Skintifique Review & GIVEAWAY

Bonjour lecteurs! I hope you made the most of the gorgeous weather lately! It’s so nice to be outside and spend some quality time with Baba! Therefore, I have not blogged much. Mais it’s half-term this week, so hopefully, I will manage to write a bit more! Do you have some plans for this holiday? We are not going away as Grumpy Boyfriend has a lot of work. So Baba and I are going to be chillaxing beaucoup! Guess what it means for me? I will go shopping and I will pamper myself a bit more! Feeling like doing the same? Well, this post might be perfect for you as we are going to review a great skincare label. Enjoy our Skintifique Review and don’t forget our GIVEAWAY at the end to win a moisturising lotion & cleanser set worth £44! Prêt? Off we go!

What is Skintifique?

Do you have a sensitive skin? Or like Frenchie Mummy do you live in a busy city like London? Your skin suffers a lot from pollution? Then, Skintifique is your answer!

It’s a new dermatological laboratory born in Paris (yeah! A Frenchie brand!) and Boston, which develops and distributes extremely pure and efficient dermatological skin care products for people whose skin is sensitive, allergic or under stress (from pollution or dermatological conditions such as eczema, psoriasis…).

Its products are 100% pure and non-allergenic that provide protection against allergies to metals. But not only, they are also a great source of moisturisation!

Under test!

We received three items to review. Let’s tell you what we made of them!

Hydrating Gel Plus HS

This cream is extremely moisturising, soothing and repairing. Made of 8 natural ingredients, this gel is great for dry, sensitive, distressed skin or skin conditions (eczema, psoriasis…).

Sensitive skin? You might want to try this…

I normally use a cream rather than a gel as I find it a bit too liquid. The texture was not of my favourite, but it did the job said as promised! I mainly used it as a night cream to moisturise my skin after a long day. Its fragrance-free composition makes it easy to use. I don’t like when a cream is too strong.

Even if I would not use it as a day cream (my skin is not that sensitive at the moment) as it’s very rich, having used it for a couple of weeks now, my skin’s texture feels better. It is smoother and I look less tired!

But my favourite Skintifique products remain the moisturising lotion and the cleanser.

Moisturising Lotion HP & Cleanser P

What do I like about the lotion? The texture is not greasy and penetrates the skin instantly. It feels very soft on my face and removes straight away all traces of makeup or pollution. Teamed up with the Cleanser P, your skin feels smooth and clean.

Nothing better than a good lotion to start the day…

The cleanser is fab as it really helps to absorb any trace of oil on your face while cleaning it. Using the two together is a great start to your morning routine.

… and a cleanser too!

I would also use the Cleanser on my body to freshen up in the day as the weather is getting hotter. Nothing worse than feeling mucky and sweaty!

The Moisturising Lotion HP and the Cleanser P are definitely my two winners. They leave your skin clean and fresh. Over the course I used them, my skin felt better and less irritated.

Skintifique Review – Le verdict

I must admit that since having Baba, my beauty routine has been somehow a bit rushed. I used to apply use both a lotion & cleanser every morning before washing my face. But I am now always rushed and tend to skip this step.

Having used the Skintifique products for this review helped me to renew with my old good habits.

Even if the Hydrating Gel Plus HS is too creamy for me, I must admit that the use of those three products together really made a difference on my skin.

La potion magique that changed my skin!

Being a mummy living in London, my skin was always looking a bit dull and tired. It would also sometimes be very sensitive and uncomfortable depending on the weather.

Since using the Skintifique range, my skin texture has really improved. It feels smoother and less tired. I also have fewer irritations. It looks glowing and so healthier too! I have fewer imperfections. Le rêve! It feels really better and it’s nice to have a (kind of! Afterall, I am not that young anymore... ) a fresh and young looking face again!

If you have a sensitive skin or living in a busy city, then this label is made for you! Your skin will be looking totally fab!

Disclosure: we received those items for free. All opinions are my own!

Skintifique Review & GIVEAWAY

I hope you liked reading our Skintifique Review. Is your skin is sensitive, allergic or under stress (from pollution or dermatological conditions such as eczema, psoriasis…)? Then Skintifique is la solution! You will see such an improvement!

Convinced? Do you want to try it?

Then it’s your lucky day as we teamed up with this skincare label for you to win a beauty pack! Win a Skintifique Moisturising Lotion HP & Cleanser P set worth £44 with us! after all, it’s the weekend, so you deserve a little something…

Enter via Gleam below for a chance to win this fabulous Frenchie prize!

Win a Skintifique Moisturising Lotion HP & Cleanser P set worth £44

This giveaway starts on Saturday 27th May at  10 am and ends at midnight on Monday 26th June 2017

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Monday 26th June 2017.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.
The winners will be notified via email.
No cash alternative will be offered.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
The winners will be chosen at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 30 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Skintifique.
Your data will be treated in confidence and will not be disclosed to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

86 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon
    May 27, 2017 / 9:15 am

    Thank you for the review – this brand sounds perfect for my ‘fragile’ and sensitive skin!

  2. Kim M
    May 27, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    Great giveaway x

  3. Kathleen Bywaters
    May 27, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    I love trying out new skin care products. I have quite sensitive skin and it can be hard to find a good one.

  4. Karen Barrett
    May 27, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    Another lovely prize, thank you

  5. dawn
    May 27, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    fantastic product x

  6. stuart hargreaves
    May 27, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    Very nice giveaway- all the best folks

  7. Laura Milton
    May 27, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    Great giveaway and review thanks

  8. Rachel Craig
    May 27, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Nice prize.

  9. MARGARET gallagher
    May 27, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    Sounds lush and perfect for my SKIN

  10. Solange
    May 27, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I like the fact that these products are for people with sensitive skin.

  11. Frida
    May 28, 2017 / 12:18 am

    Great prize ?

  12. adeinne tonner
    May 28, 2017 / 4:36 am

    Thank you for this fantastic giveaway it looks great

  13. Sue McCarthy
    May 28, 2017 / 6:33 am

    Lovely prize, good luck everyone!

  14. JillyJo
    May 28, 2017 / 7:51 am

    Fab site and great prize, good luck

  15. Nicola Marshall
    May 28, 2017 / 9:46 am

    Lovely prize and a fab review thank you!x

  16. Graham Ross
    May 28, 2017 / 10:18 am

    what a fab prize to win

  17. Annabel Greaves
    May 28, 2017 / 10:29 am

    Lovely giveaway

  18. Victoria Thurgood
    May 28, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    great giveaway

  19. Helen Tovell
    May 28, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    great review and lovely give away thank you

  20. Queenbee1973
    May 28, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    Great giveaway

  21. Natalie Gillham
    May 29, 2017 / 6:54 am

    Thanks for the chance x

  22. maria blythin
    May 29, 2017 / 10:23 am

    this looks great x just what my skin needs thanks for the review x

  23. Sheena Batey
    May 29, 2017 / 11:33 am

    I have periodontal dermatitis and hope this might help.

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      May 29, 2017 / 12:04 pm

      It might! I am not a specialist but I saw a big improvement since using it, thanks for reading

  24. Alica
    May 29, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    I would love to have a pamper! Thanks for the chance x

  25. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 29, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    Sounds like a great product. Thanks for the giveaway

  26. Janet Birkin
    May 29, 2017 / 2:04 pm

    Thanks for the chance

  27. Caroline H
    May 29, 2017 / 2:37 pm

    This sounds lovely!

  28. Andrea Fletcher
    May 29, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    Great giveaway

  29. Jo Carroll
    May 30, 2017 / 8:33 am

    I’m convinced! 😉 I would love to try some as my skin becomes very easily stressed so needs all the help it can get. x

  30. amy bondoc
    May 30, 2017 / 11:21 am

    these sound great! thanks for a fab giveaway x

  31. Rebecca Nisbet
    May 30, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    These look like great products, i love trying new things like this.

  32. aj
    May 31, 2017 / 10:11 am

    Thank you for the chance, great review.

  33. Susan Williams
    May 31, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    Awesome giveaway.

  34. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    June 1, 2017 / 1:10 am

    Would love to win. I always try to use skincare without nasties like Paraben

  35. Sarah Mcvicar
    June 1, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Thanks for the review and giveaway x

  36. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 2, 2017 / 9:12 am

    This sounds great especially for my sensitive skin xxx

  37. Lauren Charlotte
    June 2, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    Looks lovely would love to try it!

  38. Ruth Harwood
    June 3, 2017 / 8:53 am

    lovely giveaway xx

  39. Louise Crocker
    June 3, 2017 / 9:48 am

    This is such a great prize, my skin would love this.

  40. adrian price
    June 4, 2017 / 10:56 am

    this is a really nice,practical prize

  41. Amanda noble
    June 4, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Fab review and an amazing giveaway…thanks for hosting x

  42. Rie Tetley
    June 4, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    It looks and sounds fantastic.

  43. Loretta McDonald
    June 5, 2017 / 12:13 am

    Amazing skincare goodies up for grabs thanks for the opportunity#love your review of@Skintifique makes me want to try it.

  44. Ella L
    June 5, 2017 / 7:54 am

    think this would be fab for my rubbish skin

  45. Allison Sherwood
    June 6, 2017 / 3:10 pm

    This sounds really lovely x

  46. Stevie
    June 7, 2017 / 11:04 am

    I could do with some cream for mild dry skin issues.

  47. Hazel Christopher
    June 10, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    Lovely giveaway, my skin has got much more sensitive with age.

  48. Ursula Hunt
    June 11, 2017 / 9:40 am

    Would love to try these products

  49. Rich Tyler
    June 13, 2017 / 10:47 am

    Count me in 🙂

  50. Emma Walton
    June 13, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    Thank you for offering this fantastic prize, I will keep my fingers crossed ?

  51. Heather brannan
    June 13, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    This is just what my skin needs before going on holiday

  52. carole n
    June 14, 2017 / 9:08 am

    lovely giveaway thank you

  53. Komal
    June 14, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    Perfect for my skin..ty for the chance

  54. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 17, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    Sounds wonderful, perfect for my skin

  55. Anthea Holloway
    June 21, 2017 / 6:05 pm

    What a super skincare prize. This would help my skin no end.

  56. Lynda Jones
    June 21, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Great prize, fingers crossed xxx

  57. ashleigh allan
    June 22, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    Sounds great

  58. Alison Johnson
    June 22, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    I’d love to try this as my skin is so sensitive.

  59. JULIE WARD
    June 22, 2017 / 9:17 pm

    Have had sebacious cysts and roseacre on my face in the past, would give this a try though

  60. Paula cheadle
    June 23, 2017 / 11:32 am

    fab blog and giveaway

  61. Samantha R
    June 24, 2017 / 10:39 am

    These sound like they’d be great for my skin, I’d love to try them.

  62. Katy Malkin
    June 24, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    Love nice gentle skincare, these look really good

  63. lorraine
    June 24, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    awesome giveaway, my skin needs a good product.

  64. Lynsey Buchanan
    June 24, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    Great Giveaway – thanks for the chance.

  65. debbie smith
    June 25, 2017 / 10:07 am

    ive never heard of this brand but they look fab xx

  66. janine atkin
    June 25, 2017 / 10:26 am

    id love to try this

  67. Angela Kelly
    June 25, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    I’m always interested in new skin products, one day I’ll find the right one for me!

  68. carol boffey
    June 25, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    Great prize thank you

  69. Sylvia Paul
    June 25, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    This would be great for my Dughter, she suffers from mild eczema, especially on her face which can be embarassing for a teenager x

  70. Chris Fletcher
    June 25, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    This sounds good – be good to try

  71. Kat Allinson
    June 25, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I would love to try these out, I always like trying new products

  72. Faye Reed
    June 25, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    This sounds lovely, I’m always looking for more natural ingredient products to try.

  73. Kate Davies
    June 25, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    This set sounds fantastic for oily skin, thanks for the chance.

  74. tracy sinclair
    June 25, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    I would love to win for myself, they look fab, perfect pamper time x

  75. Susan B
    June 26, 2017 / 8:28 am

    Thanks so much for the introduction to these products and for the giveaway.

  76. Gemma Cook
    June 26, 2017 / 10:52 am

    Fantastic Prize

  77. Tess D
    June 26, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    thanks for the review and giveaway x

  78. Christine Hobbs
    June 26, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    Would love to try. Adore the packaging x

  79. Deborah Mackenzie
    June 26, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter who suffers terribly from skin troubles.

  80. Lia Burns
    June 26, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    Sounds great I’d love to have the chance to try for myself!

  81. Kim Neville
    June 26, 2017 / 6:27 pm

    Would like to try this cream on my dry skin to see if helps

  82. Beryl drake
    June 26, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    I love to try different skin care products, especially now my skin is quite mature

  83. Tee simpson
    June 26, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    Not heard of thr brand before. It sounds wonderful

  84. carla carthy
    June 26, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    wow thanks for the chance 🙂

  85. Louise King
    June 26, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    I need this in my life!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *