead. All cumbersome. This would make it so much easier.

  70. Jennifer Toal
    October 4, 2020 / 2:10 pm

    Looks great

  71. Pete
    October 4, 2020 / 3:16 pm

    Using our heavy old cleaner is a real workout

  72. Maddy
    October 4, 2020 / 4:25 pm

    This would be a win that would be appreciated on a regular basix

  73. Bev Cousins
    October 4, 2020 / 7:01 pm

    Looks so easy and lightweight for mum to use, especially now she’s had to move into a bungalow due to lack of some mobility.

  74. Helen Arlow
    October 5, 2020 / 8:25 am

    Looks great. I love the fact that it’s not bulky, so easier for storage x

  75. Suzanne Gaulton
    October 5, 2020 / 9:05 am

    My vacuum is on it’s last legs – so this would be a lucky win!

  76. Maddy
    October 5, 2020 / 1:06 pm

    Would really appreciate this!

  77. Dawn
    October 5, 2020 / 9:12 pm

    This would be ideal for my bad back. No bending.

  78. Rebecca Beesley
    October 5, 2020 / 9:33 pm

    this looks great and easy to use!

  79. fiona johnstone
    October 5, 2020 / 9:44 pm

    I hate having to lug my heavy vacuum cleaner upstairs to get into the nook and crannies of the bedrooms. This would be my saviour in my attempt to be a cleaning queen .

  80. judy kennedy
    October 6, 2020 / 10:07 am

    Maybe this would make me hate vacuuming less. Getting it out of the cupboard under the stairs is the first pain in the butt

  81. Pete
    October 6, 2020 / 11:54 am

    Hooray, today the sun is shining!

  82. fiona johnstone
    October 6, 2020 / 9:31 pm

    Flipping brilliant. My vacuum cleaner is so heavy.

  83. Rachel Craig
    October 6, 2020 / 11:25 pm

    Would love to win, as a great useful / practical product. Rachel

  84. Lindsey Stuart
    October 7, 2020 / 9:54 am

    Super review, thank you for sharing! My vacuum really needs replaced.

  85. Phil B
    October 7, 2020 / 11:30 am

    My 7yo hates the vacuum cleaner, this looks a lot quieter and with the shorter handle maybe she will start helping me clean and tidy… perhaps the latter is wishful thinking

  86. James Harris
    October 7, 2020 / 2:03 pm

    This would be great to be able to keep upstairs so I don’t have to keep lugging the other one up and down.

  87. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 7, 2020 / 5:09 pm

    Looks fantastic quality – could do with this!

  88. Maria F
    October 7, 2020 / 6:01 pm

    Would love one of these! Still stuck with a Henry hoover – reliable but such a pain to drag around the house!

  89. fiona johnstone
    October 7, 2020 / 9:28 pm

    This is perfect for me. I put off vacuuming my stairs because it is so awkward and heavy. With this I could whizz up and down and not feel my back is breaking.

  90. Maddy
    October 7, 2020 / 10:21 pm

    Keeping my fingers grossed for this

  91. Sandra Clarke
    October 8, 2020 / 8:28 am

    This looks a fabulous compact cleaner – perfect for my bungalow.

  92. Sarah Cooper
    October 8, 2020 / 11:07 am

    This would make the housework so easier. Looks amazing! Great review!

  93. Kas Grant
    October 8, 2020 / 12:13 pm

    I would love one as I can hoover stairs safely as heavily pregnant and I don’t want to lift a heavy hoover up there. Thanks for chance beautiful 😊

  94. Victoria Thurgood
    October 8, 2020 / 7:18 pm

    This would be handy

  95. Denise Dunn
    October 8, 2020 / 7:54 pm

    This is so perfect for me, I have COPD and get so out of breath pushing and pulling my heavy upright vaccum cleaner, this is so much lighter, that I wouldn’t get so out of breath, and I’d be able to do the stairs easily!!

  96. Maddy
    October 8, 2020 / 11:55 pm

    This would be a great prize to win

  97. Emma England
    October 9, 2020 / 6:48 am

    Sounds fantastic! I don’t mind that the bag is super small, I think it would make the perfect upstairs vaccum so I don’t have to drag my huge one up and down the stairs.

  98. Michelle Smith
    October 9, 2020 / 11:50 am

    Fab prize

  99. Yvonne Wilkinson
    October 9, 2020 / 2:06 pm

    I’ve used GTech products before (but not this particular one) and love them Lightweight, good suction and reliable

  100. Rebecca Cann
    October 9, 2020 / 6:16 pm

    Amazing giveaway, thank you for the opportunity.

  101. fiona johnstone
    October 9, 2020 / 10:35 pm

    I need this for my car with two hairy muddy dog travelling daily. Mud, twigs, sticky willie – you name it. It is left in my car. It would be nice to have a civilised car for a change.

  102. Debbie Wilce
    October 9, 2020 / 10:35 pm

    Ive wanted a hoover like this for ages. My mum has an older Gtech one and they’re awesome.

  103. Maddy
    October 9, 2020 / 10:55 pm

    Here comes another weekend 🙂

  104. Pete
    October 9, 2020 / 11:06 pm

    Love to win this. Make cleaning a whole lot easier

  105. Emma England
    October 10, 2020 / 6:29 am

    It looks fantastic! I would love to try it out.

  106. Tracey Ryder
    October 10, 2020 / 9:48 am

    this looks fab and would make life so much easier, im always tripping over my vaccum

  107. Maddy
    October 10, 2020 / 6:37 pm

    Is everyone having a good weekend?

  108. Pete
    October 10, 2020 / 7:35 pm

    Keeping my fingers crossed

  109. Marc H
    October 10, 2020 / 9:39 pm

    This looks fantastic! So much easier to manoeuvre than my current one.

  110. Nicki Simpson
    October 11, 2020 / 3:18 am

    This sounds amazing for a quick blast around the house

  111. Pippa Ainsworth
    October 11, 2020 / 12:13 pm

    This looks like such a great cleaner, so convenient around the house

  112. Maddy
    October 11, 2020 / 2:31 pm

    Been doing some housework. Wish I had a lightweight cleaner like this

  113. Pete
    October 11, 2020 / 3:07 pm

    I’m struggling with our old, cumbersome model at the moment

  114. Anthony Harrington
    October 11, 2020 / 4:19 pm

    I love G-Tech, I have a sweeper that is about 10 years old now, so easy to use, picks up well and gets used daily in between the vacuuming.

  115. janine atkin
    October 11, 2020 / 7:21 pm

    id love this!! ive wanted a new hoover for ages

  116. Laura Green
    October 12, 2020 / 7:55 am

    this would be amazing always wanted one of these

  117. adrian price
    October 12, 2020 / 7:25 pm

    a great practical prize

  118. Pete
    October 12, 2020 / 8:36 pm

    This is a great prize

  119. Rebecca Walker
    October 12, 2020 / 10:44 pm

    great prize

  120. Maddy
    October 12, 2020 / 10:55 pm

    Ooh, I’d love to won this!

  121. Pete
    October 13, 2020 / 8:25 pm

    Great competition, thanks

  122. Maddy
    October 13, 2020 / 11:16 pm

    Great prize, thank-you

  123. TRACEY BLAINE
    October 14, 2020 / 8:22 am

    Wow I think every home should have one of these! The versatility makes it perfect for any room

  124. Maddy
    October 14, 2020 / 2:01 pm

    Happy hump of the week everyone!

  125. soozybee
    October 15, 2020 / 10:06 am

    Amazing giveaway

  126. Maddy
    October 15, 2020 / 7:43 pm

    This is a great giveaway

  127. Pete
    October 15, 2020 / 7:47 pm

    Think this is a great competition

  128. fiona johnstone
    October 15, 2020 / 9:47 pm

    Great for my stairs. I usually put off vacuuming them. This Gtech HyLite would be perfect for me.

