69 Comments

  1. Susie at This Is Me Now
    December 9, 2016 / 8:04 pm

    Looks a lovely brand. We are past the baby pouch stage now but I will remember for future. Like they put recipes on them – always helpful!

  2. Katie
    December 10, 2016 / 8:34 am

    Fantastic giveaway. I’d give this to my sister for my nephew ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Laura Pritchard
    December 10, 2016 / 2:42 pm

    Some tasty sounding options – I’d love to win these for my nephew!

  4. Laura Hayhow
    December 10, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    These look wonderful. I love knowing that my child is eating something healthy x

  5. Stephanie
    December 10, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    Theres some great baby food out there now, mine never had that choice!

  6. OddHogg
    December 11, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    They look great. I usually cook Piglets food from scratch but it’s always handy to have something in the changing bag for when we’re out

  7. December 11, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    On top of sleepless nights, I’d be liquidising brocolli and carrots and freezing them in ice cube trays. Did I really do all that? Waste of time, I would have been better off sleeping and buying this stuff.
    In fact I wouldn’t mind trying some of this myself. Perhaps serve it as a sauce at the next dinner party and see if anyone notices. Jo x #eatsleepblogRT

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      December 11, 2016 / 9:53 pm

      I will! x

  8. December 11, 2016 / 11:55 pm

    I loved their stand at the show, it was really eye catching! And I got to meet you and baba ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for linking up to #SundayBest x

  9. Aaron Broad
    December 12, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    These look amazing, really like the packaging

  10. Gourav Nandwani
    December 13, 2016 / 3:27 am

    The brand looks really healthy and your kid is really cute. Thanks

  11. Nina
    December 13, 2016 / 9:38 am

    So I eat apple sauce like that! You can find apple sauce in little pouches like those! This is absolutely perfect for parents on the go who want to give their kids something healthy … quinoa and vegetables. That sounds amazing!

  12. Inyene
    December 15, 2016 / 10:51 am

    Wow everything looks great, the baby pictures are fantastic and how I wish I saw this when my kids were a bit younger. Thanks for the tips

  13. five little doves
    December 15, 2016 / 6:22 pm

    I’ve read a lot of reviews for these recently and they sound fab! Mine are all too old now, makes me broody! #stayclassymama

  14. Petite Pudding
    December 16, 2016 / 7:24 pm

    Love the sound of these – they look like they have some great ingredients and flavours! Hope I win the giveaway #eatsleepblogrt

  15. Joanne Phillips
    December 17, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    These look great! Nice article and fab giveaway – thanks.

  16. Charlie Brunton
    December 19, 2016 / 3:06 am

    Babease sounds like a really fab brand! My little niece is just starting on food and she loves feeding herself from squeeze pouches!

  17. Kirsty Hosty
    December 22, 2016 / 4:15 pm

    Wow these sound amazing always looking for something new for my little girl

  18. Margaret Gallagher
    December 24, 2016 / 12:19 am

    Great for weaning and encouraging a love of healthy food

  19. Deborah Clarke
    December 26, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    Sounds like a.great healthu and convenient way to feed your baby on the go. Will.deffo be recommending.

  20. Heather Cain
    December 28, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    thank you – your advice is invaluable at a time when we are due our first grandchild (grandson) in the new year. We need all the help we can get ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Sarah Aslett
    January 1, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    Looks like a great brand, I’ve never heard of them but an excellent review and love the photos! #stayclassymama

  22. Claire Davey
    January 2, 2017 / 8:55 am

    what a fab prize never heard of this brand before so would love to try it

  23. Tammy Neal
    January 2, 2017 / 9:54 am

    Iโ€™ve read a lot of reviews for these recently and they sound fab! Xx

  24. Addie Roe
    January 2, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    These look great and perfect for my little niece

  25. Natalie Crossan
    January 2, 2017 / 4:40 pm

    Awesome prize very useful x

  26. Anneka Hulse
    January 2, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    we have never came across this brand but i love the fact all the ingredients are organic so i would know what my son is eating brilliant review

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      January 2, 2017 / 8:53 pm

      it is a great brand! I love it when I can’t cook x

  27. Beverley whitby
    January 2, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    my granddaughter will be starting her weaning journey soon ..what a fab help this would be ๐Ÿ™‚

  28. Paula Smith
    January 2, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Love that it’s “food for babies not babyfood” the choice of ready made baby food when I had my first was awful (THAT egg custard anyone? ?) love that there are so many healthy and tasty options this time round. This brand looks right up my street

  29. Anne Jenkins
    January 2, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Looks wonderful and my Godson would love to try. For sure as he has good taste x

    • Cecile Blaireau
      Author
      January 2, 2017 / 8:51 pm

      merci, good luck

  30. Michelle Hughes
    January 2, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    They look amazing and something our baby would love to try it wont be long until shes weaning x

  31. sian jameson
    January 2, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    This brand looks lovely would love to try, fab giveaway. Thank you for the chance x

  32. Adrian Bold
    January 2, 2017 / 11:49 pm

    Thanks for the fantastic prize and great competition!

Leave a Reply Xanax Order Online Legal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buying Xanax Online Reddit