Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! I hope you are well and making the most of this beautiful Summer weather we have at the moment! I am being super sarcastic here as it’s so cold and horrible I am even thinking about putting the heating on! Seriously, I am actually wearing a cardigan 🙁 Feeling sad about this terrible météo? Get some comfort right here by entering one of our current giveaways! It will make you feel better! And you want to know the good news? We have a new one on the blog today as well! With a fab product! En effet, our Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel Review is giving you the chance to win a cute Toddler Bath Towel with Cuddledry! C’est parti!

We have always been a huge fan of Cuddledry. Their cute duck is one of Baba’s favourite toys and we also have one of their hands-free baby bath towels to help us when it’s bathtime. I don’t know about you but giving a bath to a newborn can be quite scary! That’s why we wrote our post How to have a great bath time with baby – 7 tips to make it happen a while ago.

Playing with le canard!

But now Baba is 18 months old, he is a bit too big to carry one using it. So when we received a Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel, we were really excited about testing it!

So what is a Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel?

According to the label, everyone loves the amazing Cuddleroar towel. It’s big, soft, warm, popular, and great for fun at bathtime. It can be a dinosaur or a dragon. The point is to develop your little one’s imagination!

The special item arrived…

That sounds fab by me! Now let’s look at the description on the website:

  • it’s made of bamboo fibre and cotton – silky soft, 60% more absorbent than just cotton, with a natural antibacterial quality
  • the towel features a cosy hood – superabsorbent bamboo to dry hair and keep warmth in
  • it can be used from walking age to 3 years
  • it is quite big – a lot of fabric to wrap them right up
  • plus super fluffy and warm – keep your little one cosy and snug

Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel Review

Baba was very excited when we received it. The box allowed him to have a feel before we even unpacked it and it’s a nice detail for customers!

Baba was quick to check it out

Before even trying it, I really liked the vibrant colour as well as the fun design. I can imagine children loving bathtime with such an item if they didn’t in the past.

As per instructions, I washed it before our first use and I was astonished to see how soft it was! It is clearly created for toddlers and young children. The towel is so fluffy and snuggly I would love to use it for myself!

Look at the professional reviewer in action!

Another advantage of our Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel is its versatile use. It’s brilliant for bathtime bien sûr but can also be a must-have item when you go on holidays. Plus it doesn’t take much space!

We took it to go to the swimming-pool not so long ago and I can tell you that Baba had a lot of admirers! He was obviously quite content to have some attention. Frenchie Mummy was also pleased to see some people smiling at her enfant while he was toddling along the spa corridor in his wonderful cape!

Walking along the way. Even better than Naomi Campbell!

Baba seriously looked like a little monster wearing his Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel. I reckon it’s not only la serviette parfaite for le bain. It will definitely be a great garment when it will be time to dress up!

The Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel has a great cute factor that we love.

I might be biased but this monster is super cute!

I also liked the fact that it is so soft on Baba’s skin.

A little thing to be careful while using it, especially with a young walker? The towel is quite big and you need to be careful that your little one doesn’t step on it and fall by accident. We are lucky that Baba is an adventurer and this kind of events will not stop him but keep an eye just in case.

Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel Review – Le verdict

We love the Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel. It is for sure a cute item that makes bathtime very special. The element of fun and game is very good. Mamans will also be impressed to see how soft it is. Plus, it’s easy to wash and it dries very quickly. So you can use it, again and again, this Summer while you are having fun at the pool. If the sun comes back…

If this design is not to your taste or if you happen to have a princess like moi, Cuddledry has a good choice of designs and colours. The Cuddledeer is particularly sweet.

At a retail price of £34.99, I feel that it is a good investment and way more fun than a blank towel. Indeed, I am a bit jalouse of Baba and I wish the brand could do an adult version, ideally with stripes on! It would be so Frenchie 🙂

In love with it? Then enter our GIVEAWAY now to win a Cuddledry Toddler Bath Towel of your choice! It’s worth £34.99 and will for sure create some fabulous memories this summer. Afer all, we don’t need the sun! Let’s have two baths a day so that we can use more our fabulous Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel! Deal? Then…

Do you have any monster in your house? Then they need this!

Enter our GIVEAWAY now via Gleam

win a Cuddledry Toddler Bath Towel

This giveaway starts on Wednesday 2nd August at 5 pm and ends at midnight on Saturday 2nd September at midnight.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Monday 2nd September at midnight.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize. Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Cuddledry.
We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Disclosure: we received a free Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel in exchange for an honest opinion. 

