JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! As a maman, I am always on the lookout for the best products for my Baba. Now that he is two we tried so many items. Some were a hit and others a big disappointment. We shared before with you our baby essentials. But the product we are about to present you today should really be added to this list! We discovered this cute brand at Bubble London and today, our JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review will show you something that you can use with le bébé and keep when they grow up! Plus, we teamed up with this fabulous brand as one of our lucky readers will be in to win 1 JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat worth £65! I say it is the best way to finish the weekend! But see now why we love this item so much!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat – The Brand’s Story

We are proud to feature JayceeBaby today on the blog. The label and the so cool playmat was created by Sayjel and her sister Sonal. So yet again, the Frenchie Mummy Blog is supporting an independent business but not only!

Because it all started when Sayjel became a maman! Like moi, she wants the best at all times for her little one. So when her boy was born, she did everything to keep him safe and secure in every way possible. You know the feeling, right?

When it came to buying a baby playmat, however, she did not come across with THE ONE. As she explained on her website, ‘the small ones were simply that – too small. Large ones weren’t soft enough’.

We used to have a playmat when Baba was very little and reading this, I actually agree with Sayjel. I remember mon bébé playing on this tiny little mat and yet even if he liked it at the time, I now realise that it was very thin. Maybe not even padded enough for his protection?

So Jayjel decided to combine forces with her sister and together they created a soft and safe, yet stimulating play environment for babies and toddlers.

The JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat was born!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review – Key Features

  • Generously padded – 5cm thick indeed!
  • Its large 100 x 150cm surface is not your average playmat
JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Plus so easy to fold when you don’t want to use it!
  • stylishly designed, it features some great colours that would fit perfectly in any nursery!
  • double-sided so that you don’t get bored
  • it also comes with a detachable plastic sheet for feeding and messy play, or simply for protecting it if like me, you are a bit of a control freak (nothing wrong with that!)
JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
So many fab features!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review – Our first impressions

I must admit that I was really surprised when by its size when we received it. I have bien sûr seen it before but it looked so luxurious.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
What is it Maman?

Gorgeous actually compared to the one we used to have when Baba was little.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
He saw the good stuff on it straight away!

Mon petit monstre was so happy, jumping around when we got to take it off its packaging. Baba was fast to make the most of the toddler’s side with the track. All the cars he possesses were out and he got playing. La Frenchie Maman was not to complain… Quietly, she went to her office and get going with her blog.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Quick Mum! Let’s get all my cars so that we can get playing!

A Baba happy playing and Maman being able to work while she knows that her little one is safe and having fun? A great start!

The Baby Side

Even if we mainly used the toddler’s part of this product, let’s show you how you can use it early on with a bébé.

With a softer surface to help with tummy time and other acrobatics that only babies know how to do, there are beaucoup de interactive elements across the mat. We love the choice of colourful animals.

Les couleurs are soft and blend so well together. Oui! I might seem a bit superficial but the look counts! It would be idéal in any nursery and we love the large selection of activities that encourage speech and imaginative play. Some crinkly material, sounds, textures and even a large mirror with a cover on it for extra play. It’s pretty much all there!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Even the baby side is fun for a toddler

Plus the generous padding means it is really comfy and secure: la place parfaite to relax. I feel like having a snooze too! Pourquoi pas? It’s very tiring to be a maman 🙂

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Check me out on my fancy mat…

But it’s not only all about les couleurs! The black and white patterns on the edges engage learners from a young age so your little one can enjoy it at an early stage!

And because having a baby means a lot of items over time (that your little ones use a couple of times and then it literally ends up cluttering your living space!), we like even more the JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat! Because it grows with your kids!

The Toddler Side

With its firmer surface, it is parfait to crawl, walk and play with cars or read books!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
And good for reading time too!

So comfy, we used it in the living-room for Baba to play and do whatever he likes the most.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
The new thing to get started on in the mornings

But it also helps him learn as he can discover new objects and names. Baba is a lazy boy and yet to talk much. He has not screamed ‘Ice Cream Van’ so far but I like the possibilities of games that this side proposes: memory game, practising colours and so much more!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
And with some fab guests on it!

Plus this little fancy world help mon enfant to create stories and engage in imaginative play. You might just see Baba playing with his car on the track from the mat, but there was much more than this! No sound for you on the blog I am afraid but I can tell you there were some fab stories and fairytales taking place while my toddler played on this item!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review – What else?

