Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque Review & Giveaway

Bonjour lecteurs! So the big question is… Are you a bit of a princess like me? I put my hand up and say ‘Oui, bien sûr’! I love being pampered and having some luxury in my life… So when Temple Spa wanted me to review one of their masks from their Truffle Collection, I could not resist! We have been to a Spa break not so long ago where they were using the labels’ products and I was really intrigued to test it. Plus, this Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque Review will give you the chance to win this fabulous beauty product worth £50! So make sure to enter our GIVEAWAY so that you can be a bit of a princess too!

Temple Spa, a brand we already like

I discovered Temple Spa not so long ago while we were in West Sussex and I must say that I have been very impressed with their Frequent Use Hair Shampoo.

I am usually very faithful to French brands when it’s about beauty, but Temple Spa has everything to seduce you:

  • Temple Spa was born out of our love of the Mediterranean culture. The people, the food, the lifestyle and the landscape are infused with such a special energy. The brand wants to set out on an adventure that would bring all this to life for people everywhere.
  •  It won multiple awards and worldwide acclaim for its luxury range and its spa experiences.

So let’s see now our full Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque Review!

Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque Review

The Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque is a power-packed luxury mask which promises to give you transforming results. It helps to create an appearance of instant youthfulness. C’est parfait, because since becoming a maman, Frenchie Mummy doesn’t look as young as she used to be… C’est la vie!

The masque arrived and Frenchie Mummy was eager to try it!

This beauty product is also super hydrating and leaves your skin silky and smooth.

It contains black summer truffles, gold and silk peptides, strawberry stem cells, Amino Acids & a Hydra-Plump complex. The luxury mask also contains diamond powder & gold particles to give it that amazing colour that makes you feel like a queen! After all, Cleopatra used to have milk baths! I will have a word with Grumpy Boyfriend and see what he thinks of this idea…

How to use it?

Apply the magic product all over your cleansed face and leave on for at least 20 minutes. The mask features a brush so you can have a parfait finish and avoid sensitive parts of your face like the eyes.  A little tip when you use this brush: rinse it with water before its first use. Otherwise, your face will be covered in hair when you apply the mask!

The pot will last you for a long time

To work its full magic, you can leave it a bit longer, send your other-half away with all the children so your place is really peaceful. Lie down and don’t do anything else but relax. The masque will do the rest!

My thoughts

I really liked using this Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque. Firstly, I felt special wearing some gold beauty product! I know it sounds a bit silly, but it’s true that having it on my face made me feel WOW!

The gold treasure was soon to go on my face! I was feeling like a queen 🙂

The mask smells lovely and it gives you the opportunity to have a little treat at home. It’s like having your own spa.

Since using it every week, my skin is looking smoother and feels glowing and soft. It looks better, brighter and plump!

I don’t really have any wrinkles yet (thank god for that!), so I can’t really comment on this feature, but in my opinion, it’s a very good product worth the £50 label!

If you find it a bit expensive then only use it for special occasions so that you can make the most of it. However, I reckon if you want better results, it’s good to use it at least every fortnight.

Plus the pot is really generous, so I imagine it will last me for a long time!

And sometimes, you need a treat! That’s it! Yes, this is a luxury masque, but it will make you feel unique and so beautiful!

Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque -Giveaway

Feeling like you want to try this fabulous élixir de beauté? 

Win one masque to feel gorgeous too!

Enter our GIVEAWAY now via Gleam and win a Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque worth £50!

win a Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque worth £50

There will only be one winner who will have the chance to get this mask, so make sure you get as many entries as possible!

This giveaway starts on Thursday 27th July at 4 pm and ends at midnight on Sunday 27st August 2017 at midnight.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

The closing date is 11:59 pm on Sunday 27th  August 2017 at midnight.

Entry into this competition confirms your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions and your agreement to be bound by the decisions of the blog.

We will notify the winner via email or Twitter.
No cash alternative available.
The competition is open to UK entrants only.
We will select a winner at random using Gleam.
The winner must respond within 5 days of receiving the email to claim their prize. Provision of the prize is the responsibility of Temple Spa
We will treat your data in confidence and will not disclose it to third parties.
The competition is not affiliated with Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.
Bonne chance!

Disclosure: I received this masque for free. However, all views are my own.

251 Comments

  1. Lesley cleal
    July 27, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Would I be able to try this

  2. Michaela Smith
    July 27, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    I would love to try this luxurious sounding mask as it I think my skin will love it 🙂

  3. Tracy Nixon
    July 27, 2017 / 3:03 pm

    I have never been to a spa so feel I have missed out on some well needed spa treatment. I feel pretty run down at the mo with a Summer cold so would love to win this face mask to help pick me up!

  4. Annabel Greaves
    July 27, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    I would love super soft skin

  5. Karen Richards
    July 27, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    Would love radiant skin. Could do with a bit of pampering.

  6. iain maciver
    July 27, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    may help my skin

  7. Ashleigh Allan
    July 27, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    To help my skin

  8. frances hopkins
    July 27, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    My skin is crying out for help!

  9. Sue McCarthy
    July 27, 2017 / 4:55 pm

    I could do with all the help I can get these days!

  10. Tamsin Dean
    July 27, 2017 / 5:10 pm

    it looks different but good to the rest of them

  11. Alexandra oliver
    July 27, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    sounds fab for my combination skin

  12. fiona waterworth
    July 27, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    I would love my skin to be pampered for once

  13. Lindsey Stuart
    July 27, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    I would really like to try this face mask because as I get older I notice my skin changing and realise how important it is to look after my skin (I wish I had done long before now)

  14. Michelle smith
    July 27, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    I love temple spa products

  15. Louisa
    July 27, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    Looks really nice would love to try this

  16. laura banks
    July 27, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    i turned 40 this year and think maybe i should start using some products

  17. Kayleigh
    July 27, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    Love to see if this works better than my current

  18. Andrea Fletcher
    July 27, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    My skin could do with a bit of TLC

  19. Rebecca Brown
    July 27, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    My skin has been looking a bit dull recently and could use some pampering

  20. Iona Cornish
    July 27, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    I’ve just spent a week sailing and my skin looks like it

  21. ruth robinson
    July 27, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    im a new mum so dont have much time and this would give my skin some radiance and give me a treat

  22. Solange
    July 27, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    My skin could do with a bit of pampering.

  23. Tee simpson
    July 27, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I would love a little treat to.do myself a spa day

  24. Natalie Crossan
    July 27, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    my skin needs some serious TLC

  25. Margaret gallagher
    July 28, 2017 / 7:27 am

    I’ve been under the WEATHER recently and my skin has suffered -this will give me the boost I need

  26. Gerri Tennant
    July 28, 2017 / 7:40 am

    With an aging skin I would love to try something that I would not normally be able to justify buying. It sounds wonderful.

  27. joanne casey
    July 28, 2017 / 7:43 am

    I love trying new products especially anything that make my 44 year old face better, brighter and plump!

  28. sarah carter
    July 28, 2017 / 8:59 am

    It sounds very luxurious I love face masks helps me relax on the weekends after doing night shifts all week

  29. p2ffu
    July 28, 2017 / 9:07 am

    I would love to try it to look even more brighter during the wedding season.

  30. carol Boffey
    July 28, 2017 / 9:50 am

    id love soft skin

  31. Brenda fletcher
    July 28, 2017 / 9:52 am

    Hope to win this lovely prize Thanks for the opportunity. ..
    Heaven in a jar …looks exquisite

  32. Sheena Batey
    July 28, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    I want to feel fabulous wearing it and then my skin to be fabulous afterwards.

  33. clair downham
    July 28, 2017 / 3:20 pm

    to give my face a pamper

  34. July 28, 2017 / 4:23 pm

    My dry, dull, irritated skin is really getting me down and I’m desperate to find a product that can deliver some much needed hydration. Utterly broke and could really use some luxury, too!

  35. Karen Barrett
    July 28, 2017 / 5:37 pm

    I spend a lot of time outdoors in my garden, in all weathers! Time to give myself a bit of TLC

  36. Laura Pritchard
    July 28, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    I’ve never tried such an expensive, luxurious mask and would love to!

  37. Jade Pawley
    July 28, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    I’ve never really looked after my skin until recently & I’m struggling with it!

  38. Jeanette Leighton
    July 29, 2017 / 9:15 am

    At 38 years old my skin is more in need everyday of some TLC

  39. Chris S
    July 29, 2017 / 9:26 am

    I would love to try this as my skin is very dry with ever increasing wrinkles! I have adult acne and think that it would help – even if it doesn’t it can’t make it any worse.

  40. Stephanie
    July 29, 2017 / 10:32 am

    I would love to try it as it looks great and my skin is in need of some pampering!

  41. Fay
    July 29, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    Because unfortunately I’m getting older, I’d like to look 21 again! lol

  42. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 29, 2017 / 3:31 pm

    I would love to win this and give it to my sister in law as she needs some spoiling and to feel like a queen for a day or more.

  43. Lucy
    July 29, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    I love Temple Spa products and am trying to be really good to my skin at the moment

  44. Hazel Rea
    July 29, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I would love to try this because my skin really could do with some serious pampering.

  45. Lyndsey
    July 29, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    because my skin is looking a little ‘tired’

  46. Tammy Artherton
    July 29, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    sounds posh and would love to try it out

  47. Emma Topp
    July 29, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    I would love to try this as I think it would be really great for my skin.

  48. claire woods
    July 30, 2017 / 9:14 am

    It sounds as though it will be a lovely treat for me & I don’t get many of those!!

  49. Amy Bee
    July 30, 2017 / 10:17 am

    I love temple spa products so would love to try this as I have never used it before!

  50. Catherine Stewart
    July 30, 2017 / 10:34 am

    My skin is very dry so I think it would be very grateful to receive some luxury!

  51. Ursula Hunt
    July 30, 2017 / 11:17 am

    I have really dry skin and this would help remoisturise it and a bit of luxury too

  52. Louise Cooper
    July 30, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    To help with my dry and somewhat problematic skin!

  53. Carol Thomas
    July 30, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    I am needing a new mask because the one I used for years has been discontinued. So looking for a new one that suits. This sounds lovely

  54. Carol Thomas
    July 30, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    Lovely and thank you! It’s a great giveaway

  55. claire griffiths
    July 30, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    i would love to win as this mask sounds amazing

  56. Kate Davies
    July 30, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    I love a good pamper when the kids are in bed and this sounds perfect. I can only imagine how soft and luxurious your skin most have felt after using this.

  57. Eve ogden
    July 31, 2017 / 6:36 am

    Because I’m looking for a face mask that will help with my wrinkles that have just started to appear

  58. Angela treadway
    July 31, 2017 / 3:11 pm

    my skin needs a pick me up at 30 years old lol x

  59. Charlotte
    August 1, 2017 / 9:36 am

    i love a good pamper and my skin needs some love at the minute

  60. Alica
    August 1, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    My skin needs all the help it can get!

  61. Amy Lambert
    August 1, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    i have very dry skin and this mask looks so moisturizing i would love to try it!

  62. christine szlobodnik
    August 2, 2017 / 2:55 am

    To make my skin look & feel nicer. I’m nearly 30.

    Thankyou x

  63. Lorna Ledger
    August 3, 2017 / 12:21 am

    I am going to be 40 in Jan and my skin needs a much needed pick me up!

  64. Jemma Dwyer
    August 3, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    my face needs some TLC due to the hot weather 😀

  65. Dawn Andrews
    August 3, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    I love trying products I haven’t used before.

  66. Rai
    August 3, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    I’d love to try it as my poor knackered face could do with a bit of love. Thanks

  67. August 4, 2017 / 7:52 am

    I’d love to try it simply because if you try new things, you find more things to love , plus, it’s fun x

  68. Jessica Barber
    August 4, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    Suffering from anorexia and being underweight has made my skin terribly nice dry. i think this mask would be lovely for my dried out, tired skin!

  69. Ruth Harwood
    August 5, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    I’m sure it would help give my face some much needed tlc xx

  70. Fiona
    August 6, 2017 / 10:31 am

    Because unfortunately my skin is looking a bit tired and dull!

  71. stuart hargreaves
    August 6, 2017 / 10:37 am

    my facial skin is tired I need this

  72. Katharine Balyuzi
    August 6, 2017 / 10:37 am

    My skin really needs a boost after all the summer sun has left it dehydrated.

  73. Suzanne
    August 6, 2017 / 10:39 am

    I feel as though my skin needs a boost and this product looks both effective and luxurious.

  74. Hannah Aspinall
    August 6, 2017 / 10:41 am

    I’d love to try this mask as my skin always looks so dull and I am in desperate need of something to perk it up! x

  75. maureen findley
    August 6, 2017 / 10:41 am

    because my skin is so dry due to a thyroid condition and needs some hydration

  76. Dawn Hull
    August 6, 2017 / 10:45 am

    Because I love trying different skincare products and this one sounds fantastic.

  77. angela sandhu
    August 6, 2017 / 10:46 am

    My skin really needs a boost after all the stresses I have been going through

  78. rachel eades
    August 6, 2017 / 11:08 am

    My skin is in need of some pampering.

  79. Helen Rodwell
    August 6, 2017 / 11:31 am

    I like to try out new things.

  80. Liz Slade
    August 6, 2017 / 12:28 pm

    My face feels like sandpaper at the moment, it’s so dry it RASPS when I stroke it!

  81. Heather Hibbert
    August 6, 2017 / 12:36 pm

    I’d love to try this because I’m always eager to do anything to improve my skin

  82. Fiona K
    August 6, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    I want to win because I am curious to see if it does wonders for my face

  83. Simone Griffin
    August 6, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    I never buy face cream for myself as my kids always need something so I’d love to try this

  84. Julie Smith
    August 6, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    To make my tired skin feel refreshed

  85. Stacey Carnell
    August 6, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    My skin could really do with some tlc 🙂

  86. Emily Clark
    August 6, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    My skins been a bit problematic for the past few months, so I’m looking for something that will calm it down. This looks like it would be just the job!

  87. Lynda Jones
    August 6, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    My skin would definitely benefit from some TLC, I would love to win this brilliant prize

  88. Zoe C
    August 6, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    Drained at the moment, so this would pick me up for sure!!

  89. Emma Wallace
    August 6, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    I love Temple Spa products but have never had the money to try the truffle products – Im looking particularly haggard of late as I work fulltime and also look after my 2 year old full time (I work from home) so it is rare that I get chance to get any me/recup time – plus my birthday is coming up (on 24th) so would be lovely treat that may take a few years off

  90. August 6, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I’d love to try the mask for a really pamper session whilst sitting on the sofa with a good book! My skin definitely needs a bit of pampering at the moment.

  91. DEBBIE W
    August 6, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    To give my skin a well needed boost.

  92. Ali Thorpe
    August 6, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    I like trying new skincare products especially those which pamper.

  93. Vicki D
    August 7, 2017 / 1:29 am

    My skin really needs some TLC I spend a lot of time on boats and scuba diving.

  94. Ellen Sheppard
    August 7, 2017 / 6:23 am

    My skin is looking dull and tired so I would love to try this 🙂

  95. Claire glace
    August 7, 2017 / 7:26 am

    Some self care and love is very much needed x

  96. August 7, 2017 / 7:57 am

    I’d love to try it to give my skin a boost before my wedding later this year!

  97. Gill Goddard
    August 7, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I loved Temple Spa products for years, since I first visited Bailiffscourt Spa. Haven’t tried the Trufflesque yet though !

  98. Emily Turner
    August 7, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    I have super dry skin on my face so would love to try it for that!

  99. Helen Tovell
    August 7, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    To re hydrate my skin after the summer wear and tear on it

  100. Jo Carroll
    August 7, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    With the lack of sunshine so far this summer I could do with a little pampering like this. x

  101. Emily OMara
    August 7, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    really need this 🙂

  102. ADEINNE TONNER
    August 7, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I would love this for a treat for my skin and it would make my skin feel amazing too.

  103. Victoria N
    August 7, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    I’d love to try it as I have tired, dull skin

  104. Sheila Reeves
    August 8, 2017 / 9:47 am

    My skin is feeling dehydrated at the monet and getting this could be the kick-start it (& I need) to get back on track

  105. Susan Hoggett
    August 8, 2017 / 10:01 am

    I’d love to try this to get my skin looking radiant again!

  106. Emily Hutchinson
    August 8, 2017 / 11:36 am

    My skin could really do with a boost!

