Childs Farm Baby Range review and a chance to win a Baby Bedtime set

Babies and toddlers are dirty. That’s a fact. They like playing with anything. Baba particularly loves playing with his food as we are rocking the whole weaning process. So he is dirty! Frenchie Mummy doesn’t really like the idea of him being un petit cochon, but quite frankly, she has no choice. And apparently, it’s essential to his development. So I am putting up with it.

Thank god for that, washing products have been invented so that mamans like me don’t have to worry too much about their little ones getting filthy. As I am sure that I am not the only maman who has to wash her petit singe on a regular basis, today is your chance to win a super prize on our blog. Childs Farm is offering you the opportunity to win this gorgeous Baby Bedtime Set.

Do you want to know more about Childs Farm products? Their products are perfect for the sensitive skin of babies. Having been created in the first place for children with sensitive and eczema prone skin, the products will quickly seduce you. Not only it’s made with organic essential oils (so good for my Baba’s skin), but it’s not tried on animals or people. Dermatologically tested and approved, there is no surprise that Childs Farm won many prizes over the years. Check out for yourself here! Impressive, right?

Bien sûr, Frenchie Mummy was delighted when she had the opportunity to try and test some products from the new Baby range. She was indeed so excited that she took pictures of each article.

DSC_0713

And she hurried to pack them away in Baba’s changing bag when he spent his first sleep-over at his granny’s house! You see, Belle-Maman is a very smart and elegant woman. So Frenchie Mummy badly wanted to impress her. And it worked!!!! She loved it when she saw that I was using the new Childs Farm baby range for Baba! Brownie points with your mum-in-law are always essential!!!

Baba was a bit suspicious at first and wanted to check for himself.

DSC_0721

It wasn’t a good start as you can see. He just wanted to eat it! The poor soul is teething at the moment so anything that we get close to him ends up licked… We eventually tried the products and we were very pleased with them.

  • The Baby Wash and the Baby Bedtime Bubbles: both are great products. I particularly liked the fact that the Baby Wash was fragrance-free. Even if Baba doesn’t have any apparent skin problems, it’s nice to think that a brand offers the choice. My favourite was definitely the Baby Bedtime Bubbles. No need to put too much in the bath as it gets foamy very quickly. Baba loved that and could not stop playing in the water. I was equally impressed with the lovely scent of organic tangerine. Eventually, Baba was really relaxed and got to sleep like an angel the same evening. Hurrah! Maman had some peace and quiet a bit earlier than usual and got an extra glass of wine.
  • The Baby moisturiser smells absolutely gorgeous and left Baba’s skin very soft.
  • The Nappy Cream kept his bum fully protected and moisturised.
  • The Baby Oil was just divine! I loved using it in his bath to help his skin being smooth. We also both had a lot of fun with massages. The smell of the coconut was gorgeous and all Grumpy Boyfriend wanted to do was to kiss Baba! You know how much I love coconut and it always reminds me of summer.

Le verdit: you have to love the new Baby range. Everyone was impressed in the Frenchie household. Belle-Maman loved the easy use of the mini bottles. Frenchie Mummy loved the variety of fragrances amongst the collection, plus the extra vin that she got that week… Grumpy Boyfriend loved the coconut oil. Baba enjoyed some extra sleep with the Baby Bubbles Bath!

Disclosure: we were sent these Childs Farms items for the purposes of a review. All opinions are our own.

Now is your chance to win the Baby Bedtime set, which contains 250ml bottles of Childs Farm baby wash, Childs Farm baby moisturiser & Childs Farm baby bedtime bubbles, click on the link below. The competition is only open to UK residents. Bonne chance!

A Childs Farm Baby Bedtime Set

Tweet: Come and read our Frenchie posts at http://ctt.ec/miPCb+ #pbloggers #MummyBloggers via @FrenchieMummy

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky
3 Little Buttons Family FeverMy Random Musings

thumbnailsizeQuite Frankly She Said Sunday Best

129 Comments

  1. amy fidler
    August 23, 2016 / 6:05 am

    Childs farm is the only product,i use xx

  2. Sally Collingwood
    August 23, 2016 / 6:11 am

    Fab prize, looks absolutely lovely.

