86 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon
    May 27, 2017 / 9:15 am

    Thank you for the review – this brand sounds perfect for my ‘fragile’ and sensitive skin!

  2. Kathleen Bywaters
    May 27, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    I love trying out new skin care products. I have quite sensitive skin and it can be hard to find a good one.

  3. adeinne tonner
    May 28, 2017 / 4:36 am

    Thank you for this fantastic giveaway it looks great

  4. Sheena Batey
    May 29, 2017 / 11:33 am

    I have periodontal dermatitis and hope this might help.

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      May 29, 2017 / 12:04 pm

      It might! I am not a specialist but I saw a big improvement since using it, thanks for reading

  5. Alica
    May 29, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    I would love to have a pamper! Thanks for the chance x

  6. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 29, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    Sounds like a great product. Thanks for the giveaway

  7. Jo Carroll
    May 30, 2017 / 8:33 am

    I’m convinced! 😉 I would love to try some as my skin becomes very easily stressed so needs all the help it can get. x

  8. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    June 1, 2017 / 1:10 am

    Would love to win. I always try to use skincare without nasties like Paraben

  9. Sarah Mcvicar
    June 1, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Thanks for the review and giveaway x

  10. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 2, 2017 / 9:12 am

    This sounds great especially for my sensitive skin xxx

  11. Lauren Charlotte
    June 2, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    Looks lovely would love to try it!

  12. Loretta McDonald
    June 5, 2017 / 12:13 am

    Amazing skincare goodies up for grabs thanks for the opportunity#love your review of@Skintifique makes me want to try it.

  13. Stevie
    June 7, 2017 / 11:04 am

    I could do with some cream for mild dry skin issues.

  14. Hazel Christopher
    June 10, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    Lovely giveaway, my skin has got much more sensitive with age.

  15. Emma Walton
    June 13, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    Thank you for offering this fantastic prize, I will keep my fingers crossed ?

  16. Lynda Jones
    June 21, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Great prize, fingers crossed xxx

  17. JULIE WARD
    June 22, 2017 / 9:17 pm

    Have had sebacious cysts and roseacre on my face in the past, would give this a try though

  18. Samantha R
    June 24, 2017 / 10:39 am

    These sound like they’d be great for my skin, I’d love to try them.

  19. Katy Malkin
    June 24, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    Love nice gentle skincare, these look really good

  20. Angela Kelly
    June 25, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    I’m always interested in new skin products, one day I’ll find the right one for me!

  21. Sylvia Paul
    June 25, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    This would be great for my Dughter, she suffers from mild eczema, especially on her face which can be embarassing for a teenager x

  22. Kat Allinson
    June 25, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I would love to try these out, I always like trying new products

  23. Faye Reed
    June 25, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    This sounds lovely, I’m always looking for more natural ingredient products to try.

  24. Kate Davies
    June 25, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    This set sounds fantastic for oily skin, thanks for the chance.

  25. tracy sinclair
    June 25, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    I would love to win for myself, they look fab, perfect pamper time x

  26. Susan B
    June 26, 2017 / 8:28 am

    Thanks so much for the introduction to these products and for the giveaway.

  27. Deborah Mackenzie
    June 26, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter who suffers terribly from skin troubles.

  28. Kim Neville
    June 26, 2017 / 6:27 pm

    Would like to try this cream on my dry skin to see if helps

  29. Beryl drake
    June 26, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    I love to try different skin care products, especially now my skin is quite mature

Leave a Reply Buying Xanax Online Australia

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Xanax Online Paypal