Thanks for reading our Cuddledry Cuddleroar Toddler Bath Towel Review. We hope to see you soon for more Frenchie adventures and reviews 🙂

235 Comments

  1. Katie
    August 2, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    The cuddlemoo is my favourite

  2. Tracy Hanley
    August 2, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    The Cuddleroar is my fav , its so cute

  3. pete c
    August 2, 2017 / 5:57 pm

    Grey Stars / White

  4. Tracy Nixon
    August 2, 2017 / 6:24 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo!

  5. winnie
    August 2, 2017 / 6:29 pm

    I like the cuddlepony one!

  6. Margaret gallagher
    August 2, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    Cuddlemoo is beautiful

  7. Angela treadway
    August 2, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    Cuddlepaw is my fav x

  8. iain maciver
    August 2, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    love the cuddlemoo

  9. Kim Neville
    August 2, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    The Cuddlebug pink polka dot is cute

  10. melanie stirling
    August 2, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    The Cuddledeer is my favourite.

  11. August 2, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Grey stars is my favourite it’s lovely

  12. Lauren Price
    August 2, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Cuddlesafari

  13. Jeanette Leighton
    August 2, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Would love the green dinosaur one how cute

  14. ruth robinson
    August 2, 2017 / 9:17 pm

    i love the snow leopard thanks so much

  15. Solange
    August 2, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo.

  16. Noreen
    August 2, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    The Cuddlemoo is so cute – my favourite!

  17. Ashleigh Allan
    August 2, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    The cuddlemoo

  18. Sarah Mackay
    August 2, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Cuddledeer is my favourite

  19. Kat C
    August 2, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    We love the Cuddleroar

  20. Kevin000
    August 2, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    I like the Cuddleroar

  21. Sue McCarthy
    August 3, 2017 / 6:18 am

    I like the Cuddleroar too

  22. Hali kinson
    August 3, 2017 / 6:57 am

    I love the cuddlemoo

  23. Liam Bishop
    August 3, 2017 / 8:41 am

    The cuddleroar, my son loves dinosaurs!

  24. Clare Hubbard
    August 3, 2017 / 10:29 am

    The cuddleroar

  25. Lindsey Smith
    August 3, 2017 / 10:45 am

    The cuddle safari is my absolute favourite – so hard to choose though!

  26. Nicki Evans
    August 3, 2017 / 10:58 am

    I love the cuddledeer but I think my little boy would choose the cuddleroar

  27. C head
    August 3, 2017 / 11:07 am

    Cuddleroar deffo

  28. Jemma Dwyer
    August 3, 2017 / 12:37 pm

    the dinosaur one

  29. Nicola Marshall
    August 3, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    I love the cuddleroar one, I know my little boy would love this too.

  30. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    August 3, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    Cuddleroar is my favourite as my little grandson is always roaring like a dinosaur at me.

  31. Judith Allen
    August 3, 2017 / 4:17 pm

    Cuddlepaw is out of stock and I can see why, it’s so cute. I do like the cuddleroar one.

  32. Helen Stratton
    August 3, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    I do like the Cuddleroar as dinosaurs are a favourite in our house.

  33. Angie McDonald
    August 3, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    I love the CuddleRoar!

  34. Nina C
    August 3, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    CuddleRoar is my fav!

  35. Jennifer Wlodyka
    August 3, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Cuddlemoo

  36. Natalie Crossan
    August 3, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    The cuddleroar is lovely xx

  37. Ursula Hunt
    August 4, 2017 / 7:23 am

    I love Snow Leopard

  38. Amy Moore
    August 4, 2017 / 9:32 am

    Cuddledeer

  39. Lindsey Martin
    August 4, 2017 / 10:55 am

    I would love to give my Nephew the cuddledear for Christmas. He’d look so adorable in it.

  40. Hannah Wallington
    August 4, 2017 / 3:22 pm

    The cuddleroar looks brilliant

  41. Tracey S Anderson
    August 4, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    The Cuddlemoo is so lovely but they are all so sweet! 🙂 x

  42. amanda walsh
    August 4, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    I love the cuddledeer

  43. Sharon Herbert
    August 5, 2017 / 9:42 am

    I love the Cuddlesafari, sooo cute

  44. Isabel O
    August 5, 2017 / 4:39 pm

    Aww definitely the Cuddle Pony, my niece would love it!

  45. Christine Dodd
    August 5, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    The Cuddlemoo

  46. Deborah Mackenzie
    August 5, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    Cuddlesafari is so cute

  47. claire woods
    August 5, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    The Cuddledeer

  48. zara roberts
    August 5, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    The cuddlepaw is super cute

  49. Fiona
    August 6, 2017 / 10:24 am

    Loving the cuddleroar!

  50. stuart hargreaves
    August 6, 2017 / 10:42 am

    the Cuddlepony is our fav – clip clop

  51. Maggie Coates
    August 6, 2017 / 10:48 am

    I like cuddle safari

  52. Danielle Spencer
    August 6, 2017 / 10:49 am

    The Cuddleroar is my favourite, I could see it on my nephew.

  53. Christine Shelley
    August 6, 2017 / 11:12 am

    I like the cuddle deer best

  54. laura banks
    August 6, 2017 / 12:09 pm

    the cuddleroar

  55. MelK
    August 6, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    Cuddleroar definitely. I’m a massive dinosaur fan!

  56. Heather Hibbert
    August 6, 2017 / 12:41 pm

    We love the cuddledeer, so cute!

  57. Mark Sanderson
    August 6, 2017 / 1:45 pm

    CuddleDeer

  58. Stacey Carnell
    August 6, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    I love the monster for my little monster 🙂

  59. Denise Cop
    August 6, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    Cuddleroar

  60. Laura Moore
    August 6, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    Love the baby cuddledry in giraffe print

  61. Lorna Ledger
    August 6, 2017 / 5:40 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo!

  62. Jodie W
    August 6, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    The Cuddlesafari is brilliant

  63. Zoe C
    August 6, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    The Cuddle Safari

  64. Hannah Lord
    August 6, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    The cuddledeer is super cute 🙂

  65. Kate Toner
    August 6, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I love the cuddleroar!

  66. Tasha
    August 6, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    Love the cuddle moo

  67. Sidrah Ahmed
    August 6, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    Cuddlemoo

  68. hayley williams
    August 6, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    cuddlemoo x

  69. Matt_s
    August 6, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    Cuddleroar, we’re all about dinosaurs

  70. Kristy L Brown
    August 7, 2017 / 7:30 am

    I like the Cuddlemoo

  71. Suzanne Jackson
    August 7, 2017 / 12:29 pm

    Love the cuddleroar

  72. Jo Carroll
    August 7, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    I really like the Cuddlemoo 🙂

  73. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    August 7, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    CUDDLE DEER IS SO CUTE

  74. Victoria Polson
    August 7, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    Cuddleroar

  75. Victoria N
    August 7, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    The cuddleroar is fab!

  76. ADEINNE TONNER
    August 7, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    My favourite has to be the cuddlepaw its so adorable.

  77. Angela Boucher
    August 8, 2017 / 7:20 am

    The Cuddlemoo is my favourite.

  78. Sirley Young
    August 8, 2017 / 7:55 am

    Cuddlemoo

  79. August 8, 2017 / 10:54 am

    Always heard good things about these towels. Looks fab 🙂 #KCACOLS

  80. Ruth Harwood
    August 8, 2017 / 11:07 am

    loving the cuddleroar!

  81. Pauline Hill
    August 8, 2017 / 11:17 am

    we all LOVE the Cuddleroar

  82. Kay Sherman
    August 8, 2017 / 11:36 am

    The cuddlemoo is great

  83. Emily Hutchinson
    August 8, 2017 / 11:39 am

    Cuddlemoo is cute

  84. leanne weir
    August 8, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    Has to be the cuddleroar

  85. Vicky Lewis
    August 8, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I do like Cuddlesafari a lot, but I think cuddleroar has the edge.

  86. jo liddement
    August 9, 2017 / 7:20 am

    I love the Cuddlepony

  87. Bob Clark
    August 9, 2017 / 2:26 pm

    cuddlemoo is my favorite

  88. Karen Barrett
    August 9, 2017 / 3:23 pm

    Grey Stars is my favourite, thanks.

  89. Debbie davies
    August 10, 2017 / 10:06 am

    i love them all but especially the Cuddledeer <3

  90. Amie
    August 10, 2017 / 11:53 am

    Cuddledeer or cuddlemoo 🙂

  91. August 10, 2017 / 12:57 pm

    I think the CuddleRoar is our favouritem it’s just so cute x

  92. Simone Griffin
    August 10, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    Cuddleroar ?

  93. amy bondoc
    August 10, 2017 / 5:45 pm

    i adore the green one ou have reviewed my nephew would love it!!!!

  94. Mark Richmond
    August 10, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    The Cuddleroar

  95. Kat Lucas
    August 10, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    I love the pink polka dot

  96. Amanda tanner
    August 10, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    The cuddledeer

  97. August 11, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    So cute I would love to get one of these for my little bwbw. #kcacols

  98. astrid c
    August 12, 2017 / 11:30 am

    the cuddleroar!!!!!!!!! my little biscuit would looksuper cute!!x

  99. sarah fielding
    August 12, 2017 / 1:34 pm

    The cuddlemoo for sure!

  100. Keith Hunt
    August 12, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    The Cuddle Safari

  101. katrina walsh
    August 12, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    the snow leopard is lovely

  102. sherri hough
    August 13, 2017 / 1:03 pm

    Cuddlemoo is my fav!

  103. Stevie
    August 14, 2017 / 11:56 am

    I think the Cuddleroar towel would really suit my nephew.

  104. August 14, 2017 / 5:21 pm

    We loved our Cuddledry towel when my two were little, sadly they are too big for them now 🙁 Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next time.

  105. Arabella Bazley
    August 14, 2017 / 8:25 pm

    I like the Cuddle Pony, great for trotting around in whilst trying to dry off and get warm!!

  106. Zoe Brown
    August 15, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    cuddleroar

  107. Tammy Tudor
    August 15, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    I love the Cuddleroar

  108. Jodie A Green
    August 16, 2017 / 8:57 am

    love the cuddleroar

  109. Sally Collingwood
    August 16, 2017 / 10:05 am

    Love Snuggle Bunny

  110. August 16, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    I remember when this brand first appeared on Dragon’s Den – such a clever idea! #KCACOLS

  111. lynn neal
    August 16, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    Cuddledeer is my favourite toddler towel

  112. OP
    August 17, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    Cuddleroar is my fav

  113. Jessica Quinn
    August 18, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    I adore the cuddledeer! So cute!

  114. Katherine McDonald
    August 18, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    My toddler would love the Cuddleroar one!

  115. Sharon Lou Johnson
    August 20, 2017 / 10:24 am

    the cuddlemoo

  116. Katie
    August 20, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    Cuddlepaw

  117. adele lovatt
    August 20, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    The cuddlesafari

  118. maria blythin
    August 21, 2017 / 6:11 pm

    cuddlemoo is my favourite x

  119. Lin Martin
    August 22, 2017 / 6:29 am

    Love the cuddleroar

  120. Rich Tyler
    August 22, 2017 / 11:59 am

    The CuddleRoar! 🙂

  121. Laura Jones
    August 22, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    cuddlemoo for me

  122. Kim M
    August 22, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    Love the Cuddlepaw x

  123. Emma Topp
    August 22, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    Cuddlemoo is my favourite

  124. Kelly White
    August 23, 2017 / 5:59 am

    Cuddleroar!

  125. Sarah Glover
    August 23, 2017 / 10:22 am

    Cuddlebug Pink Polka Dot is may favourite! My 3 year old daughter LOVES anything girly and pink…. funnily enough she also loves to play with towels…. honestly!!! 😀

  126. Laura Walker
    August 23, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    I love the cuddleroar I have a dino mad toddler!

  127. Laura Nice
    August 23, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    Cuddlemoo!

  128. Laura Pritchard
    August 24, 2017 / 2:39 pm

    The Cuddleroar one!

  129. Natalie Turner
    August 24, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    CuddleRoar, very cute!

  130. Sally angel
    August 24, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    The cuddle pony is so cute! 🙂

  131. Robyn Clarke
    August 25, 2017 / 12:03 am

    Cuddlemoo is the cutest!

  132. Rebecca Alderson
    August 25, 2017 / 9:28 pm

    They’re all so cute but the cuddlepaw has to be my fave!

  133. Charlotte Carter-Dunn
    August 25, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo – so cute!

  134. maria
    August 26, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    cuddlemoo x

  135. Melissa Lee
    August 26, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    I love the cuddlepaw the best

  136. A.E. ADKINS
    August 27, 2017 / 11:26 am

    Cuddlesafari is our choice but it was soooo hard to choose

  137. Dawn Andrews
    August 27, 2017 / 4:55 pm

    I love the Cuddlebug Pink Polka Dot.

  138. Kirsty Hosty
    August 28, 2017 / 7:34 am

    The cuddlemoo

  139. Linda Guest
    August 28, 2017 / 10:50 am

    The Cuddledeer would be lovely for my Grand daughter at Christmas

  140. MARK HOPKINS
    August 28, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo.

  141. Danielle Spencer
    August 28, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Cuddleroar

  142. Zoe Payne
    August 29, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    the cuddleroar

  143. Christina Palmer
    August 29, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    The Cuddleroar is my favourite

  144. Kimberley Ryan
    August 30, 2017 / 8:46 am

    The cuddleroar definately

  145. Ren Taylor
    August 30, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    The cuddle moo cow one xx

  146. Claire Long
    August 30, 2017 / 1:27 pm

    I love the cuddledry cuddleroar. Perfect for my little nephew who has just learnt to roar (it’s so cute!!)

  147. James Travis
    August 30, 2017 / 2:38 pm

    Cuddleroar

  148. Joanna Ford
    August 30, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    Love the cuddlemoo

  149. Michelle Ferguson
    August 30, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    I like the Cuddlemoo

  150. Michael Simmons
    August 31, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    Cuddleroar definitely

  151. Ruth lee
    August 31, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    Cuddleroar

  152. MichelleD
    August 31, 2017 / 3:08 pm

    The cuddlemoo!

  153. Emma wiggins
    August 31, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    Definitely the cuddleroar!

  154. Sophie D
    August 31, 2017 / 9:09 pm

    I like the cuddleroar

  155. Charlie Lovatt
    August 31, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    The cuddleroar, my little lady is all about the dinosaur

  156. Ella Langford
    August 31, 2017 / 10:06 pm

    The Cuddleroar is great

  157. Tom Morrison
    September 1, 2017 / 1:15 am

    Cuddleroar

  158. Susan B
    September 1, 2017 / 3:31 am

    Their range is lovely but I like the Cuddlepony best.

  159. Kevin Johnson
    September 1, 2017 / 3:32 am

    Definitely the dinosaur.

  160. Wendy Becker
    September 1, 2017 / 6:36 am

    cuddlepony

  161. Lucy Carter
    September 1, 2017 / 7:27 am

    The Cuddleroar would be perfect for my nephew, the CuddleSafari is cute too

  162. Mark Colombus
    September 1, 2017 / 7:49 am

    Love that cuddleroar

  163. Sarah Lee
    September 1, 2017 / 9:44 am

    The cuddlebug pink polka-dot is my favourite

  164. Lindsey Jones
    September 1, 2017 / 10:10 am

    I love the cuddlemoo

  165. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    September 1, 2017 / 11:29 am

    The cuddle safari is good!

  166. Katy Malkin
    September 1, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    Cuddlemoo is a lovely one, all nice designs though!

  167. emma walters
    September 1, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    love the cuddlemoo!!

  168. steph lovatt
    September 1, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    Cuddleroar

  169. Katie Skeoch
    September 1, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    Has to be cuddleroar!

  170. Pauline Burroughs
    September 1, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    The cuddleroar is my favourite but the cuddledeer comes a close second

  171. Anthea Holloway
    September 1, 2017 / 6:29 pm

    I love the Cuddlepaw most of all.

  172. Emily Fowler
    September 1, 2017 / 6:39 pm

    It’s got to be the Cuddledeer!

  173. Laura Asplin
    September 1, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    Cuddleroar is my favourate

  174. Sharon Burroughs
    September 1, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    I love the Cuddlemoo.

  175. DENISE WILDEN
    September 1, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    I love the Cuddledeer so cute x

  176. Sharon powell
    September 1, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    Definitely the cuddleroar, Jack’s new word is dinosaur!

  177. Gillian Turner
    September 1, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I love the Reindeer Cuddledear, I bought one for my great niece last year and will get one for my new great nephew this year.

  178. Kate Sabin-Burns
    September 1, 2017 / 7:39 pm

    cuddlemoo <3

  179. AG
    September 1, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    It’s got to be giraffes really, hasn’t it?

  180. Serena Harding
    September 1, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    Cuddleroar

  181. Paula Phillips
    September 1, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    I like the Cuddleroar.

  182. Kerry Smith
    September 1, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    I love the cuddleroar

  183. Jordan Jarmain
    September 1, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    I love the cuddlepaw. We have cats and it’s so cute x

  184. Deborah Bird
    September 1, 2017 / 11:29 pm

    The Cuddle pony is pretty cool, only because I love horses hehe x

  185. Natalie Thomason
    September 1, 2017 / 11:41 pm

    The cuddlemoo one

  186. SUSAN Lesley HALL
    September 1, 2017 / 11:46 pm

    I love the Cuddleroar towel for my little monster lol

  187. Jennifer Baker
    September 2, 2017 / 12:43 am

    Cuddlemoo

  188. Lisa Pond
    September 2, 2017 / 6:16 am

    Cuddlesafari 🙂

  189. Danielle Pooley
    September 2, 2017 / 6:24 am

    The Cuddleroar Toddler Bath towel would be perfect for my little boy!

  190. L Whittaker
    September 2, 2017 / 6:40 am

    All look great but cuddlepaw would be my favourite

  191. Hannah Wallington
    September 2, 2017 / 8:17 am

    I love the cuddle roar

  192. Marie Rule
    September 2, 2017 / 8:39 am

    Cuddleroar is my favourite one. It’s so cute

  193. Jess Berkeley
    September 2, 2017 / 9:05 am

    Cuddleroar would be perfect for my son! He loves dinosaurs!!

  194. Meryl Thomas
    September 2, 2017 / 9:27 am

    The cuddlemoo is my favourite.

  195. Laura Harrison
    September 2, 2017 / 9:45 am

    The Cuddlemoo is my favourite ? xx

  196. Craig AUstin
    September 2, 2017 / 9:58 am

    The cuddleroar is great

  197. paula cheadle
    September 2, 2017 / 10:32 am

    Cuddlebug Pink Polka Dot for my granddaughter

  198. Jamie Millard
    September 2, 2017 / 10:57 am

    the cuddlesafari

  199. JULIE WARD
    September 2, 2017 / 1:18 pm

    The cuddleroar for grandson

  200. Allan Fullarton
    September 2, 2017 / 2:49 pm

    The Cuddlemoo is my favourite.

  201. Hayley Tod
    September 2, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    My daughter absolutely loves the CuddlePaw Bath Towel

  202. LORNA WILS
    September 2, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    Cuddleroar Dragon Toddler Towel (Green) WOULD BE JUST PERFECT!!!

  203. natalee gosiewski
    September 2, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    Dinosaur or as my toddler says dinodoor

  204. Emma Davison
    September 2, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    The cuddlemoo

  205. Pauline Dring
    September 2, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    The amazing Cuddleroar towel is my favourite from the toddler range

  206. Kathryn Cox
    September 2, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    The Cuddlemoo

  207. Sheena Read
    September 2, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    The Cuddleroar

  208. Kyomi Johnson
    September 2, 2017 / 6:47 pm

    I love the cuddleroar and my little niece would absolutely love it too

  209. Sian Buckingham
    September 2, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    Cuddleroar is my favorite! But Cuddlesafari is very sweet too!

  210. jackie curran
    September 2, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    I love the cuddlepaw

  211. Lucy Robinson
    September 2, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    I love the cuddlemoo towel.

  212. Theresa Thomas
    September 2, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    The Cuddleroar is my favorite

  213. Sarah Austin
    September 2, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    the cuddlemoo

  214. Em S
    September 2, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    Snuggle bunny is my favourite.

  215. claire little
    September 2, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    the Cuddlemoo

  216. Emma Farrell
    September 2, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    Cuddlemoo is very cute

  217. Fiona jk42
    September 2, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    I like the Cuddlepaw snow leopard design, very cute

  218. Nicole Farao
    September 2, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    Cuddleroar and Cuddlepaw are my favourite, followed closely by cuddlesafari.

  219. Donna W
    September 2, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    Our 2 year old is obsessed with dinosaurs at the mo so I’d have to say the Cuddleroar!

  220. Emma Whittaker
    September 2, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    My favorite is the Cuddledeer so cute 🙂

  221. Naomi Williams
    September 2, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    The Cuddlemoo

  222. Catherine Gregory
    September 2, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    I love the Cuddleroar

  223. Adrian Bold
    September 2, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    I love the Cuddlepaw.

  224. LEANNE DEMPSEY
    September 2, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    I love the cuddlemoo

  225. Elaine Hollis
    September 2, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    Cuddlemoo

  226. Emma Beckett
    September 2, 2017 / 9:44 pm

    The Cuddleroar

  227. Eve H Ogden
    September 2, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    The cuddleroar is my fave

  228. Monika Bascombe
    September 2, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    I love cuddlepony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.