The playmat also comes with a detachable plastic cover. Pop it on and you can use it for messy play. We have not used it this way. My carpet is very beige and I am too worried that something will happen to it so I have not been brave enough to do it yet. However, we will definitely take it out in the garden for some fun when it is warmer.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Perfect in the nursery too

The playmat is handy too if your little one is a gourmet like my Baba and enjoys (a lot of!) food in his day! No worries about getting it dirty with the cover.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review – Le verdict

We absolutely love our JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat. It is so luxurious and we love its versatile use. Plus its large surface allows so much room for playing and relaxing both at home and outside. Created for both babies and toddlers, the mat can be used for so many years too so it’s a great investment.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
A fairytale was in a process right there…

The extra padding is parfait to protect little heads and teeth from knocks when engaging in tummy time, and still engage your little ones once they are toddlers. I love the fact that it encourages speech by naming objects! Plus it’s a cool mat to decorate the room when not in use!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
Now enjoying the rack.

Another great feature that Frenchie Mummy likes? The water-resistant fabric that is easy to clean so that I know we will keep it neat for a long time.

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review, Baby Playmat, Toddler Playmat, giveaway, the Frenchie Mummy
A very happy boy on his mat!

So much care was put into this playmat! Pas de surprise as a maman created it! So Sayjel knew very well what mummies are after for their little ones: the best bien sûr!

This product might seem a bit of an investment as it retails at £65 but I think it is really worth it as you can use it for so long and in so many ways! No need to buy tons of items that your little one will only use sometimes. Get this and you are covered for a couple of years! Plus it is too pretty to be ignored!

JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review – Giveaway

Looking for the perfect playmat for your little one?

Enter now our giveaway to win 1 JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat worth £65!

Enter now via Gleam!

win 1 JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat worth £65

This giveaway starts on Sunday 8th April at 7 pm and ends at midnight on the 8th May.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK residents only.
We will select a winner at random.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of JayceeBaby. Frenchie Mummy can’t be held responsible.

Please note: By entering the giveaway, you agree with the storage and handlings of your data by this website!
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Merci for reading our JayceeBaby Perfectly Padded Playmat Review. We are so happy when we discover such a fab product, pas vous?

If you want to order one for your baby, the brand is currently running a promotional campaign. Use the code PLAY15 and get 15% off our oder!

Loving what you see? Why not check out our Giveaways‘ section for more fabulous prizes to win with us!

Disclosure: This post was written in collaboration with JayceeBaby.

 

 

 

128 Comments

  1. David Taylor
    April 8, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    Fab prize, we have our 1st child due this September so this would be perfect for our little one! X

  2. Amber Goddard
    April 8, 2018 / 6:10 pm

    Looks fab for development.

  3. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    April 8, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    I think its just perfect for a baby or toddler to play on, its decorative and designed to occupy the child and also easy to keep clean and hygenic.

  4. Margaret Gallagher
    April 8, 2018 / 6:36 pm

    Its a dream for any parent and child – fun and LEARNING – always a winner

  5. Tracy Nixon
    April 8, 2018 / 6:36 pm

    Looks great for both indoor and out! Not many play mats are padded!

  6. Noreen
    April 8, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    Looks fun and practical too!

  7. Victoria Worthington
    April 8, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    This is definitely the best play mat I’ve seen, the padding would be such a panic saver when my baby throws herself backwards as well as helping to keep her entertained.

  8. Fay
    April 8, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    It looks great. We have hard floors so would be perfect for when I’ve got my nieces & nephews round

  9. Kerry H
    April 8, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    Its very practical tht it grows with your child. A lot of mats are for small babies and are wipe clean only. Its great that this has a detachable cover.

  10. iain maciver
    April 8, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    looks fab and great fun

  11. Sheila Docherty
    April 8, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    Love that the mat is well padded and easy to clean. It’s a brilliant size and portable too!

  12. Rachel Craig
    April 8, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    Great.

  13. katie
    April 8, 2018 / 9:01 pm

    Looks great fun and lovely and soft (very deep!) – perfect for little ones who want to play

  14. azbi
    April 8, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    Great looking playmat.

  15. john prendergast
    April 8, 2018 / 10:54 pm

    It looks great loads of fun

  16. amy bondoc
    April 9, 2018 / 6:39 am

    looks like its great quality

  17. Tracey Belcher
    April 9, 2018 / 7:02 am

    It certainly looks fun and importantly it looks safe – love the cushioning and the design

  18. C Whitlow
    April 9, 2018 / 7:08 am

    How great is this mat? Lasts long through baby stage and toddler stage. Looks like a lot of thought was put into the design. Looks fab x

  19. Lynne Manton
    April 9, 2018 / 7:27 am

    I love it. I have solid floors and even with thick carpet I worry about bumped heads so a lovely, large padded playmate would be perfect for us.

