Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review

Bonjour lecteurs! Time for a bit of beauté! I have been very lucky to test a new beauty tool over the last few weeks. And as some of you asked me more questions when I shared about it on my Instagram, I thought I would do a full Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review. Get ready to discover une révolution beauté spéciale! Nothing less!

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager

So what is this Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager will you ask? You might have come across this futuristic-looking facial tool. Indeed, it has recently been featured on Stella Telegraph.

And let me tell you that it is a game-changer!

C’est simple! It is a unique all-in-one exercise and massage tool to help you get a radiant skin and help reduce signs of ageing.

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

Made of germanium infused pads, a solar panel and a titanium rollerball, this will become your new beauty routine!

How Does It Work?

The Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager comes within a boxset so that you can get the full benefits of the Japanese technology it involves.

So I received a:

  • DVS Visager tool in white
  • with a firming mist luxury peptide
  • as well as some eye and face serums

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

The boxset includes an LCD screen so that you can follow the full programme of 28 exercise tutorials. It is basically a set of acupressure of massage & lymphatic drainage massage tutorials for the face & neck.
All videos are also available on Davisage’s website.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

For the last 6 weeks or so, I have been testing the lymphatic drainage massage with my serums and the DVS Visager tool.

It is pretty simple and takes about 10 minutes or so every day.

Basically, I have been massaging my face with the rollerball after applying the serums.

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

The full massage is made so that you cover parts of your face around your eyes, your temples, your cheeks but also your neck and the top of your breast.

It is very refreshing and a nice routine to start the day. You can feel a real cooling sensation while the process really drains your lymph nodes.

In other words, it helps the circulation of blood and really reduces dark circles.

Different Ways To Use It

No need to say that Grumpy Boyfriend laughed when he saw me using the Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager… He was very sceptical about this non-invasive magic tool.

But fear not dears readers! Because it works! And oui, Grumpy was wrong to giggle!

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

On top of a daily Lymphatic Drainage Massage, I have also used my Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visage each time I was using a face sheet mask. It really helped the ingredients penetrate my skin and procured such a relaxing feeling.

Whatever the mask was for, I could feel better benefits than on its own.

I have also enjoyed my new beauty tool to relax when I was tense, especially around my neck and my temples. It helped to relieve headaches on the odd occasion.

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Results

Either way, since regularly using the Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager, I have seen an incredible skin improvement.

I can not specifically comment on wrinkles as I don’t have that many (yet!), but my face looks so much brighter and healthier!

Exit the dark circles! I have had so many comments saying that I looked ‘glowing’. I look less tired and my skin is so luminous, even with very little makeup on!

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

Even I was surprised to see how glowing and healthy my skin looked without foundation or much makeup. I used no filter either on the pictures and my face looks really good!

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager – Le Verdict

C’est un succés! Since using my new Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager, I look more radiant!

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

I am always unsure about beauty products that promise you younger-looking skin, but the Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager is truly une révolution beauté! My skin texture and appearance have much improved, with fewer dark circles under my eyes.

And more importantly, it is a nice ritual to have each day for a bit of self-care.

Davisage DVS Face X’cercise Visager Review, DVS Face X’cercise Visager, Beauty Tool, Beauty Review, Acupressure Massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, natural facelift, anti-ageing, The Frenchie Mummy

The DVS Face X’cercise & Visager Box Set comes to a cost  at £276. But it is a great investment for your skin and your mental health! I will carry on using it and I can not wait to see further results for so little effort every day.

And when you think about the cost of anti-ageing creams, it is not that expensive as you can use it forever! Imagine, such a tiny change in your daily routine can be so effective!

 

What do you think? Would you be tempted to test it? What is your top beauty tip for healthy and young-looking skin?

 

Disclosure: I received a DVS Face X’cercise & Visager Box Set free of charge. 

 

 

 

57 Comments

  1. adrian price
    September 25, 2020 / 3:41 pm

    would it help get rid of my chubby hamster cheeks?

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      September 26, 2020 / 11:54 am

      I am not sure 🤔 But your skin would definitely be firmer

  2. adrian price
    September 25, 2020 / 3:42 pm

    will you be giving away one of these as a prize@

  3. Fiona jk42
    September 25, 2020 / 8:37 pm

    It sounds like a great gadget, it’s a shame it’s so expensive.

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      September 26, 2020 / 11:53 am

      I see it as an investment for my skin. On the long run, it os worth it

  4. A.E. ADKINS
    September 25, 2020 / 9:24 pm

    I would give this a whirl but am not holding my breath!

  5. Carrie-Anne Brown
    September 25, 2020 / 9:42 pm

    definitely need to check this out! my skin always looks tired

  6. Debby
    September 25, 2020 / 11:04 pm

    Interesting article, and now that age is catching up with me a bit I do wonder whether products like this would help keep my skin in reasonably good condition, keep some wrinkles at bay etc

  7. ashleigh allan
    September 26, 2020 / 8:48 am

    Looks cool I haven’t seen this before!

  8. Margaret Clarkson
    September 26, 2020 / 10:18 am

    Thank you for this review.

  9. MARIA ROGERS
    September 26, 2020 / 10:51 am

    looks very space age technology clever how these things work!

  10. Priscilla Stubbs
    September 26, 2020 / 11:46 am

    This is interesting, not something I have tried but would be willing to give it a go. My tip for healthy young looking skin is to protect your face from the sun with SPF cream every day

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      September 26, 2020 / 11:50 am

      Yes I agree with that! I use an SPF every day as my skin is so pale

  11. Rachel Butterworth
    September 26, 2020 / 6:51 pm

    Looks relaxing.

  12. Margaret Gallagher
    September 26, 2020 / 10:20 pm

    Ooòoo la la one beauty id love to try too

  13. Denise Dunn
    September 27, 2020 / 5:43 am

    Your skin looks amazing!! Think I will have to invest in one!

  14. Lorraine Rivers
    September 27, 2020 / 1:19 pm

    A nice pamper time

  15. adrian price
    September 27, 2020 / 2:17 pm

    lovely prize —shared on facebook

  16. adrian price
    September 27, 2020 / 2:19 pm

    will it work on my collection of chins?

  17. Maegan Boyle
    September 28, 2020 / 11:46 am

    Not sure I ever really believed these works, but I trust you! At the very least, I bet they’re relaxing, which is great for your facial muscles!

    I remember reading that in the old days, women made sure to make minimal facial movements, as they were told it would make wrinkles… so in order to stay youthful, they kept a straight face most of the time! How times change!!

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      September 29, 2020 / 9:10 am

      I get what you mean. I was not sure either but I have seen great results with it. And yes you are so right about times changing! Actually using all your face muscles makes a big difference nowadays

  18. YOLANDA DAVIS
    September 28, 2020 / 11:48 am

    I’m in my mid-forties now and need to up my skincare regime. This would be a good start.

  19. adrian price
    September 28, 2020 / 2:08 pm

    nice-prize –how effective is it? on double chins

  20. Rich Tyler
    September 28, 2020 / 2:50 pm

    Intresting!

  21. Mark Fridlington
    September 28, 2020 / 4:17 pm

    Sadly, I could definitely do with some help in reducing aging signs!

  22. James Travis
    September 28, 2020 / 5:02 pm

    Sounds good, great review

  23. adrian price
    September 28, 2020 / 5:35 pm

    this is a lovely prize–make a good present

  24. Julia Kerr
    September 29, 2020 / 12:06 am

    I don’t know if it’s the tool or not but you look great

  25. Alison Turnnidge
    September 29, 2020 / 10:00 am

    Nice review

  26. Nolene O'neill
    September 29, 2020 / 11:33 am

    Never heard of this before now, I think anything that helps the fight against aging is worth it!

  27. adrian price
    September 29, 2020 / 11:51 am

    this would make a lovely christmas present for my sister

  28. Charlotte isobelle
    September 29, 2020 / 12:52 pm

    I haven’t seen one of these before it sounds fab!

  29. adrian price
    September 29, 2020 / 1:00 pm

    does it work on bald patches

  30. Gemma Hendry
    September 29, 2020 / 2:34 pm

    great article, looks a good product

  31. adrian price
    September 29, 2020 / 6:34 pm

    another great prize in time for christmas

  32. Jo
    September 29, 2020 / 9:45 pm

    A really good review and I will definately look at giving it a try.

  33. justine meyer
    September 29, 2020 / 10:30 pm

    Mmm sounds good but would it work on this face!!

  34. Alice lightning
    September 30, 2020 / 2:13 am

    Fabulous products Sounds great Anything that’s helps

  35. Emma England
    September 30, 2020 / 6:55 am

    It does seem quite pricey but I suppose compared to what I spend on far creams it probably isn’t. I might pop it onto my Christmas list!

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      October 2, 2020 / 5:46 pm

      Exactly! On the long term it is so worth it 🙂

  36. Kas Grant
    September 30, 2020 / 7:34 am

    You look amazing. What a lovely prize!

  37. claire woods
    September 30, 2020 / 1:00 pm

    I would love to try this especially for the dark circles.

  38. Maria Messruther
    September 30, 2020 / 1:12 pm

    Never tried anything like this but looks like fun to try. I dont use anything on my face but face wash normally I’m sure that helps keep my skin looking young and fresh also try look at everything from the best view to reduce stress and keep skin stress free.

  39. adrian price
    September 30, 2020 / 1:31 pm

    souper douper prize

  40. adrian price
    September 30, 2020 / 1:33 pm

    great gadjet–love to win one

  41. adrian price
    September 30, 2020 / 7:24 pm

    LOOKS like it works judging by your flawless skin

  42. Rachael Sexey
    October 1, 2020 / 7:10 am

    Wow this looks amazing. I love skincare

  43. Tracey Blaine
    October 1, 2020 / 9:55 am

    I have just started suffering with dry skin so am sure this would be able to help

  44. Anthea Holloway
    October 1, 2020 / 2:39 pm

    This looks fantastic and I am sure it would make a great deal of difference for me!

  45. Patricia Barrett
    October 2, 2020 / 2:06 am

    This is a great prize – I’d love to try it. Thanks for the competition.

  46. Rachel Craig
    October 2, 2020 / 9:55 am

    Skin Care is important. Facial massage likely help to ease any tension, may help to ease tension headache, sinus pain, etc.

  47. Jeanette Leighton
    October 2, 2020 / 10:24 am

    This looks good i definitely need to try something on my skin it needs a boost

  48. Stephanie
    October 2, 2020 / 12:23 pm

    Looks great

  49. Denise Walton
    October 2, 2020 / 12:29 pm

    Looks good it’s something I would try

  50. Susan B
    October 2, 2020 / 12:34 pm

    If I get to look like you after using it, I will be happy!
    Enjoying beneficial beauty rituals is part of the appeal of products. Thanks for the useful review.

  51. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 2, 2020 / 1:34 pm

    Looks worth a try. Very expensive. Maybe something for the Christmas list!

  52. Adrian Bold
    October 5, 2020 / 10:31 pm

    Thanks for the great review – looks like a fabulous product.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *