Nuu Addition Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! I hope you had a fabulous Easter. The Frenchie family went away in West Sussex and we just came back yesterday. It is why I was a bit quiet on the blog lately. But don’t you worry! We have a new post live today with a new GIVEAWAY. Aujourd’hui, our Nuu Addition Review gives you the chance to win a Yellow 7 Piece Gift set. Ready? Off we go for another fabulous Frenchie competition!

What is Nuu Addition?

Nuu Addition is a new website in town which supplies with a range of unique baby clothes and baby gifts for expectant mums. You know what it is like when you are pregnant, especially with your first baby. There is so much choice on the market it is very difficult to choose. Aussi, you have to think of so many items to try and see which ones work better for you. Finding baby essentials is not facile ant yet a personal choice.

Par exemple, I remember a colleague of mine swearing that a bottle warmer was the best. As soon as Baba arrived, I bought one and within a week or so decided that I didn’t really need one!

Nuu Addition is here to help any new maman and provides you with quality newborn gifts. Et voilà! Put your feet up and enjoy the rest of your pregnancy!

The perfect place to get the perfect gift!

Nuu Addition has a large choice of newborn gift boxes.  You can buy some essential layette sets to start a great fashion story but also bigger gift boxes with all the products you would imagine! It’s la parfaite place to find a present that will make happy any future parents!

Look at the choice here! Plus they also have some great neutral hampers if you don’t know the sex of the baby.

This the perfect place to surprise a member of your family or a friend! They have gifts for any occasion: Baby Shower, Baby Christening, maternity leave…

Frenchie Mummy needs to buy a present!

One of my friends is about to become a maman very soon. Already, thinking about getting her the perfect present is on my mind. I want something that will be useful but that will also look great for as long as possible. Plus I also desire to get her something nice and not too boring!

So I selected a gift set from Nuu Addition and I am pretty pleased with the choice! Let me present you with the item we received for this review!

Yellow 7 Piece Set – A Nuu Addition Review

So here is the item in question. A set made of 7 essentials for the baby. It contains two bodysuits, a cute hat, 1 bib, 1 pair of socks, a baby blanket and a little toy.

A gift set well protected!

First of all, I was really impressed with the pre-pack around it. It looked very nice straight away and showed that the item was prepared with love! Nothing worse than receiving a present which looks négligé!

For the purpose of the review, I had to take it off so that I could have a feel of this baby-wear set for myself.

Truly, it is a shame that Baba is now too big to try it on himself! You know me and how much I like baby fashion 🙂

The ensemble once unpacked

Overall, I am very happy with this item and I am delighted to have received it! It will be the perfect present for my friend. And at a retail price of £24.99, the value is very good! I adore the fact that you have both practical items such as the blanket and the toy but also key clothes to start with, such as two bodysuits.

It is an all in one present!

What else I liked with Nuu Addition

The print is adorable. I am a huge fan of unisex clothes for little ones.

All the items are super soft, so perfect for a newborn sensitive skin. Made of 100% cotton, it will also be easy for my friend to wash them. We know that mamans are super busy and want something easy to take care of! After all, their priorité remains their baby!

The socks are so cute! But I could say the same with the bib vraiment!

All the packs on the website contain a blanket with cute details on it. You never ever have enough blankets when you have a newborn! I remember when Baba arrived into our life. It was so lovely to snuggle him into my arms! Frenchie Mummy still loves it now but it is getting a bit compliqué as he is a fidgety monster…

The old days when he liked being snuggled…

The little soft toy that is included in the pack is lovely and a great choice for a newborn as the colour is quite bright and it feels very soft!

I am in love with this little chick!

Finally, we received the set very quickly. I don’t know about you but when I want something, I tend to want it the minute I see it online... The delivery was really fast and the set was packed with a lot of care!

Nuu Addition Review – Le verdict!

Nuu Addition offers a great choice of gift boxes for both parents and family and friends who want to spoil someone they love.

Getting ready for a baby is stressful enough and having to find items in different places, listening to diverse opinions is not easy. Nuu Addition has it covered for you, whatever you need! It could be a cute first ensemble for a newborn like the one we received or a bigger one with all the items you require for a first baby.