  20. Katy Malkin
    April 9, 2018 / 7:35 am

    We love playmats. Great for getting on the floor with baby yourself too.

  21. Lisa
    April 9, 2018 / 7:53 am

    That would be lovely to lay the baby on when they arrive. It’s a lovely size as well x

  22. April 9, 2018 / 8:12 am

    This would be perfect for my childminding children.

  23. Jackie Howell
    April 9, 2018 / 8:20 am

    love the fact it is padded and looks quite well-cushioned, great design

  24. Michaela Williams
    April 9, 2018 / 8:38 am

    With so many items being suitable for few months only, it is nice to see a mat, that can be used from baby to toddler. Used inside and in the garden.
    Would love this for our little one!

  25. Jo Carroll
    April 9, 2018 / 8:46 am

    It looks gorgeous and very well padded…super soft and wipeable – which is a must 😉

  26. Hannah Scudder
    April 9, 2018 / 9:35 am

    Looks great! My youngest would love it

  27. Ren Taylor
    April 9, 2018 / 10:18 am

    Looks really good quality, comfortable and entertaining

  28. Ursula Hunt
    April 9, 2018 / 10:18 am

    I love the fact it encourages imaginative play

  29. Sammi
    April 9, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    Looks wonderful and soft for babies!

  30. Sammi
    April 9, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    Looks wonderful and soft for little ones 🙂

  31. Paul Green
    April 9, 2018 / 12:33 pm

    A padded playmat what a great idea

  32. k dunn
    April 9, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    Love it! it looks very comfortable

  33. Joo Dee
    April 9, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    ideal i would say!

  34. Sue McCarthy
    April 9, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    It’s a lovely playmat, bigger than I thought it would be. I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  35. Elizabeth Smith
    April 9, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    It looks like it has been designed by someone who has children and knows what works and what doesn’t

  36. Claire Glace
    April 9, 2018 / 4:19 pm

    Bright and Fun, they are visually great…..

  37. janine atkin
    April 9, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    it looks great! my nephew would love it

  38. Lynsey Harvey
    April 9, 2018 / 6:23 pm

    i love this! it’s great that it’s waterproof and well padded so no injuries!

    fingers crossed!

  39. Angela Treadway
    April 9, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    it looks really comfy x

  40. Laura Pritchard
    April 9, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I love the bright colours & attention to detail!

  41. Tina Hewitt
    April 9, 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Lovely , big and bright giving a good play area for your little one. Easy to keep clean (thumbs up for mums&dads)

  42. Maggie Coates
    April 9, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    Looks fabulous. Would love to win for my granddaughter.

  43. Rachel Craig
    April 9, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    Seems like a quality product.

  44. Paula Barker
    April 10, 2018 / 4:11 am

    What a fantastic product, padded, bright design that grows with the child, so practical, for messy, and clean times.

  45. Elise Clough
    April 10, 2018 / 6:56 am

    Looks like a great playmat- practical and lots of fun. Love the bright colours and the extra thick padding is great as most mats are very thin but this mat would be great on wooden floors.

  46. Karen Barrett
    April 10, 2018 / 9:45 am

    Love it, great colours and well padded

  47. nathya
    April 10, 2018 / 11:18 am

    looks like a great playmat!

  48. Rosemary Tily
    April 10, 2018 / 12:37 pm

    A lovely play mat which would be so useful, especially as it’s reversible, suitable for both babies and toddlers and therefore extending the number of years it would be in use. The colours are attractive and the extra thickness will make it so much more comfortable.

  49. Carrie-Anne Brown
    April 10, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    I love this item! with a clumsy 18 month old this would be perfect 🙂 I love the sea theme

  50. Hayley Colburn
    April 10, 2018 / 4:40 pm

    looks fantastic and especially great for outdoors for us as our daughter hates the feel of the grass for some reason, she could play quite happily on this for ages

  51. Sarah Courtney
    April 10, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    I think its lovely the colours are so engaging for a child

  52. lisa dolatowski
    April 10, 2018 / 8:32 pm

    It looks like something that could give me a break, the baby could easily amuse itself with this so I could enjoy my cuppa for a moment or two.
    The only thing that I struggle with is the price, I couldn’t justify the price for using it for a short length of time

  53. Michelle smith
    April 10, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    Amazing mats my granddaughter would love one.