  129. Laura Green
    October 16, 2020 / 7:35 am

    this hoover looks really good

  130. Pete
    October 16, 2020 / 6:09 pm

    This is a great giveaway

  131. Maddy
    October 16, 2020 / 9:35 pm

    Entering again 🙂

  132. Pete
    October 17, 2020 / 8:38 pm

    Hope you’re having a great weekend

  133. Elizabeth Yeates
    October 17, 2020 / 10:03 pm

    This looks really handy for smaller spaces.

  134. Maddy
    October 17, 2020 / 10:13 pm

    Hope everyone’s having a great weekend

  135. Tracey Ryder
    October 18, 2020 / 9:30 am

    this looks awesome and with 2 kids and 5 furballs would hopefully make life easier

  136. Maddy
    October 18, 2020 / 2:57 pm

    Love to win this

  137. Lisa Pope
    October 18, 2020 / 4:28 pm

    Great giveaway, such a handy prize

  138. Karl Borowy
    October 18, 2020 / 5:11 pm

    Looks like a well made work-horse.

  139. Julia Kerr
    October 18, 2020 / 11:50 pm

    Seems boring but it’s such an important job choosing your vacuum cleaner, you need something that works well with minimum effort and its always a good idea to ask people you know for their opinion because they are basically testing their own out every week so can say what to go for or avoid

  140. Maddy
    October 19, 2020 / 2:38 pm

    Hope your week has started well

  141. adrian price
    October 19, 2020 / 6:49 pm

    i would love to win this great practical prize

  142. Laura Green
    October 20, 2020 / 7:16 am

    i would love this hoover

  143. soozybee
    October 20, 2020 / 8:26 am

    Wow, looks great!

  144. Pete
    October 20, 2020 / 11:53 pm

    This would be great to win

  145. Suzanne C
    October 21, 2020 / 11:29 am

    Love the size and weight of this. Cleaning would be a doddle!

  146. Carolyn E
    October 21, 2020 / 4:07 pm

    This would be great for the stairs. I struggle to left a heavy vacuum up

  147. Helen Best
    October 21, 2020 / 7:17 pm

    Brilliant very light weight & easy to use xx

  148. Sharon Freemantle
    October 21, 2020 / 7:41 pm

    This would be ideal for me I suffer from arthritis and our vacuum is to heavy for me to use

  149. Pete
    October 21, 2020 / 9:02 pm

    Entering again

  150. Maddy
    October 21, 2020 / 9:32 pm

    Thanks for the competition

  151. justine meyer
    October 21, 2020 / 10:53 pm

    This looks amazing and lightweight and would be perfect for my bad back

  152. christine reid
    October 22, 2020 / 11:27 am

    I love the idea of a powerful hoover but also one that is lightweight and easy to store, fingers x

  153. Alana Walker
    October 22, 2020 / 11:55 am

    Would love a lightweight vacuum cleaner like this, to help with small clean-ups.x

  154. Pete
    October 22, 2020 / 12:09 pm

    I’d love to win

  155. Maddy
    October 22, 2020 / 2:55 pm

    Thanks for running this competition

  156. Maddy
    October 23, 2020 / 1:14 pm

    Thank-you for the competition

  157. maria
    October 23, 2020 / 9:08 pm

    my boyfriends mother in law needs a new vacuum as hers has broke so this would be the perfect present

  158. Laura Green
    October 24, 2020 / 8:42 am

    fabulous pictures

  159. Pete
    October 24, 2020 / 12:29 pm

    Great competition, thank you

  160. Maddy
    October 24, 2020 / 2:12 pm

    Hope you’re having a good weekend?

  161. maria
    October 24, 2020 / 2:49 pm

    this would be perfect for the places that are hard to get to with an ordinary vacuum

  162. Jennifer Rhymer
    October 24, 2020 / 2:50 pm

    What a great prize, so useful x

  163. Patricia Avery
    October 24, 2020 / 9:36 pm

    Love this company. So innovative. No need to struggle with heavy vacs these days

  164. Darren Bourne
    October 24, 2020 / 9:46 pm

    This would be great as we have been thinking about getting a lighter vacuum as my partner has health issues so has trouble lifting heavy things.

  165. Jade Vaccaro
    October 24, 2020 / 9:57 pm

    I’d love to give this a try! Really unique

  166. Michelle Jones
    October 25, 2020 / 1:11 am

    My Grandma actually swears by GTech. Not only the performance but the aftercare is second to none! This looks like a great cleaner and would be a very welcome addition to our home.

  167. Kelly Wheelhouse
    October 25, 2020 / 2:31 am

    I’ve not seen these before, they look great! With 2 kids I’m constantly vacuuming so something like this would come in handy

  168. Maria Messruther
    October 25, 2020 / 7:10 am

    oooooo bet this would be great to run over the mattresses every couple of weeks too looks light enough and beats doing it with just the nozzle bit of normal hoover and easier to do just the rugs. Beats having to lug the big hoover over everything just to do the rugs 😀 x

  169. Laura Green
    October 25, 2020 / 8:11 am

    this would be an amazing early christmas present to myself!!

  170. Yvonne Wilkinson
    October 25, 2020 / 8:35 am

    I love GTech products

  171. claire woods
    October 25, 2020 / 9:19 am

    It looks really good to use in small spaces.

  172. Linda Jones
    October 25, 2020 / 1:56 pm

    This would be good to encourage the kids to help with the housework 👍

  173. Anthea Holloway
    October 25, 2020 / 2:02 pm

    What a super prize – such a useful cleaner which suits all sorts of small and large spaces too.

  174. fiona johnstone
    October 25, 2020 / 4:18 pm

    This would help so much keeping my car tidy. My two dogs get hairs everywhere. I could whizz round it once a week and it would look so much better.

  175. Kim M
    October 25, 2020 / 4:23 pm

    Fantastic giveaway – on the lookout for a new vacuum – can’t manage anything too heavy x

  176. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 25, 2020 / 5:08 pm

    This would be great for my daughter, her little ones are proficient mess makers

  177. Pete
    October 25, 2020 / 5:52 pm

    Hope everyone’s had a great weekend

  178. betsy ferguson
    October 25, 2020 / 6:59 pm

    thank you for hosting the review – this is definitely a good one x

  179. Maddy
    October 25, 2020 / 7:23 pm

    Hope you’re looking forward to half term

  180. Loretta McDonald
    October 25, 2020 / 7:48 pm

    I would really love to win this prize thanks for the opportunity…

  181. James Travis
    October 25, 2020 / 8:03 pm

    Great giveaway, could do with a new vacuum

  182. Sheri Darby
    October 25, 2020 / 8:04 pm

    This would be so useful – our hoover is so heavy

  183. Michelle Sykes
    October 25, 2020 / 9:11 pm

    This looks so easy to use and lightweight – perfect

  184. belinda porter
    October 25, 2020 / 11:32 pm

    thank you for the review this looks good

  185. Sam Parkes
    October 25, 2020 / 11:48 pm

    Love a new vacuum for cleaning up after the kids, this looks great and lightweight

  186. Kristyn Harris
    October 26, 2020 / 12:06 am

    I would love to try this. My current vacuum cleaner is heavy and awkward and I’d love to try something with more versatility!

  187. Laura Green
    October 26, 2020 / 6:36 am

    this looks awesome!

  188. Lou anderson
    October 26, 2020 / 7:25 am

    Stylish, compact and great reviews

  189. Stephanie
    October 26, 2020 / 9:17 am

    Looks AMAZING

  190. natalie s
    October 26, 2020 / 10:28 am

    This looks amazing. We are in need of a new and more effective vacuum! Hope to try it!

  191. Pete
    October 26, 2020 / 12:22 pm

    Lovely sunny start to a new week here

  192. Sharon Freemantle
    October 26, 2020 / 12:49 pm

    It would make cleaning so much easier. I struggle with the big Hoover as I have arthritis

  193. Maddy
    October 26, 2020 / 1:32 pm

    This looks a great cleaner

  194. kim white
    October 26, 2020 / 3:04 pm

    I’m in desperate need of one of these at the moment. The broom just isn’t cutting it.

  195. Petra
    October 26, 2020 / 3:41 pm

    Really light so ideal for what I want as I am getting older

  196. October 26, 2020 / 5:38 pm

    This looks so light, I struggle with my bulky cleaner

  197. Nadia Josephine
    October 26, 2020 / 6:04 pm

    The fact that this is lightweight is perfect because I hate having to lug the heavy vacuum around!

  198. Amanda Botterill
    October 26, 2020 / 6:49 pm

    This is just what I need!

  199. Sarah Mcknight
    October 26, 2020 / 8:25 pm

    I’ve heard good things about gtech, hoping to win to i can see for myself lol.

  200. fiona johnstone
    October 26, 2020 / 9:00 pm

    I love that it’s made in the UK too. It’s actually quite a good looking piece of equipment too.

  201. Emma Davison
    October 26, 2020 / 9:35 pm

    These sound great

  202. Hazel Rea
    October 26, 2020 / 9:38 pm

    Looks like a wonderful machine – and light so easy to use (especially since I still get pain in my arm which I broke last year!).

  203. Lia Burns
    October 27, 2020 / 12:53 am

    I have heard great things about Gtech as a brand. This looks very lightweight which would be prefect for vacuuming my stairs!

  204. Karen Barrett
    October 27, 2020 / 5:13 am

    This looks perfect, I love the lightweight elememt

  205. Gaynor Vincent
    October 27, 2020 / 6:27 am

    with four boys and two dogs, I need all the cleaning power I can get – this looks just up my street

  206. Christine Hobbs
    October 27, 2020 / 6:49 am

    Small and powerful like me

  207. Laura Green
    October 27, 2020 / 6:50 am

    this would make my year!!! fingers crossed

  208. Nigel McGee (Dad)
    October 27, 2020 / 7:19 am

    Looks awesome and my wife and daughter would love this! Thank you

  209. Phil Bowell
    October 27, 2020 / 8:50 am

    Yes please, looks great

  210. Selena Longworth
    October 27, 2020 / 9:07 am

    With three kids under 6 this would be incredible. ❤️

  211. Sarah Robinson
    October 27, 2020 / 9:12 am

    Wow this sounds amazing. Like the fact that its so light. Im struggling with my vacuum.

  212. Susan B
    October 27, 2020 / 9:17 am

    Thank you for the review. I am in the market for a new cleaner so m looking at this brand.

  213. Nicola H
    October 27, 2020 / 9:47 am

    This looks great I’ve got a spinal injury and can’t use a lot of vacuums as they’re too heavy.

  214. Charlotte
    October 27, 2020 / 10:13 am

    Would love to win this for my uncle 🙂

  215. Melanie Ashman
    October 27, 2020 / 10:46 am

    This is exactly what I need! I can’t carry anything heavy due to arthritis and CTS, so this would be great for my flat!

  216. Denise Walton
    October 27, 2020 / 10:50 am

    This looks fab

  217. Catherine Bell
    October 27, 2020 / 11:09 am

    Would love this right now as I’ve broken part of the hose on my vacuum

  218. lynn neal
    October 27, 2020 / 12:13 pm

    This looks fantastic to help with keeping the home clean!

  219. steven young
    October 27, 2020 / 12:15 pm

    This looks perfect for our small house and more importantly, small and lightweight enough to get the kids to help out!

  220. Jeanette Leighton
    October 27, 2020 / 12:49 pm

    A fantastic prize always wanted to try one of these Vacuums

  221. Samantha Buntain
    October 27, 2020 / 1:19 pm

    This would be perfect for our family home! My son would be able to help as it’s much lighter than the vacuum we have

  222. Amanda Shonfeld
    October 27, 2020 / 1:22 pm

    Looks perfect for my small flat – my old Henry is taking up a lot of room at the moment!!

  223. Victoria Prince
    October 27, 2020 / 2:00 pm

    This would be the answer to my prayers – as a disabled person dealing with a wheelchair and a dog the mud struggle is real

  224. Carole Nott
    October 27, 2020 / 2:08 pm

    Great product – thanks for the chance to win

  225. Faridah Brooker
    October 27, 2020 / 2:13 pm

    I’d love to try yet another cordless vacuum – if only you could try before you buy!

  226. Kate Davies
    October 27, 2020 / 3:11 pm

    Love how light this is, perfect for doing the whole house stairs included without getting back or arm ache.

  227. Jennifer Stevenson
    October 27, 2020 / 4:30 pm

    This looks good and easy to push around

  228. natalie s
    October 27, 2020 / 5:03 pm

    This looks fantastic and sleek and most importantly light weight and easy to navigate with. I could do with this !

  229. Jo Dawkins
    October 27, 2020 / 5:10 pm

    Oooh this looks great, I wouldn’t have to lug my old heavy Henry up the stairs all the time!

  230. Hayley Todd
    October 27, 2020 / 5:15 pm

    This sounds like the perfect vacuum cleaner! I would love this product, especially as it is super lightweight, as I suffer with a medical condition that causes severe problems with my joints, along with severe pain, so this sounds a godsend.

  231. Judy
    October 27, 2020 / 5:24 pm

    Great giveaway thanks 😁

  232. Judy
    October 27, 2020 / 5:24 pm

    Great giveaway thank you

  233. Theresa Thomas
    October 27, 2020 / 5:54 pm

    What a fantastic prize. I am a bit of a clean freak, so would love this prize

  234. Marjoleine Kok
    October 27, 2020 / 6:07 pm

    This would be a tremendous help !!! It sounds fantastic x Thank you for the giveaway, fingers crossed !!!

  235. Lorraine Crawford
    October 27, 2020 / 7:10 pm

    Love that it is light in weight, and light in price too!

  236. Jessica Barber
    October 27, 2020 / 7:12 pm

    This looks fab! Very handy for letting little hands get involved helping round the house too!

  237. Georgie Wright
    October 27, 2020 / 7:49 pm

    I need a new vacuum and the Gtech ones sound great!

  238. fiona johnstone
    October 27, 2020 / 7:54 pm

    I love how neat it is. My under the stairs cupboard is quite small and stuffed with footballs, brushes, tins of dog food – you name it. It’s in there. This Gtech HyLite will manage to fit in no bother. Perfect.

  239. Craig Hindle
    October 27, 2020 / 8:49 pm

    This would really help me at moment and looks and sounds a great vacuum.

  240. Chris hindle
    October 27, 2020 / 8:51 pm

    This vaccuum for sure would be used and would suite my household.

  241. Helen S
    October 27, 2020 / 8:58 pm

    I nearly fell down the stairs with my last vacuum, I fell over the lead, luckily I didn’t break any bones just bruising. I’m really careful now, especially on the upstairs landing but this would be perfect.

  242. Alison Johnson
    October 27, 2020 / 9:01 pm

    I’ve always wanted to try one of these since I first saw the advert for them.

  243. Maria
    October 27, 2020 / 9:09 pm

    Oh what a treat this would be! A Gtech Lite has been on my wish list for ages! Thank you!

  244. Pete
    October 27, 2020 / 9:30 pm

    The end is getting closer- hope I win, LOL!

  245. Tracy B
    October 27, 2020 / 10:02 pm

    Love the fact it’s lightweight and cordless, count me in please

  246. Maddy
    October 27, 2020 / 10:03 pm

    Great for us older birds, LOL!

  247. Natalie Crossan
    October 27, 2020 / 11:22 pm

    This would be amazing for getting the house sorted for Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *