Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review

Bonjour lecteurs! Does your little one watch Paw Patrol? Baba is a huge fan! It was one of the first cartoons he was hooked to. So when we were asked to test this set of Ravensburger Paw Patrol 4 Large Shaped Jigsaw Puzzles, we decided to accept the mission! After all, puzzles are always good fun. So here is our Ravensburger Paw Patrol 4 Large Shaped Jigsaw Puzzles Review for you!

Ravensburger Paw Patrol 4 Large Shaped Jigsaw Puzzles

Do you like Paw Patrol? I will not bore you with all the characters’ names. You must know them all if your children are into it 🙂

This box contains 4 large puzzles with the famous chiens in full action.

With over 50 pieces in total, your mission is to separate them so that you can build 4 different puzzles.

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review, Ravensburger, Toy Review, Paw Patrol, Puzzle, The Frenchie Mummy
Quick! He grabbed it as soon as he saw it!

Once finished, each one measures approximatively 35 x 25cm.

So what are our thoughts?

Let’s Get Started with Paw Patrol!

Bien sûr, Baba recognised the famous Paw Patrol design straight away and was very eager to produce the puzzles presented on the box.

To make it easier, we divided all the pieces into colours. Looking carefully at the box, we separated them all into 4 packs so that we could do the individual puzzles.

I like the idée to have different puzzles like that within a set. It makes it more challenging than just one big piece.

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review, Ravensburger, Toy Review, Paw Patrol, Puzzle, The Frenchie Mummy
And we got started.

Plus it was such a nice way to revise our couleurs. Baba is speaking more and more at the minute. So any activity is a good excuse for us to practise and expand his vocabulary.

4 Large Shaped Jigsaw Puzzles completed!

Aimed at 3+, I must admit that the whole thing was un peu challenging for Baba. He is only 2 but he can be a bit impatient sometimes.

The whole thing took us some time as I wanted him to work out on his own how to do it.

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review, Ravensburger, Toy Review, Paw Patrol, Puzzle, The Frenchie Mummy
Just one more piece for this one…

We started with the yellow puzzle as it is bright and features two of his fave characters.

Referring back to the design on the box, we managed it in a few minutes and Baba was very pleased with himself.

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review – Le verdict

If your little one is a Paw Patrol’s fan this must be on your Christmas list! Featuring all the characters from this cool show, it is not a boring puzzle!

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review, Ravensburger, Toy Review, Paw Patrol, Puzzle, The Frenchie Mummy
Are missing anything else?

Even if putting together the 4 parts might be a bit challenging, it is actually a good game to practise more than building and cognitive skills! Use it to revise colours and numbers. Or whatever fits your little one’s age!

Whatever you do with it, your children will feel the same pride as Baba when he made it!

The designs are fun and those Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles will keep them busy for a while!

Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review, Ravensburger, Toy Review, Paw Patrol, Puzzle, The Frenchie Mummy
All done! And feeling so good about it!

Thanks for reading our Paw Patrol Four Large Shaped Puzzles Review 🙂 It is always so nice to see Baba growing up and having fun each day!

Disclosure: We received this puzzles’ set for free in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

 

60 Comments

  1. MARIA ROGERS
    September 12, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    my granddaughter would love this, she is doggie mad at the moment!

  2. MARK HOPKINS
    September 12, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    My daughter loves Chase and Rubble. She would be well into this.

  3. Tracy Nixon
    September 13, 2018 / 5:27 am

    My kids all love Paw Patrol! We are dog lovers and have dogs!

  4. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 13, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    The boys love paw patrol – their hamster is called chase !

  5. Ashleigh Allan
    September 13, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Looks like lots of fun

  6. Katie
    September 13, 2018 / 5:43 pm

    Got to love Paw Patrol

  7. john prendergast
    September 13, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    looks great fun

  8. Heather N
    September 13, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    My little girl is mad on puzzles and Paw Patrol – this would be great for her!

  9. Annelies Paris
    September 14, 2018 / 9:39 am

    Aw he looks so happy making that.
    My cousin loves Paw Patrol too!

  10. Lisa King
    September 14, 2018 / 11:05 am

    These look fun and I know my son would love these as he loves paw patrol

  11. Aysha Begum
    September 14, 2018 / 11:36 am

    My daughter loves watching Paw Patrol!

  12. Annabel Greaves
    September 14, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    What a lovely fun set, great activity for kids

  13. jo liddement
    September 14, 2018 / 3:54 pm

    These are such lovely bright and colourful puzzles and small enough pieces to stop little ones getting frustrated and giving up.

  14. Priscilla Stubbs
    September 15, 2018 / 9:55 am

    My great grandson loves Paws Patrol and these puzzles would really grab his interest

  15. andrea tinkler
    September 15, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    My grad daughter would have hours of fun with this. She loves Chase

  16. Jazmin Cooper
    September 15, 2018 / 5:18 pm

    My kids would love this x

  17. Jazmin Cooper
    September 15, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    What a lovely set. Xx

  18. Samantha O'D
    September 15, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Looks great, my daughter loves paw patrol

  19. Iris Tilley
    September 16, 2018 / 9:46 am

    Just shown my granddaughter this and she likes the shapes of them

  20. Alica
    September 16, 2018 / 11:59 am

    My 2 year old grandson is mad about Paw Patrol! He would love this!

  21. Iris Tilley
    September 17, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    Do they do other themes with smaller harder sizes

  22. Denise walton
    September 18, 2018 / 6:59 pm

    My grandson would love this he loves chase

  23. Sandra Fortune
    September 19, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    These are fab my grandson loves paw patrol we are always to the rescue

  24. Ema J Lowe
    September 20, 2018 / 10:07 pm

    these look great for little hands to do

  25. Libby
    September 21, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    Mu two would love this! Crazy about paw patrol and love doing jigsaws 🙂

  26. lynn neal
    September 22, 2018 / 7:39 am

    My grandchildren love Paw Patrol!

  27. Hannah Hill
    October 3, 2018 / 2:40 am

    Fun fun lots of fun

  28. Hannah Hill
    October 3, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    My nephew loves puzzles

  29. Sulphur Smith
    October 5, 2018 / 9:52 am

    My kids love watching it

  30. Hannah Hill
    October 5, 2018 / 2:29 pm

    Love big cars

  31. Jodii Newton
    October 5, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    My son loves paw patrol

  32. Gerri Tennant
    October 6, 2018 / 8:14 am

    Having been Peppa Pig mad for a few months it is quite a relief that my granddaughter now prefers Paw Patrol and these puzzles look like just the thing to keep her occupied and amused when I look after her. I don’t see her very often as she lives several hours away so anything that makes visiting Nana better would be a gea investment, thanks for the review.

  33. Adele Butler
    October 6, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    Huge paw patrol fan in our house

  34. Jodii Newton
    October 7, 2018 / 7:39 am

    Love paw patrol

  35. Sharon Freemantle
    October 7, 2018 / 3:19 pm

    Ava loves Paw Patrol

  36. James Travis
    October 8, 2018 / 4:47 pm

    Looks great for the kids to do

  37. Francesca Jones
    October 9, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    My chidren all love puzzles and are so careful with them, they are great for all ages and languages – we have french speaking cousins and there is never a language problem when completing a puzzle together!

  38. Sulphur Smith
    October 9, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    My son is crazy about them

  39. Hooria qasim
    October 9, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    My both kids love paw patrol

  40. Eve adam
    October 9, 2018 / 9:01 pm

    My kids would love this

  41. Bella stewart
    October 9, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    Omg my little bubba loves paw patrol

  42. Victoria Thomas
    October 9, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    My eldest boy loves paw patrol ?

  43. Laura William
    October 9, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    This looks fun my son loves them

  44. Abida parveen
    October 10, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    My little one is mad about paw patrol

  45. Rebecca Howells
    October 11, 2018 / 6:28 am

    Love the look of this jigsaw and looks like he had fun doing it too!

  46. Susan B
    October 12, 2018 / 5:26 am

    Paw Patrol is wonderful. I have not thought about jigsaw puzzles for while but this one looks fab.

  47. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 12, 2018 / 5:44 am

    These look great for developing co-ordination. Fun too!

  48. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 12, 2018 / 5:56 am

    Looks like he enjoyed doing the jigsaw. Good there is more than one to do in the box.

  49. Aimee Charbonnier
    October 12, 2018 / 6:08 am

    I don’t know any kids who don’t like Paw Patrol. Lovely set of puzzles and a nice review on them. Thanks.

  50. Jeanette Leighton
    October 12, 2018 / 11:37 am

    My kids love paw patrol . My daughter Sheriah loves Jigsaw puzzles so it’s a perfect combination ?

  51. ellie spider
    October 12, 2018 / 2:50 pm

    this looks good for little ones H loves paw patrol and dislikes puzzles but i think she would be happy to sit and do these as they arebig and chunky and have her fave characters on them

  52. Hayley Todd
    October 12, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    My little princess would absolutely love this as she adores Paw Patrol, and she really likes doing puzzles! This would be amazing for her for Christmas.

  53. Amy Jo mclellan
    October 12, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    These are lovely! 🙂

  54. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 13, 2018 / 6:10 am

    This looks like it would keep them entertained for a while!

  55. Rachael Sexey
    October 13, 2018 / 7:22 am

    This looks great my nephew would love this ?

  56. Jeanette Leighton
    October 13, 2018 / 9:52 am

    My little ones love paw patrol and doing jigsaws so they would love these

  57. Hayley Todd
    October 13, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    My princess loves Paw Patrol and these jigsaws are the perfect size for her!

  58. Theresa Thomas
    October 13, 2018 / 8:57 pm

    My Son loves Chase, This would be amazing for him for Christmas

  59. Georgie Wright
    October 13, 2018 / 10:38 pm

    They look like fun and great quality too!

  60. Sarah Roberts
    October 14, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    My grandaughters love Paw patrol and l love how they are great for boys and girls so never have to worry about friends not liking playing with their toys!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.