  3. Claire Ross
    August 23, 2016 / 6:38 am

    Thanks for the opportunity to win x

  4. Charlotte Owen
    August 23, 2016 / 8:30 am

    Fab prize!!

  5. iain maciver
    August 23, 2016 / 9:16 am

    fantastic giveaway

  6. Samantha O'D
    August 23, 2016 / 9:31 am

    Looks lovely, would love to win for my daughter due in October

  7. emma walters
    August 23, 2016 / 12:19 pm

    lovely brand, would love to try their products on my daughter x

  8. Aaron Broad
    August 23, 2016 / 12:28 pm

    This looks pretty

  9. Rachel Craig
    August 23, 2016 / 2:01 pm

    Nice prize.

  10. laura stewart
    August 23, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    lovely prize fingers crossed x

  11. Jac (@jacster7724)
    August 23, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    Lovely giveaway!

  12. isis1981uk
    August 23, 2016 / 6:17 pm

    I’d love to win this for my sister in law who is due in November!

  13. Hannah Scudder
    August 23, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    These look great, would love to win for my newborn nephew!

  14. August 23, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    Lovely prize – I’d love to win

  15. August 23, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    Love prize I’d love to win

    Kelly Hirst

  16. Andrea Fletcher
    August 23, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    Lovely giveaway, fingers crossed.

  17. Karolina Rozwarska
    August 24, 2016 / 6:15 am

    Would love to try these.

  18. Natalie Jade
    August 24, 2016 / 7:02 am

    I love the childs farm products. I found it was the only thing I could use at bath time for my oldest son whos baby eczema was terrible 🙁 now my babys skin is starting to flare up so I’d love to win.
    Fingers crossed.

  19. Ruth Harwood
    August 24, 2016 / 7:27 am

    fab giveaway, great prize xx

  20. Becky Yeomans
    August 24, 2016 / 7:55 am

    Lovely!

  21. christine shelley
    August 24, 2016 / 8:59 am

    What a brilliant review, well done

  22. Claire Nutman
    August 24, 2016 / 10:54 am

    Wonderful, thank you x

  23. michelle smith
    August 24, 2016 / 2:32 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter

  24. Cassandra Mayers
    August 24, 2016 / 2:53 pm

    I Love Childs Farm, It really is up there with the best

  25. Emma
    August 24, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    Great prize, thanks for the chance 🙂

  26. August 24, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I love Childs Farm, we have the 2 in 1 swim stuff, the bubble bath and the shower stuff, it all smells amazing

  27. Jo Carroll
    August 25, 2016 / 11:21 am

    I’ve heard so many great things about ‘Child’s Farm’ products recently but have yet to try them myself. Thanks for the opportunity. x

  28. Stevie
    August 25, 2016 / 12:03 pm

    My new nephew is due any time soon. Anything that helps is great.

  29. Katie Gibson
    August 25, 2016 / 2:02 pm

    excellent products x

  30. Hannah Cummings
    August 26, 2016 / 9:59 am

    Lovely fingers crossed xx

  31. Donna W
    August 26, 2016 / 11:07 am

    We love the Childs Farm range for our toddler so these look lovely for the baby we’re expecting. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  32. JODIE BEAUMONT
    August 26, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    would love to try with my daughter!

  33. Margaret Gallagher
    August 26, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    Love child’s farm
    I’d be delighted to win for my neice who’s expecting her first baby soon

  34. Sue McCarthy
    August 27, 2016 / 6:56 am

    Fantastic prize, good luck everyone!

  35. Colin Gault
    August 27, 2016 / 10:32 pm

    Great giveaway

  36. amy bondoc
    August 28, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    thankyou for a lovely giveaway !