Fancying something special? Look at their beautiful hamper gifts with a basket! It is truly THE present if you want to spoil someone special…

But it’s not all about le bébé. Some of their products contain some items for la maman! After all, she deserves the best at this time in her life!

I hope you like reading our Nuu Addition Review. Don’t forget to visit the website here. I am sure you know someone who could do with a little treat!

Disclosure: we were kindly provided with this Baby Gift Set by Nuu Addition for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

Win a 7 Piece Baby Gift Set with our Nuu Addition Review

Now time to win the same gift set for you to spoil someone!

Time to win a fab prize with our Nuu Addition Review

Enter via Gleam below for a chance to win this fabulous Frenchie prize!

Win a 7 Piece Baby Gift Set with Nuu Addition worth £24.99

This giveaway starts on Monday 17th April at  2 pm and ends at midnight on Monday 15th May 2017.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Monday 15th May 2017.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.
The winners will be notified via email.
No cash alternative will be offered.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
The winners will be chosen at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 30 days of receiving the email to claim their prize.
Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Nuu Addition.
Your data will be treated in confidence and will not be disclosed to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

 

 

104 Comments

  1. janine atkin
    April 17, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    id love this for my nephew

  2. Jo Hutchinson
    April 17, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    This is so cute.

  3. iain maciver
    April 17, 2017 / 2:32 pm

    fabtastic giveaway

  4. Susan Smith
    April 17, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    This is a beautiful gift set

  5. Amy Fidler
    April 17, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    Such a beautiful set xx

  6. Tracy K Nixon
    April 17, 2017 / 3:56 pm

    What a gorgeous set – love the colour and design! It would be perfect for my niece-to-be!

  7. maria blythin
    April 17, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    thanks for the lovely competition

  8. Sue McCarthy
    April 17, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    The chick design is so cute!

  9. Cupcake R
    April 17, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Such a lovely gift set!

  10. CLAIRE WOODS
    April 17, 2017 / 5:29 pm

    Such a lovely set.

  11. Fiona Paley
    April 17, 2017 / 5:32 pm

    I do like giftsets like this. They are beautiful and make selecting a gift for a new mum so much easier.

  12. April 17, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    What a lovely set! would love to win for my little nephew due July

  13. MARGARET gallagher
    April 17, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    A BEAUTY for my neice

  14. Tiffeny Brown
    April 17, 2017 / 6:21 pm

    This is so cute! Would love to win for my little one due in October 🙂 Fingers crossed xx

  15. Katie
    April 17, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    How cute

  16. Amanda Richardson
    April 17, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I’d love to give this to my friend for her baby that’s due next month

  17. andrea tinkler
    April 17, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    This is so cute and perfect for my pregnant friend xx

  18. Gemma Cook
    April 17, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    So adorable

  19. Solange
    April 17, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    Such a beautiful set.

  20. Carol Thomas
    April 18, 2017 / 12:11 am

    New Grandchild due in August. I would love to gift this to our eldest son and DiL

  21. Sidrah Ahmed
    April 18, 2017 / 4:54 am

    This is perfect for my baby

  22. stuart hargreaves
    April 18, 2017 / 7:47 am

    QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY

  23. Helen Stratton
    April 18, 2017 / 7:47 am

    This is a really love set that would be perfect for either sex. A fantastic website!

  24. PAULINE HILL
    April 18, 2017 / 9:35 am

    LOVE the competition

  25. Claire Nutman
    April 18, 2017 / 9:47 am

    Beautiful many thanks x

  26. Laura Pritchard
    April 18, 2017 / 11:36 am

    What a gorgeous set!

  27. Kirsty Ward
    April 18, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    Would love this for our baby due in Sept!

  28. karen mcmillan
    April 18, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    so cute xxx

  29. Stacey Carnell
    April 18, 2017 / 2:19 pm

    This is wonderful 🙂

  30. Hannah Scudder
    April 18, 2017 / 2:45 pm

    I am due a new niece/nephew in June so would love this!

  31. Dawn Brodribb
    April 18, 2017 / 3:49 pm

    Love the pattern so colourful!