  107. Danielle Pooley
    August 8, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    I’ve never tried a face mask, so this would be amazing to win

  108. Fozia
    August 8, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    I would love to win this

  109. leanne weir
    August 8, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Because my skin is not good right now

  110. Sylvia Paul
    August 8, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    My skin desperately needs a little tlc. This sounds like just what I need xx

  111. Christine Dodd
    August 9, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    I love to experiment with skincare and make up – this sounds good

  112. sarah fielding
    August 10, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    It looks incredible, would love to try and sort my skin out!

  113. amy bondoc
    August 10, 2017 / 5:38 pm

    ive heard of temple spa and their products, my skin looks rather dull and tired and could use a pick me up!

  114. Elisabeth Ries
    August 10, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    I think this would be the perfect treat for my skin, I am trying to make an effort and look after it now I’m getting a little older.

  115. MARK HOPKINS
    August 10, 2017 / 11:30 pm

    I need to improve the quality of my skin. Hopefully this will do the trick.

  116. Danielle Spencer
    August 11, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    I would love to win this and I think my skin would thank me!

  117. alina balan
    August 12, 2017 / 7:20 am

    my face loves a good quality mask

  118. Jolanta K.
    August 12, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    I never was at spa, it would be nice to try it at home

  119. Jolanta K.
    August 12, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    It would be nice to try it at home because I never was at spa

  120. alina balan
    August 13, 2017 / 6:31 am

    fingers crossed

  121. Emma C
    August 13, 2017 / 8:51 am

    My skin is in need of some TLC!

  122. Carol
    August 13, 2017 / 10:13 am

    Been ill for a while so not getting the sun or fresh air. Need a boost 🙂

  123. Angela Kelly
    August 13, 2017 / 11:18 am

    I would like to try this as my skin is really looking sorry for itself lately, I’m like a vieille dame!

  124. Emma Walton
    August 13, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    I would love to try this mask because my skin is dry and needs hydration.

  125. Lauren Stebbings
    August 13, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    I’d love to try this mask to see if it can make my skin glow again

  126. alina balan
    August 14, 2017 / 7:30 am

    would love this

  127. Mary Baldwin
    August 15, 2017 / 6:07 am

    I’ve noticed my skin is getting ever drier and my normal moisturiser just isn’t working as well so I’d love to try something new to hydrate my poor skin.

  128. alina balan
    August 15, 2017 / 7:26 am

    every woman deserve a treat

  129. Tammy Tudor
    August 15, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    Love to give my skin the treatment it deserves as I can be very lazy when it comes to skincare

  130. alina balan pereira
    August 16, 2017 / 7:20 am

    love love love a good quality product

  131. Jodie A Green
    August 16, 2017 / 8:49 am

    I would love to give my skin a very overdue treat!
    A pamper day for this pregnant mama is a must!

  132. Lindsey Smith
    August 16, 2017 / 11:21 am

    As I get older my skin has changed and seems to be much drier now, I need a moisturiser which doesn’t leave my face feeling sticky and I think this would be amazing.

  133. jo liddement
    August 16, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    This looks so luxurious and would give my tired skin such a boost

  134. Niki Marie Wardle
    August 16, 2017 / 2:24 pm

    I’m now noticing the first signs of aging on my face and would like to tackle them now before they become more pronounced! I’ve tried Temple Spa Sleep spray which is fantastic so I expect this to be a great product too!

  135. vanessa ball
    August 16, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    working nights for the last 10 years I am always tired but it would be nice to use this so my skin wouldnt look so tired

  136. Mari Sutherland
    August 16, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Love to try a gold glowing face mask and my skin really needs a pick me up after being out in the sun so much.

  137. Tracey Susan Anderson
    August 16, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    My skin is crying out for some TLC! 🙂 x

  138. Stevie
    August 17, 2017 / 6:17 am

    I’d like to combat mild dry skin on my face.

  139. alina balan pereira
    August 17, 2017 / 7:30 am

    fingers crossed and good luck to everyone

  140. Keshia Esgate
    August 17, 2017 / 9:54 am

    My skin is so tired I need a boost!

  141. Claire k
    August 17, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    oooh I love Temple Spa, I bet it smells divine ?

  142. alina balan pereira
    August 18, 2017 / 8:01 am

    count me in please

  143. Anneka Avery
    August 18, 2017 / 2:26 pm

    My poor skin hasn’t been treated in a while and I’ve been through so much stress recently

  144. Hayley Lynch
    August 18, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    Im nearly hitting the big 50 and need to make sure that I look good still !

  145. Mel Turner
    August 18, 2017 / 9:32 pm

    My face needs a treat I miss looking tired

  146. alina balan pereira
    August 19, 2017 / 8:12 am

    fingers crossed my skin would love this so much

  147. Tracy Newton
    August 19, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    I am in my forties now and my skin is really starting to show it. I would love to try this masque for some much needed radiance.

  148. Natalie Turner
    August 19, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    My skin really needs a treat so I think this would be perfect 🙂

  149. Sheri Darby
    August 19, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    My skin is as old as I am – we need reinvigorating

  150. Jo
    August 20, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    I would love to try this as at 42 (nearly 43) I think I need all the help I can get! lol

  151. Ren Taylor
    August 21, 2017 / 11:14 am

    Love temple spa and this looks fab ! I really like trying new beduty products as it gives me an excuse to have a little me-time! X

  152. debbie smith
    August 21, 2017 / 12:29 pm

    id love to try this it looks so luxurious a real treat x

  153. Joanna Ford
    August 21, 2017 / 3:20 pm

    My skin is really dry from the sun so would love to try this and see if it would help!

  154. maria blythin
    August 21, 2017 / 6:38 pm

    i would also feel wow like you to put something as posh on my face especially gold x

  155. August 22, 2017 / 12:16 am

    I have to admit, I don’t use anything on my face… Ever! I could use some TLC.

  156. Kelly White
    August 22, 2017 / 5:17 am

    I look older than I am so would love to see if this could iron my face out a little!

  157. Emma Louise Elliott
    August 22, 2017 / 6:36 am

    Because I’ve neglected my skin and it’s really starting to show now xxx

  158. Lorraine Mabbitt
    August 22, 2017 / 7:10 am

    My skin is dry and flacky and needs help

  159. alina balan pereira
    August 22, 2017 / 7:16 am

    5 days left fingers crossed

  160. Rich Tyler
    August 22, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    This would wonders for my dry skin!

  161. Lauren L
    August 22, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    Looks really luxurious, would love to try it!

  162. Pauline Burroughs
    August 22, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    This sounds wonderful and my skin could really do with a bit of tlc

  163. Laura Nice
    August 22, 2017 / 3:04 pm

    Perfect to help me relax before my baby comes along!

  164. Valerie Seal
    August 22, 2017 / 6:38 pm

    My skin has been through many traumatic times and needs some serious pampering. Temple Spa Trufflesque Ultra Hydration & Radiance Masque sounds just the thing.

  165. Rachael Marsden
    August 22, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    Im 41 and starting to need some extra extra TLC and this could be the answer

  166. Lizzie E
    August 23, 2017 / 9:18 am

    I’ve never been to a spa so would love to have the experience at home!

  167. Sarah Glover
    August 23, 2017 / 10:26 am

    I would LOVE to try this! My skin needs some TLC as my 3 children constantly wear me out!!

  168. alina balan pereira
    August 23, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    perfect for a luxury tlc

  169. Stewart Biddle
    August 23, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    Sounds lovely and think it would do wonders for my skin

  170. Katy Malkin
    August 24, 2017 / 7:44 am

    To make my skin lovely before my holidays!

  171. Carly Elford
    August 24, 2017 / 9:10 am

    I’m pregnant and could do with some pampering 🙂

  172. Craig AUstin
    August 24, 2017 / 9:25 am

    Fingers crossed need some tlc

  173. Ruth lee
    August 24, 2017 / 2:07 pm

    My skin is dry

  174. alina balan pereira
    August 24, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    YES PLEASE!!!

  175. Samantha Atherton
    August 24, 2017 / 3:31 pm

    I would love to try because on the rare occasion I get a few moments to myself I love to spend it pampering myself and using this mask would be pure indulgence.

  176. Charlotte H
    August 24, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    Looks absolutely amazing and love to pamper myself when I get the chance!

  177. Fevermonkey
    August 24, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    My facial skin is always dry so this product would suit perfectly!

  178. Michael Knappett
    August 24, 2017 / 8:02 pm

    It will leave my skin feeling smooth.

  179. Naz M
    August 24, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    Id love to buy this for my mum, to show her how much I appreciate her!

  180. Laura Vitty
    August 24, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    For my dry skin and I love trying new products

  181. Gillian R
    August 25, 2017 / 7:06 am

    Would love to try this. I have a lot of the truffle range, but not the mask but I know it would be brilliant

  182. BECCA STAPLES
    August 25, 2017 / 7:53 am

    Would love to win for a pamper night treat x

  183. Susan B
    August 25, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    I currently use products that cost less than £2.00 per jar so it would be a real treat to have a luxury skincare product.

  184. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    August 25, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Getting married next year and my skin needs some tlc as it is v dry.

  185. Zoe Brown
    August 25, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    tried a few masks but not this one would love to try it

  186. Nicola John
    August 25, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    I would love to try this as I have 3 children and have aged 10 years since having them. Would love to be id again ?

  187. Sarah Prentice
    August 25, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    never been to a spa so would love to add this to my bathtime routine!

  188. Kevin Johnson
    August 26, 2017 / 12:36 am

    I’ve never tried a mask before so this would be a good place to start.

  189. Tricia cowell
    August 26, 2017 / 8:58 am

    I would love to treat my skin. This sounds so wonderful

  190. Victoria E
    August 26, 2017 / 9:29 am

    I’ve just come out of hospital after an emergency appendectomy and my skin looks as tired as I feel!

  191. Marrian
    August 26, 2017 / 10:40 am

    I love lying in the bath with a face mask on. I’d love to wear a gold one, like you I’d feel quite special!

  192. Natasha Hoey
    August 26, 2017 / 11:41 am

    I would love to try this as I have awful skin and I’m yet to find a product that really works for me.

  193. alina balan pereira
    August 26, 2017 / 11:49 am

    would love to try this

  194. Keith Hunt
    August 26, 2017 / 12:18 pm

    Sounds nice for the wife that never gets to see the sun and gets bry skin

  195. Vicki-Anne Smith
    August 26, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    I’d love to try this as I’m having a skin crisis at the moment and nothing seems to be helping!

  196. donna l jones
    August 26, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    Would love radiant skin

  197. Anthea Holloway
    August 26, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    Because my aging skin could do with an uplift!

  198. Kristy L Brown
    August 26, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    I would love to try this mask as my skin is struggling to retain hydration thanks to my training regime

  199. Natalie Thomason
    August 26, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    I like to pamper my skin this looks lovely

  200. maria
    August 26, 2017 / 2:44 pm

    my skin is terrible at the moment due to stress so this would be a great product to try

  201. Sandra Jo Siddall
    August 26, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    I would love to try this amazing luxurious indulgent face mask because my skin is so dull recently and dry. I think my skin would more than love this!

  202. Hayley Tod
    August 26, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    This face mask sounds amazing! My skin is really struggling at the moment, it seems to have become extremely dry over the last year or 2 which has resulted in the tell-tale signs of ageing around my eyes and forehead. So I would really like to see if this lives up to its promises.

  203. Alison
    August 26, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    My aging skin could do with a lift, would love to try

  204. Victoria B
    August 26, 2017 / 5:57 pm

    I need hydration!

  205. abigail edkins
    August 26, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    I love to pamper myself and try new products

  206. steph lovatt
    August 26, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    My face really needs looking after, its rather neglected at the moment

  207. Victoria Buchanan
    August 26, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    because my skin needs a treat!

  208. Ann Skamarauskas
    August 26, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    for the sheer joy of it 🙂

  209. Karen Dixon
    August 26, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Would love to try this it looks like a fab product

  210. Chris Fletcher
    August 26, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    to help me look fabulous

  211. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    August 26, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    I’d love to try it as i’m 45 & my skin is suffering terrible due to illness & the stress of a 10 yr divorce process. It’s dull, sagging, getting break outs, pigmentation marks , fine lines & puffiness & i’d love to give it some TLC & for it to improve.

  212. Rebecca Hussey
    August 26, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    I’d love to try this and get softer brighter skin in the process

  213. Natalie Gillham
    August 26, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    My face was prematurely aged from an assault so I am keen to do my best to look after it best I can but it’s difficult on a low budget so winning this would be very helpfull. Thanks for the chance!

  214. Ioana Popescu
    August 26, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Because I’m always in the search of a good product to make my skin almost perfect and I think this is the one.

  215. Carole Nott
    August 26, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    love to try new products – this looks lovely

  216. Adrian Bold
    August 27, 2017 / 12:11 am

    I would love my skin to be pampered! Thanks for the competition!

  217. Deborah Walker
    August 27, 2017 / 6:11 am

    To give my skin a boost and to enjoy some pampering for me and my daughter

  218. sharon stanley
    August 27, 2017 / 8:52 am

    At 35 I am not getting any younger and am looking for products to add to my regime. It would be great to try this one and if it works for me it could just be my new favourite 🙂

  219. Melanie Burton
    August 27, 2017 / 10:21 am

    My skin is incredibly dry and I think this would help it glow again!

  220. A.E. ADKINS
    August 27, 2017 / 11:09 am

    In a word: wrinkles……………could do without them, thank you

  221. Victoria Allum
    August 27, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    The gold makes the product look very decadent, would love to see if it had the same effect on my face!

  222. Natasha Lynch
    August 27, 2017 / 1:09 pm

    I love pamper nights and this would be perfect!

  223. Karen Howden
    August 27, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    Because I for once deserve a treat

  224. alina balan pereira
    August 27, 2017 / 2:16 pm

    would sooo love try this product!!

  225. Karen Scott
    August 27, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I want to see how hydrating it is and if it would work wonders for my dry patches 🙂

  226. Simon Sheldrick
    August 27, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    I’d love to give my skin a boost after summer sun

  227. tishist
    August 27, 2017 / 3:00 pm

    I would love to try this mask as I’m still looking for my holy grail one!

  228. denise s
    August 27, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    as a now eek 51 year old gardener exposed to the weather elements i need to be replenishing my skin in the evenings.

  229. Emma Smith
    August 27, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    I love to try new products that can keep my skin looking youthful

  230. SUSAN Lesley HALL
    August 27, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    When i was younger i was always proud of my “good skin” and thought my mums skin was very poor i never used any products as never needed them . Now i am the Mum ( and soon to be Grandma) my skin is not so good and use only the best products ( i can afford) to keep it in the best condition i can. This mask looks amazing and i would love to try it so please include me in the draw.

  231. ann clements
    August 27, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    I have never tried a face mask but this looks interesting

  232. ElizM
    August 27, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    Because I love TempleSpa products

  233. Rachel Lewis
    August 27, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    To feel like a princess

  234. Michelle Hamilton
    August 27, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Nearly 40 i try my best to keep my skin looking fresh and healthy.
    I love trying and experimenting with new stuff
    would love to try this.

  235. claire little
    August 27, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    my skin needs tlc atm would be great to try it.

  236. Leanne Bell
    August 27, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    I think me and my best friend deserve a little treat – especially after the school holidays x

  237. Caroline Signey
    August 27, 2017 / 5:40 pm

    My skin could do with some tlc

  238. Jessica Hutton
    August 27, 2017 / 6:21 pm

    My skin could do with this because it’s a bit dry. Xx

  239. Jessica Hutton
    August 27, 2017 / 6:26 pm

    My skin is dry so using this would be lovely xx

  240. Lee Dowling-Parr
    August 27, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    I’ve tried various things to pep my skin and nothing seems to wow me, this could be the product that changes everything

  241. Kerry-Ann Stanley
    August 27, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    I am overdue some pampering and this sounds wonderfully indulgent

  242. Danielle Deakin
    August 27, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    Great giveaway! Would love to try this!

  243. carla carthy
    August 27, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    I would love to win this for me and my daughter i have horrible milk sports and my daughter has dry skin 🙂

  244. Ellen Stafford
    August 27, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    I rarely pamper myself or do anything with my skin. I would love to take better care of myself.

  245. Marie Rule
    August 27, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    This looks amazing. I am looking for some cream which will give that extra pampering for my skin and this looks perfect.

  246. Monika Bascombe
    August 27, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    I always loved masks – they make my skin feel fabulous – im sure this one makes magic 🙂

  247. Victoria Thurgood
    August 27, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    It would be a great treat

  248. Emma Rawlinson
    August 27, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    I need radiance in my face!

  249. Sab Ram
    August 27, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    I would so love to try this. Love masks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.