  54. Rich Tyler
    April 11, 2018 / 12:13 am

    This would be amazing for little 1

  55. astrid c
    April 11, 2018 / 6:19 am

    this would be awesome for my little one x

  56. Rosemary Tily
    April 11, 2018 / 10:26 am

    I like the fact that it’s multi-sensory and machine washable.

  57. Sally Collingwood
    April 11, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    Fabulous

  58. MARIA ROGERS
    April 11, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    such a great idea, well designed

  59. Isabel O
    April 11, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    I really like the sound of it, especially the different textures and prints to engage baby.

  60. A.E. ADKINS
    April 12, 2018 / 8:17 am

    Really lovely but quite pricy although I suspect that it would become a family heirloom so could prove value for money

  61. Rachel Craig
    April 12, 2018 / 10:38 pm

    Provides great entertainment for baby/ child.

  62. Zoey P
    April 13, 2018 / 3:35 am

    Looks a quality mat, love the colours

  63. Laura Browne
    April 13, 2018 / 6:53 am

    Love the look of this, so often playmats aren’t padded enough!

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      April 13, 2018 / 7:16 am

      I agree. The one we had when Baba was little was so ridiculous when I think about it. But this one is so fab

  64. Laura Browne
    April 13, 2018 / 6:54 am

    Great designs! Love the colours.

  65. Rosemary Tily
    April 13, 2018 / 7:04 am

    I’d love to win this mat for a new little grand-child. It’s so practical, comfortable and would be in use every day!

  66. Solange
    April 14, 2018 / 5:36 am

    I love that it’s soft and safe, yet a stimulating play environment for babies and toddlers.

  67. astrid c
    April 14, 2018 / 5:50 am

    perfectley ideal xx

  68. Chrissy Harris
    April 14, 2018 / 6:39 am

    I love this, the two sides are great and I love that it’s padded so would be great on hard floors

  69. Rachael Sexey
    April 14, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    Looks amazing for babies development ?

  70. Jodie W
    April 14, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    It looks awesome. colourful and padded – ideal when learning to sit up and falling over

  71. Rosemary Tily
    April 15, 2018 / 8:28 am

    When I visit this blog each day to take part in the competition and read more details of the prize I am even more convinced that it is the best play mat for my new grand-child and will save many bumps and tumbles when learning to roll over and sit.

  72. Karen Barrett
    April 15, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    Love the colours, great being able to use both sids

  73. Helen Stratton
    April 17, 2018 / 7:18 am

    This looks amazing and really comfortable for baby to sit and play on. Love the design too!

  74. zoe brown
    April 17, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    this would be great for my disabled nephew

  75. Rachel Craig
    April 17, 2018 / 10:12 pm

    Great for baby’s tummy time, development.

  76. katrina walsh
    April 18, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    the textures and prints look really nice and attractive for children

  77. Sandra Fortune
    April 18, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    I think it’s lovely it’s nice and thick and looks comfy . Ideal for little ones and bright and cheerful

  78. Christine Lockley
    April 19, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    Looks amazing and a great size too, lots that it grows with your child too – one side for babies and one for fun and learning as they grow

  79. Chris Andrews
    April 21, 2018 / 10:21 am

    l think it is fabulous . . . .l wish it had been available when my children were small

  80. Emma C
    April 22, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    Looks like fun and also educational!

  81. Elizabeth Chew
    April 23, 2018 / 4:12 pm

    I love that its so thick! We have wooden floors so perfect for the initial wobbly sitting stage

  82. Amanda Noble
    April 23, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    I think it’s an innovative and original idea x

  83. Rosemary Tily
    April 24, 2018 / 7:08 am

    The more I have learnt about this mat the more useful I think it would be – with wood flooring it with give comfort and being reversible even older children will use it – useful too in a reading corner or den.

  84. Michael Thompson
    April 27, 2018 / 8:28 am

    It’s great

  85. Christina Wadeley
    April 27, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    I hope I am lucky enough to win this

  86. Elizabeth Chew
    April 28, 2018 / 7:46 am

    Such a gorgeous playmat, I would love to win this

  87. amanda walsh
    April 29, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    Love the colours on this, it looks great quality too

  88. Lucy Morris
    May 2, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    This mat is super cute, perfect for tummy time 🙂

  89. Susan B
    May 5, 2018 / 4:57 am

    Where has this mat been hiding? It’s wonderful!

  90. Kevin Johnson
    May 6, 2018 / 8:40 am

    It looks great. I know it would keep my two entertained and having fun.

  91. Allan Fullarton
    May 6, 2018 / 10:45 am

    What a lovely play mat. Great competition.

  92. Emma C
    May 6, 2018 / 11:39 am

    Looks great – very comfy!

  93. Carole Paton
    May 6, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Lovely bright colours to stimulate interest as well as being comfortable to lie on and portable enough to take to Granny’s!!

  94. JULIE WARD
    May 6, 2018 / 2:02 pm

    Great for any toddler, no more cold bottoms if you have wood floors

  95. Lynn Neal
    May 6, 2018 / 2:35 pm

    I love that it is so colourful and padded and the two sides giving more choice!

  96. tina edwards
    May 6, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    this looks lovely, its bright and cheery and well padded, i would love to win this for my new granddaughter who is due soon

  97. Annelies Paris
    May 6, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    This is such a great mat! Love that it’s made with such detail too

  98. Ro Day
    May 7, 2018 / 6:11 am

    The mat looks really comfy as some look like they wouldn’t give any cushioning to the child. It’s the comfort i would like for our upcoming little one.

  99. Danica
    May 7, 2018 / 7:26 am

    This looks fantastic! I love the generous size and the fact that it’s 5cm thick as I’m very safety conscious when it comes to my little one.

  100. Jenny Rogers
    May 7, 2018 / 11:31 am

    This looks great, a useful size and well-padded too. The designs really will stimulate creative play.

  101. tina edwards
    May 7, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    this looks fab, id love to win it for my new granddaughter due soon

  102. DAWN HULL
    May 7, 2018 / 6:45 pm

    I think that it looks fantastic. It is very bright and colourful. Also it looks high quality and well made which is extremely important.

  103. Maria Jane Knight
    May 7, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I love that its that extra bit thicker, great for tummy time and newborns too

  104. Lynn savage
    May 7, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    I love that it is extra thick, usually playmats are so thin.

  105. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    May 7, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    Lovely playmat, perfect for indoors and outdoors use for small baby upwards

  106. Victoria N
    May 7, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I love it is thicker than your usual playmat and would be fab for my son

  107. Chris Allen
    May 7, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    Awesome idea. Big enough for the little one and I’m sure for busy parents would double up as a downstairs changing mat.

  108. Nicola Farrel
    May 7, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    It looks ideal for my eldest I used a duvet for her to sit and crawl around on now my youngest us sitting up and will start moving around soon it would be perfect!

  109. Diana
    May 7, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    I love it. I think it’s great 🙂

  110. Sharon Williams
    May 7, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    I love this its very versatile and great for development

  111. Ian Murray
    May 8, 2018 / 9:13 am

    Very nice, sister in law just had a baby so would be lovely for her! 🙂

  112. Dawn Underwood
    May 8, 2018 / 9:16 am

    It’s brilliant!

  113. Stevie
    May 8, 2018 / 9:21 am

    My nephew would love a play mat like this.

  114. Carol Williams
    May 8, 2018 / 9:33 am

    It looks great, very colourful and interesting for little ones. Very comfy for little knees.

  115. Jeanette Leighton
    May 8, 2018 / 9:40 am

    Love it my baby Charlie is always say on the floor playing he’d love this

  116. debbie jayne davies
    May 8, 2018 / 9:50 am

    GREAT! would be perfect for my grandson who is just at the stage where he likes to lie on his tummy and lift his head to look around. he would have months of use out of it as he grows. fabulous prize.

  117. Pauline Dring
    May 8, 2018 / 9:53 am

    This playmat looks unique and top quality, perfect for baby grandchildren.

  118. Emma Price
    May 8, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I love it. It’s perfect to help develop little ones skills

  119. Vicky Allum
    May 8, 2018 / 11:55 am

    Looks very good quality and like the idea that is has both a baby and a toddler side.

  120. Lynn Neal
    May 8, 2018 / 12:28 pm

    Love the great colours and double sided design for my grandson!

  121. Lorna Wil
    May 8, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    A very entertaining and educational playmat which will certainly help the little one to develope an imaginative mind as he grows!!

  122. sandy ralph
    May 8, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    i love how thick it is and how large and so many things to keep the child occupied and stimulated, it would be brilliant for our new grandson

  123. Sylvia Paul
    May 8, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    Wow this looks great, perfect for my curious Nephew x

  124. Tammy Neal
    May 8, 2018 / 9:51 pm

    Fun Nd learning x

  125. Rachel Craig
    May 8, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    Great product for little one to make use of whilst growing up, and developing.

  126. Natalie Crossan
    May 8, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    Fantastic set for my besties little boy 🙂 fingers crossed x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.