  32. Noreen
    April 18, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    Perfect for my new grandchild, due end June, thanks for chance x

  33. Sarah Lambert
    April 18, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I would love this for my baby girl

  34. Mummy Melton
    April 18, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    So gorgeous, be great for bump

  35. Ruth Harwood
    April 19, 2017 / 9:16 am

    These look fab, great for my bestie’s upcoming arrival!!

  36. Michelle Smith
    April 19, 2017 / 11:28 am

    This set is gorgeous and would be lovely for my 7 week old granddaughter.

  37. Jenny Harlow
    April 19, 2017 / 6:24 pm

    Very pretty set. Would be a great baby shower gift for my friend

  38. Katie Skeoch
    April 20, 2017 / 8:40 am

    Gorgeous! Perfect for my newborn who hopefully will be here soon!

  39. Jo Carroll
    April 20, 2017 / 12:10 pm

    I love the way they’ve bundled the 7 essentials together…would make a lovely gift for any parent about to welcome their new family addition. x

  40. Rachel Butterworth
    April 20, 2017 / 12:11 pm

    Really cute set. Would make the perfect present for my newborn niece. Fingers crossed.

  41. karen hill
    April 20, 2017 / 1:12 pm

    Would be delighted to win for my friend who is expecting x

  42. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 20, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    This is fantastic and a great gift especially if you’ve a friend due a baby soon and you can’t decide what to buy.

  43. Theresa Alison
    April 21, 2017 / 6:29 am

    My niece just had a little baby girl Tuesday 6 weeks premature this would be great for her xx

  44. Keri Jones
    April 21, 2017 / 8:36 am

    This outfit is so adorable! I would love to win it for my friend’s new baby x

  45. Julia Kerr
    April 21, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    Fantastic set, and brilliant review of it 😀

  46. Deborah Mackenzie
    April 22, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    would love to win this for a friend who is due to have a baby really soon. This is such a lovely set.

  47. lynn savage
    April 22, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    This is lovely, would be great for my new little grandchild due later this year

  48. Natalie Gillham
    April 25, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    What a lovely set! Thanks for the chance to win it x

  49. katrina walsh
    April 25, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    How cute!

  50. April 25, 2017 / 11:42 pm

    I know someone whose due date is around the contest end date. This would be a perfect welcome gift.

  51. Tracey Mitchell
    April 26, 2017 / 6:31 am

    This would make a great gift for my Grandson due in 3 weeks.

  52. Stevie
    April 26, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    I’d like to win this set to gift to my young nephew.

  53. Gillian Moloney
    April 26, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    I’d love to win this for my little one due in July if not earlier judging by the growth scans.

  54. JULIE WARD
    April 26, 2017 / 11:25 pm

    Great giveaway, be great for grandson

  55. Christina Palmer
    April 27, 2017 / 11:07 am

    What a lovely giveaway it would be ideal for my grandson

  56. Kerry Taylor
    April 27, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    I’d love to win this for my sister who is due later this year!

  57. Laura Nice
    April 27, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    This would be fab of army baby due in oct! <3

  58. Hali kinson
    April 29, 2017 / 6:38 am

    I would love to win this for my son

  59. Emily Carter-Dunn
    May 1, 2017 / 10:57 am

    This is a lovely idea and the set is a perfect match! I would be very happy if someone bought that for my little one (due November!)

  60. Jo Glasspool
    May 1, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    What an adorable set.

  61. tee simpson
    May 1, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    aww this is so cute. would love it for my nephew

  62. Becky Duffy
    May 3, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    Such a cute little prize, hoping to be lucky 🙂 Thankyou

  63. Rich Tyler
    May 4, 2017 / 1:48 am

    Looks right up my little 1s street 🙂

  64. Sarah Corbett
    May 4, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    I adore these gift sets – everything you need for a new baby, all gifted and presented so beautifully 🙂

  65. Gerri Tennant
    May 7, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    Perfect for my friend who is a Doctor. Her baby is due any day now and she spends so much time looking after other people it would be great to spoil her a bit now.

  66. Rebecca Kenyon
    May 7, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    Lovely set.

  67. Karen Barrett
    May 8, 2017 / 7:13 am

    Gorgeous gift set, perfect for my new Grand-Daughter who is due in September

  68. lynn neal
    May 8, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    Such a gorgeous outfit, I would love to win!

  69. jen s morgan
    May 10, 2017 / 7:39 am

    What a lovely prize x

  70. Niki Wardle
    May 11, 2017 / 8:47 am

    This would be perfect for my neice who has just announced she’s expecting! ?

  71. Ursula Hunt
    May 11, 2017 / 9:24 am

    This would make a beautiful gift for my new grandchild

  72. Lara Latchem
    May 12, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    Fab prize xx

  73. jacqueline jackson
    May 12, 2017 / 6:07 pm

    Amazing Giveaway x thank you for the chance to win this fabulous prize x

  74. Joanne Greer
    May 13, 2017 / 8:52 pm

    Great giveaway, thanks fingers crossed.

  75. Hannah Lord
    May 13, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    I love unisex clothing this would be perfect for my little bean 🙂

  76. Danielle Pooley
    May 14, 2017 / 7:07 am

    This is super cute! Would love to win for my baby that’s due in November

  77. sharon stanley
    May 14, 2017 / 7:31 am

    I would love to win for my freind who is due to give birth next month. Thank you for the chance 🙂

  78. becci cleary
    May 14, 2017 / 8:34 am

    I would love this for my best friend – shes not long found out that shes 3 months pregnant, it was such an amazing miracle as she was told at 28 having only last year beaten cancer that she would have issues – apparently baby bump thought otherwise – I cant wait to spoil them!

  79. Susan B
    May 14, 2017 / 9:42 am

    Aaaw! What a fabulous gift set. Any baby would be so lucky to receive it and we have one of those.

  80. Dale Dow
    May 14, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    how lovely, would be a perfect gift for my sister-in-law

  81. Gillian Mcclelland
    May 14, 2017 / 3:53 pm

    This set is adorable

  82. Diane Carey
    May 14, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    I would love this for my granddaughter who has just arrived a month early

  83. Caroline J Robinson
    May 14, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    Such a cute giveaway and its unisex which always gets the thumbs up from me, and loving your review x

  84. Julie Scattergood
    May 14, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    My work colleague has just had a baby boy. This would be a lovely gift for her.

  85. laura stewart
    May 14, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    thanks for the chance x

  86. SUSAN L HALL
    May 14, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    Im about to become a Grandma for the first time this is so sweet i love it x

  87. Claire Long
    May 14, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    This would be perfect for my little nephew who is 4 weeks old and still a teeny 6 1/2lbs.

  88. ellie spider
    May 14, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    these look such a lovely gift

  89. marie powell
    May 15, 2017 / 6:22 am

    This is so beautiful, and would be great for my friends baby shower that I am going to next month.

  90. Allison Sherwood
    May 15, 2017 / 7:43 am

    This is so cute, My son and his girlfriend have just announced they are expecting their first baby and this would make a wonderful gift

  91. Miss Tracy Hanson
    May 15, 2017 / 8:19 am

    What a lovely gift, great for new Mums and to give at baby showers, christenings etc.

  92. Lia Burns
    May 15, 2017 / 8:27 am

    These are so cute and make lovely gifts x

  93. Teresa sheldon
    May 15, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    A gorgeous prize my little 8 week old Ava would look gorgeous in this

  94. Samantha Butler
    May 15, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    Perfect for my friend baby xx

  95. Dani Graves
    May 15, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    What a lovely set, would make a perfect gift for anyone having a new baby

  96. Sandra Jo Siddall
    May 15, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    Oh this is so adorable – Perfect for my new baby nephew when he arrives in 12 days x

  97. Sophie Foulds
    May 15, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    Fab prize! So gorgeous xx

  98. Hayley Todd
    May 15, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    This is such a lovely gift and the perfect way to prepare for the welcome of a new little baby!

  99. Tracey F
    May 15, 2017 / 6:33 pm

    Love this set and good. For a boy or a girl for those of us keeping the gender a surprise!

  100. Beryl drake
    May 15, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    A lovely set , i woul give to my friend whose baby is due very soon

  101. Jane Middleton
    May 15, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    so cute, would love to win

  102. Natalie Crossan
    May 15, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Lovely set <3 xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.