  37. sb
    August 28, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    lovely prize

  38. Solange
    August 29, 2016 / 12:15 am

    Lovely giveaway

  39. Kim Styles
    August 29, 2016 / 9:27 am

    This lovely little set is great for a present for my friends baby shower

  40. August 29, 2016 / 12:23 pm

    I love using Childs farm

  41. JULIE WARD
    August 30, 2016 / 11:12 am

    Be great for grandson who loves his bathtimes

  42. Kerry Kilmister
    September 1, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    My daughter would love this

  43. jo liddement
    September 2, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    This would be lovely for my son and daughter-in-law and their first baby due in February

  44. K Knox
    September 2, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    Lovely giveaway, would make a lovely gift for my new nephew 🙂

  45. Tricia Cowell
    September 2, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    Wonderful giveaway perfect for my Grandson

  46. diynige
    September 3, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    These look great products fab pictures #justanotherlinky

  47. mandydoherty65
    September 3, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    My grandsons would love these great products

  48. reimerandruby
    September 3, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    Looks like a great products for little babies… how I wish I’ve seen this before when my kids were still little. Great Review. #justanotherlinky

  49. September 3, 2016 / 8:16 pm

    These look fab and if you have seen my IG feed recently you will have seen lots of mucky faces thanks to BL Weaning. Spag Bol is a favourite . Just entered the competition as well . Be cheeky not to #justanotherlinky

    • thefrenchiemummy
      Author
      September 3, 2016 / 8:33 pm

      So happy you entered it. Good luck! Thanks for stopping by x

  50. Natalie Thomason
    September 3, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Would love this for little Alice

  51. Rachel Butterworth
    September 3, 2016 / 9:19 pm

    Great prize for my sister in-law. Fingers crossed.

  52. claire woods
    September 4, 2016 / 12:39 pm

    I have used Childs Farm range and they are lovely.

  53. Mud cakes and wine
    September 4, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    We have just discovered child’s farm via a free gift from Ocado and it’s lovely stuff. ZAP would smell delightful for once hee hee hee #sundaybest

  54. Katie Skeoch
    September 4, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    Would be perfect for my newborn!

  55. ADEINNE TONNER
    September 4, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    Looks like a good product which i would love to try

  56. Zoec
    September 5, 2016 / 2:05 pm

    Fantastic, I have two little ones who would benefit from this xx

  57. Chantele
    September 5, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    Little one is 11 weeks so I would love to test this out!

  58. Rich Tyler
    September 6, 2016 / 12:54 am

    This looks great for my little 1 🙂

  59. Tracey F
    September 6, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    What a lovely giveaway, I’ve always wanted to try these products.

  60. Julie
    September 6, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    Perfect for baby showers

  61. Sarah Lee
    September 7, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    I would love to win these for my two little ones

  62. September 8, 2016 / 12:33 am

    Very nice giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity xxx

  63. September 8, 2016 / 11:02 am

    These look Lush! Handy little size for travel etc – might have to look into it for our holiday in a few weeks! I’ve entered the competition too….. just in case 😉

    • thefrenchiemummy
      Author
      September 8, 2016 / 11:50 am

      Good luck! xxx

  64. Kathy B
    September 8, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    Would love to win the Baby Bedtime set as my exploring 19 month old is into everything dirty and mucky at the moment, especially mud in the garden and picking up any stone he sees, so these will come in handy!! 🙂

    • thefrenchiemummy
      Author
      September 8, 2016 / 12:19 pm

      Thank you for your funny comment. Good luck. We hope to see you again soon x

  65. Kat Allinson
    September 8, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    I would love these for my son

  66. Kirsty Hosty
    September 9, 2016 / 7:50 am

    These products look so good

  67. laura bryant
    September 10, 2016 / 1:32 pm

    Fab giveaway thanks

  68. Susan B
    September 10, 2016 / 1:35 pm

    What a wonderful treat these would be. Thank you.

    PS I can relate to your expat mummy post and agree, it’s not always easy.

  69. Richell Lever
    September 10, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    Seems like a cute little set for settling littles ones at bed time!

  70. Lynsey Buchanan
    September 11, 2016 / 1:57 am

    Thanks for the chance

  71. September 11, 2016 / 6:59 am

    I really like Childs Farm, great for children with eczema. When they first launched I was working in a children’s concept store and we had the products there. Thanks for linking up to #SundayBest x

  72. Jean Vaughan
    September 11, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Would be wonderful for my newborn granddaughter, who, if she takes after her big sister, is going to have dry skin and excema problems.Better to be prepared than to deal with the consequences.

  73. Lisa Wilkinson
    September 11, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  74. Kellie Steed
    September 12, 2016 / 7:10 am

    This is a great prize, would love it for my son, thanks for the opportunity!

  75. olivia280177
    September 12, 2016 / 9:03 am

    Such a sweet set!

  76. Barbara Handley
    September 12, 2016 / 11:49 am

    My daughter-in-law would be happy to receive these.

  77. September 12, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    Would like to try on my son’s sensitive skin

  78. Rebecca Powell
    September 12, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    This is a great giveaway, thank you

  79. carol boffey
    September 12, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    Great prize thank you

  80. Julia
    September 12, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    These products sound great

  81. Deborah Mackenzie
    September 12, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    These products sound amazing.

  82. Nat Thomason
    September 12, 2016 / 5:35 pm

    Great products

  83. Andrea Miles
    September 12, 2016 / 5:41 pm

    fabulous give away

  84. Michelle Jenkins
    September 12, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    Brilliant products these are great on my grandson.

  85. Toni Pearson
    September 12, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    Used these products before, loved them so much I even used them on myself. Would love to win some for my son…promise to only use them for him. X

  86. Hayley Colburn
    September 12, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    Thanks for the lovely giveaway and blog posts

  87. Laura Nice
    September 12, 2016 / 7:35 pm

    Ive never tried it but it looks fab!!!

  88. paula cheadle
    September 12, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    great gift, would love to give these to my daughter-in-law

  89. September 12, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    child’s farm is fantastic – great for sensitive skin

  90. Diana
    September 12, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    Great giveaway! Would love to win 🙂

  91. Jane Middleton
    September 12, 2016 / 10:39 pm

    Great giveaway, it’s a lovely prize

  92. Adrian Bold
    September 12, 2016 / 10:58 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nephew Jack.

  93. A.E. ADKINS
    September 13, 2016 / 3:32 am

    Would love to win to transform our mucky boys into clean ones!

  94. Jenny Prest
    September 13, 2016 / 6:09 am

    Perfect for my grubby outdoor boy! 🙂

  95. Steven Beasley
    September 13, 2016 / 7:59 am

    Ah wow what a lovely prize. I would love to win this for my brother and sister in law who has just had there second child in July. Thank You

  96. Joan Hewes
    September 13, 2016 / 8:07 am

    This would make a lovely present for my friends 1st born?

  97. Kayleigh robinson
    September 13, 2016 / 8:49 am

    My kids have sensitive skin, I would love to try these out ??

  98. Natalie Crossan
    September 13, 2016 / 10:31 am

    My daughter has sensitive skin so could benefit from this xx

  99. lynn neal
    September 13, 2016 / 12:34 pm

    I would love to win for my grandchild due in a few months!

  100. D. Mullooly
    September 13, 2016 / 12:55 pm

    Yes please

  101. Michelle Sykes
    September 13, 2016 / 1:17 pm

    Great giveaway perfect for my son with sensitive skin

  102. Charlotte Foy
    September 13, 2016 / 3:12 pm

    Lovely giveaway. My nephew Freddie would love these, his skin is sensitive too bless him

  103. charleyypres
    September 13, 2016 / 3:12 pm

    I love to win this for my nephew Freddie, his skin is sensitive too bless him

  104. Kirsty Hunter
    September 13, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    Good luck everyone x

  105. jackie beckett
    September 13, 2016 / 4:23 pm

    i would love to win this for my granddaughter

  106. natalie Blyth
    September 13, 2016 / 4:46 pm

    I would love to win for my nephew

  107. Helen Smith
    September 13, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    Great giveaway! Just what I need to get a decent night’s sleep from a child who never wants to go to bed!

  108. AnnaH
    September 13, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    My daughter has eczema – we would love to try these!

  109. Pia
    September 13, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    I’ve got 3 kiddies so these would go into use in our own bathroom x

  110. Debbie Johnson
    September 13, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    Heard great things about these products, your blog post seems to confirm this, would love to try them.

  111. September 13, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    I’ve heard great things about these products, your blog only confirms this, I would love to try them myself…Thanks

  112. September 13, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    This set would be fantastic for my 4 month old 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.